LAM 1.3 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (2978 entries)

en: "Send as" attribute
zh_CN: "Send as"属性

en: "Send as" privileges
zh_CN: "做为..发送"权限

en: $user and $group will be replaced with user name and primary group name.
zh_CN: $usert和$group会被用户名或主要组名替代

en: (host1,user1,example.com);(host2,user2,example.com)
zh_CN: (主机1,用户1,example.com);(主机2,用户2,example.com)

en: <b>B-Node (0x01): Broadcast.</b><br/>The client tries to find other workstations via broadcasting
    (works only inside the same collision domain, viz. the same subnet).<br/><br/>
    
    <b>P-Node (0x02): Point-To-Point</b><br />
    The client contacts a Netbios name server (NBNS) from Microsoft Windows Name Service (WINS) for name resolution.<br/><br/>
    
    <b>M-Node (0x04): Mixed</b><br />
    The node tries broadcasting first. If that fails then it tries WINS.<br/><br/>
    
    <b>H-Node (0x08): Hybrid</b><br />
    The node tries WINS first. If that fails it tries broadcasting.<br/><br/>
    
    By default, the nodes are configured as H-Nodes which fits for small networks. In large networks Point-to-Point (0x02) should be used.
zh_CN: <b>B-节点 (0x01): 广播.</b><br/>客户机尝试通过广播来发现其它的工作站
    (仅工作在同一个冲突域中,就是同一个子网).<br/><br/>
    
    <b>P-节点 (0x02): 点到点</b><br />
    客户机通过WINS提供的NBNS服务进行名字解析.<br/><br/>
    
    <b>M-节点 (0x04): 混合</b><br />
    节点先尝试进行广播,如果失败则使用WINS.<br/><br/>
    
    <b>H-节点 (0x08): 混杂</b><br />
    节点先尝试使用WINS,如果失败则使用广播.<br/><br/>
    
    缺省情况下,小型网络中节点被配置成H-节点模式,大型网络使用点到点模式.

en: <b>Maximum length:</b> %s characters
zh_CN: <b>最大长度:</b> %s 字符

en: A CNAME record allows no other records.
zh_CN: CNAME条目不允许其他的条目

en: A NS record allows no other records except SOA/MX/A records.
zh_CN: 一条NS记录中除了 SOA/MX/A 记录外不允许其他记录

en: A SOA record allows no other records except NS/MX/A records.
zh_CN: SOA条目除了NS/MX/A条目外不允许其他条目

en: A SOA record requires that the host name is set to "@".
zh_CN: SOA记录需要主机名前设置"@".

en: A confirmation mail was sent. Please click on the link in the mail to proceed.
zh_CN: 确认邮件已经发送,请点击邮件中的链接来处理.

en: A description for this device.
zh_CN: 设备描述.

en: A list of attributes to display in the results (comma-separated)
zh_CN: 在结果中显示的属性列表(以逗号分隔)

en: A list of options (e.g. !authenticate).
zh_CN: 选项列表(比如:!authenticate).

en: A required column is missing in your CSV file.
zh_CN: 您的CSV文件中缺少一个必要的列.

en: A server name for this service (e.g. "ldap.example.com.").
zh_CN: 这个服务的服务器名字(比如 "ldap.example.com.").

en: A text value for this host.
zh_CN: 此主机的文本值

en: A user may define who is allowed to act on behalf of herself. This property is checked when using the Kolab smtp daemon (Postfix) to send emails.
zh_CN: 使用者可以同意由某人来代表自己，在 Kolab smtp 服务器(Postfix)发送电子邮件时会检查这个属性.

en: A valid deleteoldrdn attribute should be specified
zh_CN: 必须指定一个合法的deleteoldrnd属性

en: A valid dn line is required
zh_CN: 需要一个合法的dn行

en: A valid newrdn attribute should be specified
zh_CN: 必须指定一个合法的newrdn属性

en: A valid newsuperior attribute should be specified
zh_CN: 必须指定一个合法的newsuperior属性

en: A/AAAA record
zh_CN: A/AAAAA条目

en: A/AAAA records
zh_CN: A/AAAAA条目

en: AMA flags
zh_CN: AMA标志

en: Abandon
zh_CN: 终止

en: Aborted password change.
zh_CN: 中断密码更改

en: Access level
zh_CN: 访问级别

en: Account
zh_CN: 帐号

en: Account %s:
zh_CN: 帐号 %s:

en: Account context
zh_CN: 帐号语境

en: Account creation
zh_CN: 帐号建立

en: Account creation confirmation
zh_CN: 建立帐号确认

en: Account creation via file upload
zh_CN: 通过上传文件建立帐号

en: Account deactivated
zh_CN: 帐号已停用

en: Account details
zh_CN: 帐号详细信息

en: Account expiration date
zh_CN: 帐号过期日期

en: Account inactive
zh_CN: 帐号停用(inactive)

en: Account is deactivated
zh_CN: 帐号已经停用

en: Account is locked
zh_CN: 帐号锁定

en: Account name:
zh_CN: 帐号名

en: Account status
zh_CN: 帐号状态

en: Account type
zh_CN: 帐号类型

en: Account types
zh_CN: 帐号类型

en: Account types and modules
zh_CN: 帐号类型和模块

en: Account types define which sorts of LDAP entries (e.g. users and groups) should be managed. The account modules define which properties (e.g. Unix and Samba) can be edited.
zh_CN: LDAP条目类型中的帐号类型定义必须是可管理的（比如user和group),帐号模块定义中的属性（例如 UNIX 和SAMBA）必须是可编辑的。

en: Account was created successfully.
zh_CN: 新增帐号成功

en: Account was modified successfully.
zh_CN: 帐号修改成功

en: Action type
zh_CN: 动作类型

en: Activate DynDNS
zh_CN: 活动的动态DNS

en: Activate TLS
zh_CN: 激活TLS

en: Activate this checkbox to allow this user to use the terminal service.
zh_CN: 激活这个选项允许用户使用终端服务。

en: Activate this checkbox to connect drives from the client machine.
zh_CN: 激活这个选项将从客户机上连接驱动器。

en: Activate this checkbox to connect printers from the client machine.
zh_CN: 激活这个选项将从客户机上连接打印机。

en: Activate this checkbox to inherit the initial program and working directory from the client machine.
zh_CN: 激活这个选项将从客户机上继承初始化程序和工作目录。

en: Activate this checkbox to set the client's printer as default printer.
zh_CN: 激活这个选项将会设置客户打印机为缺省打印机。

en: Activating this checkbox will remove the user's home directory.
zh_CN: 激活这个选项将会删除用户的主目录.

en: Active
zh_CN: 激活

en: Active account types
zh_CN: 激活帐号类型

en: Add
zh_CN: 增加

en: Add Asterisk account
zh_CN: 增加 Asterisk 帐号

en: Add Asterisk voicemail extension
zh_CN: 增加Asterisk语音邮件扩展

en: Add Authorized Service extension
zh_CN: 增加授权服务扩展

en: Add EDU person extension
zh_CN: 增加EDU用户扩展

en: Add FreeRadius extension
zh_CN: 增加FreeRadius扩展

en: Add IP address extension
zh_CN: 增加IP地址扩展

en: Add Kerberos extension
zh_CN: 增加 Kerberos 扩展

en: Add Kolab extension
zh_CN: 增加 Kolab 扩展

en: Add Puppet extension
zh_CN: 增加 Puppet 扩展

en: Add PyKota extension
zh_CN: 增加  PyKota  扩展

en: Add Samba 3 extension
zh_CN: 增加 Samba 3 扩展

en: Add Shadow account extension
zh_CN: 增加 Shadow 帐号扩展

en: Add Unix extension
zh_CN: 增加Unix扩展

en: Add Zarafa contact extension
zh_CN: 增加Zarafa联系人扩展

en: Add Zarafa extension
zh_CN: 增加Zarafa扩展

en: Add addressbook (ou=addressbook)
zh_CN: 增加通讯录(ou=addressbook)

en: Add all
zh_CN: 增加所有

en: Add an additional value to attribute
zh_CN: 给属性新增一个值.

en: Add another rule
zh_CN: 增加另外一个规则

en: Add entries
zh_CN: 增加条目

en: Add entries of this type:
zh_CN: 增加类型条目

en: Add existing host
zh_CN: 增加已有主机

en: Add extension
zh_CN: 增加扩展

en: Add fix IP addresses to DNS
zh_CN: 为DNS增加一个固定的IP地址

en: Add host extension
zh_CN: 增加 host 扩展

en: Add input field
zh_CN: 增加输入栏目

en: Add job
zh_CN: 新增工作

en: Add more fields
zh_CN: 增加更多的域

en: Add more mapping fields
zh_CN: 增加更多的映射域

en: Add new <b>%s</b> value to <b>%s</b>
zh_CN: 增加新的<b>%s</b> 值到 <b>%s</b>

en: Add new attribute
zh_CN: 新增属性

en: Add new attribute to this object
zh_CN: 给对象新增属性

en: Add new binary attribute
zh_CN: 新增binary属性.

en: Add new field
zh_CN: 增加新域

en: Add new group
zh_CN: 新增组

en: Add new object class
zh_CN: 增加一个新的对象类

en: Add new object class to <b>%s</b>
zh_CN: 增加新的对象类到<b>%s</b>

en: Add object class and attributes
zh_CN: 增加对象类和属性

en: Add password self reset extension
zh_CN: 增加密码自助复位扩展

en: Add photo
zh_CN: 新增照片

en: Add profile
zh_CN: 增加配置文件

en: Add qmail extension
zh_CN: 增加qmail扩展

en: Add selected
zh_CN: 增加被选项

en: Add to existing alias
zh_CN: 加入到已有别名中

en: Add value
zh_CN: 增加值

en: Added users
zh_CN: 增加的用户

en: Adding
zh_CN: 添加中

en: Adding the range failed because errors occured.
zh_CN: 因为发生了错误致使增加范围失败

en: Additional CSS links
zh_CN: 附加的CSS连接

en: Additional LDAP filter
zh_CN: 附加的LDAP过滤表达式

en: Additional email addresses for this entry.
zh_CN: 本条目的附加邮件地址

en: Additional groups
zh_CN: 附加组

en: Additional notes to describe this entry.
zh_CN: 描述这个条目的附加备注

en: Additional options
zh_CN: 附加选项

en: Additional tasks for module:
zh_CN: 模块的附加任务：

en: Address
zh_CN: 地址

en: Address list count: %s
zh_CN: 地址列表总计:%s

en: Address of IMAP server (e.g. mail.example.org).
zh_CN: IMAP服务器地址（比如:mail.example.org)

en: Adds a new group element to the list of self service options. Use this to structure the input fields.
zh_CN: 为自助服务选项列表新增组元素.利用它建立输入栏目.

en: Adds a new range pool.
zh_CN: 增加一个新范围的地址池.

en: Adds a new self service option to the selected group element.
zh_CN: 为选定的组元素增加新的自助服务选项.

en: Adds an "ou=addressbook" subentry to each user.
zh_CN: 给每一个用户增加"ou=addressbook"子条目.

en: Adds input fields for a new IP range.
zh_CN: 为新IP范围增加输入域

en: Adds the amount to the user's balance. You can also specify a comment.
zh_CN: 增加用户账目的总和,可以输入一条备注.

en: Adds the object class "mailrecipient" to all user accounts.
zh_CN: 为所有的用户账号增加目标类 "mailrecipient"

en: Adds this Kolab extension.
zh_CN: 增加 这个 Kolab 扩展

en: Admin
zh_CN: 管理

en: Admin DN
zh_CN: 管理DN

en: Admin email
zh_CN: 管理员邮件

en: Admin password
zh_CN: 管理密码

en: Administration
zh_CN: 管理者

en: Administrators group
zh_CN: 管理员组

en: Advanced options
zh_CN: 高级选项

en: Affiliations
zh_CN: 联系

en: Algorithmic RID base is not a number!
zh_CN: RID算法的基数不是一个数字!

en: Alias
zh_CN: 别名

en: Alias count: %s
zh_CN: 别名总计: %s

en: Alias entries
zh_CN: 别名条目

en: Alias is empty or invalid!
zh_CN: 别名为空或错误.

en: Alias name
zh_CN: 别名

en: Alias name ("CNAME" record)
zh_CN: 别名("CNAME"条目)

en: Alias name already exists.
zh_CN: 别名已经存在!

en: Alias name is invalid.
zh_CN: 别名非法.

en: Alias names
zh_CN: 别名

en: Alias names with email address
zh_CN: 带用户邮件地址的别名.

en: Alias names with user name
zh_CN: 带用户名的别名.

en: Alias timeout
zh_CN: 别名超时

en: Aliased entry
zh_CN: 已有别名条目

en: Aliases
zh_CN: 别名

en: Aliases for email
zh_CN: 邮件的别名

en: Aliases for user name
zh_CN: 用户名的别名

en: All accounts (%s)
zh_CN: 所有帐号 %s:

en: All changes were successful.
zh_CN: 修改成功.

en: All selected accounts (%s)
zh_CN: 所有选中的帐号(%s)

en: Allow
zh_CN: 允许

en: Allow alternate address
zh_CN: 允许另外的地址

en: Allow custom security questions
zh_CN: 允许自定义安全问题

en: Allow machine password changes
zh_CN: 允许改变主机密码

en: Allow multiple values
zh_CN: 允许多值

en: Allow password change
zh_CN: 允许改变密码

en: Allow terminal server login
zh_CN: 允许终端服务登录

en: Allow to enter custom security questions.
zh_CN: 允许输入自定义安全问题

en: Allow user input for this field.
zh_CN: 允许用户在此域输入。

en: Allowed codec
zh_CN: 允许的编码

en: Allowed hosts
zh_CN: 允许的主机

en: Allowed hosts (self service)
zh_CN: 允许主机（自助服务）

en: Allowed recipients
zh_CN: 允许的接收者

en: Allowed senders
zh_CN: 允许的发送者

en: Allowed workstations
zh_CN: 允许的工作站

en: Allows to enter multiple values for this attribute.
zh_CN: 这个属性允许输入多值.

en: Allows to select multiple values from the list.
zh_CN: 这个列表允许多选.

en: Alternate address
zh_CN: 变更地址

en: Alternate recipient
zh_CN: 另外的接收者

en: Always accept
zh_CN: 总会接受

en: Always reject
zh_CN: 总是拒绝

en: Amount
zh_CN: 总额

en: An attribute (%s) was modified and is highlighted below.
zh_CN: 下面高亮的属性(%s)已经被修改.

en: An sudo role with this name already exists. Please choose another name.
zh_CN: 这个名字的 sudo 角色已经存在, 请选择另外一个名字.

en: Answer
zh_CN: 回答

en: Anyone
zh_CN: 任何人

en: Appearance
zh_CN: 外观

en: Application
zh_CN: 应用

en: Application data
zh_CN: 应用数据

en: Apply changes
zh_CN: 应用更改

en: Archive servers
zh_CN: 归档服务器

en: Archiving
zh_CN: 正在归档中

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete these objects?
zh_CN: 确认永久删除这个对象?

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete this object?
zh_CN: 确认永久删除这个对象?

en: Ask
zh_CN: 问

en: Assurance profiles
zh_CN: 断言配置

en: Assurance profiles are the set of standards that are met by an identity assertion.
zh_CN: 断言配置是一个身份断言提出的标准的集合

en: Asterisk AMA (Automated Message Accounting) flags.
zh_CN: Asterisk AMA(自动消息账号)标志

en: Asterisk extension
zh_CN: Asterisk 扩展

en: Asterisk extensions
zh_CN: Asterisk 扩展

en: Asterisk extensions entries
zh_CN: Asterisk 扩展条目

en: Asterisk realm
zh_CN: Asterisk域

en: Asterisk voicemail
zh_CN: Asterisk语音邮件

en: Asterisk voicemail context.
zh_CN: Asterisk语音邮件的语境.

en: Attempting to delete a non existent attribute
zh_CN: 试图删除一个不存在的属性

en: Attempting to replace a non existant attribute
zh_CN: 试图更换一个不存在的属性

en: Attribute
zh_CN: 属性

en: Attribute doesn't exist
zh_CN: 属性不存在

en: Attribute name
zh_CN: 属性名

en: Attribute not available
zh_CN: 属性不可用

en: Attribute not valid
zh_CN: 属性不合法

en: Attribute types
zh_CN: 属性类型

en: Attributes
zh_CN: 属性

en: Authentication realm for Asterisk server (default: asterisk). This value set in sip.conf (option: "realm").
zh_CN: Asterisk的认证域(缺少值:asterisk).这个值设置在sip.conf中(选项:"realm").

en: Authentication user for outbound proxies.
zh_CN: 边界代理的认证用户

en: Authoritative information ("SOA" record)
zh_CN: 认证信息 ("SOA" 记录)

en: Authorized Services
zh_CN: 授权的服务

en: Authorized services are invalid.
zh_CN: 授权服务不合法

en: Auto-completion
zh_CN: 自动填充

en: Automatic PTR changes
zh_CN: 自动 PTR 修改

en: Automatical scripts
zh_CN: 自动脚本

en: Automatically add this extension
zh_CN: 自动增加这个扩展项

en: Automatically adds and removes PTR entries when A/AAAA records are created or deleted.
zh_CN: 在 A/AAAA 记录被建立或删除的时候，自动建立或删除 PTR 记录。

en: Automount entries
zh_CN: 自动挂接条目

en: Automount entry
zh_CN: 自动安装条目

en: Automount entry contains invalid characters. Only ASCII characters are allowed.
zh_CN: 自动挂接条目包含非法字符,只能使用 ASCII 字符.

en: Automount entry count: %s
zh_CN: 自动安装条目总计:%s

en: Autoreply
zh_CN: 自动回复

en: Autoreply text
zh_CN: 自动回复文本

en: Available account types
zh_CN: 有效的帐号类型

en: Available actions
zh_CN: 可选动作

en: Available groups
zh_CN: 可选组

en: Available members
zh_CN: 可用的用户

en: Available modules
zh_CN: 可选模块

en: Available roles
zh_CN: 可选角色

en: Available users
zh_CN: 可选用户

en: Available workstations
zh_CN: 可选工作站

en: B-Node (0x01)
zh_CN: B-节点 (0x01)

en: Back
zh_CN: 返回

en: Back to DHCP list
zh_CN: 返回到DHCP列表

en: Back to DNS list
zh_CN: 返回DNS列表

en: Back to NIS object list
zh_CN: 返回到 NIS 对象列表

en: Back to account list
zh_CN: 返回到帐号列表

en: Back to address list
zh_CN: 返回到地址列表

en: Back to alias list
zh_CN: 返回到别名列表

en: Back to automount list
zh_CN: 返回到自动挂接列表

en: Back to billing code list
zh_CN: 返回到账单列表

en: Back to database list
zh_CN: 返回到数据库列表

en: Back to domain list
zh_CN: 返回到域列表

en: Back to extensions list
zh_CN: 返回到扩展列表

en: Back to group list
zh_CN: 返回到组列表

en: Back to host list
zh_CN: 返回到主机列表

en: Back to list
zh_CN: 返回列表

en: Back to login
zh_CN: 返回到登录界面

en: Back to policy list
zh_CN: 返回到策略列表

en: Back to printer list
zh_CN: 返回到打印机列表

en: Back to profile login
zh_CN: 返回到配置文件登录

en: Back to role list
zh_CN: 返回到角色列表

en: Back to shared folder list
zh_CN: 返回到共享文件夹列表

en: Back to sudo role list
zh_CN: 返回到sudo角色列表

en: Back to user list
zh_CN: 返回到用户列表

en: Back up
zh_CN: 备份

en: Backends
zh_CN: 后端

en: Backup email
zh_CN: 备份邮件

en: Backup email address for password reset mails. Useful if user password grants access to standard mailbox.
zh_CN: 用于密码恢复的备份邮件地址.在用户密码授权访问标准邮箱时使用.

en: Backup script
zh_CN: 备份脚本

en: Balance
zh_CN: 账目

en: Balance (read-only)
zh_CN: 账目(只读)

en: Balance comment
zh_CN: 账目备注

en: Base
zh_CN: 基本DN

en: Base (base dn only)
zh_CN: Base (只有基本DN)

en: Base DN
zh_CN: 基本DN

en: Base module
zh_CN: 基本模块

en: Beginning
zh_CN: 开始

en: Billing code
zh_CN: 账单号

en: Billing code already exists!
zh_CN: 账单已经存在.

en: Billing code contains invalid characters. Valid characters are: a-z, A-Z, 0-9 and .-_ !
zh_CN: 账单号包含非法字符,合法字符包括 a-z, A-Z, 0-9 和 .-_!

en: Billing code count: %s
zh_CN: 账单总和: %s

en: Billing code description.
zh_CN: 账单号描述

en: Billing code name which should be created. Valid characters are: a-z, A-Z, 0-9 and .-_ .
zh_CN: 将要建立的账单号名字,可用字符为: a-z, A-Z, 0-9,及 -或_

en: Billing codes
zh_CN: 账单号

en: Binary value
zh_CN: 二进制值

en: Bind
zh_CN: 绑定

en: Bind DNS
zh_CN: 绑定 DNS

en: Bind DNS entries
zh_CN: 绑定DNS条目

en: Bind password
zh_CN: 绑定密码

en: Bind user
zh_CN: 绑定用户

en: Bind user and password
zh_CN: 绑定用户名和密码

en: Block hard quota
zh_CN: 块数硬性限额

en: Block hard quota contains invalid characters. Only natural numbers are allowed.
zh_CN: 块数硬性限额包含非法字符,只能使用自然数.

en: Block quota
zh_CN: 块数限额

en: Block soft quota
zh_CN: 块数软性限额

en: Block soft quota contains invalid characters. Only natural numbers are allowed.
zh_CN: 块数软性限额包含非法字符,只能使用自然数.

en: Block soft quota must be smaller than block hard quota.
zh_CN: 块数软性限额必须小于硬性限额.

en: Bounce admin email
zh_CN: 反弹管理邮件

en: Building snapshot of tree to copy
zh_CN: 建立树的快照用来拷贝

en: Built-in templates
zh_CN: 内置模板

en: Builtin group
zh_CN: 内置组

en: Bulk edit the following DNs
zh_CN: 块编辑以下DN

en: Bulk update the following DNs
zh_CN: 块更新以下DN

en: Business category
zh_CN: 商业种类

en: Business category (e.g. Administration, IT-Services, Manangement, ...)
zh_CN: 商业种类(比如:行政部门,IT服务部门,管理部门,...)

en: By default LAM will show all accounts that match the selected account modules.
zh_CN: 缺省地,LAM将显示与所选帐号模块匹配的所有账号.

en: By default all modifications are done as the user that authenticated in self service. If active then LAM will use the connection user for all LDAP modifications and searches.
zh_CN: 默认情况下,以在自助服务中认证用户身份完成所有修改. 如果激活此项,LAM将使用连接用户(connection user)来做LDAP修改和搜索.

en: By default all users are created in the self service LDAP suffix. You can enter an alternative suffix here.
zh_CN: 缺省情况下,在自助服务的LDAP后缀中建立用户. 可以在这里输入一个其他的后缀名.

en: By default, LAM will show the executed command along with any output of it. If you want to hide the command and only show the output then activate this option.
zh_CN: 缺省情况下,LAM显示运行命令及其输出.如果您想隐藏命令而仅显示输出,请激活这个选项.

en: Bytes sent
zh_CN: 字节已发送

en: CNAME record
zh_CN: CNAME条目

en: CNAME records
zh_CN: CNAME条目

en: CSV file
zh_CN: CSV 文件

en: Cache timeout
zh_CN: 缓存超时

en: Call groups
zh_CN: 呼叫组

en: Caller ID
zh_CN: 拨号 ID号

en: Can be left empty.
zh_CN: 可以置空

en: Can call forward
zh_CN: 可能呼叫转移

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Cannot connect to specified LDAP server. Please try again.
zh_CN: 无法连接指定的LDAP服务器,请再试一次.

en: Cannot open config file!
zh_CN: 无法打开配置文件!

en: Cannot update quota.
zh_CN: 不能修改配额

en: Cannot write certificate file. Please check the permissions of config/serverCerts.pem.
zh_CN: 不能写入证书文件. 请检查config/serverCerts.pem的权限.

en: Capacity
zh_CN: 容量

en: Captions and labels
zh_CN: 标题和标签

en: Car license
zh_CN: 汽车执照

en: Change
zh_CN: 更改

en: Change Asterisk password
zh_CN: 更改 Asterisk 密码

en: Change Asterisk voicemail password
zh_CN: 更改 Asterisk 语音邮件密码

en: Change GID number of users and hosts
zh_CN: 更改用户和主机的GID号

en: Change Kerberos password
zh_CN: 更改 Kerberos 密码

en: Change Samba LM password
zh_CN: 更改 Samba LM 密码

en: Change Samba NT password
zh_CN: 更改 Samba NT 密码

en: Change Unix password
zh_CN: 更改 Unix 密码

en: Change Windows password
zh_CN: 更改Windows 密码

en: Change account status
zh_CN: 改变帐号状态

en: Change default profile
zh_CN: 更改缺省的配置文件

en: Change field label.
zh_CN: 修改域标识

en: Change list settings
zh_CN: 改变列表设置

en: Change master password
zh_CN: 更改管理员密码

en: Change password
zh_CN: 更改密码

en: Change password now?
zh_CN: 现在更改密码?

en: Change passwords
zh_CN: 更改密码

en: Change settings
zh_CN: 修改设置

en: Changed value because only ASCII characters are allowed.
zh_CN: 值已改变,因为只能使用ASCII字符.

en: Check home directories
zh_CN: 检查主目录

en: Check if quotas and homedirectories can be managed.
zh_CN: 请检查是否可能管理限额和主目录

en: Check if the LDAP schema fits the requirements of the selected account modules.
zh_CN: 检查LDAP的架构是否符合选中的帐号模块需求

en: Check password
zh_CN: 检查密码

en: Check quotas
zh_CN: 检查限额

en: Check your input carefully. LAM will only do some basic checks on the upload data.
zh_CN: 请仔细检查输入,上传前程序仅做基本检查.

en: Checkbox
zh_CN: 复选框

en: Children
zh_CN: 儿童

en: Choose entry
zh_CN: 选择的条目

en: Choose the way how to provide the IMAP admin password. You can use the same password as for the LAM login or LAM will ask you for a password when it is required.
zh_CN: 选择IMAP管理密码的输入方法。可以使用与LAM登录相同的密码，也可以在需要时再输入。

en: Classes
zh_CN: 类

en: Clear filter
zh_CN: 清除过滤表达式

en: Click here if you are not directed to the next page.
zh_CN: 如果没有自动跳转到下一页请点此处.

en: Click to popup a dialog to select a date graphically
zh_CN: 点击弹出的对话框来选择一个图形化的日期

en: Click to popup a dialog to select an entry (DN) graphically
zh_CN: 点击弹出的对话框来选择一个图形化的DN条目

en: Click to switch between thumbnail and original size.
zh_CN: 点击在缩略图与原来的大小间切换

en: Client printer is default
zh_CN: 缺省为客户打印机

en: Collective
zh_CN: 集合(Collective)

en: Color laser printer
zh_CN: 彩色打印机

en: Columns
zh_CN: 列

en: Comma separated list of Samba workstations the user is allowed to login. Empty means every workstation.
zh_CN: 用户可以登录的Samba工作站,用逗号分隔,空值表示所有工作站.

en: Comma separated list of services (e.g. sshd, imap, ftp).
zh_CN: 以逗号间隔的服务列表(比如:sshd,imap,ftp).

en: Command
zh_CN: 命令

en: Commands
zh_CN: 命令

en: Comment
zh_CN: 备注

en: Comment for initial balance.
zh_CN: 初使化账目的备注

en: Commit
zh_CN: 提交

en: Common examples are "@givenname@%sn%" or "%givenname%.%sn%".
zh_CN: 普通的例子是 "@givenname@%sn%" 或 "%givenname%.%sn%".

en: Common name
zh_CN: 全名

en: Common name of the Asterisk extension.
zh_CN: Asterisk 扩展的一般命名

en: Compare
zh_CN: 比较

en: Compare another DN with <b>%s</b>
zh_CN: 与<b>%s</b>比较DN

en: Compare this DN with another
zh_CN: 与另外一个DN条目进行比较

en: Compare with another entry
zh_CN: 与另外一个条目进行比较

en: Comparing the following DNs
zh_CN: 比较如下DN条目

en: Completed
zh_CN: 完成

en: Config suffix
zh_CN: 配置后缀

en: Configuration overview
zh_CN: 配置总览

en: Configuration type
zh_CN: 配置类型

en: Confirm sender
zh_CN: 确认发送者

en: Confirmation mail settings
zh_CN: 确认邮件的设置

en: Confirmation text
zh_CN: 确认文本

en: Confirmation text that is used if sender-confirmation is used. The usual %HEADER% magic of qmail-reply etc. can be used here.
zh_CN: 在确认发送者时使用的确认文本。可以使用 qmail 回复中的通常的%HEADER%等标签

en: Conflicting module:
zh_CN: 冲突的模块:

en: Connect client drives
zh_CN: 连接客户驱动器

en: Connect client printers
zh_CN: 连接客户打印机

en: Connection statistics
zh_CN: 连接统计

en: Connection string
zh_CN: 连接字符串

en: Connection time limit
zh_CN: 连接时间限制

en: Contact address for this zone (e.g. "root.example.com.").
zh_CN: 这个域的联系邮箱(比如 "root.example.com.").

en: Contact data
zh_CN: 联系数据

en: Container
zh_CN: 容器

en: Container and object classes
zh_CN: 容器和对象类

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Copy <b>%s</b> to a new object.
zh_CN: 复制 <b>%s</b> 到新的对象

en: Copy or move this entry
zh_CN: 复制或移动这个条目

en: Copy successful. DN <b>%s</b> has been created.
zh_CN: 复制成功。<b>%s</b>已经建立。

en: Copying
zh_CN: 复制中

en: Could not add object
zh_CN: 不能增加对象

en: Could not add the object to the LDAP server.
zh_CN: 无法在LDAP服务器中增加对象

en: Could not delete attribute value.
zh_CN: 无法删除属性值

en: Could not delete object
zh_CN: 无法删除对象

en: Could not delete the entry.
zh_CN: 无法删除条目!

en: Could not fetch binary data from LDAP server for attribute [%s].
zh_CN: 无法从LDAP服务器中为属性[%s]获取二进制数据

en: Could not fetch jpeg data from LDAP server for attribute [%s].
zh_CN: 无法从LDAP服务器中为属性[%s]获取jpeg数据

en: Could not modify object
zh_CN: 无法修改对象

en: Could not perform ldap_modify operation.
zh_CN: 无法执行ldap_modify命令

en: Could not rename file!
zh_CN: 不能更改文件名

en: Could not rename the entry.
zh_CN: 不能重命名条目.

en: Could not save PDF structure, access denied.
zh_CN: 无法保存PDF结构,存取拒绝.

en: Create
zh_CN: 建立

en: Create PDF file
zh_CN: 建立PDF文件

en: Create PDF files
zh_CN: 建立PDF文件

en: Create a child entry
zh_CN: 新建子条目

en: Create a new PDF structure
zh_CN: 建立新的PDF架构

en: Create a new profile
zh_CN: 建立新的配置文件

en: Create another DHCP entry
zh_CN: 新建另外一个DHCP条目

en: Create another DNS entry
zh_CN: 新建另外一个DNS条目

en: Create another NIS object
zh_CN: 建立另外一个 NIS 对象.

en: Create another account
zh_CN: 建立另外一个帐号

en: Create another address list
zh_CN: 建立另外一个地址列表

en: Create another alias
zh_CN: 建立另外一个别名

en: Create another automount entry
zh_CN: 建立另外自动挂接帐号

en: Create another billing code
zh_CN: 建立另外一个账单号

en: Create another database entry
zh_CN: 新建另外一个数据库条目

en: Create another domain
zh_CN: 建立另外一个域

en: Create another entry
zh_CN: 新建另外一个条目

en: Create another extension
zh_CN: 建立另外一个扩展

en: Create another group
zh_CN: 建立另外一个组

en: Create another host
zh_CN: 建立另外一个主机

en: Create another policy
zh_CN: 建立另外一个策略

en: Create another printer
zh_CN: 新建另外一个打印机

en: Create another role
zh_CN: 建立另外一个角色

en: Create another shared folder
zh_CN: 建立另外一个共享文件夹

en: Create another sudo role
zh_CN: 建立另外一个sudo角色

en: Create another user
zh_CN: 建立另外一个用户

en: Create for
zh_CN: 建立

en: Create home directory
zh_CN: 建立主目录

en: Create mailbox
zh_CN: 建立邮箱

en: Create new alias
zh_CN: 建立新的别名

en: Create new entry here
zh_CN: 在这儿新建条目

en: Create new group
zh_CN: 建立新组

en: Create object
zh_CN: 对立对象

en: Created by
zh_CN: 创建者:

en: Created new automount map.
zh_CN: 建立新的自动挂接映射.

en: Created new profile.
zh_CN: 新增配置文件

en: Created new zone.
zh_CN: 新增域

en: Creates a new group for the given account type. Groups build a container for object classes and attributes.
zh_CN: 为给定的帐号类型建立新组。组建立一个对象类和属性的容器。

en: Creates accounts by uploading a CSV formated file.
zh_CN: 上传一个CSV格式文件批量建立帐号

en: Creation successful. DN <b>%s</b> has been created.
zh_CN: 成功建立.DN<b>%s</b>已经建立.

en: Creation time
zh_CN: 创建时间

en: Cron configuration
zh_CN: Cron 配置

en: Current account balance for the user.
zh_CN: 为用户建立账单

en: Current connections
zh_CN: 当前连接

en: Current list of <b>%s</b> values for attribute <b>%s</b>:
zh_CN: 当前 <b>%s</b>个属性 <b>%s</b>值的列表:

en: Current usage (kB)
zh_CN: 当前使用量(kB)

en: Custom fields
zh_CN: 自定义域

en: Custom icon
zh_CN: 自定义图标

en: Custom label
zh_CN: 自定义标签

en: Custom scripts
zh_CN: 自定义脚本

en: Cut
zh_CN: 剪切

en: DDNS ist not activated. You can activate it in the DHCP settings (DDNS).
zh_CN: DDNS没有激活.可以DHCP设置中激活(DDNS)

en: DHCP administration
zh_CN: DHCP管理者

en: DHCP count: %s
zh_CN: DHCP总计: %s

en: DHCP settings
zh_CN: DHCP 设置

en: DN does not exist
zh_CN: DN不存在

en: DN settings
zh_CN: DN 设置

en: DN suffix
zh_CN: DN 后缀

en: DN where Radius profile templates are stored.
zh_CN: 存储Radius配置模板的DN

en: DNS (Domain Name System)
zh_CN: DNS(域名解析系统)

en: DNS entry
zh_CN: DNS条目

en: DNS entry count: %s
zh_CN: DNS条目总数: %s

en: DNs of the extension owners
zh_CN: 扩展属主的DN名

en: DSML V.1 Export
zh_CN: DSML V.1 导出

en: DTFM flags
zh_CN: DTFM标志

en: DTMF mode
zh_CN: DTMF模式

en: DTMF mode for SIP client configuration.
zh_CN: SIP客户端的DTMF模式配置

en: Data
zh_CN: 数据

en: Database
zh_CN: 数据库

en: Database connection ok.
zh_CN: 数据库连接成功.

en: Database count: %s
zh_CN: 数据库总计: %s

en: Database host
zh_CN: 数据库主机

en: Database name
zh_CN: 数据库名

en: Database password
zh_CN: 数据库密码

en: Database port
zh_CN: 数据库端口

en: Database type
zh_CN: 数据库类型

en: Database user
zh_CN: 数据库用户

en: Database user and password
zh_CN: 数据库用户名和密码

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Date after the user is able to change his password.
zh_CN: 多少天后用户才能修改密码。

en: Date after the user must change his password.
zh_CN: 多少天后用户必须修改密码

en: Days before password is to expire that user is warned of pending password expiration. If set value must be >0.
zh_CN: 在密码过期前提醒用户的天数,若设其值,必大于0.

en: Debug
zh_CN: 调试

en: Default
zh_CN: 缺省

en: Default (\r\n)
zh_CN: 缺省 (\r\n)

en: Default gateway
zh_CN: 缺省网关

en: Default language
zh_CN: 缺省语言

en: Default password policy
zh_CN: 默认密码策略

en: Default user
zh_CN: 缺省用户

en: Default value
zh_CN: 缺省值

en: Defines if the PHP error reporting setting from php.ini is used or the setting preferred by LAM ("E_ALL & ~E_NOTICE"). If you do not develop LAM modules please use the default. This will prevent displaying messages that are useful only for developers.
zh_CN: 设置是否在PHP.INI文件中使用 error reporting ,或LAM的 ("E_ALL & ~E_NOTICE")的配置. 如果不再LAM模块开发,请使用默认值. 这会防止显示一些仅对开发者有用的信息.

en: Defines if workstations may change their passwords.
zh_CN: 定义工作站是否更改密码.

en: Defines the mailbox to check for message waiting indication (MWI) for this peer.
zh_CN: 为此端检查消息等待信号(MWI)来定义邮箱

en: Delegates
zh_CN: 代理(Delegates)

en: Delegates are allowed to act on behalf of the shared folder. This property is checked when using the Kolab smtp daemon (Postfix) to send emails.
zh_CN: 在使用共享文件夹时允许使用委托. 在 Kolab smtp 服务器(Postfix)时会使用这个属性.

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete DN
zh_CN: 删除DN

en: Delete LDAP entries
zh_CN: 删除LDAP条目

en: Delete after copy (move):
zh_CN: 在拷贝(移动)后删除:

en: Delete all %s objects
zh_CN: 删除全部 %s 个对象

en: Delete all CA certificates
zh_CN: 删除全部 CA 证书

en: Delete group
zh_CN: 删除组

en: Delete home directory
zh_CN: 删除主目录

en: Delete mailbox
zh_CN: 删除邮箱

en: Delete organisational unit
zh_CN: 删除组织单元

en: Delete photo
zh_CN: 删除照片

en: Delete pool
zh_CN: 删除地址池

en: Delete profile
zh_CN: 删除配置文件

en: Delete range
zh_CN: 删除范围

en: Delete rule
zh_CN: 删除规则

en: Delete selected DHCP entries
zh_CN: 删除所选DHCP条目

en: Delete selected DNS entries
zh_CN: 删除所选DHCP条目

en: Delete selected NIS objects
zh_CN: 删除选中的 NIS 对象

en: Delete selected address lists
zh_CN: 删除选中的地址列表

en: Delete selected aliases
zh_CN: 删除选中的别名

en: Delete selected automount entries
zh_CN: 删除选中的自动挂接条目

en: Delete selected billing codes
zh_CN: 删除选中的账单号

en: Delete selected database entries
zh_CN: 删除所选数据库条目

en: Delete selected domains
zh_CN: 删除选中的域

en: Delete selected extensions
zh_CN: 删除选中的扩展

en: Delete selected groups
zh_CN: 删除已选择的组

en: Delete selected hosts
zh_CN: 删除选中的主机

en: Delete selected objects
zh_CN: 删除选中的对象

en: Delete selected policies
zh_CN: 删除选中的策略

en: Delete selected printers
zh_CN: 删除选中的打印机

en: Delete selected roles
zh_CN: 删除选中的角色

en: Delete selected shared folders
zh_CN: 删除选中的共享文件夹

en: Delete selected sudo roles
zh_CN: 删除选中的sudo角色

en: Delete selected users
zh_CN: 删除选中的用户

en: Delete successful: %s
zh_CN: 删除成功:%s

en: Delete sudo rights
zh_CN: 删除sudo权限

en: Delete this entry
zh_CN: 删除这个条目

en: Delete this job
zh_CN: 删除这个工作

en: Delete whole alias entry which includes %s recipients.
zh_CN: 删除所有包括%s接收者的别名条目

en: Deleted
zh_CN: 已删除

en: Deleted DN: %s
zh_CN: 删除的DN: %s

en: Deleted PDF structure.
zh_CN: 删除的PDF结构.

en: Deleted profile.
zh_CN: 已删除的配置文件.

en: Deletes an IP range.
zh_CN: 删除一个IP范围

en: Deletes the user from all existing sudo rights.
zh_CN: 删除所有已有sodo权限的用户

en: Deleting
zh_CN: 正在删除

en: Deleting objects
zh_CN: 正在删除对象

en: Deletion date
zh_CN: 删除日期

en: Deletion was successful.
zh_CN: 删除操作成功.

en: Delivery mode
zh_CN: 分发模式

en: Delivery program
zh_CN: 分发程序

en: Deny
zh_CN: 拒绝

en: Deny printing
zh_CN: 阻止打印

en: Department
zh_CN: 部门

en: Describes the allowed or disallowed SMTP addresses sending mail to this account (e.g. "domain.tld" or "-user@domain.tld").
zh_CN: 描述是否允许SMTP向这个地址发送邮件(比如 "domain.tld" 或 "-user@domain.tld"）。

en: Describes the allowed or disallowed SMTP recipient addresses for mail sent by this account (e.g. "domain.tld" or "-user@domain.tld").
zh_CN: 描述是否允许SMTP接收这个地址发来的邮件(比如: "domain.tld" 或 "-user@domain.tld").

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Destination DN
zh_CN: 目标DN

en: Device
zh_CN: 设备

en: Disable LM hashes
zh_CN: 屏蔽LM哈希方法

en: Disable client updates
zh_CN: 禁止客户端更新

en: Disable membership management
zh_CN: 关闭成员管理功能

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Disables the client to update DNS entries.
zh_CN: 禁止客户端更新DNS条目.

en: Disables the group membership management.
zh_CN: 关闭组成员管理功能

en: Disables user-to-user authentication for this principal by prohibiting this principal from obtaining a session key for another user.
zh_CN: 关闭这个策略的用户到用户的认证功能，防止策略从其他用户那里得到会话密钥。

en: Disallow TGT-based tickets
zh_CN: 不允许基于TGT的票据

en: Disallow all tickets
zh_CN: 不允许所有的编码

en: Disallow delete
zh_CN: 不允许删除

en: Disallow forwardable tickets
zh_CN: 不允许转发的票据.

en: Disallow post-dated tickets
zh_CN: 不允许过期的票据

en: Disallow proxiable tickets
zh_CN: 不允许代理的票据

en: Disallow renewable tickets
zh_CN: 不允许刷新的票据

en: Disallow service tickets
zh_CN: 不允许服务票据

en: Disallow user-to-user authentication
zh_CN: 不允许用户到用户认证.

en: Disallowed codec
zh_CN: 不允许的编码

en: Disconnect users outside logon hours
zh_CN: 切断连接前用户登录小时数

en: Disconnection time limit
zh_CN: 断开连接时间限制

en: Disconnects users if they are logged in outside logon hours.
zh_CN: 如果用户登录限制时间到则断开连接.

en: Display format
zh_CN: 显示格式

en: Display multiple groups as accordion
zh_CN: 将多个组显示成堆叠式

en: Display name
zh_CN: 显示名

en: Display on screen
zh_CN: 屏幕显示

en: Display the created entry
zh_CN: 显示创建的条目

en: Displayed account numbers start at "0". Add 2 to get the row in your spreadsheet.
zh_CN: 显示的帐号数以"0"开始,加2才是您的电子表格的行数.

en: Distribution
zh_CN: 分发

en: Do not ask security question
zh_CN: 不需要安全提问

en: Do you really want to delete this OU?
zh_CN: 确认删除这个OU?

en: Do you really want to delete this PDF structure?
zh_CN: 确认删除这个PDF结构?

en: Do you really want to delete this profile?
zh_CN: 确认删除这个配置文件?

en: Do you really want to mark this account for deletion?
zh_CN: 确认将此帐号打上删除标记?

en: Do you really want to post to this mailinglist?
zh_CN: 确认发送到这个邮件列表?

en: Do you really want to remove the following accounts?
zh_CN: 确认删除下列帐号?

en: Do you want to create this entry?
zh_CN: 确认创建这个条目?

en: Do you want to make these changes?
zh_CN: 确认如下更改?

en: Domain
zh_CN: 域

en: Domain KRBTGT
zh_CN: 域KRBTGT

en: Domain SID
zh_CN: 域SID

en: Domain administrators
zh_CN: 域管理员

en: Domain admins
zh_CN: 域管理员

en: Domain certificate admins
zh_CN: 域认证管理员

en: Domain computers
zh_CN: 域内计算机

en: Domain controllers
zh_CN: 域控制器

en: Domain count: %s
zh_CN: 域总计:%s

en: Domain enterprise admins
zh_CN: 域企业管理员

en: Domain group
zh_CN: 域内组

en: Domain guests
zh_CN: 域内来宾

en: Domain local
zh_CN: 本地域

en: Domain name
zh_CN: 域名

en: Domain name is invalid!
zh_CN: 域名非法!

en: Domain policy admins
zh_CN: 域策略管理员

en: Domain schema admins
zh_CN: 域架构管理员

en: Domain users
zh_CN: 域内用户

en: Domains
zh_CN: 域

en: Don't stop on errors
zh_CN: 发生错误时不停止

en: Down
zh_CN: 向下

en: Download CA certificates
zh_CN: 下载 CA 证书

en: Download sample CSV file
zh_CN: 下载CSV示例文件

en: Dry run
zh_CN: 排练

en: Dry run finished.
zh_CN: 排练结束.

en: Dynamic subtrees
zh_CN: 动态子树

en: EDU person
zh_CN: EDU用户

en: Each line represents one LDAP attribute. Please see the manual for a syntax description.
zh_CN: 每一行代表一个LDAP属性. 请参考语法手册.

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Edit again
zh_CN: 再次编辑

en: Edit general settings
zh_CN: 编辑通用设置

en: Edit groups
zh_CN: 编辑组

en: Edit member of
zh_CN: 编辑成员

en: Edit members
zh_CN: 编辑成员

en: Edit self service
zh_CN: 编辑自动服务功能

en: Edit server profiles
zh_CN: 编辑服务器配置文件

en: Edit subgroups
zh_CN: 编辑分组

en: Edit workstations
zh_CN: 编辑工作站

en: Email
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: Email "%s" already in use.
zh_CN: 邮件 "%s" 已经被使用

en: Email address
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址

en: Email address already exists.
zh_CN: 邮件地址已经存在.

en: Email address for this voicemail account.
zh_CN: 此语音邮件帐号的电子邮件地址

en: Email addresses that are allowed to send to this list.
zh_CN: 不能发送到这个列表的电子邮件地址

en: Email addresses that are member of this list.
zh_CN: 这个地址列表的邮件地址

en: Email addresses that moderate this list (e.g. approve mails).
zh_CN: 主持此列表的电子邮件地址（例如，批准邮件）。

en: Email alias
zh_CN: 电子邮件别名

en: Email alias for this account.
zh_CN: 此帐号的电子邮件别名

en: Email alias is invalid!
zh_CN: 电子邮件别名非法!

en: Email alias list
zh_CN: 电子邮件别名列表

en: Email alias list has invalid format!
zh_CN: 电子邮件别名列表格式非法!

en: Email aliases
zh_CN: 电子邮件别名

en: Email format
zh_CN: 邮件格式

en: Employee number
zh_CN: 雇员号

en: Employee type
zh_CN: 雇员类型

en: Employee type: Contractor, Employee, Intern, Temp, External, ...
zh_CN: 雇员类型: 承包商,雇员,实习生,临时工,外部员工,...

en: Empty password submitted. Please try again.
zh_CN: 提交了空密码,请重试.

en: Enable password self reset link
zh_CN: 打开密码自助复位链接

en: Enable self registration link
zh_CN: 打开自助注册链接

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 开启

en: Enables auto-completion for this field. All existing values of this attribute will be offered as auto-complete values.
zh_CN: 打开这个域的自动完成功能. 这个属性已有值会做为自动完成的参考值.

en: Enables quality checking (e.g. password length) of passwords. If set to "force" then you need to disable password hashing in your LAM server profile to change passwords with LAM.
zh_CN: 打开密码质量（比如密码长度）检查。如果设置为“强制”，则必须在LAM的服务器配置中关闭密码哈希，才能用LAM更改密码。

en: Encountered an error while performing search.
zh_CN: 检索时发生错误.

en: Encrypt session
zh_CN: 加密会话

en: Encryption protocol
zh_CN: 加密协议

en: Encryption protocol for connecting to IMAP server. LAM requires an encrypted connection.
zh_CN: 连接到IMAP的加密协议。LAM需要加密的连接。

en: Encrypts sensitive data like passwords in your session. This requires the PHP MCrypt extension.
zh_CN: 类似密码等在会话中对加密敏感的数据.这项功能需要PHP MCrypt扩展.

en: Enforce language
zh_CN: 强制语言

en: Enter the host name of your database server.
zh_CN: 请输入数据库服务器的主机名

en: Enter the port number of your database server. The default port will be used if empty.
zh_CN: 输入数据库服务器端口号，如果为空则使用默认值。

en: Enter the values you would like to add:
zh_CN: 输入想增加的值:

en: Entitlements
zh_CN: 授权

en: Entries found
zh_CN: 个条目被发现

en: Entries sent
zh_CN: 条已经被发送

en: Entry
zh_CN: 条目

en: Entry %s and sub-tree deleted successfully.
zh_CN: 条目 %s 及其子树删除成功

en: Entry created
zh_CN: 条目建立

en: Entry does not exist
zh_CN: 条目不存在

en: Environment
zh_CN: 环境

en: Equality
zh_CN: 相等

en: Equipment
zh_CN: 设备

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Error number
zh_CN: 错误号

en: Error while changing Kerberos password.
zh_CN: 在修改Kerberos密码时发生错误.

en: Error while deleting DN: %s
zh_CN: 删除DN: %s时发生错误

en: Every account type needs exactly one base module. This module provides a structural object class.
zh_CN: 每个帐号类型都需要一个基本模块,这个模块提供一个结构化对象类

en: Example
zh_CN: 示例

en: Example value
zh_CN: 示例值

en: Examples
zh_CN: 示例

en: Execute
zh_CN: 运行

en: Execute lamdaemon
zh_CN: 运行 lamdaemon

en: Existing server profiles
zh_CN: 已有服务器配置

en: Expiration date
zh_CN: 过期时间

en: Expiration time
zh_CN: 过期时间

en: Expiration timestamp
zh_CN: 过期时间戳

en: Expiration timestamp ("regseconds" option).
zh_CN: 过期时间戳("regseconds"选项)

en: Expire warning
zh_CN: 密码过期告警

en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

en: Export PDF structure
zh_CN: 导出PDF结构

en: Export format
zh_CN: 导出格式

en: Export profile
zh_CN: 导出配置文件

en: Export subtree
zh_CN: 导出子树

en: Export successful
zh_CN: 导出成功.

en: Extended
zh_CN: 扩展

en: Extension count: %s
zh_CN: 扩展总计:%s

en: Extension name
zh_CN: 扩展名

en: Extension owners
zh_CN: 扩展属主

en: Extension with this name already exists.
zh_CN: 扩展名已经存在!

en: Failed
zh_CN: 失败

en: Failed logins
zh_CN: 登录失败.

en: Failed to create entry!
zh_CN: 新增条目失败!

en: Failed to export!
zh_CN: 导出失败!

en: Failed to import!
zh_CN: 导入失败!

en: Failover peer
zh_CN: 失效恢复节点

en: Failure count interval
zh_CN: 失败记录间隔

en: Fax number
zh_CN: 传真号

en: Features
zh_CN: 功能

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: File does not exist.
zh_CN: 文件不存在

en: File extension
zh_CN: 文件扩展名

en: File is too large. Maximum allowed size is %s kB.
zh_CN: 文件太大，最大字节数不能超过 %s kB.

en: File name and path relative to netlogon-share which should be executed on logon. $user and $group are replaced with user and group name.
zh_CN: 用户登录时自动运行的文件名和网络登录共享相对路径,$user和$group会被用户名和组名替换

en: File name and path relative to netlogon-share which should be executed on logon. $user is replaced with user name.
zh_CN: 登录时自动运行的文件名和网络共享路径,$user会被用户名替换

en: File path
zh_CN: 文件路径

en: File upload
zh_CN: 文件上传

en: Filter
zh_CN: 过滤器

en: Filter performed
zh_CN: 进行过滤

en: Finished all operations.
zh_CN: 完成所有操作.

en: First name
zh_CN: 名字

en: First name contains invalid characters!
zh_CN: 名字包含非法字符

en: First name of user. Only letters, - and spaces are allowed.
zh_CN: 用户名字只允许字母,-和空格

en: Fix IP addresses
zh_CN: 固定IP地址

en: Fixed list
zh_CN: 固定列表

en: Fixed range
zh_CN: 固定的范围

en: Folding marks
zh_CN: 折叠记号

en: Follow referrals
zh_CN: 追随引荐的服务器

en: For automatic invitation handling.
zh_CN: 自动处理邀请.

en: For the upload please specify the entries in the format "(HOST,USER,DOMAIN)". Multiple entries are separated by semicolon.
zh_CN: 上传请使用"(主机,用户,域)"格式来编写条目.多条目请用分号隔开.

en: Force password change
zh_CN: 强制改变密码

en: Force sync with group of names
zh_CN: 强制同步组名

en: Forgot password?
zh_CN: 忘记密码?

en: Format
zh_CN: 格式

en: Forwarding address
zh_CN: 转发地址

en: Forwards all incoming messages for this user to this address.
zh_CN: 把这个用户的所有来信转发到这个地址.

en: Free printing
zh_CN: 自由打印

en: Friday
zh_CN: 星期五

en: From address
zh_CN: 收件人地址

en: From address for password mails is invalid.
zh_CN: 密码邮件的发件人地址非法

en: From domain
zh_CN: 来自域

en: From domain setting for this account.
zh_CN: 此帐号的来自域设置

en: From user
zh_CN: 来自用户

en: From user setting for this account.
zh_CN: 此帐号的来自用户设置

en: Full contact
zh_CN: 联系人全称

en: Full name
zh_CN: 全名

en: Full name for Asterisk voicemail mailbox.
zh_CN: Asterisk语音邮箱的全名.

en: Function
zh_CN: 功能

en: GID generator
zh_CN: GID生成器

en: GID number
zh_CN: GID编号

en: GID number has changed. Please select checkbox to change GID number of users and hosts.
zh_CN: GID的编号已经更改,请点击选择框来改变用户GID号

en: GID number has changed. To keep file ownership you have to run the following command as root: 'find / -gid %s -uid %s -exec chgrp %s {} \;'
zh_CN: GID已经更改,要保持文件属性一,你必须以root身份运行以下命令: 'find / -gid %s -uid %s -exec chgrp %s {} \;'

en: GID number has to be a numeric value!
zh_CN: GID号必须使用数字

en: GID number is already in use.
zh_CN: GID号已经被使用

en: Gecos
zh_CN: 备注(Gecos)

en: General
zh_CN: 通用

en: General information
zh_CN: 一般信息

en: General settings
zh_CN: 通用设置

en: Generate random password
zh_CN: 生成随机密码

en: Generic Error
zh_CN: 一般性错误

en: Global
zh_CN: 全球

en: Global templates
zh_CN: 全局模板

en: Go
zh_CN: 开始

en: Go back
zh_CN: 回退

en: Go to
zh_CN: 到

en: Grace authentication limit
zh_CN: 缓期认证限制

en: Grace block period
zh_CN: 块限制宽限周期

en: Grace block period. Most filesystems use a fixed maximum value of 7 days.
zh_CN: 块限制宽限周期,大部分文件系统都使用最大值7天.

en: Grace inode (files) period. Most filesystems use a fixed maximum value of 7 days.
zh_CN: 节点限制的宽限期,大部分文件系统都使用最大值7天.

en: Grace inode period
zh_CN: 节点限制宽限期

en: Group
zh_CN: 组

en: Group accounts (e.g. Unix and Samba)
zh_CN: 组帐号(比如unix和samba)

en: Group count: %s
zh_CN: 帐号总计:%s

en: Group description
zh_CN: 组说明

en: Group description.
zh_CN: 组描述

en: Group description. If left empty group name will be used.
zh_CN: 组说明,若空则会使用组名来替代.

en: Group member DNs
zh_CN: 组成员DN

en: Group members
zh_CN: 组成员

en: Group members (incl. primary members)
zh_CN: 组成员(包括主组)

en: Group name
zh_CN: 组名

en: Group name already exists!
zh_CN: 组名已经存在!

en: Group name already in use.
zh_CN: 组名已经被使用

en: Group name contains invalid characters. Valid characters are: a-z, A-Z, 0-9 and .-_ !
zh_CN: 组名包含非法字符,可用字符为: a-z, A-Z, 0-9,及 -或_ !

en: Group name for NIS.
zh_CN: NIS的组名

en: Group name in use. Selected next free group name.
zh_CN: 组名已被使用,请选择可用的组名.

en: Group name of the group which should be created. Valid characters are: a-z, A-Z, 0-9 and .-_ .
zh_CN: 将要建立的组名,可用字符为: a-z, A-Z, 0-9,及 -或_

en: Group name of the group which should be created. Valid characters are: a-z, A-Z, 0-9 and .-_ . If group name is already used group name will be expanded with a number. The next free number will be used.
zh_CN: 将要建立的组名,可用字符为:a-z,A-Z,0-9,.-_ .如果该组名存在,会在组名末尾增加下一个可以使用的数字。

en: Group name that is used for PyKota.
zh_CN: 在PyKota中使用的组名

en: Group names
zh_CN: 组名

en: Group of members
zh_CN: 组成员

en: Group of names
zh_CN: 组名

en: Group of names accounts
zh_CN: 帐号的组名

en: Group of unique names
zh_CN: 组的唯一名

en: Group password
zh_CN: 组密码

en: Group scope
zh_CN: 组范围

en: Group type
zh_CN: 组类型

en: Groups
zh_CN: 组

en: Groups of names
zh_CN: 组名

en: H-Node (0x08)
zh_CN: H-节点 (0x08)

en: HTML format
zh_CN: HTML格式

en: HTTP authentication
zh_CN: HTTP认证

en: HTTP port
zh_CN: HTTP端口

en: Hard block
zh_CN: 块的硬性限制

en: Hard block limit
zh_CN: 块的硬性限制

en: Hard inode
zh_CN: 节点的硬性限制

en: Hard inode (files) limit
zh_CN: 节点的硬性限制

en: Hard inode limit
zh_CN: 节点硬性限制

en: Has subentries
zh_CN: 有子条目

en: Header
zh_CN: 标题

en: Headline
zh_CN: 标题

en: Heimdal Kerberos password change command
zh_CN: Heimdal Kerberos密码修改命令

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Help text
zh_CN: 帮助文本

en: Here you can browse LDAP object classes and attributes.
zh_CN: 这是你可浏览的LDAP对象类和属性.

en: Here you can change the settings for the terminal server access.
zh_CN: 这里可以改变终端服务访问的设置。

en: Here you can change your personal settings.
zh_CN: 这里您可以修改用户设置.

en: Here you can create multiple accounts by providing a CSV file.
zh_CN: 您可以上传CSV文件来建立多个帐号

en: Here you can enter a description for this DHCP entry.
zh_CN: 可以输入此DHCP条目的描述

en: Here you can enter a description for this group.
zh_CN: 在这输入组的描述.

en: Here you can enter a description for this role.
zh_CN: 在这输入这个角色的描述.

en: Here you can enter a filter value. Only entries which contain the filter text will be shown.
zh_CN: 这里您可以输入过滤条件,只显示符合过滤条件的条目.

en: Here you can enter a list of additional group memberships. The group names are separated by commas.
zh_CN: 您可以在此输入附加的组成员,组名以逗号分隔.

en: Here you can enter a list of net groups. Group blocks are separated by comma in format GROUP#HOST#DOMAIN. Host and domain are optional.
zh_CN: 您可以在此输入一系列新组的列表.每一个组可以用逗号分隔,格式为组#主机#域. 主机和域是可选的.

en: Here you can enter a list of roles. The role names are separated by commas.
zh_CN: 您可以在此输入角色列表,以逗号分隔.

en: Here you can enter a serial number for this device.
zh_CN: 在这输入这个设备的序列号.

en: Here you can enter additional web sites for the user.
zh_CN: 在这可以为用户输入一个附加的web网站.

en: Here you can enter an alternative mail address for the password. To use the user's primary email address please leave the field blank.
zh_CN: 这儿你可以为密码事宜输入一个其他的邮箱地址。如果使用用户的主要邮箱地址，请留空。

en: Here you can enter one or more object classes (separated by comma). This will allow you to add/remove the group's attributes including their object classes.
zh_CN: 在这输入一个或多个对象类(以逗号分隔),这将可以增加或删除这些对象类的组属性.

en: Here you can enter the user's department.
zh_CN: 这里可以输入用户的部门.

en: Here you can explicitly enable and disable Zarafa features.
zh_CN: 你可以在这里打开或关闭Zarafa功能.

en: Here you can export PDF structures to other server profiles (overwrite existing). You may also export a structure to the global templates. In this case it will always be copied to all server profiles that do not yet have a structure with this name.
zh_CN: 可以导出PDF架构到其他服务器配置文件(覆盖已有).也可以导出一个架构到全局模板,将这个架构拷贝到所有还不存在这个名字的服务器模板.

en: Here you can export account profiles to other server profiles (overwrite existing). You may also export a profile to the global templates. In this case it will always be copied to all server profiles that do not yet have a profile with this name.
zh_CN: 可以导出账号配置到其他服务器配置文件(覆盖已有).也可以输出一个配置文件到全局模板,将这个配置文件拷贝到所有还不存在这个名字的服务器模板.

en: Here you can import PDF structures from other server profiles (overwrite existing).
zh_CN: 可以导入其他服务器配置文件的PDF架构(覆盖已有).

en: Here you can import account profiles from other server profiles (overwrite existing).
zh_CN: 可以导入其他服务器配置文件的账号配置文件(覆盖已有).

en: Here you can input simple filter expressions (e.g. 'value' or 'v*'). The filter is case-sensitive.
zh_CN: 在此输入简单的过滤语法(例如'value'或'v*'),系统在过滤时区分大小写.

en: Here you can load an account profile to set default settings for your account. The "default" profile is automatically loaded for new accounts.
zh_CN: 您可以指定一个帐号配置文件做为缺省的配置文件,缺省的配置文件会自动做为新帐号的配置文件.

en: Here you can manage your account profiles.
zh_CN: 您可以管理您的帐号配置文件.

en: Here you can overwrite the display name for this account type.
zh_CN: 这里可以设置一个新的这个账号类型显示的名字

en: Here you can select a PDF structure and export the account to a PDF file.
zh_CN: 您可以选择一个PDF结构,您可以在此選擇一個PDF架構,然後將帳號滙出成PDF檔.

en: Here you can select where LAM should save its log messages. System logging will go to Syslog on Unix systems and event log on Windows. You can also select an extra file.
zh_CN: 您在此选择LAM日志的存入位置,系统日志记录可以记录在UNIX 系统或WINDOWS 日志系统,您也可以选择文件

en: Here you can select which plugins you want to use for account management.
zh_CN: 在此您可以选择一些选择帐号管理的插件

en: Here you can set a custom display name for this module.
zh_CN: 设置模块的自定义显示名字

en: Here you can set a describing text for your custom field.
zh_CN: 在这输入自定义域的描述.

en: Here you can set a limit for LDAP searches. This will restrict the number of results for LDAP searches. Please use this if LAM's LDAP queries produce too much load.
zh_CN: 设置LDAP查询结果条目数量的限制。如果服务器查询负载较重，可以使用这个设置来限制LDAP查询返回结果的条目数量。

en: Here you can set the URL to a custom icon (32x32px) for this module.
zh_CN: 设置这个模块图标 (32x32像素)的URL

en: Here you can specify additional CSS links to change the layout of the self service pages. This is useful to adapt them to your corporate design. Please enter one link per line.
zh_CN: 这里可以指定附加的CSS链接来改变自助服务页的布局.这样做有利于采用公司的统一设计.每行添加一个CSS连接.

en: Here you can specify minimum requirements for passwords. The character classes are: lowercase, uppercase, numeric and symbols.
zh_CN: 在此指定用户密码的最小需求.字符类别包括:小写,大写,数字和标点符号.

en: Here you can specify subgroups which are included in this NIS netgroup. All members of the subgroups will be treated as members of this group.
zh_CN: 这里可以指定一个包含在NIS网络组中的分组.此分组中所有用户都会认同为这个网络组中的成员.

en: Here you can specify the DN and password of the bind user that will be used for the LDAP search. This is required if your LDAP server does not allow anonymous access.
zh_CN: 输入搜索LDAP时所需要的DN和绑定用户的密码.如果LDAP不支持匿名访问,这些信息是必须的.

en: Here you can specify the list of host names where this account has login privileges. The wildcard "*" represents all hosts. You may also use "!" in front of a host name to deny access to a host.
zh_CN: 在这儿您可以指定这个账号有登录权的主机列表.通配符"*"代表所有的主机.您可以在主机名前加"!"来拒绝对主机的访问.

en: Here you can specify the minimum number of characters for a user password.
zh_CN: 在此指定用户密码的最小长度.

en: Here you can specify the new password yourself.
zh_CN: 这里可以设置自己的新密码。

en: Here you can specify the shadowing mode.
zh_CN: 这里可以指定遮蔽(shadow)模型。

en: Here you can test if certain LAM features work on your installation.
zh_CN: 测试您安装的LAM功能是否正确.

en: Here you can upload a new file.
zh_CN: 您可以上传一个新的文件.

en: Hidden
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: Hidden account types will not show up in LAM. This is useful if you want to display e.g. only groups but still need to manage their members.
zh_CN: 在LAM中,隐藏的账户类型将不会显示.如果你要只显示群组，但仍然需要管理他们的成员。这是非常有用的,

en: Hidden options
zh_CN: 隐藏的选项

en: Hidden tools
zh_CN: 隐藏的工具

en: Hide
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: Hide command in messages
zh_CN: 在消息中隐藏命令.

en: Hide internal attributes
zh_CN: 隐藏内部属性

en: Hide tab
zh_CN: 隐藏标签

en: Hide/Unhide the tree
zh_CN: 隐藏/显示目录树

en: Hint
zh_CN: 提示

en: Hint: Format all cells as text in your spreadsheet program and turn off auto correction.
zh_CN: 提示:将电子表格的格式设定为文字,然后关闭自动更正功能

en: Hint: To delete an attribute, empty the text field and click save.
zh_CN: 提示:要删除一个属性,先清空文本区然后保存.

en: Hint: You must choose exactly one structural object class (shown in bold above)
zh_CN: 提示:必须选择精确的结构化对象类(上述加粗项)

en: Hold the CTRL-key to (de)select multiple groups.
zh_CN: 按住CTRL键可以多选组.

en: Hold the CTRL-key to (de)select multiple roles.
zh_CN: 按住CTRL键可以多选角色.

en: Home directory
zh_CN: 个人目录

en: Home directory changed. To keep home directory you have to run the following command as root: 'mv %s %s'
zh_CN: 使用者目录已经改变,要操持一致需要在系统以ROOT用户运行如下命令:'mv %s %s'

en: Home drive
zh_CN: 个人驱动器

en: Home path
zh_CN: 个人目录路径

en: Home path is invalid.
zh_CN: 个人目录路径无效

en: Home server for the user.
zh_CN: 用户的宿主服务器.

en: Home telephone number
zh_CN: 宅电

en: Homedirectory contains invalid characters.
zh_CN: 个人目录包含非法字符

en: Host
zh_CN: 主机

en: Host accounts (e.g. Samba)
zh_CN: 主机帐号(比如 Samba)

en: Host count: %s
zh_CN: 主机总计: %s

en: Host description
zh_CN: 主机描述

en: Host description. If left empty host name will be used.
zh_CN: 主机描述.如果留空会使用主机名.

en: Host list
zh_CN: 主机列表

en: Host name
zh_CN: 主机名

en: Host name already exists!
zh_CN: 主机名已经存在!

en: Host name contains invalid characters. Valid characters are: a-z, A-Z, 0-9 and .-_ !
zh_CN: 主机名包含非法字符,合法字符包括 a-z, A-Z, 0-9 和 .-_

en: Host name in use. Selected next free host name.
zh_CN: 主机名已被使用, 请选择其它的主机名.

en: Host name must end with $!
zh_CN: 主机名必须使用$结尾!

en: Host name of the host which should be created. Valid characters are: a-z,A-Z,0-9, .-_$. Host names are always ending with $. If last character is not $ it will be added. If host name is already used host name will be expanded with a number. The next free number will be used.
zh_CN: 将要建立的主机名.合法字符为:a-z,A-Z,0-9,_$..主机名总是以$结尾.如果最后一个字符不是$,会自动填加.如果主机名已经存在,会在主机名后自动增加下一个可用的数字.

en: Hosts
zh_CN: 主机

en: I am out of office.
zh_CN: 我辞职了.

en: ID is already in use
zh_CN: ID已经被使用

en: ID-Number
zh_CN: ID号

en: IMAP admin user
zh_CN: IMAP管理员用户

en: IMAP password input
zh_CN: 输入IMAP 密码

en: IP address
zh_CN: IP地址

en: IP address of the DNS server
zh_CN: DNS服务器IP地址

en: IP address of the peer. Valid only for realtime peers.
zh_CN: 此端的IP地址.只有realtime端才是合法的.

en: IP address or domain name of the registration server.
zh_CN: 注册服务器的IP地址或域名

en: IP addresses
zh_CN: IP地址

en: IP addresses ("A/AAAA" records)
zh_CN: IP地址 ("A/AAAA" 记录)

en: IP list
zh_CN: IP列表

en: Icon
zh_CN: 图标

en: Identification method
zh_CN: 标识方法

en: Identifier
zh_CN: 标识

en: Idle time limit
zh_CN: 空闲时间限制

en: Idle timeout
zh_CN: 空闲超时

en: If account status is set to deleted, the earliest date when the mail message store including all remaining content will be deleted from the filesystem.
zh_CN: 如果账号状态设置为删除,以前的邮件,包括邮件内容都会被从文件系统删除.

en: If activated then LAM will show an accordion view if there is more than one group per account type.
zh_CN: 如果激活此项，如果帐号类型有多个组，LAM将显示成堆叠式。

en: If activated then the user is forced to change his password at the next login.
zh_CN: 如果您选中此项，用户在下次登录时必须修改密码。

en: If checked Unix password will also be used as Samba password.
zh_CN: 如果选中将使用UNIX密码作为SAMBA密码.

en: If checked account will be deactivated by putting a "!" before the encrypted password.
zh_CN: 在密码前加"!",此帐号会被停用.

en: If checked no password will be used.
zh_CN: 如果选中,不需要密码.

en: If checked password does not expire.
zh_CN: 如果选中,密码不会过期.

en: If checked password does not expire. (Setting X-Flag)
zh_CN: 密码不过期.(设置X标志)

en: If checked then the account is locked. You may only unlock accounts but not lock them.
zh_CN: 如果选中，用户被锁定。你仅能解锁但不能锁定。

en: If checked then the account will be deactivated.
zh_CN: 如果选中,用户账号将被停用.

en: If checked then the account will be deactivated. (Setting D-Flag)
zh_CN: 密码停用(设置D标志)

en: If checked then the account will be locked (setting L-Flag). You usually want to use this setting to unlock user accounts which were locked because of failed login attempts.
zh_CN: 帐号被锁定(设置L标志).多次登录失败后帐号会被锁定.在此可以解除锁定.

en: If checked then the user will not be able to create new entries of this account type.
zh_CN: 如果选中，用户不能建立新的帐户条目。

en: If checked then the user will not be able to delete entries of this account type.
zh_CN: 如果选中，用户不能删除账号类型这个条目。

en: If empty GID number will be generated automaticly depending on your configuration settings.
zh_CN: 如果为空,视配置而定,GID号自动产生.

en: If empty GID number will be generated automaticly.
zh_CN: 如果为空,GID号会自动生成.

en: If empty UID number will be generated automaticly.
zh_CN: 如果为空,UID号会自动生成.

en: If enabled the user will not be allowed to login after there have been a specified number of consecutive failed login attempts.
zh_CN: 此项如果设置，用户在连续特定数量的登录失败后，将不允许再登录。

en: If enabled then LAM will use user and password that is provided by the web server via HTTP authentication.
zh_CN: 如果打开,LAM将使用通过HTTP认证的web服务器提供的用户名和密码.

en: If enabled then the default language will be enforced and cannot be chosen by the user.
zh_CN: 如果打个这个选项,缺省语言是强制性的,用户不能改变.

en: If enabled users must change their passwords when they first login after a password is set or reset by the administrator.
zh_CN: 如果此项设置，用户在设置密码或管理员复位密码后第一次登录时，必须要更改密码。

en: If registration context is specified, Asterisk will dynamically create and destroy a NoOp priority 1 extension for a given peer who registers or unregisters with Asterisk.
zh_CN: 如果指定了注册语境,Asterisk将为一个特定端在注册或注销时,动态地建立或销毁NoOP优先级1扩展.

en: If set then users need to login to change their password.
zh_CN: 如果设置,用户需要密码才能登录.

en: If set to "true" Unix password will also be used as Samba password.
zh_CN: 如果设为"true",会用UNIX用户密码做为SAMBA密码.

en: If set to "true" account will be deactivated. (Setting D-Flag)
zh_CN: 如果设为"true",帐号会被停用(设置D标志).

en: If set to "true" no password will be used.
zh_CN: 如果设为"true",则不需要密码.

en: If set to "true" password does not expire. (Setting X-Flag)
zh_CN: 如果设为"true",密码不会过期(设为X标志).

en: If set to true then all incomming mails needs to come from a member of the list.
zh_CN: 此处如果设置为真,所有进来的邮件都需要来自于列表中的用户

en: If the LDAP attribute has no value then the checkbox is set to this value.
zh_CN: 如果LDAP属性值为空,则此复选框被设为此值.

en: If the mailbox size reaches the soft quota limit, the user will not be able to send email until the size of the mailbox is reduced.
zh_CN: 如果邮箱达到软限额极限,用户将不能发送邮件,除非邮箱占用空间减小.

en: If the user has a Samba 3 extension then the Samba password will also be set. Otherwise, no action is taken.
zh_CN: 如果用户有一个Samba 3 扩展模块, 会设置Samba的密码. 如果没有,就不会有任何动作.

en: If the user has multiple telephone numbers then please enter it here.
zh_CN: 如果用户有多个电话号码，可以在这儿输入.

en: If this entry should be a printer group then you can set the member names here.
zh_CN: 如果本条目是个打印机组,你可以在这里设置成员名单.

en: If this is set to true then an incomming mail needs to be approved by the sender.
zh_CN: 此处如果设置为真,所有进来的邮件必须被发送者批准

en: If you enter one or more email addresses then mail delivery errors are forwarded to these addresses instead of the sender of the original mail.
zh_CN: 如果你设置一个或多个邮件地址,邮件发送错误信息将会被转发到这些邮件地址中,以替代原来邮件中的发件人地址.

en: If you leave this empty LAM will use: uidNumber*2 + sambaAlgorithmicRidBase.
zh_CN: 如果留空,LAM会用如下算法:uidNumber*2 + sambaAlgorithmicRidBase.

en: If you run Zarafa behind a reverse proxy then you can specify the server URL here (e.g. "https://zproxy.example.com:237/z1").
zh_CN: 如果为Zarafa使用了反向代理,则在此指定服务器的URL.(比如:"https://zproxy.example.com:237/z1").

en: If you select this option then the user is only authenticated by his email address. LAM Pro will not ask for the answer to the security question. Please handle with care.
zh_CN: 如果此项选中,用户仅通过email地址进行认证.LAM PRO不会询问安全问题的答案.请谨慎处理.

en: If you set this option then the user cannot request TGT-based tickets.
zh_CN: 如果您选中此项，用户不能请求一个基于TGT的票据.

en: If you set this option then the user cannot request any tickets.
zh_CN: 如果您选中此项，用户不能请求任何票据.

en: If you set this option then the user cannot request forwardable tickets.
zh_CN: 如果您选中此项，用户不能请求可转发的票据.

en: If you set this option then the user cannot request post-dated tickets.
zh_CN: 如果您选中此项，用户不能请求过期的票据.

en: If you set this option then the user cannot request proxiable tickets.
zh_CN: 如果您选中此项，用户不能请求可代理的票据.

en: If you set this option then the user cannot request renewable tickets.
zh_CN: 如果您选中此项，用户不能请求可更新的票据.

en: If you set this option then the user cannot request service tickets.
zh_CN: 如果您选中此项，用户不能请求服务票据.

en: If you set this option then the user has to change his password at the next login.
zh_CN: 如果您选中此项，用户在下次登录时必须修改密码。

en: If you set this option then the user must preauthenticate himself using a hardware device.
zh_CN: 如果您选中此项，用户必须通过硬件设备预认证.

en: If you set this option then the user must preauthenticate himself.
zh_CN: 如果您选中此项，用户必须预认证.

en: If you set this option then this account is marked as password change service.
zh_CN: 如果您选中此项，账号被标记为密码修改服务.

en: If you use the object class "inetOrgPerson" and do not provide the "cn" attribute then LAM will set it to the user name value.
zh_CN: 如果使用"inetOrgPerson" 对象类,并且没有提供 "cn"属性,LAM会把它设为用户名.

en: If you want to change the current preferences password, please enter it here.
zh_CN: 在此设置当前管理密码.

en: If you want to change your master configuration password, please enter it here.
zh_CN: 在此变更管理配置密码.

en: If you want to use a well known RID you can select a well known group.
zh_CN: 如果想用知名的RID,需要选择知名的组。

en: If your server runs on another port then add a comma and the port number after the server.
zh_CN: 如果服务器运行在其它端口,需要在服务器后加一个逗号和端口号.

en: Image cropping
zh_CN: 图片裁剪

en: Image not available
zh_CN: 图像不可用

en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

en: Import PDF structures
zh_CN: 导入PDF架构

en: Import from server
zh_CN: 从服务器导入

en: Import profiles
zh_CN: 导出配置文件

en: Import successful
zh_CN: 导入成功!

en: Imported certificate from server.
zh_CN: 从服务器导入证书

en: Imports the certificate directly from your LDAP server.
zh_CN: 从LDAP服务器直接导入证书

en: In passthrough mode, users are allowed to print without any impact on their quota or account balance.
zh_CN: In passthrough 模式， 用户可以自由打印，不论他们的限额和帐目余额如何.

en: Inactive hosts will not be able to get an address from the DHCP server.
zh_CN: 非激活的主机不会从DHCP服务器获取到地址.

en: Include system attributes
zh_CN: 包括系统属性

en: Information about the LDAP server.
zh_CN: 有关LDAP服务器的信息

en: Inherit client startup configuration
zh_CN: 继承客户初始配置

en: Inherited from
zh_CN: 继承自

en: Inherits from
zh_CN: 继承自

en: Initial payment
zh_CN: 初始化账单

en: Initial program
zh_CN: 初始化程序

en: Initials
zh_CN: 初始化

en: Initiated
zh_CN: 初始化完毕

en: Inode hard quota
zh_CN: inode硬配额

en: Inode hard quota contains invalid characters. Only natural numbers are allowed.
zh_CN: inode硬配额包含非法字符,只允许使用自然数.

en: Inode quota
zh_CN: inode配额

en: Inode soft quota
zh_CN: inode软配额

en: Inode soft quota contains invalid characters. Only natural numbers are allowed.
zh_CN: inode软配额包含非法字符,只能使用自然数.

en: Inode soft quota must be smaller than inode hard quota.
zh_CN: inode软配额必须小于硬配额.

en: Input fields
zh_CN: 输入框

en: Insecure
zh_CN: 不安全

en: Inserted user or group name in home path.
zh_CN: 在主目录中插入用户名或组名.

en: Inserted user or group name in logon script.
zh_CN: 在登录脚本中插入用户名或组名.

en: Inserted user or group name in profile path.
zh_CN: 在配置路径中插入用户名或组名.

en: Invalid MAC address.
zh_CN: 非法的MAC地址

en: Invalid RDN attribute!
zh_CN: 错误的RDN属性!

en: Invalid RDN value
zh_CN: 非法的RDN值

en: Invalid description.
zh_CN: 非法的描述

en: Invalid entry
zh_CN: 无效的条目

en: Invalid format for the specification of additional attributes.
zh_CN: 不符合附加属性规范的格式

en: Invalid password for IMAP admin or other problem occured.
zh_CN: 非法的IMAP管理员密码或者发生了其它问题。

en: Invalid request
zh_CN: 无效请求

en: Invalid server name. Please enter "server" or "server:port".
zh_CN: 不合法的服务器名. 请输入 "服务器名" or "服务器名:端口".

en: Invalid value in field "%s".
zh_CN: 在"%s"域有非法字符.

en: Invitation policy
zh_CN: 邀请原则

en: Invitation policy list
zh_CN: 邀请原则列表

en: It is not possible to delete all ranges.
zh_CN: 不能删除所有范围

en: It is possible that this ID-number is reused. This can cause several problems because files with old permissions might still exist. To avoid this warning set maxUID to a higher value.
zh_CN: UID可能被重用,因为旧的权限有可能仍然存在,所以会带来一些问题.要避免本警告消息,请把最大UID设得高一点.

en: Job history
zh_CN: 任务经历

en: Job suffix
zh_CN: 任务后缀

en: Job title
zh_CN: 头衔

en: Job title of user: President, department manager, ...
zh_CN: 用户头衔:如总裁,部门经理...

en: Jobs
zh_CN: 工作

en: Jump 10 pages backward
zh_CN: 向后跳转10页

en: Jump 10 pages forward
zh_CN: 向前跳转10页

en: Jump to a matching rule
zh_CN: 选择一个匹配规则

en: Jump to an attribute type
zh_CN: 选择一个属性类型

en: Jump to an object class
zh_CN: 选择一个对象类

en: Jump to first page
zh_CN: 跳转到首页

en: Jump to last page
zh_CN: 跳转到末页

en: Kolab shared folder
zh_CN: Kolab共享文件夹

en: Kolab shared folders
zh_CN: Kolab共享文件夹

en: Kolab shared folders (e.g. mail folders)
zh_CN: Kolab共享文件夹(比如邮箱文件夹)

en: LAM checks if the entered group name and GID are unique. Here you can enter the LDAP suffix that is used to search for duplicates. By default the account type suffix is used. You only need to change this if you use multiple server profiles with different OUs but need unique group names or GIDs.
zh_CN: LAM会检查输入的组名和GID是否唯一。这里您可以输入做重复性搜索的LDAP后缀。缺省会使用账号类型的后缀。如果你使用了多个不同OU的服务器配置而且需要组名或GID唯一，在此处修改。

en: LAM checks if the entered user name and UID are unique. Here you can enter the LDAP suffix that is used to search for duplicates. By default the account type suffix is used. You only need to change this if you use multiple server profiles with different OUs but need unique user names or UIDs.
zh_CN: LAM会检查输入的用户名和UID是否唯一。这里您可以输入做重复性搜索的LDAP后缀。缺省会使用账号类型的后缀。如果你需要使用多个不同OU的服务器配置而且需要用户名或UID唯一，在此处修改。

en: LAM configuration
zh_CN: LAM 配置

en: LAM has checked your input and is now ready to create the accounts.
zh_CN: 您的输入检查完毕,即将建立帐号

en: LAM supports CRYPT, CRYPT-SHA512, SHA, SSHA, MD5 and SMD5 to generate the hash value of passwords. SSHA and CRYPT are the most common but CRYPT does not support passwords greater than 8 letters. We do not recommend to use plain text passwords.
zh_CN: LAM支持CRYPT, CRYPT-SHA512, SHA, SSHA, MD5 和 SMD5 等HASH算法生成密码的HASH值.SSHA 和 CRYPT是最常用的,但CRYPT 不支持8个字符以上的密码.不建议使用明文密码.

en: LAM tests
zh_CN: LAM 测试

en: LAM user password
zh_CN: LAM用户密码

en: LAM was unable to create account %s! An LDAP error occured.
zh_CN: LAM无法建立%s帐号,LDAP发生错误.

en: LAM was unable to find a Samba 3 domain with this name!
zh_CN: LAM找不到这个Samba域!

en: LAM was unable to find a domain with this name!
zh_CN: LAM找不到这个域!

en: LAM was unable to find a group with this name!
zh_CN: LAM找不到这个组

en: LAM was unable to modify group memberships for group: %s
zh_CN: LAM无法修改 %s组成员

en: LAM was unable to modify memberships for role: %s
zh_CN: LAM无法修改 %s角色成员

en: LAM will automatically suggest UID/GID numbers. You can either use a fixed range of numbers or an LDAP entry with object class "sambaUnixIdPool" or "msSFU30DomainInfo".
zh_CN: LAM将自动提供UID/GID数字.  可以在LDAP中指定目标类 "sambaUnixIdPool" 或者"msSFU30DomainInfo"中指定固定的范围.

en: LAM will search for accounts in this part of the LDAP tree.
zh_CN: LAM将在这部分LDAP树搜索帐号.

en: LAM will suggest a user name based on e.g. first and last name. Here you can specify the suggestion. %sn% will be replaced by the last name. @givenname@ will be replaced by the first character of first name. Only attributes of tab Personal may be used.
zh_CN: LAM将基于姓名建议一个用户名.您可以指定这个建议值, %sn%被姓来替换  @givenname@被名字的第一个字符来替换.仅一些Person 的tab属性可能被使用。

en: LAM will use this LDAP DN and password to search for accounts. It is sufficient to specify an account with read rights. If nothing is inserted then LAM will try to connect anonymously.
zh_CN: LAM将会这个使用 LDAP DN 和密码搜索帐号.这个帐号需要有读权限.如果留空,LAM将匿名登录LDAP.

en: LDAP + program
zh_CN: LDAP + 程序

en: LDAP Account Manager Configuration
zh_CN: LDAP帐号管理配置

en: LDAP DN of default PPolicy password policy entry.
zh_CN: 默认的Ppolicy密码策略条目的LDAP DN

en: LDAP Suffix is invalid!
zh_CN: LDAP后缀无效!

en: LDAP connection ok.
zh_CN: LDAP连接成功.

en: LDAP entries
zh_CN: LDAP条目

en: LDAP entries that are allowed to send to this list.
zh_CN: 允许发送到这个列表的LDAP条目

en: LDAP entries that are member of this list.
zh_CN: 这个列表中的用户的LDAP条目

en: LDAP entries that moderate this list (e.g. approve mails).
zh_CN: 主持这个列表(比如批准邮件)的LDAP条目

en: LDAP error, server says:
zh_CN: LDAP错误,服务器错误消息:

en: LDAP filter
zh_CN: LDAP过滤条件

en: LDAP filter to specify allowed senders of this list (e.g. "((objectclass=qmailUser)(employeeType=manager))").
zh_CN: 指定这个列表的发送者的LDAP过滤表达式(比如"((objectclass=qmailUser)(employeeType=manager))").

en: LDAP filter to specify members of this list (e.g. "((objectclass=qmailUser)(employeeType=accountant))").
zh_CN: 指定列表用户的LDAP过滤表达式(比如"((objectclass=qmailUser)(employeeType=accountant))").

en: LDAP operation successful.
zh_CN: LDAP操作成功.

en: LDAP password
zh_CN: LDAP 密码

en: LDAP said
zh_CN: LDAP说

en: LDAP search
zh_CN: LDAP搜索

en: LDAP search attribute
zh_CN: LDAP搜索属性

en: LDAP search failed! Please check your preferences.
zh_CN: LDAP搜索失败，请检查配置。

en: LDAP search limit
zh_CN: LDAP搜索限制

en: LDAP server
zh_CN: LDAP服务器

en: LDAP sizelimit exceeded, not all entries are shown.
zh_CN: 超过LDAP限制的大小,无法显示所有条目.

en: LDAP suffix
zh_CN: LDAP后缀

en: LDAP upload in progress. Please wait.
zh_CN: LDAP上传中,请稍等...

en: LDAP user
zh_CN: LDAP用户

en: LDAP user and password
zh_CN: LDAP用户名和密码

en: LDAP version
zh_CN: LDAP版本

en: LDIF Export
zh_CN: LDIF导出

en: LDIF file
zh_CN: LDIF文件

en: LDIF import
zh_CN: LDIF导入

en: LDIF import only supports version 1
zh_CN: LDIF导入功能只支持版本1

en: Label
zh_CN: 标签

en: Lamdaemon path does not end with ".pl". Did you enter the full path to the script?
zh_CN: lamdaemon 路径没有以 ".pl"结尾,你需要输入这个脚本的全路径吗?

en: Lamdaemon server and path
zh_CN: Lamdaemon 服务器和路径

en: Lamdaemon settings
zh_CN: Lamdaemon设置

en: Lamdaemon successfully run.
zh_CN: Lamdaemon成功执行.

en: Lamdaemon test
zh_CN: Lamdaemon测试

en: Lamdaemon test finished.
zh_CN: Lamdaemon 测试结束.

en: Lamdaemon version
zh_CN: Lamdaemon版本

en: Lamdaemon: Quota module installed
zh_CN: Lamdaemon: 配额模块已安装.

en: Lamdaemon: check NSS LDAP
zh_CN: Lamdaemon: 检查 NSS LDAP

en: Lamdaemon: read quotas
zh_CN: Lamdaemon: 读取配额

en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

en: Language is not defined!
zh_CN: 尚未定义语言

en: Language settings
zh_CN: 语言设定

en: Last login
zh_CN: 上次登录

en: Last name
zh_CN: 姓

en: Last name contains invalid characters or is empty!
zh_CN: 姓包含非法字符或为空!

en: Last name of user. Only letters, - and spaces are allowed.
zh_CN: 用户姓.只允许字符,-和空格.

en: Last password change
zh_CN: 最后密码变更

en: Last password change (read-only)
zh_CN: 最后密码变更(只读)

en: Last qualify milliseconds
zh_CN: 最后的限定毫秒

en: Lease time
zh_CN: 释放时间

en: Limit type
zh_CN: 限制类型

en: Line
zh_CN: 行

en: Line ends
zh_CN: 行结尾

en: Link text
zh_CN: 链接文本

en: Link to self service login page for your users
zh_CN: 对用户自助服务登录界面的链接.

en: List attributes
zh_CN: 属性列表

en: List attributes are invalid!
zh_CN: 属性列表非法!

en: List name
zh_CN: 列表名

en: List name already in use.
zh_CN: 列表名已经被使用

en: List of Samba workstations the user is allowed to login. Empty means every workstation.
zh_CN: 允许用户登录的Samba工作站,留空表示所有工作站.

en: List of admin users is empty or invalid!
zh_CN: 管理员清单为空或非法.

en: List of allowed codecs.
zh_CN: 合法编码列表

en: List of disallowed codecs.
zh_CN: 不合法编码列表

en: List of entries to be deleted:
zh_CN: 将被删除的条目列表:

en: List of valid users
zh_CN: 合法用户列表

en: Listeners
zh_CN: 监听

en: Load profile
zh_CN: 调入配置文件

en: Loading
zh_CN: 调用

en: Loading export
zh_CN: 正调用导出功能

en: Loading import
zh_CN: 正调用导入功能

en: Loading search
zh_CN: 调用搜索

en: Local address
zh_CN: 本机邮件

en: Local address list
zh_CN: 本机邮递列表

en: Local group
zh_CN: 本地组

en: Local members
zh_CN: 本地成员

en: Location
zh_CN: 地点

en: Location where new alias is stored.
zh_CN: 新别名的存放位置.

en: Lock
zh_CN: 锁

en: Lock account
zh_CN: 锁定帐号

en: Lock account?
zh_CN: 锁定帐号?

en: Lock password
zh_CN: 锁定密码

en: Locked
zh_CN: 已锁定.

en: Lockout duration
zh_CN: 帐号锁定期

en: Lockout duration must be are natural number.
zh_CN: 帐号锁定期必须是自然数.

en: Lockout time
zh_CN: 锁定的时间

en: Lockout users
zh_CN: 锁定的用户

en: Lockout users after bad logon attempts
zh_CN: 在多次错误登录后锁定用户.

en: Lockout users after bad logon attempts must be between 0 and 999.
zh_CN: 用户锁定前错误的登录次数必须在0－999之间。

en: Log destination
zh_CN: 日志存储位置

en: Log level
zh_CN: 日志等级

en: Log output
zh_CN: 日志输出

en: Logged in as: %s
zh_CN: 以%s 的身份登录.

en: Logging
zh_CN: 日志

en: Login
zh_CN: 登录

en: Login attribute label
zh_CN: 登录属性标签

en: Login caption
zh_CN: 登录标题

en: Login method
zh_CN: 登录方法

en: Login shell
zh_CN: 登录shell

en: Login shells
zh_CN: 登录shells

en: Logo
zh_CN: 标志

en: Logo file deleted.
zh_CN: 徽标文件已删除.

en: Logo is still in use by PDF structure "%s" in account type "%s".
zh_CN: 标识用于在PDF结构"%s"中 ,属于账号类型 "%s".

en: Logon for password change
zh_CN: 密码修改登录

en: Logon hours
zh_CN: 可登录时间

en: Logon script
zh_CN: 登录脚本

en: Logon script is invalid!
zh_CN: 登录脚本非法!

en: Logout
zh_CN: 退出

en: M-Node (0x04)
zh_CN: M-节点 (0x04)

en: MAC address
zh_CN: MAC地址

en: MAC address list
zh_CN: MAC地址列表

en: MAC addresses
zh_CN: MAC地址

en: MIT Kerberos password change command
zh_CN: MIT Kerberos 密码修改命令

en: MX record
zh_CN: MX记录

en: MX records
zh_CN: MX记录

en: Mail aliases
zh_CN: 邮件别名

en: Mail domains
zh_CN: 邮箱域

en: Mail routing
zh_CN: 邮件路由

en: Mail sending failed.
zh_CN: 邮件发送失败.

en: Mail server
zh_CN: 邮件服务器

en: Mail servers ("MX" records)
zh_CN: 邮件服务 ("MX" 记录)

en: Mail successfully sent to %s.
zh_CN: 邮件已经成功发送到%s.

en: Mailbox
zh_CN: 邮箱

en: Mailbox already exists on IMAP server.
zh_CN: 在IMAP服务器上这个邮箱已经存在。

en: Mailbox does not exist on IMAP server.
zh_CN: 在IMAP服务器上不存在这个邮箱。

en: Mailbox home server
zh_CN: 邮件宿主服务器

en: Mailbox home server name is empty!
zh_CN: 邮件宿主服务器为空 !

en: Mailbox home server name is invalid!
zh_CN: 邮件宿主服务器非法!

en: Mailbox quota
zh_CN: 邮箱限额

en: Mailing aliases (e.g. NIS mail aliases)
zh_CN: 邮件别名(例如:NIS邮件别名)

en: Mails to this name are forwarded to the recipients.
zh_CN: 邮件转发.

en: Main
zh_CN: 主要设置

en: Main page caption
zh_CN: 主页标题

en: Make sure your filter (above) will select all child records.
zh_CN: 确认您的上述过滤器将选定所有的子记录

en: Manage
zh_CN: 管理

en: Manage existing PDF structures
zh_CN: 管理已有的PDF架构

en: Manage existing profiles
zh_CN: 管理已有的设置

en: Manage logos
zh_CN: 管理徽标

en: Manage object class "mailrecipient"
zh_CN: 管理目标类"mailrecipient"

en: Manage profile directory
zh_CN: 管理配置所在的目录

en: Manage self service profiles
zh_CN: 管理自助服务设置

en: Manage server profiles
zh_CN: 管理服务器设置

en: Managed by
zh_CN: 管理:

en: Managed suffixes
zh_CN: 管理后缀

en: Manager
zh_CN: 管理员

en: Manages OU objects in your LDAP tree.
zh_CN: 管理LDAP树OU对象.

en: Manual
zh_CN: 手动

en: Manual if conflicts
zh_CN: 如果冲突使用手动

en: Manual scripts
zh_CN: 手动脚本

en: Mapping entry
zh_CN: 映射条目

en: Mapping entry contains invalid characters. Only ASCII characters are allowed.
zh_CN: 映射条目包含非法字符,只能使用 ASCII 字符.

en: Mapping name
zh_CN: 映射的名字

en: Mark account for deletion
zh_CN: 将此帐号标记为删除

en: Mark for deletion
zh_CN: 标记为删除

en: Mass delete
zh_CN: 批量删除

en: Master password
zh_CN: 管理员密码

en: Master password is wrong!
zh_CN: 系统管理员密码错误!

en: Master passwords are different or empty!
zh_CN: 管理员密码不同或为空!

en: Matching rule OID
zh_CN: 匹配规则OID

en: Matching rules
zh_CN: 匹配规则

en: Max. file descriptors
zh_CN: 最大的文件描述符

en: Maximum GID number
zh_CN: 最大GID号

en: Maximum GID number is invalid or empty!
zh_CN: 最大的GID非法或为空!

en: Maximum GID number must be greater than minimum GID number!
zh_CN: 最大GID必须大于最小GID!

en: Maximum UID number
zh_CN: 最大UID号

en: Maximum UID number is invalid!
zh_CN: 最大UID号非法

en: Maximum UID number must be greater than minimum UID number!
zh_CN: 最大UID号必须大于最小UID号!

en: Maximum failure count
zh_CN: 最大失败次数

en: Maximum file size
zh_CN: 最大文件大小

en: Maximum file size (kB)
zh_CN: 最大文件大小(kB)

en: Maximum file size must be a number. Please enter 0 for no limit.
zh_CN: 文件大小的最大值必须是一个数字. 输入0表示无限制.

en: Maximum height (px)
zh_CN: 最大高度(px)

en: Maximum job size
zh_CN: 最大的任务量

en: Maximum lease time
zh_CN: 最大释放时间

en: Maximum length
zh_CN: 最大长度

en: Maximum list entries
zh_CN: 最大列表条目

en: Maximum number of seconds of inactivity before terminating a call on hold.
zh_CN: 在中断一个通话之前的非活动秒数最大值

en: Maximum password age
zh_CN: 密码最长生命

en: Maximum width (px)
zh_CN: 最大宽度（px）

en: Member email addresses
zh_CN: 用户邮件的地址.

en: Member entries
zh_CN: 用户条目

en: Member filter
zh_CN: 用户过滤表达式

en: Member of
zh_CN: 成员

en: Members
zh_CN: 组成员

en: Members are optional
zh_CN: 组员是可选的

en: Members only
zh_CN: 仅成员

en: Memberships
zh_CN: 成员

en: Message count limit
zh_CN: 信息总和的限制

en: Message size limit
zh_CN: 邮件大小限制

en: Message store
zh_CN: 邮件存储

en: Miller
zh_CN: 米勒

en: Minimal password length
zh_CN: 最短密码长度

en: Minimum GID number
zh_CN: 最小GID号

en: Minimum GID number is invalid or empty!
zh_CN: 最小GID错误或为空

en: Minimum UID number
zh_CN: 最小UID号

en: Minimum UID number is invalid!
zh_CN: 最小UID非法!

en: Minimum answer length
zh_CN: 最短答案的长度

en: Minimum character classes
zh_CN: 最少字符类别

en: Minimum lowercase characters
zh_CN: 最少小写字母字符数

en: Minimum numeric characters
zh_CN: 最少数字字符数

en: Minimum password age
zh_CN: 密码最短生命

en: Minimum password length
zh_CN: 最短密码长度

en: Minimum symbolic characters
zh_CN: 最少标点符号字符数

en: Minimum time
zh_CN: 最小时间

en: Minimum uppercase characters
zh_CN: 最少的大字字母字符数

en: Missing attributes for
zh_CN: 缺失属性

en: Missing modify command add, delete or replace
zh_CN: 取消了增,删,改等修改命令

en: Mobile number
zh_CN: 手机号码

en: Mobile telephone number
zh_CN: 手机号码

en: Moderator email addresses
zh_CN: 主持用户的邮件地址

en: Moderator entries
zh_CN: 主持条目

en: Moderator text
zh_CN: 主持文本

en: Moderator text that is used to specify an own approval text used if the list is moderated. The usual %HEADER% magic of qmail-reply etc. can be used here.
zh_CN: 主持文本用来指定各自列表的批准文本. qmail中通常的%HEADER%标志可以在这里使用.

en: Modification not successful!
zh_CN: 修改不成功!

en: Modification successful!
zh_CN: 修改成功!

en: Modification time
zh_CN: 修改时间

en: Modified by
zh_CN: 修改者

en: Modify
zh_CN: 修改

en: Modify RDN
zh_CN: 修改RDN

en: Modify group
zh_CN: 修改组

en: Modify group members
zh_CN: 修改组号

en: Modifying
zh_CN: 修改中

en: Module settings
zh_CN: 模块设置

en: Modules
zh_CN: 模块

en: Monday
zh_CN: 星期一

en: Mountpoint
zh_CN: 挂接点

en: Mountpoint contains invalid characters.
zh_CN: 装配点包含非法字符

en: Mountpoint of device with enabled quotas.
zh_CN: 可限制配额设备挂接点

en: Move down
zh_CN: 向下移动

en: Move up
zh_CN: 向上移动

en: Multi edit
zh_CN: 多次编辑

en: Multi value
zh_CN: 多值

en: Multi-select fields must not contain empty values.
zh_CN: 多选域不能包含空值.

en: Multiple values are separated by comma.
zh_CN: 用逗号分隔多值.

en: Multiple values are separated by semicolon.
zh_CN: 用逗号分隔多值.

en: Music on hold
zh_CN: 彩铃

en: Music to play on hold.
zh_CN: 彩铃

en: MyCity
zh_CN: 城市

en: MySQL
zh_CN: MYSQL

en: Mystreetname 42
zh_CN: 街道42号

en: NAT setting for this account.
zh_CN: 此帐号的NAT设置

en: NIS domain
zh_CN: NIS域

en: NIS domain name.
zh_CN: NIS 域名

en: NIS name
zh_CN: NIS名

en: NIS name contains invalid characters. Valid characters are: a-z, A-Z, 0-9 and .-_ !
zh_CN: NIS名包含非法字符,合法字符包括 a-z, A-Z, 0-9 和 .-_!

en: NIS net group
zh_CN: NIS网络组

en: NIS net groups
zh_CN: NIS网络组

en: NIS netgroup entries
zh_CN: NIS网络组条目

en: NIS netgroups
zh_CN: NIS网络组

en: NIS object
zh_CN: NIS 对象

en: NIS object count: %s
zh_CN: NIS 对象总计:%s

en: NIS object entries
zh_CN: NIS 对象条目

en: NIS objects
zh_CN: NIS 对象

en: NS record
zh_CN: NS条目

en: Name
zh_CN: 名

en: Name of new alias entry.
zh_CN: 新别名条目的名字

en: Name of the address list which should be created.
zh_CN: 将要建立的地址列表名

en: Name server
zh_CN: DNS服务器

en: Name servers
zh_CN: 域名服务器

en: Name servers ("NS" records)
zh_CN: DNS服务器 ("NS" 记录)

en: Name under which the profile will be saved. If a profile with the same name exists, it will be overwritten.
zh_CN: 将来保存的配置名,如果配置名存在,会被覆盖.

en: Named object
zh_CN: 已命名对象

en: Net mask
zh_CN: 子网掩码

en: Netbios name servers
zh_CN: Netbios命名服务器

en: Netbios node type
zh_CN: Netbios 节点类型

en: New DHCP
zh_CN: 新DHCP

en: New DNS entry
zh_CN: 新DNS条目

en: New NIS object
zh_CN: 新 NIS 对象

en: New OU created successfully.
zh_CN: 新OU建立成功.

en: New York
zh_CN: 纽约

en: New address list
zh_CN: 新地址列表

en: New alias
zh_CN: 新别名

en: New automount entry
zh_CN: 新自动安装条目

en: New automount map
zh_CN: 新自动装配图

en: New billing code
zh_CN: 新账单号

en: New database entry
zh_CN: 新数据库条目

en: New default profile set successfully.
zh_CN: 新缺省配置设置成功.

en: New domain
zh_CN: 新域

en: New extension
zh_CN: 新扩展

en: New field
zh_CN: 新字段

en: New group
zh_CN: 新组

en: New host
zh_CN: 新主机

en: New local address
zh_CN: 新本地邮件地址

en: New master password
zh_CN: 新管理员密码

en: New master password set successfully.
zh_CN: 新管理员密码设置成功.

en: New object
zh_CN: 新对象

en: New organisational unit
zh_CN: 新组织单元

en: New password
zh_CN: 新密码

en: New password set successfully.
zh_CN: 新密码设置成功.

en: New policy
zh_CN: 新策略

en: New pool
zh_CN: 新地址池

en: New printer
zh_CN: 新打印机

en: New profile name
zh_CN: 新配置文件名

en: New range
zh_CN: 新范围

en: New recipient
zh_CN: 新收信者

en: New required attributes
zh_CN: 新必要属性

en: New role
zh_CN: 新角色

en: New section
zh_CN: 新节

en: New shared folder
zh_CN: 新共享文件夹

en: New sudo role
zh_CN: 新sudo角色

en: New user
zh_CN: 新用户

en: New user certificate
zh_CN: 新用户认证

en: New value
zh_CN: 新值

en: New zone
zh_CN: 新域

en: Next RID
zh_CN: 下一个RID

en: Next RID is not a number!
zh_CN: 下一个RID不是一个数字!

en: Next RID to use when creating accounts (only used by Winbind).
zh_CN: 建立帐号时使用的下一下RID(Winbind).

en: Next RID to use when creating group accounts (only used by Winbind).
zh_CN: 建立组帐号时使用的下一下RID(Winbind).

en: Next RID to use when creating user accounts (only used by Winbind).
zh_CN: 建立用户帐号使用的下一个RID(Winbind).

en: Next group RID
zh_CN: 下一个组的RID

en: Next group RID is not a number!
zh_CN: 下一个组的RID不是数字!

en: Next user RID
zh_CN: 下一个用户的RID

en: Next user RID is not a number!
zh_CN: 下一个用户的RID不是数字!

en: Nick names
zh_CN: 昵称

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: No Asterisk extensions found.
zh_CN: 没有发现Asterisk 扩展.

en: No DHCPs found!
zh_CN: 没有发现DHCP主机!

en: No DNS entries found!
zh_CN: 未发现DNS条目!

en: No NIS objects found!
zh_CN: 未发现 NIS 对象!

en: No RDN attribute was selected.
zh_CN: 没有选中RDN属性

en: No Samba 3 domains found in LDAP! Please create one first.
zh_CN: 在LDAP中没有发现Samba域,请先建立一个.

en: No Unix groups found in LDAP! Please create one first.
zh_CN: 在LDAP中没有发现Unix组,请先建立一个.

en: No access
zh_CN: 不能访问

en: No address list found!
zh_CN: 没有发现地址列表!

en: No aliases found!
zh_CN: 没有发现别名!

en: No automount entries found!
zh_CN: 未发现自动挂接条目!

en: No billing codes found!
zh_CN: 没有发现账单号!

en: No binary data available
zh_CN: 没有可用的二进制数据

en: No changes were made.
zh_CN: 未做任何修改.

en: No current value for attribute <b>%s</b>.
zh_CN: 属性<b>%s</b>没有当前值.

en: No database entries found!
zh_CN: 未发现数据库条目!

en: No default profile set. Please set it in the server profile configuration.
zh_CN: 没有指定缺省的配置文件. 请在服务器配置中指定.

en: No description
zh_CN: 没有描述

en: No domains found!
zh_CN: 没有发现域!

en: No email address found.
zh_CN: 没有发现邮件地址.

en: No entry was selected to delete
zh_CN: 没有选中要删除的条目

en: No file received.
zh_CN: 没有收到文件.

en: No file selected.
zh_CN: 没有选择文件!

en: No forwarding
zh_CN: 不能转发

en: No free ID-Number!
zh_CN: 没有可用的ID号!

en: No groups found!
zh_CN: 没有发现组!

en: No hosts found!
zh_CN: 没有发现主机!

en: No image available
zh_CN: 没有可用的图像

en: No import input
zh_CN: 没有导入的来源

en: No internal attributes
zh_CN: 没有内部属性

en: No lamdaemon path set, please update your LAM configuration settings.
zh_CN: 没有设定lamdaemon路径设置,请更改LAM配置.

en: No lamdaemon server set, please update your LAM configuration settings.
zh_CN: 没有设置lamdaemon服务器,请先设置LAM配置.

en: No local delivery
zh_CN: 没有本地发送

en: No logging
zh_CN: 无日志

en: No logo
zh_CN: 无标志

en: No new attributes available for this entry
zh_CN: 本条目没有新的可用属性

en: No new entries
zh_CN: 没有新条目

en: No objects found!
zh_CN: 未发现对象!

en: No or more than one base module selected!
zh_CN: 未选择基本模块或选择多于一个!

en: No password was entered!
zh_CN: 没有输入密码!

en: No policies found!
zh_CN: 没有发现策略!

en: No printers found!
zh_CN: 未发现打印机!

en: No problems found.
zh_CN: 未发现问题!

en: No program delivery
zh_CN: 没有程序发送

en: No quota
zh_CN: 无限额

en: No roles found!
zh_CN: 未发现角色!

en: No scripts to run.
zh_CN: 没有运行的脚本

en: No section text specified
zh_CN: 没有指定段文本

en: No security answer found.
zh_CN: 没有发现安全问题.

en: No server profiles found. Please create one.
zh_CN: 没有服务器设置,请先建立一个.

en: No shared folders found!
zh_CN: 未发现共享文件夹!

en: No static text specified
zh_CN: 没有指定静态文本

en: No subnet entered.
zh_CN: 没有输入子网掩码!

en: No such entry
zh_CN: 没有这个条目

en: No such entry.
zh_CN: 没有这个条目.

en: No such schema item: "%s"
zh_CN: 没有这个schema项:"%s"

en: No sudo roles found!
zh_CN: 未发现sudo角色!

en: No users found!
zh_CN: 未发现用户!

en: Non-standard (\n)
zh_CN: 非标准 (\n)

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Not after
zh_CN: 有效终止日期

en: Not before
zh_CN: 在此之前

en: Note
zh_CN: 备注

en: Note: You may be required to enter new attributes that these object classes require
zh_CN: 注意:您必须输入这些对象类所需的新属性

en: Notes
zh_CN: 备注

en: Nothing to export
zh_CN: 导出结果为空

en: Notice
zh_CN: 注意

en: Notification period
zh_CN: 提示周期

en: Number of child entries
zh_CN: 子条目的数量

en: Number of columns in text area.
zh_CN: 文本区中列的数量.

en: Number of days a user can login even his password has expired. -1=always.
zh_CN: 用户密码过期后允许登录的天数,-1为不限制.

en: Number of days a user has to wait until he is allowed to change his password again. If set value must be >0.
zh_CN: 允许用户修改密码的最短间隔天数,如果设置一定要大于0.

en: Number of days after a user has to change his password again. If set value must be >0.
zh_CN: 用户必须再次修改密码的天数.如果设置一定要大于0.

en: Number of failed logins.
zh_CN: 登录失败的次数

en: Number of minutes after which the bad logon attempts are reset.
zh_CN: 重置错误登录次数的分钟数.

en: Number of pages printed with this billing code.
zh_CN: 这个账单号的页码数

en: Number of rows in text area.
zh_CN: 文本区中行的数量

en: Number of rules that must match
zh_CN: 必须匹配的规则数量

en: Number of seconds after the user is allowed to change his password again.
zh_CN: 允许用户再次修改密码的秒数.

en: Number of seconds after which the user must change his password.
zh_CN: 多後之後使用者必須更改密碼.(密碼到期),以秒為單位

en: OU already exists!
zh_CN: OU已经存在!

en: OU deleted successfully.
zh_CN: OU删除成功.

en: OU editor
zh_CN: OU编辑器

en: OU is invalid!
zh_CN: OU无效!

en: OU is not empty or invalid!
zh_CN: OU不为空或非法!

en: OU-Editor
zh_CN: OU编辑器

en: Object classes
zh_CN: 对象类

en: Object count: %s
zh_CN: 对象总计: %s

en: Obsolete
zh_CN: 已过时的

en: Off
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Office name
zh_CN: 办公室名

en: Ok
zh_CN: 确定

en: Old password
zh_CN: 旧密码

en: Old value
zh_CN: 旧值

en: On broken or timed out connection
zh_CN: 中断或超时连接

en: One (one level beneath base)
zh_CN: One (基类下第一层)

en: One or more errors occured. The invalid fields are marked.
zh_CN: 发生了错误,非法域已经被标记.

en: Operation not successful. DN <b>%s</b> has not been created.
zh_CN: 操作不成功,DN <b>%s</b>没有建立

en: Operation statistics
zh_CN: 操作统计

en: Operation successful. DN <b>%s</b> has been created.
zh_CN: 操作成功. DN  <b>%s</b> 已经建立

en: Operations
zh_CN: 操作者

en: Optional attributes
zh_CN: 可选属性

en: Optional description for the PC.
zh_CN: PC的描述(可选)

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Options for Asterisk voicemail account (e.g. sendvoicemail=yes).
zh_CN: Asterisk语音邮件账号的选项(比如:sendvoicemail=yes).

en: Or paste your LDIF here
zh_CN: 或者在这儿粘贴您的LDIF文件

en: Oracle database
zh_CN: Oracle数据库

en: Oracle database entries
zh_CN: Oracle数据库条目

en: Oracle databases
zh_CN: Oracle数据库

en: Order
zh_CN: 排序

en: Order by
zh_CN: 排序列

en: Ordering
zh_CN: 排序

en: Organisation
zh_CN: 组织

en: Organisational unit
zh_CN: 组织单元

en: Organisational units
zh_CN: 组织单元

en: Organisational units contains an invalid entry.
zh_CN: 组织单元中有一个非法条目

en: Other
zh_CN: 其它

en: Other telephone numbers
zh_CN: 其它的电话号码

en: Other web sites
zh_CN: 其他web网站

en: Output may contain HTML
zh_CN: 输出可以包含HTML语句

en: Output of command "%s" with return code %s
zh_CN: "%s"命令的输出和返回值%s

en: Overcharge factor
zh_CN: 过载因子

en: Overcharge factor that is applied when computing the cost of a print job. The number of pages is not changed.
zh_CN: 过载因子用于记录打印机工作的耗材. 页数不变.

en: Overlays
zh_CN: 覆盖物

en: Override default quota settings.
zh_CN: 覆盖缺少的限制设置

en: Owner
zh_CN: 拥有者

en: Owners
zh_CN: 拥有者

en: P-Node (0x02)
zh_CN: P-节点 (0x02)

en: PC name
zh_CN: PC机器名

en: PDF editor
zh_CN: PDF编辑器

en: PDF structure
zh_CN: PDF架构

en: PDF structure name not valid
zh_CN: PDF架构名无效

en: PDF structure was successfully saved.
zh_CN: PDF架构成功保存.

en: PDF structures
zh_CN: PDF架构

en: PDUs sent
zh_CN: 个PDU被发送

en: PHP error reporting
zh_CN: PHP错误报告

en: PHP system setting
zh_CN: PHP系统设置

en: PPolicy
zh_CN: P策略

en: PPolicy: Notify users about password expiration
zh_CN: Ppolicy:提示用户密码过期

en: PTR record
zh_CN: PTR记录

en: PTR records
zh_CN: PTR记录

en: Packets are sent to the default gateway if the receiver does not reside in the same network. The default gateway routes them to the target network.
zh_CN: 如果数据包的接收者不在同一个网络,数据包将会发往缺省网关.缺省网关将数据包转向目标网络.

en: Page count
zh_CN: 页数总和

en: Page header
zh_CN: 页首

en: Page layout
zh_CN: 页布局

en: Paged results
zh_CN: 分页结果

en: Pager
zh_CN: 呼号

en: Pager number for Asterisk voicemail.
zh_CN: Asterisk语音邮件的呼号

en: Parent DN
zh_CN: 父DN

en: Parent node
zh_CN: 父节点

en: Parent node not found.
zh_CN: 没有发现父节点.

en: Parent to
zh_CN: 继承于

en: Parse error
zh_CN: 解析错误

en: Partially locked
zh_CN: 部分锁定

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Password change at next login
zh_CN: 下次登录时修改密码

en: Password change command
zh_CN: 密码修改命令

en: Password change options
zh_CN: 密码修改选项

en: Password change required
zh_CN: 需要修改密码

en: Password change requires old password
zh_CN: 修改密码时需要旧密码

en: Password change service
zh_CN: 密码修改服务

en: Password change with old password
zh_CN: 修改密码时需要旧密码

en: Password check
zh_CN: 密码检查

en: Password contains invalid characters. Valid characters are:
zh_CN: 密码名包含非法字符,只能使用:

en: Password does not expire
zh_CN: 密码永不过期

en: Password expiration
zh_CN: 密码超期

en: Password expiration must be are natural number or -1.
zh_CN: 密码超期必须是自然数或-1.

en: Password field label
zh_CN: 密码文本框标签

en: Password for voicemail mailbox.
zh_CN: 语音邮箱的密码.

en: Password hash type
zh_CN: 密码哈希类型

en: Password history length
zh_CN: 历史密码长度

en: Password mail settings
zh_CN: 密码邮件设置

en: Password maximum age must be are natural number.
zh_CN: 密码最长生命期必须是自然数.

en: Password maximum age must be bigger as password minimum age.
zh_CN: 密码最长生命期必须小于最短生命期.

en: Password maximum age must be bigger than password minimum age.
zh_CN: 密码最长生命期必须大于最短生命期.

en: Password minimum age must be are natural number.
zh_CN: 密码最短生命期必须是自然数.

en: Password must not contain part of user/first/last name
zh_CN: 密码不允许包含姓名或姓名的一部分

en: Password must not contain user name
zh_CN: 密码不允许包含用户名

en: Password of IMAP admin user
zh_CN: IMAP管理员用户的密码

en: Password policies
zh_CN: 密码策略

en: Password policies (ppolicy)
zh_CN: 密码策略

en: Password policy
zh_CN: 密码策略

en: Password quality check
zh_CN: 密码质量检查

en: Password reset confirmation
zh_CN: 密码重置确认

en: Password reset notification
zh_CN: 密码重置提示

en: Password self reset
zh_CN: 密码复位

en: Password successfully reset.
zh_CN: 密码被成功复位.

en: Password warning
zh_CN: 密码提醒日期

en: Password warning must be are natural number.
zh_CN: 密码提醒日期必须是自然数.

en: Passwords are different!
zh_CN: 密码不同!

en: Passwords match.
zh_CN: 密码匹配

en: Path
zh_CN: 路径

en: Path of the user profile (UNC-path, e.g. \\server\share\user). $user is replaced with user name.
zh_CN: 用户配置文件的路径(使用UNC-path,比如\\server\share\user).$user被用户名代替.

en: Path of the user profile.
zh_CN: 用户配置文件所在路径。

en: Path of the user profile. Can be a local absolute path or a UNC-path (\\server\share). $user and $group are replaced with user and group name.
zh_CN: 用户配置文件路径. 可以是本地绝对路径或UNC路径(\\server\share).$user和$group会被用户名和组名代替.

en: Path separator
zh_CN: 路径分隔符

en: Path to external script
zh_CN: 外部脚本路径

en: Path to key for DNS updates
zh_CN: DNS更新的KEY文件所有路径

en: Path to the maildir/mbox on the mail system for sender confirmation and moderation.
zh_CN: 邮件系统中用于发信人确认和主持的maildir/mbox的路径.

en: Path to the maildir/mbox on the mail system.
zh_CN: 邮件系统的maildir/mbox的路径.

en: Payment
zh_CN: 付款

en: Payment and job history
zh_CN: 付款和任务记录

en: Payment and job history for this user.
zh_CN: 本用户的付费和任务列表.

en: Payment history
zh_CN: 付费列表

en: Performs modifications on multiple LDAP entries.
zh_CN: 修改多条LDAP条目时.

en: Permanently delete all children also?
zh_CN: 也要永久删除所有子集?

en: Permit
zh_CN: 允许

en: Personal
zh_CN: 个人信息

en: Personal data
zh_CN: 个人数据

en: Photo
zh_CN: 照片

en: Photo file
zh_CN: 照片文件

en: Photo file (JPG format)
zh_CN: 照片文件(JPG格式)

en: Pickup group
zh_CN: 接听组

en: Please a comma separated list of your public SSH keys.
zh_CN: 您的公钥列表,以逗号分隔.

en: Please activate the mail aliases type for this server profile.
zh_CN: 请为这个服务器配置激活邮件别名

en: Please activate this option if your scripts may generate HTML output. Otherwise, the output is treated as plain text.
zh_CN: 如果你的脚本中会生成HTML输出,请激活这个选项.如果不激活,输出为文本文件.

en: Please add at least one extension owner.
zh_CN: 至少需要增加一个扩展属主.

en: Please add this line to your webserver's crontab.
zh_CN: 请在WEB服务器的crontab文件中增加如下一行:

en: Please change this setting only if you experience problems in receiving emails from LAM. This defines the line ending of emails.
zh_CN: 如果从LAM中接收邮件时发生了问题，请修改这个选项。 这定义了邮件的末尾。

en: Please check if this email should be sent.
zh_CN: 如果这封邮件必须要发送请检查

en: Please check your settings on the Unix page!
zh_CN: 请在UNIX中检查设置

en: Please choose the attribute to get the IMAP user name. The default is "mail" but you can also use "uid" or "userPrincipalName".
zh_CN: 请选择获取IMAP用户名的属性。缺省值为"mail",也可以使用"uid" 或者"userPrincipalName".

en: Please click here to continue: @@resetLink@@
zh_CN: 请点击这儿继续: @@resetLink@@

en: Please click to lock/unlock this account.
zh_CN: 点击以锁定/解锁此账号.

en: Please do not edit multiple accounts in parallel in multiple browser tabs.
zh_CN: 请不要在多个浏览器标签页上并行编辑多个账号.

en: Please enter "Yes" or "No".
zh_CN: 请输入 "Yes" 或 "No".

en: Please enter a RID number or the name of a special account!
zh_CN: 请输入RID或特殊账号名!

en: Please enter a caller ID.
zh_CN: 请输入一个拨号ID.

en: Please enter a comma separated list of domain names (e.g. "company.com,example.com"). LAM will only manage mailboxes from these domains.
zh_CN: 请输入域名列表，用逗号分隔(比如:"company.com,example.com").LAM只为这些域名管理邮箱。

en: Please enter a comma separated list of host names!
zh_CN: 请输入以逗号分隔的主机名!

en: Please enter a common name.
zh_CN: 请输入一个一般命名!

en: Please enter a correct list of valid mail domains.
zh_CN: 请输入正确有效的邮箱域列表

en: Please enter a date in format "DD.MM.YYYY HH:MM" or "DD.MM.YYYY".
zh_CN: 请输入日期,格式为 "DD.MM.YYYY HH:MM" 或 "DD.MM.YYYY".

en: Please enter a descriptive label for this field.
zh_CN: 输入此域的描述标签.

en: Please enter a descriptive name for this entry.
zh_CN: 输入此条目的描述

en: Please enter a descriptive text for this group.
zh_CN: 输入此组的描述信息

en: Please enter a descriptive text for this host.
zh_CN: 输入此主机的描述信息

en: Please enter a descriptive text for this user.
zh_CN: 输入此用户的描述信息.

en: Please enter a group name!
zh_CN: 请输入组名!

en: Please enter a list of Windows domains that can be selected for your user accounts.
zh_CN: 请输入所有用户账号可选的windows 域名为新账号输入一个对象类列表.

en: Please enter a list of object classes for the new accounts.
zh_CN: 请为新账号输入一个对象类列表.

en: Please enter a mailbox.
zh_CN: 请输入一个邮箱.

en: Please enter a name for this device.
zh_CN: 请输入设备名

en: Please enter a name for this folder.
zh_CN: 请输入文件夹名

en: Please enter a name for this policy.
zh_CN: 请为这个密码策略输入一个名字.

en: Please enter a name.
zh_CN: 请输入一个名字

en: Please enter a natural number for column count.
zh_CN: 请为列的数量输入一个自然数。

en: Please enter a natural number for row count.
zh_CN: 请为行的数量输入一个自然数.

en: Please enter a number for GID number.
zh_CN: 请为GID输入一个数字

en: Please enter a number for UID number.
zh_CN: 请为UID输入一个数字

en: Please enter a number for message count limit.
zh_CN: 请输入邮件的数量限制

en: Please enter a number for message size limit.
zh_CN: 请输入邮件大小的限制

en: Please enter a number for quota size.
zh_CN: 请输入磁盘限额

en: Please enter a number.
zh_CN: 请输入一个数字

en: Please enter a numeric value for the expire warning.
zh_CN: 请为过期告警输入一个数值。

en: Please enter a numeric value for the failure count interval.
zh_CN: 请失败记录间隔输入一个数值。

en: Please enter a numeric value for the grace authentication limit.
zh_CN: 请为缓期认证限制次数提供一个数值

en: Please enter a numeric value for the idle timeout.
zh_CN: 请为空闲超时长输入一个数值。

en: Please enter a numeric value for the lockout duration.
zh_CN: 请为锁定周期输入一个数值。

en: Please enter a numeric value for the maximum failure count.
zh_CN: 请为最大失败次数记录输入一个数值

en: Please enter a numeric value for the minimum password length.
zh_CN: 请为密码最小长度输入一个数值

en: Please enter a numeric value for the password history length.
zh_CN: 请为密码历史长度输入一个数值

en: Please enter a pool name.
zh_CN: 请输入地址池名.

en: Please enter a role name.
zh_CN: 请输入角色名.

en: Please enter a security answer.
zh_CN: 请输入安全问题.

en: Please enter a subject for the confirmation mails.
zh_CN: 请为确认邮件输入一个标题.

en: Please enter a target folder.
zh_CN: 请输入一个目的文件夹

en: Please enter a text for the confirmation mails that includes the creation link.
zh_CN: 请为含建立链接的确认邮件输入文本.

en: Please enter a unique name for this field.
zh_CN: 请这个域输入一个唯一的名字.

en: Please enter a unique name for this password policy.
zh_CN: 请为这个密码策略输入一个唯一的名字

en: Please enter a user password.
zh_CN: 请输入用户密码.

en: Please enter a valid DN in the field:
zh_CN: 请输入有效的DN!

en: Please enter a valid DNS name.
zh_CN: 请输入有效的DNS名称!

en: Please enter a valid LDAP attribute name. Allowed characters are a-z, 0-9, _ and -.
zh_CN: 请输入合法的LDAP属性名,只能使用 a-z,0-9,_和-.

en: Please enter a valid LDAP suffix.
zh_CN: 请输入有效的LDAP后缀.

en: Please enter a valid LDAP user if you want to use it for all operations.
zh_CN: 请为所有的操作输入一个合法的LDAP帐号.

en: Please enter a valid account status.
zh_CN: 请输入有效的用户状态.

en: Please enter a valid admin email address.
zh_CN: 请输入有效的管理员邮件地址!

en: Please enter a valid bind user.
zh_CN: 请输入有效的绑定账号.

en: Please enter a valid business category!
zh_CN: 请输入有效的商业种类!

en: Please enter a valid common name!
zh_CN: 请输入有效的全名!

en: Please enter a valid configuration type.
zh_CN: 请输入有效的配置类型!

en: Please enter a valid database host name.
zh_CN: 请输入有效的数据库主机名

en: Please enter a valid database name.
zh_CN: 请输入有效的数据库名

en: Please enter a valid database password.
zh_CN: 请输入有效的数据库密码

en: Please enter a valid database user.
zh_CN: 请输入有效的数据库用户名.

en: Please enter a valid date in format DD-MM-YYYY.
zh_CN: 请输入日期,格式为(DD-MM-YYYY).

en: Please enter a valid default user.
zh_CN: 请输入有效的缺省用户.

en: Please enter a valid delivery mode.
zh_CN: 请输入有效的发送模式.

en: Please enter a valid display name!
zh_CN: 请输入有效的显示名!

en: Please enter a valid drive letter.
zh_CN: 请输入有效的盘符.

en: Please enter a valid email address!
zh_CN: 请输入有效的邮件地址!

en: Please enter a valid email alias.
zh_CN: 请输入有效的邮件地址.

en: Please enter a valid employee number.
zh_CN: 请输入有效的员工号.

en: Please enter a valid employee type!
zh_CN: 请输入有效的雇员类别!

en: Please enter a valid fax number!
zh_CN: 请输入有效的传真号!

en: Please enter a valid field name. Only letters, numbers, dash and underline are allowed.
zh_CN: 请输入合法的域名.只允许字母,数字和下划线.

en: Please enter a valid filter. Only letters, numbers and " _*$.@-" are allowed.
zh_CN: 请输入合法的过滤器.只允许字母,数字和" _*$.@-" .

en: Please enter a valid first name.
zh_CN: 请输入有效的名字!

en: Please enter a valid from domain.
zh_CN: 请输入有效的来自域.

en: Please enter a valid from user.
zh_CN: 请输入有效的来自账号!

en: Please enter a valid group name!
zh_CN: 请输入有效的组名!

en: Please enter a valid group scope.
zh_CN: 请输入有效的组范围.

en: Please enter a valid group type.
zh_CN: 请输入有效的组类型.

en: Please enter a valid job suffix.
zh_CN: 请输入有效的任务后缀!

en: Please enter a valid job title!
zh_CN: 请输入有效的头衔!

en: Please enter a valid last name.
zh_CN: 请输入有效的姓!

en: Please enter a valid limit type.
zh_CN: 请输入有效的限制类型.

en: Please enter a valid list of affiliations.
zh_CN: 请输入有效的联系列表.

en: Please enter a valid list of group names.
zh_CN: 请输入有效的组列表名.

en: Please enter a valid list of host names.
zh_CN: 请输入有效的主机列表.

en: Please enter a valid list of service names.
zh_CN: 请输入有效的服务列表名.

en: Please enter a valid mobile number!
zh_CN: 请输入有效的手机号!

en: Please enter a valid number (e.g. "1.5").
zh_CN: 请输入有效的数字 (比如 "1.5").

en: Please enter a valid number.
zh_CN: 请输入有效的数字

en: Please enter a valid object class.
zh_CN: 请输入有效的目标类.

en: Please enter a valid option.
zh_CN: 请输入有效的选项.

en: Please enter a valid path.
zh_CN: 请输入有效的路径.

en: Please enter a valid port number.
zh_CN: 请输入有效的端口号!

en: Please enter a valid postal address!
zh_CN: 请输入有效的邮政地址.

en: Please enter a valid postal code!
zh_CN: 请输入有效的邮政编码!

en: Please enter a valid primary affiliation.
zh_CN: 请输入有效的主要联系.

en: Please enter a valid realm.
zh_CN: 请输入有效的域.

en: Please enter a valid recipient expression.
zh_CN: 请输入有效的接收者表达式。

en: Please enter a valid registered address.
zh_CN: 请输入有效的注册地址!

en: Please enter a valid scoped affiliation.
zh_CN: 请输入有效的有限联系.

en: Please enter a valid sender expression.
zh_CN: 请输入有效的发送者表达式.

en: Please enter a valid server name where the mailboxes reside.
zh_CN: 输入正确的即将建立邮箱的邮件服务器.

en: Please enter a valid street name!
zh_CN: 请输入有效的街道名!

en: Please enter a valid telephone number!
zh_CN: 请输入有效的电话号码!

en: Please enter a valid user name or email address.
zh_CN: 请输入有效的用户名或邮件地址.

en: Please enter a value between %s and %s!
zh_CN: 请输入有效值(介于%s和%s之间)!

en: Please enter a value for status "checked".
zh_CN: 请为状态"选中"输入一个值.

en: Please enter a value for status "unchecked".
zh_CN: 请为状态"未选中"输入一个值.

en: Please enter a value to add.
zh_CN: 请输入一个值加上去.

en: Please enter a value to modify.
zh_CN: 请输入修改后的值.

en: Please enter an alias for this group.
zh_CN: 请为这个账号输入一个别名.

en: Please enter an alias name.
zh_CN: 请输入有效的别名!

en: Please enter an email address on this page: %s
zh_CN: 请在本页面输入邮件地址:%s

en: Please enter an user name on this page: %s
zh_CN: 请在本页面输入用户名:%s

en: Please enter at least one range for pool "%s".
zh_CN: 请为 "%s".地址池至少输入一个地址范围.

en: Please enter either yes or no.
zh_CN: 请输入yes或no.

en: Please enter only ASCII characters for the commands.
zh_CN: 输入命令行只能使用ASCII字符.

en: Please enter only ASCII characters for the host names.
zh_CN: 输入主机名只能使用ASCII字符

en: Please enter only ASCII characters for the options.
zh_CN: 这个选项只能使用ASCII字符.

en: Please enter only ASCII characters for the run groups.
zh_CN: 输入运行的组只能使用ASCII字符.

en: Please enter only ASCII characters for the run users.
zh_CN: 输入运行用户只能使用ASCII字符.

en: Please enter only ASCII characters for the serial number.
zh_CN: 输入序列名只能使用ASCII字符.

en: Please enter only ASCII characters for the user names.
zh_CN: 输入用户名只能使用ASCII字符.

en: Please enter the DN and password of the administrative password self reset account.
zh_CN: 请输入DN和管理员级密码自助复位的帐号的密码.

en: Please enter the DN and password of the administrative self registration account.
zh_CN: 请输入管理员级密码自助复位的帐号和密码.

en: Please enter the DN and password to use for all jobs.
zh_CN: 请输入所有工作使用的DN和密码.

en: Please enter the DN of the LDAP entry with object class "msSFU30DomainInfo".
zh_CN: 请输入目标类"sambaUnixIdPool"的 LDAP 条目的DN

en: Please enter the DN of the LDAP entry with object class "sambaUnixIdPool".
zh_CN: 请输入目标类为"sambaUnixIdPool"的 LDAP 条目的DN

en: Please enter the IP address for this entry.
zh_CN: 请为这个条目输入IP地址

en: Please enter the IP address of your DNS server.
zh_CN: 请输入DNS服务器IP地址

en: Please enter the LDAP DN that should be used to create new users.
zh_CN: 请输入用于建立新用户的LDAP DN.

en: Please enter the LDAP DN that should be used to reset passwords.
zh_CN: 请输入用于复位密码的LDAP DN.

en: Please enter the LDAP attribute name for this field.
zh_CN: 请为此域输入LDAP属性.

en: Please enter the LDAP suffix where LAM should start to search for users. The LDAP filter needs to match the given user name to exactly one DN. The value "%USER%" will be replaced by the user name from the login page.
zh_CN: 请输入LAM开始搜索用户的LDAP后缀.所给用户名经LDAP过滤器后需要精确匹配到一个DN."%USER%"将在登录页替换为用户名.

en: Please enter the LDAP suffix where the PyKota job entries are stored (configuration option "jobbase").
zh_CN: 请输入PyKota保存任务的LDAP后缀. (配置选项 "jobbase").

en: Please enter the account context.
zh_CN: 请输入账号的语境.

en: Please enter the account information on the other pages first.
zh_CN: 请先在另一个页面输入帐号信息.

en: Please enter the account type.
zh_CN: 请输入账号的类型.

en: Please enter the account's type (e.g. "friend").
zh_CN: 请输入账号的类型(比如"friend").

en: Please enter the application data.
zh_CN: 请输入应用数据.

en: Please enter the application.
zh_CN: 请输入应用名.

en: Please enter the automount entry (e.g. "-fstype=nfs,rw server:/home").
zh_CN: 请输入自动挂接条目(比如:"-fstype=nfs,rw server:/home")

en: Please enter the configuration and create a server profile.
zh_CN: 请输入配置名称并新建一个服务器配置

en: Please enter the configuration password. This is NOT your LDAP password. It is stored in your .conf-file. If this is the first time you log in, enter "lam".
zh_CN: 请输入配置文件的密码,不是LDAP中的密码,这个密码存放在配置文件中,第一次登录的话,请输入"lam".

en: Please enter the connection string (e.g. "(DESCRIPTION=(ADDRESS=(PROTOCOL=TCP)(HOST=server)(PORT=1521))(CONNECT_DATA=(SERVICE_NAME=db.example.com)))").
zh_CN: 请输入连接字符串(比如:"(DESCRIPTION=(ADDRESS=(PROTOCOL=TCP)(HOST=server)(PORT=1521))(CONNECT_DATA=(SERVICE_NAME=db.example.com)))").

en: Please enter the environment name for this node (e.g. production).
zh_CN: 请为本节点输入环境名(比如:production).

en: Please enter the extension context.
zh_CN: 请输入扩展的语境.

en: Please enter the extension name.
zh_CN: 请输入扩展的名字.

en: Please enter the group name.
zh_CN: 请输入组名.

en: Please enter the host name.
zh_CN: 请输入主机名.

en: Please enter the list of scripts which should be run. Each line has the following format: [account type] [action] [script and arguments]
zh_CN: 请输入运行的脚本列表。每一行遵循如下格式：[帐号类型] [动作] [脚本和参数]

en: Please enter the list of scripts which should be run. Each line has the following format: [action] [script and arguments]
zh_CN: 请输入运行的脚本列表。每一行遵循如下格式：[动作] [脚本和参数]

en: Please enter the mapping entry (e.g. "-fstype=nfs,rw server:/projects").
zh_CN: 请输入映射条目(比如:"-fstype=nfs,rw server:/projects")

en: Please enter the mapping name for this entry (e.g. auto.home).
zh_CN: 请输入本条目的映射名(比如:auto.home).

en: Please enter the master configuration password. This is NOT your LDAP password. It is stored in your config.cfg file. If this is the first time you log in, enter "lam".
zh_CN: 请输入本系统管理配置密码,不是LDAP密码,存在在config.cfg文件中,如果第一次登录,请输入"lam".

en: Please enter the master password to change the general preferences:
zh_CN: 更改一般配置,请输入管理密码:

en: Please enter the message store.
zh_CN: 请输入消息的存储空间

en: Please enter the name of the new profile and the password to change its settings. Profile names may contain letters, numbers and -/_.
zh_CN: 请输入新配置文件名和密码.配置文件名可以包含字符和-/_ .

en: Please enter the new name of the profile. The name may contain letters, numbers and -/_.
zh_CN: 請輸入新的設定檔名稱.可以包含字母,數字和 -/_ .

en: Please enter the number of days before password expiration to send out the email.
zh_CN: 请输入密码过期前发送提醒邮件的天数

en: Please enter the password for the admin DN. Please note that this is saved as clear-text in the self service profile.
zh_CN: 请输入管理DN的密码.请注意密码将在自助服务配置中以明文存放.

en: Please enter the password which you want to set for this account.
zh_CN: 请输入这个帐号的密码.

en: Please enter the password which you want to set for this account. You may also generate a random password (12 characters) which will be displayed on your screen.
zh_CN: 请输入本帐号的密码.可以生成一个12个字符长的随机密码,显示在屏幕上.

en: Please enter the path to the user's home directory.
zh_CN: 请输入用户主目录路径.

en: Please enter the port number for (unencrypted) HTTP connections.
zh_CN: 请输入非加密的HTTP连接端口号

en: Please enter the port number for encrypted connections.
zh_CN: 请输入加密连接的端口号

en: Please enter the possible security questions for the password self reset.
zh_CN: 请为密码复位设置安全提问.

en: Please enter the priority.
zh_CN: 请输入优先级.

en: Please enter the quota limit of this mailbox in kilobytes.
zh_CN: 请输入邮箱的限额(kB)

en: Please enter the quota settings for this mount point. The syntax is: {soft block limit},{hard block limit},{soft inode limit},{hard inode limit}
zh_CN: 请输入本挂接点的配额设置.语法为:(软块限制},{硬块限制},{软件节点限制},{硬节点限制}.

en: Please enter the quota settings for this user. The syntax is: {mount point},{soft block limit},{hard block limit},{soft inode limit},{hard inode limit}.
zh_CN: 请输入本用户的配额设置.语法为:{装配点},{软块限制},{硬块限制},{软件节点限制},{硬节点限制}.

en: Please enter the recipients for this alias.
zh_CN: 请为这个别名输入收件人.

en: Please enter the regular expression (e.g. "/^[0-9a-zA-Z]+$/") to validate this field. For a syntax description see <a href="%s">here</a>.
zh_CN: 请输入正则表达式 (比如:"/^[0-9a-zA-Z]+$/")来校验这个域 .语法的描述 <a href="%s">看这里</a>.

en: Please enter the same password in both password fields.
zh_CN: 在两个密码输入框请输入相同的密码.

en: Please enter the security question for the password self reset.
zh_CN: 请为密码自复位输入安全提问.

en: Please enter the time limit in minutes. 0 means unlimited.
zh_CN: 请输入时间限制（分钟）。0代表不限制。

en: Please enter the user name and password to connect to the database.
zh_CN: 请输入连接数据库使用的用户名和密码.

en: Please enter the user's name.
zh_CN: 请输入用户名.

en: Please enter your Puppet variables for this node (e.g. config_exim=true).
zh_CN: 请为本节点输入您的Puppet变量(比如:config_exim=true).

en: Please enter your master configuration password to change the self service profile:
zh_CN: 请输入主配置密码来修改用户自助服务配置文件.

en: Please enter your password to change the server preferences:
zh_CN: 改变服务器配置,请输入密码:

en: Please enter your public SSH key.
zh_CN: 请输入您的SSH公钥.

en: Please fill out the DHCP settings first.
zh_CN: 请先填写DHCP设置

en: Please go back and try again.
zh_CN: 请返回重试.

en: Please install and activate a supported PDO extension.
zh_CN: 请安装并激活被支持的PDO扩展.

en: Please install and activate the PDO extension for PHP.
zh_CN: 请安装并激活PHP中的PDO扩展模块.

en: Please provide a CSV formated file with your account data. The cells in the first row must be filled with the column identifiers. The following rows represent one account for each row.
zh_CN: 请提供帐号数据CSV格式文件.第一行必须为栏目标识,以下每行表示一个帐号.

en: Please provide a file in DER or PEM format.
zh_CN: 请提供 DER 或 PEM 格式的文件。

en: Please provide a file to upload.
zh_CN: 请提供上传的文件。

en: Please select an image file to upload. It must be in JPG format (.jpg/.jpeg).
zh_CN: 请选择图像文件上传,必须是JPG格式(.jpg/.jpeg).

en: Please select the field type (e.g. text field).
zh_CN: 请输入域的类型(比如:文本框).

en: Please select the suffix where changes should be done.
zh_CN: 请选择修改的后缀

en: Please select the template for the new server profile. You can either select an existing server profile or use one of the built-in templates.
zh_CN: 请为新服务器配置选择模板. 也可以选择一个已存在的服务器配置,或者使用一个内置模板.

en: Please select the type of database to use for job data.
zh_CN: 请选择工作数据所用的数据库类型.

en: Please select your local time zone.
zh_CN: 请选择当地时区.

en: Please select your prefered log level. Messages with a lower level will not be logged.
zh_CN: 请选择日志等级,在此等级以下的日志不会被记录.

en: Please set the voicemail password with "Set password" before saving.
zh_CN: 在保存前请设置语音邮件的密码.

en: Please set up all required attributes on page: %s
zh_CN: 请在页面%s上输入必须的属性.

en: Please set up your master configuration file (config/config.cfg) first!
zh_CN: 请先主配置文件(config/config.cfg)!

en: Please set your LDAP suffix to an LDAP entry with object class "dhcpService" or "dhcpServer".
zh_CN: 请设置LDAP后缀为一个目标类为"dhcpService" 或者 "dhcpServer"的 LDAP 条目.

en: Please specify at least one operation.
zh_CN: 请至少指定一个操作

en: Please specify how your users need to identify themselves.
zh_CN: 请指定你的用户需要怎样标识自己.

en: Please specify the group scope.
zh_CN: 请指定组的范围

en: Please specify the possible values for this field. Each value can have a descriptive label that is displayed to the user.
zh_CN: 请指定这个域的可能的值.每个值有一个显示给用户的描述标签.

en: Please specify which attributes should be changed. The modify operation will also add an value if the attribute does not yet exist. To delete all values of an attribute please leave the value field empty.
zh_CN: 请指定要改变的属性. 当属性不存在的时候,这个修改操作也会增加新的属性. 要删除一个属性,请保留空白.

en: Please upload a .jpg/.jpeg file.
zh_CN: 请上传 .jpg/.jpeg文件.

en: Please wait
zh_CN: 请稍等

en: Policy count: %s
zh_CN: 策略总计: %s

en: Policy list has invalid format!
zh_CN: 策略列表含有非法格式!

en: Pools
zh_CN: 地址池

en: Port
zh_CN: 端口

en: Port number.
zh_CN: 端口号

en: Position
zh_CN: 位置

en: Possible values
zh_CN: 可能的值

en: Possible wildcards are: "*" = any character, "^" = line start, "$" = line end
zh_CN: 可能的通配符是: "*" = 任意字符, "^" = 行的开头, "$" = 行的末尾.

en: Post office box
zh_CN: 邮政信箱

en: Postal address
zh_CN: 邮政地址

en: Postal address, city
zh_CN: 邮政地址,城市

en: Postal code
zh_CN: 邮政编码

en: Predefined classes
zh_CN: 预定义类

en: Predefined environments
zh_CN: 预定义环境

en: Predefined services
zh_CN: 预定义服务

en: Predefined values
zh_CN: 预订值

en: Preference
zh_CN: 优先

en: Prefix for mailboxes
zh_CN: 邮箱前缀

en: President
zh_CN: 总裁

en: Price
zh_CN: 价格

en: Price per job
zh_CN: 每任务价格

en: Price per page
zh_CN: 每页价格

en: Primary affiliation
zh_CN: 主要联系

en: Primary group
zh_CN: 主要组

en: Primary master DNS server for this zone (e.g. "ns1.example.com.").
zh_CN: 这个域的主DNS服务器(比如 "ns1.example.com.").

en: Primary name server
zh_CN: 主DNS服务器

en: Primary organisational unit
zh_CN: 主要组织单元

en: Principal name
zh_CN: 主要的名字

en: Principal name is invalid!
zh_CN: 主要的名字非法!

en: Printer
zh_CN: 打印机

en: Printer count: %s
zh_CN: 打印机总计: %s

en: Printer description.
zh_CN: 打印机描述

en: Printer groups
zh_CN: 打印机组

en: Printer name
zh_CN: 打印机名

en: Printer name already exists!
zh_CN: 打印机名已经存在!

en: Printer name contains invalid characters. Valid characters are: a-z, A-Z, 0-9 and .-_ !
zh_CN: 打印机名包含非法字符,只能使用a-z,A-Z,0-9,和 .-_!

en: Printer name of the printer which should be created. Valid characters are: a-z, A-Z, 0-9 and .-_ .
zh_CN: 将要建立这台打印机的打印机名,可用字符为: a-z, A-Z, 0-9,及 -或_

en: Printers
zh_CN: 打印机

en: Priority
zh_CN: 优先级

en: Proceed
zh_CN: 处理完毕

en: Profile
zh_CN: 配置

en: Profile DN
zh_CN: 配置DN

en: Profile deleted.
zh_CN: 配置文件被删除.

en: Profile editor
zh_CN: 配置文件编辑器

en: Profile management
zh_CN: 配置文件管理

en: Profile name
zh_CN: 配置文件名

en: Profile name is invalid!
zh_CN: 配置文件名非法!

en: Profile password
zh_CN: 配置文件密码

en: Profile passwords are different or empty!
zh_CN: 配置文件密码不同或为空!

en: Profile path
zh_CN: 配置文件路径

en: Profile path is invalid!
zh_CN: 配置文件路径非法!

en: Profile was saved.
zh_CN: 配置文件已保存.

en: Profiles
zh_CN: 配置文件

en: Program to execute for all incoming mails.
zh_CN: 所有收件要运行的程序.

en: Progress
zh_CN: 处理

en: Proxy URL
zh_CN: 代理URL

en: Public store
zh_CN: 公用存储

en: PyKota billing codes
zh_CN: PyKota 账单号

en: PyKota group name
zh_CN: PyKota 组名

en: PyKota printers
zh_CN: PyKota打印机

en: PyKota user name
zh_CN: PyKota 用户名

en: Pykota group name
zh_CN: PyKota 组名

en: Pykota user name
zh_CN: PyKota 用户名

en: Qualify
zh_CN: 合格

en: Question
zh_CN: 提问

en: Quota
zh_CN: 配额

en: Quota for %s on %s
zh_CN: %s 在 %s 的硬盘配额:

en: Quota hard limit
zh_CN: 硬限额.

en: Quota has wrong format!
zh_CN: 磁盘配额格式错误!

en: Quota limit (kB)
zh_CN: 限额(kB).

en: Quota override
zh_CN: 限制覆盖

en: Quota size
zh_CN: 限制大小

en: Quota soft limit
zh_CN: 软限额

en: Quota warning limit
zh_CN: 限制告警点.

en: RDN identifier
zh_CN: RDN标志

en: RID base
zh_CN: RID 基类

en: RID settings
zh_CN: RID设置

en: RTP hold timeout
zh_CN: RTP保持超时

en: RTP timeout
zh_CN: RTP超时

en: Radio buttons
zh_CN: 单选按钮

en: Radius profile for this user.
zh_CN: 该用户的Radius配置

en: Range from
zh_CN: 范围起始自

en: Range to
zh_CN: 范围到

en: Ranges
zh_CN: 范围

en: Read
zh_CN: 读

en: Read-only
zh_CN: 只读

en: Read-only fields
zh_CN: 只读域

en: Read-only fields cannot be changed by the user. Use this if you want to show an attribute just for information.
zh_CN: 用户不能更改的只读域.用此来显示不能更改的选项.

en: Really delete value from this attribute?
zh_CN: 确定删除这些属性的值?

en: Realm
zh_CN: 域

en: Recipient
zh_CN: 收件人

en: Recipient is invalid!
zh_CN: 接收者非法!

en: Recipient list
zh_CN: 收件人列表

en: Recipients
zh_CN: 收件人

en: Reconnect if disconnected
zh_CN: 如果中断重新连接

en: Recursive copy
zh_CN: 递归拷贝

en: Recursive copy progress
zh_CN: 递归拷贝过程

en: Recursive delete progress
zh_CN: 递归删除过程

en: Recursively copy all children of this object as well.
zh_CN: 此对象的所有子集递归拷贝完毕

en: Reenter password
zh_CN: 再次输入密码

en: Referrals
zh_CN: 转交

en: Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新

en: Refresh this entry
zh_CN: 刷新本条目

en: Refresh time
zh_CN: 刷新时间

en: Refreshing tree
zh_CN: 树刷新中

en: Register new account
zh_CN: 注册新帐号

en: Registered address
zh_CN: 注册地址

en: Registered address, city
zh_CN: 注册地址,城市

en: Registration context
zh_CN: 注册语境

en: Registration extension
zh_CN: 注册扩展

en: Registration server
zh_CN: 注册服务器

en: Reject if conflicts
zh_CN: 如果冲突会被拒绝

en: Reloading
zh_CN: 重新载入

en: Remember user name
zh_CN: 记住用户的名字

en: Remove
zh_CN: 删除

en: Remove Asterisk voicemail extension
zh_CN: 删除Asterisk语音邮件扩展

en: Remove Authorized Service extension
zh_CN: 删除授权服务扩展

en: Remove EDU person extension
zh_CN: 删除EDU用户扩展

en: Remove FreeRadius extension
zh_CN: 删除FreeRadius扩展

en: Remove IP address extension
zh_CN: 删除 IP 地址扩展

en: Remove Kerberos extension
zh_CN: 删除Kerberos扩展

en: Remove Puppet extension
zh_CN: 删除Puppet扩展

en: Remove PyKota extension
zh_CN: 删除PyKota扩展

en: Remove Samba 3 extension
zh_CN: 删除 Samba 3 扩展

en: Remove Shadow account extension
zh_CN: 删除 Shadow 帐号扩展

en: Remove Unix extension
zh_CN: 删除 Unix 扩展

en: Remove Zarafa extension
zh_CN: 删除Zarafa扩展

en: Remove extension
zh_CN: 删除扩展

en: Remove from all Unix groups
zh_CN: 从所有的Unix组中删除

en: Remove from all group of (unique) names
zh_CN: 从所有的(唯一)名字组中删除.

en: Remove host extension
zh_CN: 删除主机扩展

en: Remove password
zh_CN: 删除密码

en: Remove password self reset extension
zh_CN: 删除密码自助复位扩展

en: Remove qmail extension
zh_CN: 删除Qmail扩展

en: Remove selected entries
zh_CN: 删除所选条目

en: Remove this account type
zh_CN: 删除这个帐号类型

en: Remove user from alias entry.
zh_CN: 从别名条目删除用户。

en: Remove/replace photo
zh_CN: 删除/更改照片

en: Removed users
zh_CN: 已删除的用户

en: Rename
zh_CN: 重命名

en: Rename <b>%s</b> to a new object.
zh_CN: 将<b>%s</b> 重新命名到新的对象

en: Rename profile
zh_CN: 配置文件重命名

en: Rename successful!
zh_CN: 重命名操作成功!

en: Rename this entry
zh_CN: 重命名这个条目

en: Renamed profile.
zh_CN: 已更名的配置文件.

en: Renaming
zh_CN: 重命名中

en: Renewable lifetime
zh_CN: 可重建生命周期

en: Renewable lifetime must be a number.
zh_CN: 可重建寿命必须是数字!

en: Repeat password
zh_CN: 确认密码

en: Replaced $user or $group in homedir.
zh_CN: 在homedir中已更改$user和$group.

en: Reply-to address
zh_CN: 回复地址

en: Reply-to address for password mails is invalid.
zh_CN: 密码邮件的回复地址非法

en: Require password change on first login
zh_CN: 第一次登录时需要修改密码

en: Require smartcard
zh_CN: 需要智能卡

en: Required attribute for object classes
zh_CN: 对象类的所需属性

en: Required attributes
zh_CN: 必选属性

en: Requires hardware authentication
zh_CN: 需要硬件认证

en: Requires preauthentication
zh_CN: 需要预认证

en: Reset
zh_CN: 复位

en: Reset changes
zh_CN: 复位设定

en: Reset password
zh_CN: 复位密码

en: Reset time after lockout
zh_CN: 在锁定后复位时间

en: Reset time after lockout must be are natural number.
zh_CN: 锁定帐号后复位时间必须是自然数.

en: Resets the billing code's balance and page counter to 0.
zh_CN: 重置账单余额和打印数量为0

en: Resource settings
zh_CN: 资源设置

en: Restrict caller ID
zh_CN: 受限拨号ID.

en: Retrieving DN
zh_CN: 获取DN

en: Retry time
zh_CN: 重试时间

en: Reverse DNS entries ("PTR" records)
zh_CN: 反DNS条目Reverse DNS entries ("PTR" 记录)

en: Reverse zone name
zh_CN: 反向区域名

en: Rights for the home directory
zh_CN: 个人目录的权限

en: Role
zh_CN: 角色

en: Role count: %s
zh_CN: 角色总计: %s

en: Role member DNs
zh_CN: 角色成员DN

en: Role name
zh_CN: 角色名

en: Roles
zh_CN: 角色

en: Room
zh_CN: 房间

en: Room number
zh_CN: 房间号

en: Routing address
zh_CN: 邮寄地址

en: Rows
zh_CN: 行

en: Rules
zh_CN: 规则

en: Run
zh_CN: 运行

en: Run group
zh_CN: 运行组

en: Run groups
zh_CN: 运行组

en: Run user
zh_CN: 运行用户

en: Run users
zh_CN: 运行用户

en: SASL mechanisms
zh_CN: SASL机制

en: SIP URI for a realtime peer.
zh_CN: 实时端的SIP URI

en: SIP user agent identification.
zh_CN: SIP用户代理标识

en: SOA record
zh_CN: SOA记录

en: SRV record
zh_CN: SRV 条目

en: SRV records
zh_CN: SRV 记录

en: SSH connection
zh_CN: SSH连接

en: SSH connection could be established.
zh_CN: SSH连接可以建立.

en: SSH public key
zh_CN: SSH公钥

en: SSH public keys
zh_CN: SSH公钥

en: SSL certificate
zh_CN: SSL 数字证书

en: SSL certificates
zh_CN: SSL 数字证书

en: SSL port
zh_CN: SSL端口

en: Samba 3 domain SID is invalid!
zh_CN: Samba 3 域SID非法!

en: Samba 3 domain entries
zh_CN: Samba 3 域条目

en: Samba ID pool
zh_CN: Samba ID 池

en: Samba ID pool DN
zh_CN: Samba ID 池的DN

en: Samba RID number
zh_CN: Samba RID号

en: Samba display name
zh_CN: Samba 显示名

en: Samba domain
zh_CN: Samba 域

en: Samba domain name
zh_CN: Samba 域名

en: Samba domains
zh_CN: Samba 域

en: Samba group type
zh_CN: Samba 组类型

en: Samba password
zh_CN: Samba密码

en: Samba workstations
zh_CN: Samba工作站

en: Saturday
zh_CN: 星期六

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Save a dump of this object
zh_CN: 保存这个对象的转储

en: Save a dump of this object and all of its children
zh_CN: 保存这个对象及其所有子集的转储

en: Save as file
zh_CN: 保存为文件

en: Save changes
zh_CN: 保存更改

en: Schema browser
zh_CN: Schema浏览器

en: Schema suffix
zh_CN: Schema 后缀

en: Schema test
zh_CN: Schema测试

en: Scoped affiliations
zh_CN: 作用域关系

en: Script path
zh_CN: 脚本路径

en: Script path is invalid!
zh_CN: 脚本路径非法!

en: Script rights are invalid!
zh_CN: 脚本权限非法!

en: Script server is invalid!
zh_CN: 脚本服务器非法!

en: Script servers
zh_CN: 脚本服务器

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Search Results
zh_CN: 搜索结果

en: Search filter
zh_CN: 搜索过滤器

en: Search returned no results
zh_CN: 搜索无结果

en: Search scope
zh_CN: 搜索范围

en: Search tree suffix for users
zh_CN: 查询用户的树后缀

en: Section
zh_CN: 节

en: Security
zh_CN: 安全

en: Security error: The file being uploaded may be malicious.
zh_CN: 安全错误:正在上传的文件可能有错误.

en: Security group
zh_CN: 安全组

en: Security groups are used for permission management and distribution groups as email lists.
zh_CN: 安全组用于权限管理,分发组用于email用户列表.

en: Security questions
zh_CN: 安全提问

en: Security settings
zh_CN: 安全设定

en: See also
zh_CN: 同时参考

en: See the manual for instructions to solve this problem.
zh_CN: 参考手册来解决本问题.

en: Select a template for the creation process
zh_CN: 为新建处理选择模板

en: Select a template to edit the entry
zh_CN: 为编辑这个条目选择模板

en: Select all
zh_CN: 全选

en: Select an LDIF file
zh_CN: 选择LDIF文件

en: Select host
zh_CN: 选择主机

en: Select list
zh_CN: 选项列表

en: Select mail
zh_CN: 选择邮件

en: Select one or more alias entries from the list to add the recipient.
zh_CN: 从列表中选择一个或多个别名条目加入到接收列表中.

en: Select user
zh_CN: 选择用户

en: Selected groups
zh_CN: 已选择的组

en: Selected modules
zh_CN: 已选择的模块

en: Selected roles
zh_CN: 已选中的角色

en: Selected users
zh_CN: 已选择的用户

en: Self service configuration
zh_CN: 自助服务配置

en: Self service configuration editor
zh_CN: 自助服务配置编辑器

en: Self service login
zh_CN: 自助服务登录

en: Self service login attribute
zh_CN: 自助服务登录属性

en: Self service profile
zh_CN: 自助服务配置

en: Send confirmation mail
zh_CN: 发送确认邮件

en: Send notification mail
zh_CN: 发送提示邮件

en: Send password via mail
zh_CN: 通过邮件发送密码

en: Send via mail
zh_CN: 通过邮件发送

en: Sender email addresses
zh_CN: 发信人的邮件地址

en: Sender entries
zh_CN: 发送者条目

en: Sender filter
zh_CN: 发送者过滤表达式

en: Sends a mail to the user to inform him about the password change.
zh_CN: 发一封邮件来通知用户有关密码修改事宜.

en: Sends a mail to the user to validate his email address before the password change.
zh_CN: 在密码修改前,给用户发一封邮件来确认邮件地址.

en: Sends the old password together with the new password when the user sets a new password.
zh_CN: 当用户设置新密码时同时发送旧密码.

en: Sends the password to the user via mail. Please edit your LAM server profile to setup the mail settings.
zh_CN: 把密码通过邮件发送给用户。请编辑LAM服务器配置文件来设定邮件的配置.

en: Serial number
zh_CN: 序列号

en: Server
zh_CN: 服务器

en: Server address
zh_CN: 服务器地址

en: Server address is invalid!
zh_CN: 服务器地址非法!

en: Server information
zh_CN: 服务器信息

en: Server list
zh_CN: 服务器列表

en: Server profile
zh_CN: 服务器设置文件

en: Server settings
zh_CN: 服务器设置

en: Server statistics
zh_CN: 服务器统计

en: Server time
zh_CN: 服务器时间

en: Servers
zh_CN: 服务器

en: Service name (e.g. sshd, imap, ftp). Enter one service per entry.
zh_CN: 服务名(比如:sshd,imap,ftp).每个条目输入一个服务.

en: Services ("SRV" records)
zh_CN: 服务 ("SRV" 记录)

en: Session timeout
zh_CN: 会话超时

en: Set
zh_CN: 设置

en: Set also for Kerberos
zh_CN: 同时也为Kerberos设置

en: Set also for Samba 3
zh_CN: 同时也为Samba 3设置

en: Set also for Shadow
zh_CN: 同时也为Shadow设置

en: Set password
zh_CN: 设置密码

en: Set primary group as memberUid
zh_CN: 为主组设置memberUid

en: Set profile password
zh_CN: 设置文件密码

en: Set random password
zh_CN: 设置随机密码

en: Set specific password
zh_CN: 设置特定的密码

en: Set the search results to 0 to retrieve all available records.
zh_CN: 设置搜索条件为0,来获取所有的记录

en: Set this field read-only.
zh_CN: 将此域设为只读。

en: Set this only if your LDAP schema allows that groups may not have any members (e.g. if you use OpenDJ).
zh_CN: 仅在LDAP模板允许组不含组员时再设置(比如使用OpenDJ).

en: Sets the alias names linked to the current user name.
zh_CN: 设置连接到当前用户的别名.

en: Sets the alias names linked to the user's email address.
zh_CN: 设置连接到用户邮件地址的别名。

en: Sets the default timeout (in seconds) for entries without explicit timeout value.
zh_CN: 如果在没有明确的超时值时,缺省的超时(秒数)

en: Sets the delivery mode (e.g. disable mail forwarding).
zh_CN: 设置发送模式(比如 关闭邮件转发).

en: Sets the group password.
zh_CN: 设置组密码

en: Sets the preference for the mail server. Lower values have higher priority.
zh_CN: 设置邮件服务器的优先级,越小的值具备更高的优先级.

en: Sets this account type to read-only.
zh_CN: 将此账号类型设为只读。

en: Shadowing
zh_CN: 遮蔽化(shadow)

en: Shared folder count: %s
zh_CN: 共享文件夹总计:%s

en: Shared mail folder
zh_CN: 共享邮件文件夹

en: Shared store only
zh_CN: 仅共享存储

en: Should DDNS (Dynamic DNS) be activated?
zh_CN: DDNS(动态DNS)是否已经激活?

en: Should fix IP addresses be added to the DNS server?
zh_CN: 增加一个固定IP地址到DNS服务器吗?

en: Show
zh_CN: 显示

en: Show LDIF file
zh_CN: 显示LDIF文件

en: Show account status
zh_CN: 显示帐号状态

en: Show attributes
zh_CN: 显示属性

en: Show internal attributes
zh_CN: 显示内部属性

en: Show only Asterisk accounts
zh_CN: 只显示 Asterisk 帐号

en: Show primary group members as normal group members
zh_CN: 主组用户显示为普通组用户

en: Single valued
zh_CN: 单值

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Size limit in bytes for a single mail. Larger mails will be bounced.
zh_CN: 单封邮件的大小限额(字节数).更大的邮件会被退回.

en: Skip
zh_CN: 跳过

en: Soft block
zh_CN: 软块

en: Soft block limit
zh_CN: 软块限制

en: Soft block limit.
zh_CN: 软块限制.

en: Soft inode
zh_CN: 软节点

en: Soft inode (files) limit.
zh_CN: 软节点限制.

en: Soft inode limit
zh_CN: 软节点限制.

en: Some IMAP servers store mailboxes with a prefix (e.g. "user" for Cyrus which results in "user.username").
zh_CN: 有些IMAP服务器在存储邮件时使用前缀(比如:在Cyrus中"user"的邮箱是"user.username").

en: Some attributes (%s) were modified and are highlighted below.
zh_CN: 下面被选中的属性(%s)已经被修改.

en: Some required information is missing
zh_CN: 缺少一些必要的信息

en: Sorry this help id ({bold}%s{endbold}) is not available for this module ({bold}%s{endbold}).
zh_CN: 对不起，本模块({bold}%s{endbold}) 尚无帮助说明 (help id {bold}%s{endbold}).

en: Sorry this help number ({bold}%s{endbold}) is not available.
zh_CN: 对不起,本帮助号({bold}%s{endbold})并不存在.

en: Special user
zh_CN: 特殊用户

en: Specifies a filter that matches the members (e.g. "(mail=*@zarafa.nl)").
zh_CN: 指定用户匹配的过滤规则.(比如:"(mail=*@zarafa.nl)").

en: Specifies how "Send as" privileges are displayed.
zh_CN: 指定如何显示"Send as"权限

en: Specifies how members and owners are displayed.
zh_CN: 设置显示用户和属主的数量

en: Specifies how members are displayed.
zh_CN: 设置成员显示方法

en: Specifies if LAM should automatically follow referrals. Activate if you use referrals in your LDAP directory.
zh_CN: 指定LAM是否自动追随引荐的LDAP服务器.如果在LDAP目录中使用了引荐功能请打开此项.

en: Specifies if password mails may be sent to mail addresses other than the user's LDAP mail address.
zh_CN: 指定密码邮件是否发送到邮箱地址而不是用户LDAP中的邮箱地址.

en: Specifies if the mail should be sent as text or HTML.
zh_CN: 指定发送邮件用文本方式还是HTML方式

en: Specifies if the password must not contain 3 or more characters of the user/first/last name.
zh_CN: 指定是否密码不允许包含姓名中3个或更多的字符。

en: Specifies if the password must not contain the user name.
zh_CN: 指定密码不允许包含用户姓名

en: Specifies if the user can call forward.
zh_CN: 指定用户是否可以呼叫转移

en: Specifies if the user may authenticate with FreeRadius.
zh_CN: 指定用户是否可以通过FreeRadius认证.

en: Specifies if this group has security possibilities.
zh_CN: 指定本组是否具备安全可能性.

en: Specifies if this server contains the public store. This may be changed only for new entries.
zh_CN: 指定本服务器是否公用存储.仅在新条目可更改.

en: Specifies if unknown clients are allowed.
zh_CN: 指定是否允许未知的客户端

en: Specifies if users are allowed to change their own passwords or not.
zh_CN: 指定用户是否允许修改自己的密码。

en: Specifies the LDAP base where to search for members (e.g. "ou=zarafa,dc=company,dc=com").
zh_CN: 指定LDAP搜索用户的基础DN(比如: "ou=zarafa,dc=company,dc=com").

en: Specifies the allowed file extension. This is checked at upload time.
zh_CN: 指定允许的文件扩展名. 会在上传的时候检查.

en: Specifies the attribute that should be used to reference the entries. If you would like to reference also groups then this must be set to "dn".
zh_CN: 指定引用条目时使用的属性.如果你引用组,这里必须为"dn".

en: Specifies the capacity of this resource.
zh_CN: 指定资源容量

en: Specifies the folder type (e.g. shared mail folder).
zh_CN: 指定文件夹类型(比如 共享邮件文件夹).

en: Specifies the maximum allowed file size in bytes.
zh_CN: 指定允许的文件最大字节数.

en: Specifies the maximum lifetime of a ticket in days.
zh_CN: 指定票证的最大生命周期天数.

en: Specifies the maximum number of seconds before a password is due to expire that expiration warning messages will be returned to a user.
zh_CN: 在密码过期前，对用户提示密码过期警告的最长时间（秒数）。

en: Specifies the maximum number of seconds that a connection can be idle before the session is terminated.
zh_CN: 指定在会话中断前,一条连接空闲的最长时间-秒数.

en: Specifies the maximum renewable lifetime of a ticket in days.
zh_CN: 指定票证的最大重建生命期天数.

en: Specifies the minimum number of characters that will be accepted in a password.
zh_CN: 指定在密码中的字符的最少个数

en: Specifies the number of above password rules that must be fulfilled.
zh_CN: 指定上述密码规则必须满足的数量

en: Specifies the number of consecutive failed login attempts after which the password may not be used to login.
zh_CN: 指定锁定帐号前连续登录失败的次数。

en: Specifies the number of previously used passwords which should be saved in the password history. New passwords can only be set if they are not in the password history.
zh_CN: 指定用户旧密码的历史记录个数。新密码不能与历史记录中的旧密码相同。

en: Specifies the number of seconds after which old consecutive failed login attempts are purged from the failure counter, even though no successful authentication has occurred.
zh_CN: 指定从失败记录器中清除原来的连续登录失败记录的最长时间（秒数）。

en: Specifies the number of seconds during which the password cannot be used to login due to too many consecutive failed bind attempts.
zh_CN: 指定在连续登录失败后，用户不能登录的最长时间（秒数）。

en: Specifies the person's affiliation within a particular security domain in broad categories such as student, faculty, staff, alum, etc.
zh_CN: 指定一个用户的联系,要求是公开目录中明确的安全域,比如学生,教职员工,校友等等.

en: Specifies the person's primary relationship to the institution in broad categories such as student, faculty, staff, alum, etc.
zh_CN: 指定用户的主要关系,要求是公开目录的惯例,比如学生,教职员工,校友等等

en: Specifies the person's relationships to the institution in broad categories such as student, faculty, staff, alum, etc.
zh_CN: 指定用户的关系,要求是公开目录中的惯例,比如学生,教职员工,校友等等.

en: Specifies the priority of this entry (lower value means more preferred).
zh_CN: 指定这个条目的优先级（值越低，优先权越高）

en: Specifies the type of limit for printing if any. Please note that in contrast to "Free printing" the option "No quota" includes accounting.
zh_CN: 指定打印机限制类型. 请注意 "Free printing"和 "No quota" 的区别

en: Specifies the used port for this entry.
zh_CN: 指定这个条目的使用的端口

en: Specifies the user's pickup group.
zh_CN: 指定用户的接听组.

en: Specifies the weight of this entry (relative value).
zh_CN: 指定这个条目的权重（相对值）

en: Specifies whether the user is an admin. System administrators may additionally create, modify and delete companies.
zh_CN: 指定用户是否是管理员.系统管理员可以建立,修改,删除附加的伙伴.

en: Specifies whether the user's existing password must be sent along with their new password when changing a password. Attention, LAM does not support password changes which require the old password.
zh_CN: 在用户更改密码时是否需要输入旧密码。注意，LAM不支持更改密码时需要旧密码。

en: Specify attributes and values
zh_CN: 指定属性和属性值

en: Standard LDAP search filter. Example: (&(sn=Smith)(givenName=David))
zh_CN: 标准的LDAP搜索表达式,比如 (&(sn=Smith)(givenName=David))

en: Start time
zh_CN: 开始时间

en: State
zh_CN: 地点

en: Static text
zh_CN: 静态文本

en: Step %s of %s
zh_CN: 第 %s步,共 %s步

en: Steve, Stevo
zh_CN: Steve,Stevo

en: Storing the password in your server profile is also possible but not recommended.
zh_CN: 可以将密码存放在服务器配置文件中,但不推荐这么做.

en: Street
zh_CN: 街道

en: Structure name
zh_CN: 结构名

en: Sub (entire subtree)
zh_CN: Sub (条目的子树)

en: Subgroups
zh_CN: 分组

en: Subject
zh_CN: 标题

en: Subnet
zh_CN: 子网

en: Subnet mask
zh_CN: 子网掩码

en: Substring Rule
zh_CN: 子字符串规则

en: Success
zh_CN: 成功

en: Successfully deleted DN %s
zh_CN: 成功删除DN %s

en: Sudo role
zh_CN: Sudo角色

en: Sudo role count: %s
zh_CN: Sudo角色总计:%s

en: Sudo role management
zh_CN: Sudo角色管理

en: Sudo roles
zh_CN: Sudo角色

en: Sudo roles with higher order numbers are used if multiple roles match.
zh_CN: 如果多角色匹配，就使用更高排序的Sudo角色

en: Suffix
zh_CN: 后缀

en: Suffix for GID/group name check
zh_CN: GID/组名的后缀检查

en: Suffix for UID/user name check
zh_CN: UID/用户名的后缀检查

en: Suffix for new users
zh_CN: 新用户的后缀

en: Sunday
zh_CN: 星期日

en: Switch back to default label.
zh_CN: 换回到缺省值.

en: Switch entries
zh_CN: 切换条目

en: Sync Asterisk password with Unix password
zh_CN: 同步Asterisk和Unix的密码

en: Sync Heimdal Kerberos password with Unix password
zh_CN:  Heimdal Kerberos密码与Unix的密码同步

en: Sync MIT Kerberos password with Unix password
zh_CN: MIT Kerberos 密码与Unix的密码同步

en: Sync Samba 3 password
zh_CN: 同步 Samba 3 密码

en: Sync Samba LM password with Unix password
zh_CN: 同步 Samba LM 密码和Unix的密码

en: Sync Samba NT password with Unix password
zh_CN: 同步Samba NT的密码和 Unix的密码

en: Sync fields with page layout
zh_CN: 页面布局的同步域

en: Sync from %s
zh_CN: 从%s同步

en: Syntax
zh_CN: 语法

en: Syntax OID
zh_CN: OID语法

en: Syntaxes
zh_CN: 语法

en: System administrator
zh_CN: 系统管理员

en: System logging
zh_CN: 系统日志

en: TLS cannot be combined with ldaps://.
zh_CN: TLS不能与ldaps://结合

en: TXT record
zh_CN: TXT记录

en: TXT records
zh_CN: TXT记录

en: Target IMAP folder
zh_CN: 目标IMAP文件夹

en: Target of invitation policy is invalid!
zh_CN: 邀请策略的目标非法 !

en: Target server profile
zh_CN: 目标服务器设置

en: Technical name
zh_CN: 技术名字

en: Telephone number
zh_CN: 电话号码

en: Temp
zh_CN: 临时

en: Temp, contract till December
zh_CN: 临时, 合同到12月份

en: Template
zh_CN: 模板

en: Templates
zh_CN: 模板

en: Terminal server options
zh_CN: 终端服务选项

en: Test settings
zh_CN: 测试设置

en: Tests
zh_CN: 测试

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: Text ("TXT" records)
zh_CN: 文本("TXT" 记录)

en: Text area
zh_CN: 文本区

en: Text field
zh_CN: 输入框

en: The "NetID" of the person for the purposes of inter-institutional authentication. It should be represented in the form "user@scope" where scope defines a local security domain.
zh_CN: 用户用来进行机构间认证的"NetID".格式是"user@scope",其中scope是本地安全域.

en: The DHCP ranges were changed to fit for the new subnet.
zh_CN: 为适应新子网的变化,DHCP范围已经更改.

en: The DN of the directory entry representing the institution with which the person is associated.
zh_CN: 代表用户的机构的目录条目的DN.

en: The DN of the directory entry representing the person's primary organisational unit.
zh_CN: 代表用户主要组织单元的目录条目的DN.

en: The DNs of the directory entries representing the person's organisational units.
zh_CN: 代表用户组织单元的目录条目的DN.

en: The ID of this group was changed. You can update all user and host entries to the new group ID.
zh_CN: 组ID已经改变.你可以更新所有的用户和主机条目到新的组ID.

en: The IMAP admin password is empty.
zh_CN: IMAP管理密码为空

en: The IP address %s is invalid!
zh_CN: IP地址 %s非法 !

en: The IP address does not match the subnet.
zh_CN: IP地址与子网不匹配.

en: The IP address is already in use.
zh_CN: IP地址已被使用:

en: The IP address is invalid.
zh_CN: IP地址非法 !

en: The IP address of the PC.
zh_CN: PC机的IP地址.

en: The IP addresses of the DNS servers. Multiple addresses are separated by ",". Example: 192.168.0.10, 192.168.0.11
zh_CN: DNS服务器IP地址,多地址用","隔离. 例如: 192.168.0.10, 192.168.0.11

en: The IP addresses of the Netbios name servers (e.g. "123.123.123.123, 123.123.123.124").
zh_CN: Netbios命名服务器的IP地址(比如: "123.123.123.123, 123.123.123.124").

en: The IP does not match the subnet.
zh_CN: IP与子网掩码不匹配.

en: The Kerberos realm for this account.
zh_CN: 此帐号的Kerberos域

en: The Kerberos realm of this user.
zh_CN: 此帐号的Kerberos域

en: The MAC address of the PC. Example: 11:22:33:44:55:aa
zh_CN: PC机的 MAC 地址.比如: 11:22:33:44:55:aa

en: The Netbios server is invalid.
zh_CN: Netbios服务器非法.

en: The PC name may not be longer than 20 characters.
zh_CN: PC机器名的长度不能超过20个字符.

en: The PC name may only contain A-Z, a-z and 0-9.
zh_CN: PC机的机器名只能包含 A-Z, a-z 和 0-9.

en: The PC name needs to be at least 2 characters long.
zh_CN: PC机器名的长度最短需要两个字符.

en: The PDF structure defines what information is exported as PDF file and how the pages are structured. You can manage the PDF structures in the PDF editor (under "Tools").
zh_CN: PDF结构定义了输出到PDF文件的信息和页面的结构.可以在PDF编辑器中管理PDF结构(在"工具"中).

en: The RDN field is empty.
zh_CN: RDN域是空的.

en: The Radius realm of this account.
zh_CN: 此帐号的Radius域

en: The SID of your Samba server. Get it with "net getlocalsid".
zh_CN: 您的Samba服务器的SID,可以通过使用"net getlocalsid"命令获取.

en: The TLS encryption could not be started.
zh_CN: TLS加密失败.

en: The UID ranges for users and hosts overlap! This is a problem because LAM uses the highest UID in use + 1 for new accounts. Please set the minimum UID to equal values or use independent ranges.
zh_CN: 用户UID范围与主机帐号重叠,因为LAM用户使用最高UID+1做为新帐号的UID.请将最小的UID设为相等或使用独立的范围.

en: The Unix socket or named pipe to the server.
zh_CN: 到服务器的Unix socket(Unix套接字)或命名管道

en: The account context is invalid.
zh_CN: 账号语境非法.

en: The account context stores information about the dial plan.
zh_CN: 帐号的语境存储有关拨号模板的信息

en: The account type is invalid.
zh_CN: 账号类型非法.

en: The account will be locked after this date.
zh_CN: 帐号将在这一天之后锁定.

en: The account will be saved under this LDAP suffix.
zh_CN: 帐号将会保存在此后缀下.

en: The alias name "%s" is invalid.
zh_CN: 别名 "%s"非法.

en: The alias name for this entry.
zh_CN: 此条目的别名

en: The answer needs to be at least %s characters long.
zh_CN: 答案的最短长度为%s个字符.

en: The answer to the security question is wrong.
zh_CN: 安全问题的答案是错误的.

en: The attribute %s is not supported for the object class %s by your LDAP server.
zh_CN: 在你的LDAP服务器中%s属性(属于%s对象类)不被支持。

en: The attribute to modify doesn't match the one specified by %s.
zh_CN: 修改的属性与%s指定的属性不匹配

en: The attribute value does not exist
zh_CN: 属性值不存在

en: The caller ID format is invalid.
zh_CN: 拨号ID格式不合法.

en: The class names may only contain ASCII characters.
zh_CN: 类名仅包含ASCII字符.

en: The config file is not writable.
zh_CN: 配置文件不可写.

en: The container you specified (%s) does not exist. Please try again.
zh_CN: 您指定的容器%s不存在,请重试.

en: The default gateway is invalid.
zh_CN: 缺省网关非法.

en: The default interpretation of .qmail files.
zh_CN: .qmail文件的缺省解释.

en: The destination entry (%s) already exists.
zh_CN: 目标条目(%s)已经存在.

en: The domain name includes invalid characters. Valid characters are A-Z, a-z, 0-9, ".", "_","-".
zh_CN: 域名包含非法字符,只能使用A-Z, a-z, 0-9, ".", "_","-".

en: The domain name of the subnet.
zh_CN: 域名的子网掩码.

en: The email address is invalid.
zh_CN: 邮件地址非法 !

en: The ending IP address of the range.
zh_CN: 范围的最高IP地址.

en: The entered Netbios node type does not exist.
zh_CN: 输入的Netbios节点类型不存在.

en: The entry (%s) does not exist.
zh_CN: 条目(%s)不存在.

en: The entry does not exist and will be ignored
zh_CN: 条目不存在,被忽略

en: The environment name may only contain ASCII characters.
zh_CN: 环境名仅包含ASCII字符.

en: The expiration date is invalid.
zh_CN: 过期日期非法.

en: The expiration date must be in format DD.MM.YYYY HH:MM.
zh_CN: 过期日期的格式为 DD.MM.YYYY HH:MM.

en: The expiration time "%s" must be a number.
zh_CN: 过期时间 "%s" 必须是数字!

en: The extension context is invalid.
zh_CN: 扩展的语境非法.

en: The file must not exeed 2000x300px.
zh_CN: 文件不能超过 2000x300像素.

en: The file name must end with ".png" or ".jpg".
zh_CN: 文件必须以".png" 或 ".jpg"结尾.

en: The file you chose is either empty or does not exist.
zh_CN: 您选择的文件为空或不存在.

en: The file you selected was only partially uploaded, likley due to a network error.
zh_CN: 您选择的文件仅有部分上传,可能发生了网络错误

en: The file you uploaded is too large. Please check php.ini, upload_max_size setting
zh_CN: 您上传的文件太大,请检查PHP.INI文件中upload_max_size的设置

en: The folder on the server where the shared folder is located (e.g. user/myfolder@example.com).
zh_CN: 服务器上共享文件夹所在位置(比如 user/myfolder@example.com).

en: The folder's email address.
zh_CN: 文件夹的邮件地址.

en: The following suffixes are missing in LDAP. LAM can create them for you.
zh_CN: LDAP中没有下列后缀,LAM会自动建立.

en: The format of the logon hours field is invalid!
zh_CN: 登录时间列的格式非法!

en: The format of this custom script setting is invalid.
zh_CN: 自定义脚本设置的格式非法!

en: The format to show the query results
zh_CN: 显示查询结果的格式

en: The full DN of the new entry to be created when copying the source entry
zh_CN: 在拷贝源条目时建立的新条目的全DN

en: The full name is invalid.
zh_CN: 全名非法.

en: The given user name matches multiple LDAP entries.
zh_CN: 给定的用户名匹配了多条LDAP条目.

en: The grace authentication limit specifies the number of times that an expired password may be used to login.
zh_CN: 缓期认证限量指定了密码过期后还能认证的次数。

en: The group is managed by this contact person.
zh_CN: 本组的管理者是这位联系人.

en: The group names for this account.
zh_CN: 此帐号的组名

en: The groups for this account. You can insert a group name or DN.
zh_CN: 本帐号的所属组,您可以输入一个组名或DN名.

en: The headline for a new section must contain at least one character.
zh_CN: 新段的标题最少要有一个字符.

en: The home directory will be connected under this drive letter.
zh_CN: 将会从这个驱动器号上连接用户目录。

en: The host is managed by this contact person.
zh_CN: 这台主机的管理者是这位联系人.

en: The host name "%s" is invalid.
zh_CN: 主机名 "%s" 非法

en: The host name for this entry.
zh_CN: 此条目的主机名

en: The host name is invalid.
zh_CN: 主机名非法

en: The initials of the user's first names.
zh_CN: 用户名字的初始化值

en: The key enables the DHCP server to perform DNS updates. The key is generated with "genDDNSkey".
zh_CN: 使DHCP服务器能够进行DNS更新的KEY. 产生KEY的命令是 "genDDNSkey".

en: The lease time is invalid.
zh_CN: 释放时间非法.

en: The lease time specifies after how many seconds the client should request a new IP address.
zh_CN: 指定客户端必须重新申请新IP地址的释放时间(秒数).

en: The list of commands which may be run.
zh_CN: 可以运行的命令列表

en: The list of configured Puppet classes for this node (e.g. ntp).
zh_CN: 这个节点的配置好的Puppet类列表(比如：ntp).

en: The list of hosts from which the user may run the commands.
zh_CN: 用户可以运行命令的主机列表.

en: The list of labels contains duplicates.
zh_CN: 这个标签列表包含重复值.

en: The list of users who own this sudo role and may run the commands.
zh_CN: 具备sudo角色并可以运行命令的用户列表.

en: The list of values contains duplicates.
zh_CN: 这个值列表包含重复值.

en: The list's alternate email address.
zh_CN: 用户列表的另一个地址.

en: The list's email address.
zh_CN: 用户列表的邮件地址.

en: The log file is empty or contains invalid characters! Valid characters are: a-z, A-Z, 0-9, /, \, ., :, _ and -.
zh_CN: 日志文件为空或包含非法字符.合法字符为a-z, A-Z, 0-9, /, \, ., :, _和-.

en: The login name of your IMAP user who has rights to create/delete mailboxes.
zh_CN: 有权限来建立或删除邮箱的IMAP登录名.

en: The mail server for this entry.
zh_CN: 此条目的邮件服务器.

en: The mail server that contains the message store.
zh_CN: 邮件存储所在的邮件服务器.

en: The mail text for confirmation mails must include the wildcard @@resetLink@@.
zh_CN: 确认信的文本必须包含通配符 @@resetLink@@.

en: The mail text of all mails.
zh_CN: 所有邮件的文本

en: The mail text of all password mails.
zh_CN: 密码邮寄时的邮件文本

en: The mail text of the confirmation mail.
zh_CN: 确认邮件的文本

en: The mail text of the mails.
zh_CN: 邮件文本

en: The mailbox format is invalid.
zh_CN: 邮箱格式不合法.

en: The maximum lease time is invalid.
zh_CN: 最长释放时间非法.

en: The maximum lease time specifies after how many seconds the client must request a new IP address.
zh_CN: 指定客户端必须重新申请新IP地址的最长释放时间.

en: The maximum mailbox size in MB.
zh_CN: 最大邮箱空间(MB).

en: The maximum number of mails that can be stored in the user's mailbox.
zh_CN: 用户邮箱可存储的最多邮件数量

en: The maximum number of pages per job allowed on the printer. 0 means unlimited.
zh_CN: 此打印机每项任务最大的用纸页数, 0意味着不限制.

en: The minimum time "%s" must be a number.
zh_CN: 最短时间 "%s"  必须是数字!

en: The module %s is not yet ready.
zh_CN: %s模块未启动.

en: The name for that PDF-structure you submitted is not valid. A valid name must consist of the following characters: 'a-z','A-Z','0-9','_','-'.
zh_CN: 您提供的PDF架构名非法,一个合法的命令由下列字符组成: 'a-z','A-Z','0-9','_','-'.

en: The name of a command to execute. The available commands may be listed at the Asterisk command line by executing "core show applications".
zh_CN: 将要运行的命令的名字.在Asterisk 命令行运行"core show applications"将列出所有有效的命令

en: The name of the PC.
zh_CN: PC机器名.

en: The name of the extension (e.g. voicemail or sip).
zh_CN: 扩展的名字(比如:voicemail 或 sip).

en: The name of the server where the mailbox is located.
zh_CN: 邮箱所在服务器名.

en: The name of the subnet. Example: 192.168.10.0
zh_CN: 子网名称.比如: 192.168.10.0

en: The name of your Windows domain or workgroup.
zh_CN: WINDOWS域名或工作组名.

en: The name server "%s" is invalid.
zh_CN: DNS服务器 "%s"非法.

en: The name server for this zone.
zh_CN: 此域的域名服务器

en: The net mask for the IP address.
zh_CN: IP地址的网络掩码.

en: The net mask is derived from the subnet mask. LAM will calculate it automatically.
zh_CN: 网络掩码与子网掩码密切相关,LAM将会计算得出.

en: The net mask is invalid.
zh_CN: 子网掩码非法.

en: The new password will be stored in the directory after you save this account.
zh_CN: 保存帐号后新密码同时保存到目录服务器.

en: The number of milliseconds for the last qualify.
zh_CN: 上一次合格的微秒数

en: The number of priority, weight, port and server entries must be equal.
zh_CN: 优先级,权重,端口号等数字跟服务器的配置必须一致.

en: The number of users who may login to LAM is restricted. This can be either a fixed list of DNs or LAM can search LDAP to find a DN which matches the given user name.
zh_CN: 可以登录LAM的用户数量受限,或是DN的固定列表数量受限,还可能是LAM在LDAP中搜索给定用户名的DN数量受限.

en: The object class %s is not supported by your LDAP server.
zh_CN: 在你的LDAP服务器中对象类%s不被支持。

en: The office name of the user (e.g. YourCompany, Human Resources).
zh_CN: 用户的办公室名(比如:某某公司,人力资源部)

en: The operation was stopped because of the above errors.
zh_CN: 由于发生了以上错误，操作中止.

en: The options have bad format.
zh_CN: 选项的格式不正确.

en: The owners of this device.
zh_CN: 设备所有者

en: The owners of this group.
zh_CN: 此组的拥有者.

en: The pager number has bad format.
zh_CN: 呼号的格式不正确.

en: The parameter @@password@@ will be replaced with the new password.
zh_CN: 参数 @@password@@ 将会被新密码代替

en: The parameter @@principal@@ will be replaced with the principal name.
zh_CN: 参数 @@principal@@ 会被主要的名字代替.

en: The password is invalid! Please try again.
zh_CN: 密码无效,请重试!

en: The password is too short. You have to enter at least %s characters.
zh_CN: 密码太短,至少需要%s个字符.

en: The password is too weak. It needs to match at least %s password complexity rules.
zh_CN: 弱密码,最少需要符合%s个密码复杂性规则。

en: The password is too weak. You have to enter at least %s different character classes (upper/lower case, numbers and symbols).
zh_CN: 密码弱度不够.最少需要输入%s个字符类别(大/小写,数字和符号).

en: The password is too weak. You have to enter at least %s lower case characters.
zh_CN: 密码强度不够,最少需要%s个小写字母.

en: The password is too weak. You have to enter at least %s numeric characters.
zh_CN: 密码强度不够,最少需要%s个数字字符.

en: The password is too weak. You have to enter at least %s symbolic characters.
zh_CN: 密码强度不够.最少需要%s个标点符号字符.

en: The password is too weak. You have to enter at least %s upper case characters.
zh_CN: 密码强度不够.最少需要%s个大写字母字符.

en: The password is too weak. You may not use parts of the user name for the password.
zh_CN: 弱密码，不能在密码里使用用户名的一部分。

en: The password is too weak. You may not use parts of user attributes for the password.
zh_CN: 弱密码，不能在密码中使用用户属性的一部分。

en: The password is too weak. You may not use the user name as part of the password.
zh_CN: 弱密码，密码中不能使用用户名的一部分。

en: The password of your IMAP admin user. The login name for the IMAP admin user is stored in the LAM server profile.
zh_CN: IMAP管理员用户的密码.IMAP管理员用户登录名保存在LAM服务器的配置中.

en: The password was set to:
zh_CN: 密码被设置为:

en: The pool's failover peer.
zh_CN: 地址池的失效恢复节点

en: The pool's name.
zh_CN: 地址池名

en: The port "%s" is invalid.
zh_CN: 端口 "%s" 非法

en: The post office box of the user's address.
zh_CN: 用户地址的邮箱.

en: The postal code of the user's address.
zh_CN: 用户地址的邮政编码

en: The preference "%s" must be a number.
zh_CN: 此项 "%s" 必须是数字!

en: The price for each page of a print job.
zh_CN: 打印任务每页价格

en: The price for each print job.
zh_CN: 每次打印价格

en: The primary group for this account. You can insert a GID number or a group name.
zh_CN: 本帐号的主组名,您可以输入一个GID号或组名.

en: The primary group the host should be member of.
zh_CN: 该主机所属的主组名.

en: The primary group the user should be member of.
zh_CN: 该用户所属的主组名.

en: The priority "%s" is invalid.
zh_CN: 优先级 "%s" 非法

en: The priority is a sequence number used to order the execution of commands. Commands are executed beginning with the lowest sequence number.
zh_CN: 优先级是一个序号,用来表示运行命令的顺序.最小的序号代表的命令会最先运行.

en: The range conflicts with another range.
zh_CN: 此范围与其它范围冲突.

en: The range end needs to be greater than the range start.
zh_CN: 范围的终止地址需要大于起始地址.

en: The refresh time "%s" must be a number.
zh_CN: 刷新时间 "%s" 必须是数字!

en: The retry time "%s" must be a number.
zh_CN: 重试时间 "%s"必须是数字!

en: The room number of the employee's office.
zh_CN: 雇员办公室房间号码

en: The scope in which to search
zh_CN: 搜索范围

en: The scripts will be run on your web server in the user context of your web server (e.g. apache/www-data).
zh_CN: 在web服务器中运行的与用户语境相关的脚本(比如:apache/www-data).

en: The selected options will not be managed inside LAM. You can use this to reduce the number of displayed input fields.
zh_CN: 选中项将不被LAM所管理,可以用此来减少所显示的输入框个数.

en: The serial number "%s" must be a number.
zh_CN: 序列号 "%s"必须是数字!

en: The serial number should be updated after each zone change.
zh_CN: 在每次更改后,序列号应该更新

en: The server name "%s" is invalid.
zh_CN: 服务器名 "%s"非法

en: The source and destination DN are the same.
zh_CN: 源DN与目标DN相同

en: The starting IP address of the range.
zh_CN: 范围的起始IP地址.

en: The state where the user resides or works.
zh_CN: 用户居住或工作地点.

en: The static text must contain at least one character.
zh_CN: 静态文本至少包含一个字符.

en: The street name of the user's address.
zh_CN: 用户地址的街道名

en: The subject of all mails.
zh_CN: 所有邮件的主题.

en: The subject of all password mails.
zh_CN: 密码邮件的主题.

en: The subject of the mails.
zh_CN: 邮件主题.

en: The subnet is already in use.
zh_CN: 子网掩码已经被占用.

en: The subnet is invalid.
zh_CN: 子网非法

en: The subnet mask is invalid.
zh_CN: 子网掩码非法

en: The subnet mask of the network.
zh_CN: 网络的子网掩码.

en: The sudo command is not valid after this date.
zh_CN: 在这一天之后不能使用sudo命令。

en: The sudo command is not valid before this date.
zh_CN: 在这一天之前不能使用sudo命令。

en: The sudo commands are executed with these group memberships.
zh_CN: sudo命令以这些组员的身份运行.

en: The sudo commands may be run as these users (e.g. root).
zh_CN: sudo命令以这个用户的身份运行(比如:root).

en: The time (in seconds) a secondary server should wait before retrying a zone refresh.
zh_CN: 辅助服务器在重试区域更新前要等待的时间(秒)

en: The time (in seconds) that a secondary server should wait before checking for zone updates.
zh_CN: 辅助服务器在检查域更新前等待的时间(秒)

en: The time (in seconds) that zone data is kept on a secondary server without receiving a zone refresh.
zh_CN: 如果更新消息,域数据在辅助服务器中保留的时间(秒)

en: The timeout "%s" must be a number.
zh_CN: 超时时间 "%s"必须是数字!

en: The timeout specifies how long (in seconds) a record can be cached by caching DNS servers.
zh_CN: 在缓冲服务器中指定一条缓冲记录可以保留的时间(秒)

en: The uploaded file does not have the correct file extension (%s).
zh_CN: 上传文件没有正确的扩展名 (%s).

en: The uploaded file is too large (> %s bytes).
zh_CN: 上传的文件太大了 (> %s 字节).

en: The uploaded file seems to be no valid public key.
zh_CN: 上传的文件似乎没有有效的公钥.

en: The url attribute value should begin with file://.
zh_CN: URL属性值必须以file://开始

en: The user account is non-active and login is disabled.
zh_CN: 用户帐号被锁定,不能登录.

en: The user must log on using a smart card.
zh_CN: 用户必须使用智能卡登录.

en: The user will get warned when his mailbox reaches this limit.
zh_CN: 当邮箱到达这个权限值时,用户会收到告警.

en: The user's alternate email address.
zh_CN: 用户另外的邮件地址.

en: The user's call groups.
zh_CN: 用户呼叫组

en: The user's email address.
zh_CN: 用户邮件的地址.

en: The user's fax number.
zh_CN: 用户的传真号.

en: The user's mobile number.
zh_CN: 用户的手机号.

en: The user's organisation name.
zh_CN: 用户的组织名.

en: The user's organisational unit.
zh_CN: 用户的组织单元.

en: The user's pager number.
zh_CN: 用户的传呼号.

en: The user's private telephone number.
zh_CN: 用户的个人电话号码.

en: The user's telephone number.
zh_CN: 用户的电话

en: The user's unique employee number.
zh_CN: 用户的唯一雇员号

en: The user's web site (e.g. http://www.company.com).
zh_CN: 用户的web网站(比如,http://www.company.com).

en: The value for the Samba 3 field "User can/must change password" needs to be a number.
zh_CN: Samba 3 的 "用户可以/必须修改密码" 的取值必须是一个数字.

en: The variables may only contain ASCII characters.
zh_CN: 变量仅能包含ASCII字符.

en: The voicemail context name is invalid.
zh_CN: 语音邮件的语境名非法.

en: The weight "%s" is invalid.
zh_CN: 权重 "%s" 非法

en: The were no attributes marked as an RDN attribute.
zh_CN: 没有被标记为RDN的属性

en: The wildcard for the account creation link is @@creationLink@@.
zh_CN: 账号建立连接的通配符 @@resetLink@@.

en: The wildcard for the new password is @@newPassword@@.
zh_CN: 新密码的通配符为@@newPassword@@.

en: The wildcard for the reset link is @@resetLink@@.
zh_CN: 复位连接的通配符 @@resetLink@@.

en: There are <b>%s</b> members in group <b>%s</b>:
zh_CN: 共有<b>%s</b>个用户中在组<b>%s</b>中:

en: There are still users who have this group as their primary group.
zh_CN: 仍有用户的主组为本组.

en: There can be only one group of this type.
zh_CN: 只能有一种本类型组.

en: There is already another user with this caller ID.
zh_CN: 已经有其他的帐号使用这个拨号ID.

en: There is already another user with this mailbox name.
zh_CN: 已经有其他的帐号使用这个邮箱名.

en: There were errors while uploading:
zh_CN: 上传时发生错误.

en: There will be %s updates done with this mass update
zh_CN: 在这次批量更新中将有%s个更新

en: These are the minimum and maximum numbers to use for group IDs when creating new group accounts. New group accounts will always get the highest number in use plus one.
zh_CN: 新建立新组帐号时,最大和最小的GID号.新组号自动在已用最大号加1.

en: These are the minimum and maximum numbers to use for machine IDs when creating new accounts for hosts. The range should be different from that of users. New host accounts will always get the highest number in use plus one.
zh_CN: 这是为主机新建账号时机器ID号的最小值和最大值.这个范围不同于用户数量.新主机帐号的ID总是得到当前最高值加1.

en: These are the minimum and maximum numbers to use for user IDs when creating new user accounts. The range should be different from that of machines. New user accounts will always get the highest number in use plus one.
zh_CN: 建立新用户帐号时所使用的最大和最小UID号,UID范围不能与机器ID号一致.新帐号使用已用最大号加1.

en: These are the user's certificates.
zh_CN: 这是用户的证书.

en: These classes will be available as autocompletion hints when adding new classes.
zh_CN: 在增加类时，这些类是自动完成的提示选项。

en: These entries specify the members of the netgroup. You can limit the set to a host name, a user name, a domain name or any combination of them.
zh_CN: 这些条目指定了网络组的成员.您可以指定一个主机名集,或一个用户名集,或一个域名集,或上述的任意组合.

en: These environments will be available as autocompletion hints when setting the environment.
zh_CN: 在设置变量时，这些变量是自动完成的提示选项。

en: These options change the list of potential extension owners below. You can select to show Asterisk accounts or all users. It is also possible to search the tree suffix if you have users which are not in the standard user suffix.
zh_CN: 这个选项改变以下其它的扩展属主列表。你可以选择来显示 Asterisk 帐号或所有用户。在标准用户后缀树以外的后缀树中，查询用户也是可以的。

en: These services will show up as hint if you enter a new service.
zh_CN: 在输入新服务时，这个列表会被提示。

en: This GID number is invalid! Please provide either a number or a group name.
zh_CN: GID号非法!请提供新号或组名.

en: This HTML code will be placed on top of all self service pages. E.g. you can use this to place your custom logo. Any HTML code is permitted.
zh_CN: 这些HTML代码将显示在自助服务主页的上端,比如可以在此放在贵公司标志,可以输入任何HTML代码.

en: This PC name already exists.
zh_CN: PC机器名已经存在!

en: This account is marked for deletion.
zh_CN: 本帐号标记为删除.

en: This allows you to define this account as a special user like administrator or guest.
zh_CN: 您可以指定本帐号为特殊帐号,比如管理员或来宾.

en: This attribute is not defined in the LDAP schema
zh_CN: 在LDAP架构中没有定义此属性

en: This attribute is required
zh_CN: 必要的属性

en: This attribute is required for the RDN.
zh_CN: RDN的必要的属性.

en: This can be used to specify if the user has a car license.
zh_CN: 用来指定用户是否拥有汽车执照.

en: This change requires to add new attributes.
zh_CN: 这次修改需要增加新的属性.

en: This changes the password of the selected profile.
zh_CN: 改变设置文件的密码.

en: This changes the profile which is selected by default at login.
zh_CN: 改变缺省登录使用的配置文件.

en: This column is defined to include unique entries but duplicates were found:
zh_CN: 本列不能有重复的条目,但发现了下列重复条目:

en: This command will be called to change the Kerberos password. Usually, it should look similar to "/usr/sbin/kadmin -K /etc/heimdal/apache.keytab -p admin/admin passwd -p @@password@@ @@principal@@".
zh_CN: 修改Kerberos密码的命令,很有可能是"/usr/sbin/kadmin -K /etc/heimdal/apache.keytab -p admin/admin passwd -p @@password@@ @@principal@@".

en: This command will be called to change the Kerberos password. Usually, it should look similar to "/usr/sbin/kadmin -k -t /home/www-data/apache.keytab -p realm/changepwd".
zh_CN: 修改Kerberos密码的命令,一般来说看起来像 "/usr/sbin/kadmin -k -t /home/www-data/apache.keytab -p realm/changepwd".

en: This custom script setting includes an invalid account type.
zh_CN: 自定义脚本设置中包含一个非法的帐号类型.

en: This custom script setting includes an invalid action type.
zh_CN: 自定义脚本设置中包含一个非法的动作类型

en: This defines the language of the login window and sets this language as the default language. Users can change the language at login.
zh_CN: 设置登录语言和默认语言.用户可以在登录时更改.

en: This defines the rights for the home directories which are created by lamdaemon.
zh_CN: 设置lamdaemon建立的用户目录的权限.

en: This defines what application Asterisk has to start for this user (e.g. SIP/user1).
zh_CN: 定义为这个用户启动的Asterisk 应用(比如:SIP/user1).

en: This deletion request also includes %s child entries.
zh_CN: 这次删除请求包括了%s个子条目

en: This describes the location of the device.
zh_CN: 描述设备所在地点.

en: This describes the location of the host.
zh_CN: 描述主机所在地点.

en: This describes the location of the user.
zh_CN: 描述用户所在地点.

en: This document was automatically created by LDAP Account Manager
zh_CN: 本文件由本系统自动产生.

en: This email address will be set as reply-to address of all mails.
zh_CN: 这个邮件地址会被设定为所有邮件的回复地址.

en: This email address will be set as reply-to address of all password mails.
zh_CN: 这个邮件地址会被设定为密码邮件的发件人地址.

en: This email address will be set as sender address of all mails. If empty the system default (php.ini) will be used.
zh_CN: 这个邮件地址会被设定为所有邮件的发件人地址.如果为空,则使用phi.ini指定的缺省值.

en: This email address will be set as sender address of all password mails. If empty the system default (php.ini) will be used.
zh_CN: 这个邮件地址会被设定为密码邮件的发件人地址.如果为空,则使用phi.ini指定的缺省值.

en: This email address will be set as sender address of the mails. If empty the system default (php.ini) will be used.
zh_CN: 这个邮件地址会被设定为邮件的发件人地址.如果为空,则使用phi.ini指定的缺省值.

en: This enables the password self reset function.
zh_CN: 打开密码自助复位功能.

en: This enables the self registration function.
zh_CN: 打开自注册功能.

en: This entry has no attributes
zh_CN: 本条目没有任何属性.

en: This entry is the root of a sub-tree containing %s entries.
zh_CN: 本条目是一个包含%s 子条目的子树的根.

en: This field is required.
zh_CN: 必要的属性

en: This field name already exists. Please choose a different one.
zh_CN: 这个域的名字的已经存在, 请选择另外一个名字.

en: This gecos value is invalid!
zh_CN: 备注值非法!

en: This is a comma separated list of IP addresses.
zh_CN: 这是以逗号分隔的IP地址列表.

en: This is a comma separated list of MAC addresses.
zh_CN: 这是以逗号分隔的MAC地址列表.

en: This is a comma separated list of delegates.
zh_CN: 这是以逗号分隔的代表列表.

en: This is a comma separated list of eMail aliases.
zh_CN: 这是以逗号分隔的电子邮件别名列表.

en: This is a comma separated list of invitation policies.
zh_CN: 这是逗号分隔的约会策略列表.

en: This is a comma separated list of recipients.
zh_CN: 这是以逗号分隔的收件人列表.

en: This is a comma separated list of the users public email addresses.
zh_CN: 这是逗号分隔的用户公开邮件地址.

en: This is a list of IP addresses from hosts who may access LAM. You can use "*" as wildcard (e.g. 192.168.0.*).
zh_CN: 这是可以访问LAM的IP地址列表,你可以使用"*" 代表多台主机,(例如192.168.0.*).

en: This is a list of additional attributes that the user can enter. Please note that user name, password and email address are mandatory anyway and need not be specified.
zh_CN: 这是一个用户可以输入的附加属性列表.请注意用户名,密码和邮箱地址是强制性的.

en: This is a list of groups this group is member of.
zh_CN: 这是该组属于哪些组的列表.

en: This is a list of members of this group.
zh_CN: 这是该组用户列表.

en: This is a list of members of this group. Multiple members are separated by semicolons.
zh_CN: 这是以分号分隔的本组用户列表.

en: This is a list of nick names for this user.
zh_CN: 这是该用户的昵称列表.

en: This is a list of object classes that are used to build the new user accounts. Please enter one object class in each line.
zh_CN: 这是用来建立新账号的对象类列表.每行输入一个对象类.

en: This is a list of the servers where the lamdaemon scripts are stored. LDAP Account Manager will make a SSH connection to the servers with the user name and password provided at login. Multiple servers are separated by semicolons. You can append a descriptive name after a colon.
zh_CN: 这是lamdaemon指令所在的服务器列表.本系统将用户登录时提供的用户名和密码,通过SSH连接这台服务器.服务器列表以分号分隔.可以在冒号号添加一些说明.

en: This is a list of valid DN entries of all users that are allowed to login to LDAP Account Manager. Please enter one DN per line.
zh_CN: 这是允许登录本系统的DN列表,每行输入一个DN.

en: This is a structural ObjectClass and cannot be removed.
zh_CN: 这是一个不能被删除的结构化对象类

en: This is a workaround for Active Directory. Enable it if you get messages about size limit exceeded.
zh_CN: 这是活动目录的替代方案。如果你得到大小超限的消息，请打开它。

en: This is an optional description for this entry.
zh_CN: 可以输入此条目的描述(可选)

en: This is needed to find the LDAP DNs of your user accounts. E.g. if you use "uid" and your user inputs "miller" then LAM will search for an account with uid=miller.
zh_CN: 用于搜索用户帐号的LDAP DN.比如您输入"uid" 而用户输入"miller" ,LAM会使用uid=miller这个条件来搜索帐号.

en: This is not a valid DN!
zh_CN: 不是一个有效的DN!

en: This is not a valid RID number!
zh_CN: 不是一个有效的RID号!

en: This is not a valid Samba 3 group type!
zh_CN: 不是一个有效的Samba 3 组类型!

en: This is not a valid list of DNs!
zh_CN: 这不是一个有效的DN列表!

en: This is not a valid option.
zh_CN: 不是一个有效的选项.

en: This is one of the users public email addresses.
zh_CN: 用户公开邮件地址之一.

en: This is only needed for TLS/SSL connections. By default, LAM will use the certificate authorities installed on your system. If you have a private CA in your company you can upload your CA certificates here and override the system certificates.
zh_CN: 仅TLS/SSL连接时需要. 缺省情况是, LAM将使用安装在你系统的证书认证. 如果在公司里你有私用的CA认证中心, 你在这里可以上传CA证书, 覆盖系统中的证书.

en: This is the ID of the user in the Asterisk database. It may contain digits and letters (e.g. user1 or 200134).
zh_CN: 这是在Asterisk数据库中的用户ID,可以包含数字或字母(比如:user1 或 200134).

en: This is the IP address for the user (e.g. 123.123.123.123).
zh_CN: 用户的IP地址(比如:123.123.123.123).

en: This is the IP address of the network card of the device (e.g. 123.123.123.123).
zh_CN: 设备的网卡的IP地址(比如:123.123.123.123).

en: This is the LDAP DN of the host's manager.
zh_CN: 主机管理员的LDAP DB

en: This is the LDAP DN of the user's manager. Use this property to represent hierarchies in your company.
zh_CN: 用户管理员的LDAP DN.显示您在公司的阶层.

en: This is the LDAP attribute's value that puts the checkbox in an activated state. The value is case-insensitive.
zh_CN: 这个令复选框处于激活状态的LDAP的属性值.这个值是大小写敏感的.

en: This is the LDAP attribute's value that puts the checkbox in an deactivated state. The value is case-insensitive.
zh_CN: 这个令复选框处于非激活状态的LDAP的属性值.这个值是大小写敏感的.

en: This is the MAC address of the network card of the device (e.g. 00:01:02:DE:EF:18).
zh_CN: 网卡的MAC地址(比如:00:01:02:DE:EF:18).

en: This is the SID of the user's primary Windows group.
zh_CN: 用户Windows主组的SID.

en: This is the absolute path to an external script for setting quotas and creating home directories.
zh_CN: 这是设置硬盘配额和建立主目录的外部脚本所在的绝对路径.

en: This is the account's Kerberos password.
zh_CN: 帐号在Kerberos中的密码.

en: This is the account's Windows password.
zh_CN: 帐号在Windows中的密码.

en: This is the account's full name on Windows systems.
zh_CN: 用户在Windows系统中的全名.

en: This is the active password policy for this account.
zh_CN: 本帐号正在使用的帐号策略。

en: This is the answer to the security question. It allows users to reset their password.
zh_CN: 用户的安全提问,用于用户复位密码.

en: This is the database name on the server.
zh_CN: 这是服务器上的数据名.

en: This is the date of the user's last login.
zh_CN: 这是用户上次登录日期.

en: This is the date when the account will expire.
zh_CN: 这是帐号过期日期

en: This is the date when the account will expire. Format: DD-MM-YYYY
zh_CN: 帐号过期日期: DD-MM-YYYY

en: This is the date when the user changed his password.
zh_CN: 后用户必须修改密码的日期

en: This is the date when the user changed his password. If you specify a maximum password age then you can force a password change here.
zh_CN: 这是用户更改密码的日期.如果指定了密码最长有效期,这儿可以强制密码修改.

en: This is the group name which will be shown in Windows.
zh_CN: 显示在Windows系统中的组名.

en: This is the host's location (e.g. Munich, server room 3).
zh_CN: 这是主机的放置地点(比如慕尼黑,服务器室3号)

en: This is the identifier for the relative DN value. It must be one of the given allowed LDAP attributes (e.g. user accounts usually use "uid" while groups use "cn").
zh_CN: RDN值的标志.必须是您LDAP属性中的一个值(比如,用户帐号经常使用"uid",而组名经常使用"cn"))

en: This is the identifier for the relative DN value. LAM will use "uid" by default.
zh_CN: 这是关系DN值的标识, 缺省中LAM使用"uid" .

en: This is the label for the link to the password self reset. If empty "Forgot password?" will be used.
zh_CN: 连接到密码自助复位的标志.留空使用"密码遗忘?".

en: This is the label for the link to the self registration. If empty "Register new account" will be used.
zh_CN: 连接到自注册服务的标签.留空使用"注册新账号".

en: This is the list of attributes to show in the account list. The entries can either be predefined values, "#attribute", or individual ones, "attribute:description". Several entries are separated by semicolons.
zh_CN: 帐号列表所显示的属性列表.可以是预定义值"#attribute",或者独立的值,"attribute:description".用分号隔离多个条目.

en: This is the list of valid login shells.
zh_CN: 这是有效的登录shell的列表

en: This is the machine id (e.g. IP address or host name) from which the user can call/receive calls.
zh_CN: 这是用户可以拨打或接听的机器ID(比如:IP地址或主机名)

en: This is the mail server for the user.
zh_CN: 用户的邮件服务器.

en: This is the mailbox size limit in bytes.
zh_CN: 用户的邮箱限额的大小(字节数).

en: This is the minimum length for answers to the security question.
zh_CN: 安全问题的答案的最小长度.

en: This is the name of this group.
zh_CN: 组名.

en: This is the natural name of the host. If empty, the host name will be used.
zh_CN: 主机帐号的自然名(natural name).留空使用主机名.

en: This is the natural name of the user.
zh_CN: 用户原名.

en: This is the natural name of the user. If empty, the first and last name is used.
zh_CN: 用户自然名,留空会使用姓名.

en: This is the natural name of the user. If empty, the first and last name or user name is used.
zh_CN: 用户的自然名.留空会使用姓名.

en: This is the number of bad logon attempts (0 - 999) before the account is deactivated. 0 means unlimited attempts.
zh_CN: 在帐号被锁定前失败的登录次数(0-999)，0代表不限制。

en: This is the number of passwords which are saved to prevent that users reuse old passwords.
zh_CN: 为防止用户使用旧的密码而保存的历史密码数量.

en: This is the number of rows to show in the account list. If more entries are found the list will be split into several pages.
zh_CN: 显示帐号中的行数，如果搜索到更多的行数会分页显示.

en: This is the path to the user's home directory.
zh_CN: 这是用户的主目录路径.

en: This is the relative ID (similar to UID on Unix) for Windows accounts. If you leave this empty LAM will calculate the RID from the UID. This can be either a number or the name of a special group:
zh_CN: Windows帐号的关联ID(有点象Unix中的UID).留空LAM会从UID计算RID.可以是一个数字或一个特殊组名.

en: This is the relative ID number for your Windows account. You can either enter a number or one of these special accounts:
zh_CN: Windows帐号的关联ID.可以输入一个数字或以下特殊帐号:

en: This is the relative ID number for your host account. If you leave this empty LAM will use: uidNumber*2 + sambaAlgorithmicRidBase.
zh_CN: 主机帐号的关联ID号.留空LAM使用:uidNumber*2 + sambaAlgorithmicRidBase.

en: This is the separator for the mailbox path. Usually, this is "." but e.g. Cyrus with "unixhierarchysep" will require "/".
zh_CN: 邮箱路径的分隔符.一般来说,是"."但Cyrus系统的 "unixhierarchysep" UNIX路径分隔需要使用"/".

en: This is the server address of your LDAP server. Use ldap:// for unencrypted LDAP connections or TLS encrypted connections. LDAP+SSL (LDAPS) encrypted connections are specified with ldaps://. The port value is optional.
zh_CN: LDAP服务器地址,使用ldap://的格式用于非加密LDAP连接或TLS加密连接,LDAP+SSL(LDAPS)加密连接使用特殊的ldap://格式.端口号可选.

en: This is the suffix for the LDAP tree viewer.
zh_CN: LDAP树状显示的后缀.

en: This is the suffix of the LDAP tree from where to search for LDAP entries. Only entries in this subtree will be displayed in the account list. When creating a new accont this will be the DN where it is saved.
zh_CN: 搜索LDAP时的LDAP树后缀.只有在这个子树下的条目被显示.当建立一个新帐号时,这是新帐号存在的DN位置.

en: This is the target email address for the user's mails.
zh_CN: 用户邮件的最终地址.

en: This is the target of this alias entry.
zh_CN: 此别名条件的实际名.

en: This is the time (in minutes) for which the user may not log in after the account was locked. -1 means forever.
zh_CN: 用户帐号被锁定后用户不能登录的时间(分钟),-1表示永久.

en: This is the time (in minutes) of inactivity after which a user is automatically logged off.
zh_CN: 在自动退出前,用户不活动时间(分钟).

en: This is the time in minutes which LAM caches its LDAP searches. Shorter times will stress LDAP more but decrease the possibility that changes are not identified.
zh_CN: LAM缓存有效时间(分钟),较短的时间会增加LDAP压力,但减少了数据不一致的可能.

en: This is the time zone of your Samba server. LAM needs this information to display the logon hours correctly.
zh_CN: 这是Samba服务器的时区.LAM用此信息显示正确的登录时间.

en: This is the user's primary Windows group.
zh_CN: 用户的Windows主要组.

en: This is this node's parent. All classes and variables are inherited from this node.
zh_CN: 这是该节点的父节点，所有的类和变量都是从此节点继承。

en: This is typically used to allow incoming calls (e.g. from FWD) while having a type=friend entry defined with username and password.
zh_CN: 当使用账号和密码定义type=friend时,此项设置用来允许呼入.

en: This is used to mark this account as resource.
zh_CN: 用来标识此账号是一个资源

en: This job sends out emails to inform your users that their passwords will expire soon.
zh_CN: 这项任务会发邮件给你的用户，提示他们的密码很快会过期.

en: This login shell is invalid!
zh_CN: 登录shell非法!

en: This mail address is already in use:
zh_CN: 邮件地址已被使用:

en: This mailbox will be created/deleted.
zh_CN: 这个邮箱将会被建立或删除.

en: This may overwrite existing values with profile data. Continue?
zh_CN: 将覆盖已有值,继续?

en: This message is shown when the field value does not match the validation expression.
zh_CN: 域值与检验表达式不匹配时显示这条消息.

en: This object class is obsolete.
zh_CN: 这个对象类是陈旧的.

en: This option allows you to disable the certificate check of your IMAP server certificate. Disabling the certificate check is not recommended.
zh_CN: 这个选项允许你关闭IMAP服务器数字证书检查功能.不建议关闭数字证书检查功能.

en: This option defines the allowed logon hours for this account.
zh_CN: 允许帐号登录的时间.

en: This option defines the allowed logon hours for this account. The format is the same as for the LDAP attribute. The 24*7 hours are represented as 168 bit which are saved as 21 hex (21*8 = 168) values. The first bit represents Sunday 0:00 - 0:59 in GMT.
zh_CN: 帐号可以登录的时间.格式与LDAP属性一致.使用168位代理24*7,168位以21个16进制字节表示.第一位代表GMT时间星期天0:00-0.59.

en: This pair of extension name and priority already exists.
zh_CN: 扩展名和优先级的配对已经存在!

en: This program is run after the login.
zh_CN: 登录后运行的程序。

en: This specifies the reconnect policy.
zh_CN: 这里指定断开连接的策略。

en: This specifies the used Zarafa LDAP schema. Select LDAP for e.g. OpenLDAP, Apache Directory, OpenDJ and other non-Windows based LDAP servers. If you run Zarafa against Samba 4 or Active Directory please select Active Directory.
zh_CN: 使用Zarafa LDAP 架构的特殊之处。请选择如OpenLDAP, Apache Directory,OpenDJ 或其它非基于Windows的LDAP服务器。 如果在Zarafa上使用Samba4 或活动目录，请选择Active Directory.

en: This specifies what to do when the client connection is broken.
zh_CN: 这里指定客户连接中断的动作。

en: This text is displayed on top of the self service login page. You can also input HTML code here.
zh_CN: 这些文本显示在自助服务登录面的上端.你可以在此输入HTML代码.

en: This text is displayed on top of the self service main page. You can also input HTML code here.
zh_CN: 这些文本显示在自助服务主页的上端,可以在此输入HTML代码.

en: This text is placed as label for the password field on the login page. LAM will use "Password" if you do not enter any text.
zh_CN: 在登录界面将做为密码输入框的标记. 如果没有输入,LAM使用"Password"

en: This text should shortly describe your selected LDAP search attribute (e.g. email or user name).
zh_CN: 这些文本简短描述了您所选的LDAP搜索属性(比如邮件或用户名).

en: This text will be printed on top of the page.
zh_CN: 这些文本会打印在纸的上端。

en: This text will be sent as reply to all incoming mails if the delivery mode is set to autoreply.
zh_CN: 如果发送模式设置了自动回复,将为所有来信发送如下回复.

en: This tool allows you to customize the PDF pages.
zh_CN: 本工具可以让用户自定义PDF页面.

en: This user is not supported or was not found.
zh_CN: 用户不支持或未找到.

en: This user name is only used for old Windows versions (e.g. NT4, W98).
zh_CN: 这个用户名仅在老Windows版本（比如NT4,W98)中使用.

en: This user was not found!
zh_CN: 用户未找到!

en: This value can only be "Room" or "Equipment".
zh_CN: 此值只能设为 "Room" 或 "Equipment".

en: This value can only be "true" or "false".
zh_CN: 此值只能设为 "true" 或 "false".

en: This value can only be "true", "false" or "system".
zh_CN: 此值只能设为"true", "false" or "system".

en: This value must be a list of user names separated by semicolons.
zh_CN: 此值必须是用分号分开的用户名列表.

en: This will create a new organisational unit under the selected one.
zh_CN: 在所选的节点下建立新的组织单元.

en: This will create the user's home directory on the specified server.
zh_CN: 将在指定的服务器上建立用户的主目录.

en: This will delete the selected organisational unit. The OU has to be empty.
zh_CN: 将删除所选的组织单元.组织单元必须为空.

en: This will delete the selected profile.
zh_CN: 将删除所选的配置文件.

en: This will enable the extension automatically if this profile is loaded.
zh_CN: 在配置文件调入时，将自动打开扩展项。

en: This will force syncing with group of names members of the same group.
zh_CN: 将强制同步同一组中组成员名字.

en: This will hide the custom scripts tab when you edit an account. Manual actions are not possible when the tab is not visible.
zh_CN: 在修改账号的时候隐藏自定义脚本标签. 这个标签被隐藏后不能做任何手工修改.

en: This will reset the host's password to a default value.
zh_CN: 将主机密码复位到缺省值.

en: This will set a random password and display it on the screen or send it to the user via mail.
zh_CN: 将会生成一个随机的密码并在屏幕上显示或通过邮件发送给用户.

en: This will set a random password and display it on the screen or send it to the user via mail. Please edit your LAM server profile to setup the mail settings.
zh_CN: 将会生成一个随机的密码并在屏幕上显示或通过邮件发送给用户。请编辑LAM服务器配置文件来设定邮件的配置.

en: This will set a special flag on the account which tells Kolabd to remove it. Use this to cleanly delete Kolab accounts (e.g. this removes mail boxes).
zh_CN: 将为用户设定特殊的标记,以通知Kolabd删除帐号.用来完全删除Kolab帐号(比如删除邮箱).

en: This will set the user's account status. You may disable the mail account here.
zh_CN: 设置用户账号状态.可以在这里关闭邮箱.

en: Thursday
zh_CN: 星期四

en: Ticket lifetime
zh_CN: 票证寿命

en: Ticket lifetime must be a number.
zh_CN: 票证寿命必须是数字!

en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: Time limit
zh_CN: 时间限制

en: Time zone
zh_CN: 时区

en: Timeout
zh_CN: 超时

en: Timeouts
zh_CN: 超时

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: To
zh_CN: 到

en: To disable login use /bin/false.
zh_CN: 使用/bin/false来禁止登录

en: Tool settings
zh_CN: 工具设置

en: Tools
zh_CN: 工具

en: Total
zh_CN: 共

en: Total connections
zh_CN: 所有连接数

en: Total entries
zh_CN: 所有条目

en: Total money paid by the user.
zh_CN: 用户付款总额.

en: Total paid
zh_CN: 总额

en: Total paid (read-only)
zh_CN: 支付总额(只读)

en: Translate GID number to group name
zh_CN: 将GID号改为组名

en: Tree suffix
zh_CN: 树状结构后缀

en: Tree view
zh_CN: 树状结构

en: TreeSuffix is invalid!
zh_CN: 树状结构后缀非法!

en: Tuesday
zh_CN: 星期二

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: UID generator
zh_CN: UID生成器

en: UID has changed. Do you want to change home directory?
zh_CN: UID已经改变,想改变主目录吗?

en: UID must be a number. It has to be inside the UID range which is defined in your configuration profile.
zh_CN: UID必须是一个数字,必须在配置文件中所定的UID范围内.

en: UID number
zh_CN: UID编号

en: UID number has changed. To keep file ownership you have to run the following command as root: 'find / -uid %s -exec chown %s {} \;'
zh_CN: UID号已经改变.为保持文件属主,必须用root身份运行如下命令: 'find / -uid %s -exec chown %s {} \;'

en: UID number is already in use.
zh_CN: UID已经被使用

en: UID ranges for Unix accounts
zh_CN: Unix帐号的UID范围

en: UNC-path (\\server\share) of homedirectory. $user and $group are replaced with user and group name.
zh_CN: 用户主目录(\\server\share).$user和$group会使用用户和组名来替代.

en: UNC-path (\\server\share\) of home directory. If no home drive is set then this directory must start with a drive letter (e.g. "c:\dir\user").
zh_CN: 宿主目录的UNC路径. 如果没有指定宿主驱动器,请以驱动器字母开头 (比如 "c:\dir\user").

en: URI (either URN or URL) that indicates a set of rights to specific resources.
zh_CN: 表示指定资源的权限集的URI(或是URN,或是URL)

en: Unable to add DNS record.
zh_CN: 无法加入DNS条目:

en: Unable to change ACL on IMAP server for mailbox deletion.
zh_CN: 在邮箱删除时无法改变IMAP服务器的ACL.

en: Unable to change Kerberos password.
zh_CN: 无法修改kerberos密码

en: Unable to change password.
zh_CN: 无法修改密码

en: Unable to change your account. Maybe you do not have enough rights to change the settings.
zh_CN: 无法改变您的帐号,可以没有足够的权限改变设置.

en: Unable to change your account. Your changes might violate the password policy.
zh_CN: 无法修改您的帐号,可能是您违反了密码策略.

en: Unable to connect to database.
zh_CN: 无法连接到数据库.

en: Unable to connect to remote server!
zh_CN: 无法连接远端服务器 !

en: Unable to create ZIP file for PDF export.
zh_CN: 无法为PDF导出工作建立ZIP文件.

en: Unable to create account.
zh_CN: 无法建立新账号.

en: Unable to create mailbox on IMAP server.
zh_CN: 无法在IMAP服务器上建立邮箱.

en: Unable to create new OU!
zh_CN: 无法建立新OU!

en: Unable to create new automount map.
zh_CN: 无法建立新的自动映射

en: Unable to create new profile!
zh_CN: 无法建立新的配置文件!

en: Unable to create new zone.
zh_CN: 无法建立新域!

en: Unable to delete DNS record "%s".
zh_CN: 无法删除DNS记录: "%s".

en: Unable to delete DNS record.
zh_CN: 无法删除DNS记录.

en: Unable to delete OU!
zh_CN: 无法删除OU!

en: Unable to delete PDF structure!
zh_CN: 无法删除PDF结构!

en: Unable to delete entry, it does not exist
zh_CN: 删除条目失败,它不存在!

en: Unable to delete logo file.
zh_CN: 无法删除徽标文件!

en: Unable to delete mailbox from IMAP server.
zh_CN: 无法在IMAP服务器上删除邮箱.

en: Unable to delete profile!
zh_CN: 无法删除配置文件!

en: Unable to find a printer with name "%s".
zh_CN: 找不到打印机:  "%s"

en: Unable to find group in LDAP.
zh_CN: LDAP中找不到组.

en: Unable to find password security answer for this account.
zh_CN: 找不到这个帐号的密码安全提问.

en: Unable to find password security question for this account.
zh_CN: 找不到这个帐号的密码安全提问.

en: Unable to find role in LDAP.
zh_CN: LDAP中找不到角色.

en: Unable to find the user name in LDAP.
zh_CN: LDAP中找不到用户名.

en: Unable to find user account.
zh_CN: 找不到用户账号.

en: Unable to import server certificate. Please use the upload function.
zh_CN: 不能导入服务器证书. 请使用上传功能.

en: Unable to load LDAP entry:
zh_CN: 无法调入LDAP条目:

en: Unable to load profile!
zh_CN: 无法调入配置文件!

en: Unable to locate mailbox on IMAP.
zh_CN: 无法在IMAP服务器上找到邮箱.

en: Unable to process this file.
zh_CN: 无法处理文件

en: Unable to read file.
zh_CN: 无法读入文件

en: Unable to register your new account. Please try again.
zh_CN: 无法注册新帐号, 请重试.

en: Unable to reset password.
zh_CN: 不能复位密码

en: Unable to retrieve image
zh_CN: 无法获取图像

en: Unable to retrieve schema!
zh_CN: 无法获取schema!

en: Unable to save profile!
zh_CN: 无法存储配置文件!

en: Unable to send mail!
zh_CN: 无法发送邮件!

en: Unable to update DNS record "%s".
zh_CN: 无法更新DNS记录:  "%s"

en: Unable to upload logo file.
zh_CN: 无法上传徽标文件!

en: Unable to verify your password reset request. Please try again.
zh_CN: 无法确认您的密码复位请求,请重试.

en: Unable to verify your user creation request. Please try again.
zh_CN: 无法确认您的用户建立请求,请重试.

en: Unbind
zh_CN: 解除绑定

en: Universal
zh_CN: 通用的

en: Unix
zh_CN: unix

en: Unix account
zh_CN: Unix帐号

en: Unix groups
zh_CN: Unix组

en: Unknown clients
zh_CN: 未知的客户端

en: Unknown delegate address: %s
zh_CN: 不明的代表地址:%s

en: Unkown change type
zh_CN: 未知的改变类型

en: Unlock
zh_CN: 解锁

en: Unlock account
zh_CN: 解锁账号.

en: Unlock account?
zh_CN: 解锁账号?

en: Unlock password
zh_CN: 解除密码锁定

en: Unlocked
zh_CN: 解锁

en: Unsolved dependency:
zh_CN: 未解决的依赖性问题:

en: Up
zh_CN: 向上

en: Update Samba password timestamp
zh_CN: 修改 Samba 密码时间戳。

en: Update attribute "sambaPwdLastSet" on password change
zh_CN: 在密码修改时修改 "sambaPwdLastSet"属性

en: Update object
zh_CN: 修改对象

en: Update quota
zh_CN: 修改配额

en: Update values
zh_CN: 修改值

en: Updating object
zh_CN: 对象升级中

en: Upload
zh_CN: 上传

en: Upload CA certificate in DER/PEM format.
zh_CN: 上传DEF/PEM格式的CA证书

en: Upload a file with one or more keys. Each line contains one key.
zh_CN: 上传包含一个或多个密钥的文件. 一行一个密钥.

en: Upload accounts to LDAP
zh_CN: 上传帐号到LDAP

en: Upload file
zh_CN: 上传文件

en: Upload file and create accounts
zh_CN: 开始上传,建立帐号

en: Upload has finished
zh_CN: 上传完毕

en: Upload was stopped after errors in %s module!
zh_CN: 因为在%s模块中有错,上传停止.

en: Uploaded images will be cropped to these maximum values.
zh_CN: 上传的图片将被裁剪到这些最大值

en: Uploaded logo file.
zh_CN: 上传徽标文件

en: Uptime
zh_CN: 运行时间

en: Usage
zh_CN: 用法

en: Use * for all services.
zh_CN: 为所有的服务使用*.

en: Use Unix password
zh_CN: 使用unix的密码

en: Use for all operations
zh_CN: 用于所有操作

en: Use no password
zh_CN: 无需密码

en: Use this to enter an additional LDAP filter (e.g. "(cn!=admin)") to reduce the number of entries to modify.
zh_CN: 在这儿输入一个附加的LDAP过滤表达式（比如 "(cn!=admin)") 来减少被修改条目的数量.

en: Use this to enter an additional LDAP filter (e.g. "(cn!=admin)") to reduce the number of visible elements for this account type.
zh_CN: 在这儿输入一个附加的LDAP过滤表达式（ "(cn!=admin)") 来减少这个账号类型的可显示元素数量.

en: Use this to enter an additional LDAP filter (e.g. "(objectClass=passwordSelfReset)") to reduce the number of accounts who may use self service.
zh_CN: 在这儿输入一个附加的LDAP过滤表达式（比如 "(objectClass=passwordSelfReset)" ) 来减少使用自助服务的账号数量.

en: Use this to hide the caller ID.
zh_CN: 使用此项来隐藏呼叫者ID.

en: Use this to hide this entry from the address book.
zh_CN: 使用此项来隐藏地址簿的条目

en: Use this to specify other groups or accounts from other domains as group members.
zh_CN: 用此来指定从其他域来的组或帐号的组成员.

en: Use wildcards like $uid$ for LDAP attributes of the current LAM admin user.
zh_CN: 使用$uid$ 这样的通配符,表示当前LAM管理用户的LDAP属性.

en: Used balance for the billing code.
zh_CN: 帐单号的使用额度

en: Used blocks
zh_CN: 已使用的块数

en: Used blocks. 1000 blocks are usually 1MB
zh_CN: 已经使用的块数,1000块约等于1MB

en: Used by attributes
zh_CN: 被属性使用

en: Used by object classes
zh_CN: 被对象类使用

en: Used for calculating RIDs from UID/GID. Do not change if unsure.
zh_CN: 用来从UID/GID计算RID,不确定的话请不用修改.

en: Used for registration context.
zh_CN: 在注册语境中使用

en: Used inodes
zh_CN: 已经使用的节点

en: Used inodes (files)
zh_CN: 已经使用的节点(文件)

en: Used to automatically hangup the call if no RTP traffic is received.
zh_CN: 如果没有收到RTP信号,此项设置用来自动挂断呼叫

en: Used to limit SIP traffic to and from this peer to a certain IP or network.
zh_CN: 用来限制SIP通讯的主叫或被叫只能来自于某个IP地址或网段

en: Used to regularly check that a device is still online.
zh_CN: 用来定期检查一个设备是否在线

en: User
zh_CN: 用户

en: User accounts (e.g. Unix, Samba and Kolab)
zh_CN: 用户帐号(例如 Unix, Samba和Kolab)

en: User agent
zh_CN: 用户代理

en: User can change password
zh_CN: 用户可以修改密码

en: User certificates
zh_CN: 用户数字证书

en: User count: %s
zh_CN: 帐号总计: %s

en: User description.
zh_CN: 用户描述

en: User description. If left empty first and last name will be used.
zh_CN: 用户描述,如果留空将会使用用户姓名.

en: User description. If left empty sur- and give name will be used.
zh_CN: 用户描述,如果留空将会使用用户姓名

en: User description. If left empty user name will be used.
zh_CN: 用户的描述,如果留空将会使用用户名.

en: User modification
zh_CN: 用户修改

en: User must change password
zh_CN: 用户必须修改密码

en: User name
zh_CN: 用户名

en: User name (pre W2K)
zh_CN: 用户名(W2K以前)

en: User name already exists!
zh_CN: 用户名已经存在!

en: User name and email address
zh_CN: 用户名和用户的电子邮件地址

en: User name attribute
zh_CN: 用户名属性

en: User name contains invalid characters. Valid characters are: a-z, A-Z, 0-9 and .-_ !
zh_CN: 用户名包含非法字符,只能使用a-z,A-Z,0-9,和 .-_!

en: User name for NIS.
zh_CN: NIS中的用户名

en: User name in use. Selected next free user name.
zh_CN: 用户名存在,请选择其他的用户名.

en: User name of the user who should be created. Valid characters are: a-z,A-Z,0-9, @.-_.
zh_CN: 将要建立的用户名,可用字符为: a-z,A-Z,0-9, @.-_.

en: User name of the user who should be created. Valid characters are: a-z,A-Z,0-9, @.-_. If user name is already used user name will be expanded with a number. The next free number will be used.
zh_CN: 将要建立的用户名,可用字符为:a-z,A-Z,0-9, @.-_..如果该组名存在,会在组名末尾增加下一个可以使用的数字。

en: User name or email address
zh_CN: 用户名或用户邮件地址.

en: User name suggestion
zh_CN: 用户名建议

en: User name that is used for PyKota.
zh_CN: 在PyKota中使用的用户名

en: User profile
zh_CN: 用户配置文件

en: User self registration
zh_CN: 用户自注册

en: User server
zh_CN: 用户服务器

en: Users
zh_CN: 用户

en: Users or groups that may directly send email as this user.
zh_CN: 可以用这个用户直接发送邮件的用户或组.

en: Users who are member of the current group. Users who have set their primary group to this group will not be shown.
zh_CN: 当前组成员,这里不会显示将此组设为主要组的用户

en: Users who will become member of the current group. User names are separated by semicolons.
zh_CN: 属于当前组的用户,以分号隔开.

en: Using %s as lamdaemon remote server.
zh_CN: 使用%s做为lamdeamon的远程服务器.

en: Using %s to connect to remote server.
zh_CN: 使用%s连接远程服务器.

en: Usually, users are not added to groups as memberUid if they have this group as primary group. If your application ignores primary groups then you can select this option to override this behaviour.
zh_CN: 通常,用户不作为memberUid加入主组.如果你的应用程序不支持主组,你可以选择此项修改原来的选项.

en: VCARD 2.1 Export
zh_CN: VCARD 2.1 导出

en: Valid to
zh_CN: 下列是有效的

en: Valid users
zh_CN: 合法用户

en: Validate server certificate
zh_CN: 校验服务器数字证书.

en: Validation expression
zh_CN: 合法性检查表达式

en: Validation message
zh_CN: 合法性检查消息

en: Value
zh_CN: 值

en: Value for "checked"
zh_CN: "选定"时的值

en: Value for "unchecked"
zh_CN: "未选定"时的值

en: Value mapping
zh_CN: 值映射

en: Value to delete does not exist in DN
zh_CN: DN中被删除值不存在

en: Variables
zh_CN: 变量

en: Vendor name
zh_CN: 生产商

en: Vendor version
zh_CN: 生产商版本

en: View %s children
zh_CN: 查看%s子集

en: View 1 child
zh_CN: 查看1个子集

en: View the children of this object
zh_CN: 查看对象的子集

en: Viewing entry in read-only mode.
zh_CN: 以只读方式显示条目

en: Voicemail context
zh_CN: 语音邮件的语境.

en: Voicemail mailbox for this account.
zh_CN: 此帐号的语音邮箱.

en: Want more features? Get LAM Pro!
zh_CN: 需要更多的功能吗? 参见LAM专业版!

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: Was unable to add attributes to DN: %s.
zh_CN: 无法为DN: %s增加属性.

en: Was unable to create DN: %s.
zh_CN: 无法创建DN: %s.

en: Was unable to delete DN: %s.
zh_CN: 无法删除DN: %s.

en: Was unable to modify attributes from DN: %s.
zh_CN: 无法修改DN: %s的属性

en: Was unable to modify attributes of DN: %s.
zh_CN: 不能修改DN: %s的属性

en: Was unable to remove attributes from DN: %s.
zh_CN: 无法删除DN: %s的属性.

en: Was unable to rename DN: %s.
zh_CN: 无法重命名DN: %s.

en: Web site
zh_CN: 网站

en: Wednesday
zh_CN: 星期三

en: Weight
zh_CN: 权重

en: Welcome to LAM self service. Please enter your user name and password.
zh_CN: 欢迎来到LAM自助服务.请输入用户名和密码.

en: What is the name of your favourite pet?
zh_CN: 你最喜欢的宠物名字?

en: When performing a recursive copy, only copy those entries which match this filter.
zh_CN: 当进行递归拷贝时,只拷贝匹配这些过滤器的条目.

en: When the hard quota limit is reached, email can not be delivered to that user anymore.
zh_CN: 如果达到硬限额,用户再也收不到邮件.

en: When using ldaps:// or TLS be sure to use exactly the same IP/domain name as in your certificate!
zh_CN: 当使用ldaps://或TLS协议时确认在证书中使用相同的ip/domain!

en: Windows domain info
zh_CN: Windows域信息

en: Windows domain info DN
zh_CN: Windows域信息DN

en: Windows domain name of account.
zh_CN: 帐号所属的windows域

en: Windows group
zh_CN: Windows组

en: Windows group name
zh_CN: Windows组名

en: Windows group type.
zh_CN: Windows组类型

en: Windows password hashes are saved by default as NT and LM hashes. LM hashes are insecure and only needed for old versions of Windows. You should disable them unless you really need them.
zh_CN: windows密码的哈希方法缺少设置为NT和LM方法.LM哈希方法是不安全的,只用于旧版本的Windows系统.除非必要,一般需要屏蔽之.

en: Windows primary group
zh_CN: Windows主组

en: Windows primary group SID
zh_CN: Windows主组的SID

en: Windows-Domain name of group.
zh_CN: 组的windows域名.

en: Work details
zh_CN: 工作详细信息

en: Workgroup
zh_CN: 工作组

en: Working directory
zh_CN: 工作目录

en: Working directory of initial program.
zh_CN: 初始化程序的工作目录。

en: Write
zh_CN: 写入

en: Write access
zh_CN: 写权限

en: Wrong password/user name combination. Please try again.
zh_CN: 错误的密码和用户组合,请重试!

en: Wrong quota format. Quota must be numeric.
zh_CN: 错误的配额类型.配额必须为数字.

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: You are reusing an old password. Please choose a different password.
zh_CN: 重复使用了旧密码. 请输入与原来密码不同的新密码.

en: You are using capital letters. This can cause problems because Windows is not case-sensitive.
zh_CN: 您正在使用大写字符,这会造成一些问题,因为windows大小写不敏感.

en: You can download your PDF files {link=%s}{color=#d2131a}here{endcolor}{endlink}.
zh_CN: 你可以下载你的PDF文件 {link=%s}{color=#d2131a}这里{endcolor}{endlink}.

en: You can setup the LDAP suffixes for all account types in your LAM server profile on tab "Account types".
zh_CN: 可以为在LAM服务器配备文件中的" 帐号类型 "中为所有的帐号类型设置LDAP后缀.

en: You can specify if LAM allows full write access, password changes or only read access.
zh_CN: 您可以指定LAM是否允许全部权限,只能更改密码,或是只读.

en: You can use "$user", "$firstname" and "$lastname" as wildcards for user name, first and last name.
zh_CN: 提及用户名、姓氏、名字时可以使用 "$user", "$firstname" 和 "$lastname" 做为通配符.

en: You can use the wildcard @@LOGIN_DN@@ which will be substituted with the DN of the user who is currently logged in to LAM.
zh_CN: 你可以使用掩码@@LOGIN_DN@@来替代登录到LAM的用户的DN

en: You can use this to temporarily deactivate the Zarafa extension.
zh_CN: 可以使用它来临时解除Zarafa扩展项

en: You can use wildcards for LDAP attributes in the form @@attribute@@ (e.g. @@uid@@ for the user name).
zh_CN: 您可以用@@attribute@@的通配符形式代表LDAP属性（比如@@uid@@代表用户名）。

en: You can use wildcards in the format $wildcard$ which are replaced by the LDAP attribute with the same name. For multi-value attributes the values will be separated by commas.
zh_CN: 可以按照$wildcard$的格式来利用通配符,该内容将会被相同内容的LDAP属性所替代.多值的属性值用逗号隔离.

en: You cannot add the Zarafa and Zarafa contact extension at the same time.
zh_CN: 你可以同时增加 Zarafa 和 Zarafa 联系人扩展.

en: You cannot perform updates while server is in read-only mode
zh_CN: 在服务器只读方式下不能更新

en: You cannot rename an entry which has child entries.
zh_CN: 不能为一个有子条目的条目重新命名

en: You cannot use SSL and TLS encryption at the same time. Please use either "ldaps://" or TLS.
zh_CN: 不能同时使用SSL和TLS加密.请使用"ldaps://" 或 TLS.

en: You did not change the RDN
zh_CN: 您没有对RDN做任何修改.

en: You do not have the required access rights or the LDAP schema is not published by your server.
zh_CN: 您无权访问或LDAP架构未发布到LDAP服务器。

en: You entered one or more invalid DNS servers.
zh_CN: 您输入了一个或多个非常的DNS服务器.

en: You left the attribute value blank. Please go back and try again.
zh_CN: 属性值有空白,请返回重试.

en: You left the value blank for required attribute (%s).
zh_CN: %s是必填项目,您留下了空白.

en: You made no changes
zh_CN: 您没有做任何修改.

en: You might need to restart your webserver for changes to take effect.
zh_CN: 必须要重启WEB服务器,以使修改生效.

en: You might want to use %s instead of %s.
zh_CN: 你可能想用 %s来代替%s.

en: You must either upload a file or provide an import in the text box.
zh_CN: 在文本框中必须上传一个文件或提供一种导入方式.

en: You need to add at least one member to this group.
zh_CN: 您至少需要为这个组增加一个成员.

en: You specified an answer but no security question.
zh_CN: 您指定了一个没有安全问题的答案.

en: You will be prompted to confirm this decision
zh_CN: 您将会提示来确认这个操作

en: Your IMAP domains and email address domain do not match.
zh_CN: 您的IMAP域名与邮箱域名不匹配.

en: Your LAM admin user (%s) must be a valid Unix account to work with lamdaemon!
zh_CN: LAM管理者(%s)必须有一个合法的UNIX帐号才能运行lamdaemon !

en: Your LAM admin user must be a valid Unix account to work with lamdaemon!
zh_CN: LAM管理者必须有一个合法的UNIX帐号才能运行lamdaemon !

en: Your LAM login password was not accepted by the IMAP server.
zh_CN: 你的LAM登录密码不被IMAP服务器接受

en: Your PHP configuration has disabled file uploads. Please check php.ini before proceeding.
zh_CN: PHP设置已经关闭了文件上传,请检查PHP.INI .

en: Your PHP.INI does not have file_uploads = ON. Please enable file uploads in PHP.
zh_CN: 您的PHP.INI没有file_uploads = on,在PHP中打开文件上传.

en: Your changes cannot be saved until you make the file writable for the webserver user.
zh_CN: 你的修改只能在web服务器有权写文件的条件下保存.

en: Your new account was created but post processing failed. Please contact your local administrator.
zh_CN: 您的新帐号已经建立, 但后续处理工作失败. 请联系本地管理员.

en: Your new account was successfully created. Please return to login to change your user data.
zh_CN: 你的新账号已经成功建立.请返回后登录并修改用户数据.

en: Your password does not meet the password strength qualifications. Please retry with another one.
zh_CN: 密码达不到强度要求，请重试。

en: Your password was changed to @@newPassword@@.
zh_CN: 新密码为@@newPassword@@.

en: Your session expired, click here to go back to the login page.
zh_CN: 超时,请点此外返回到登录界面.

en: Your session expired, please log in again.
zh_CN: 超时,请重新登录.

en: Your settings were successfully saved.
zh_CN: 设置保存成功.

en: YourCompany
zh_CN: 您的公司

en: Zarafa address list
zh_CN: Zarafa地址列表

en: Zarafa address lists
zh_CN: Zarafa地址列表

en: Zarafa contact
zh_CN: Zarafa联系人

en: Zarafa dynamic group
zh_CN: Zarafa动态组

en: Zarafa dynamic groups
zh_CN: Zarafa动态组

en: Zarafa schema
zh_CN: Zarafa架构

en: Zarafa will store the user's archives on these servers.
zh_CN: 将在这些服务器上建立用户的归档.

en: Zone name
zh_CN: 区域名

en: Zone name for the DNS server (e.g. company.local).
zh_CN: DNS服务器的区域名(比如: company.local).

en: add value
zh_CN: 增加值

en: adminstrators
zh_CN: 管理员

en: all
zh_CN: 所有

en: attribute deleted
zh_CN: 属性已经删除

en: backupRootFileSystem
zh_CN: 备份根文件系统

en: browse
zh_CN: 浏览

en: bytes
zh_CN: 子节

en: character
zh_CN: 字符

en: characters
zh_CN: 字符

en: confirm
zh_CN: 确认

en: default
zh_CN: 缺省

en: delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: delete attribute
zh_CN: 删除属性

en: disabled
zh_CN: 关闭

en: disconnect
zh_CN: 中断连接

en: domain
zh_CN: 域

en: download value
zh_CN: 下载值

en: edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: enabled
zh_CN: 使能

en: export
zh_CN: 导出

en: false
zh_CN: 失败

en: force
zh_CN: 强制

en: from any client
zh_CN: 从任何客户端

en: from previous client only
zh_CN: 仅从以前的客户端

en: group@company.com
zh_CN: groupr@company.com

en: hint
zh_CN: 提示

en: hours
zh_CN: 小时

en: import
zh_CN: 导入

en: input off, notify off
zh_CN: 输入关，提醒关

en: input off, notify on
zh_CN: 输入关，提醒开

en: input on, notify off
zh_CN: 输入开，提醒关

en: input on, notify on
zh_CN: 输入开，提醒开

en: ldap://localhost:389 connects to localhost using a standard LDAP connection on port 389
zh_CN: ldap://localhost:389 表示使用标准的LDAP连接端口389连接到localhost.

en: ldaps://ldap.domain.com connects to ldap.domain.com using an encrypted LDAP connection.
zh_CN: 连接到ldap.domain.com的ldaps://ldap.domain.com连接使用加密的LDAP连接.

en: list
zh_CN: 列表

en: login
zh_CN: 登录

en: machines
zh_CN: 机器

en: mydomain
zh_CN: 我的域

en: mygroup
zh_CN: 我的组

en: new
zh_CN: 新

en: no
zh_CN: 否

en: no description available
zh_CN: 没有可用的描述

en: no entries
zh_CN: 没有条目

en: no new attributes available for this entry
zh_CN: 本条目没有新的可用属性

en: no new binary attributes available for this entry
zh_CN: 本条目没有新的可用二进制属性

en: none
zh_CN: 空

en: none, remove value
zh_CN: 空,删除值

en: not applicable
zh_CN: 不可用

en: not specified
zh_CN: 未指定

en: ou=People,dc=yourcompany,dc=com will read and store all accounts in this subtree.
zh_CN: ou=People,dc=yourcompany,dc=com 表示将会在此子树下读取和保存所有帐号

en: pixels
zh_CN: 像素

en: read only
zh_CN: 只读

en: refresh
zh_CN: 刷新

en: rename
zh_CN: 重命名

en: required
zh_CN: 必选项

en: reset
zh_CN: 复位

en: search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: seconds
zh_CN: 秒

en: select the rdn attribute
zh_CN: 选择RDN属性

en: structural
zh_CN: 结构

en: table
zh_CN: 表格

en: test
zh_CN: 测试

en: test-start
zh_CN: 测试-开始

en: use custom CA certificates
zh_CN: 使用自定义 CA 数字证书

en: use system certificates
zh_CN: 使用系统的数字证书

en: users
zh_CN: 用户

en: view entries
zh_CN: 查看条目

en: with
zh_CN: 和

en: yes
zh_CN: 是
