LAM 5.7 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (3110 entries)

en: "Send as" attribute
zh_TW: 做為屬性使用

en: "Send as" privileges
zh_TW: 做為權限使用

en: (host1,user1,example.com);(host2,user2,example.com)
zh_TW: (主機1,使用者1,example.com);(主機2,使用者2,example.com)

en: 2-factor authentication
zh_TW: 兩步驟驗證

en: 2-factor authentication requires PHP curl extension.
zh_TW: 必須啟用 PHP curl 才得以使用兩步驟驗證

en: <b>B-Node (0x01): Broadcast.</b><br/>The client tries to find other workstations via broadcasting
    (works only inside the same collision domain, viz. the same subnet).<br/><br/>
    
    <b>P-Node (0x02): Point-To-Point</b><br />
    The client contacts a Netbios name server (NBNS) from Microsoft Windows Name Service (WINS) for name resolution.<br/><br/>
    
    <b>M-Node (0x04): Mixed</b><br />
    The node tries broadcasting first. If that fails then it tries WINS.<br/><br/>
    
    <b>H-Node (0x08): Hybrid</b><br />
    The node tries WINS first. If that fails it tries broadcasting.<br/><br/>
    
    By default, the nodes are configured as H-Nodes which fits for small networks. In large networks Point-to-Point (0x02) should be used.
zh_TW: <b>B-節點 (0x01): 廣播.</b><br/>客戶機嘗試通過廣播來發現其它的工作站
    (僅工作在同一個衝突域中,就是同一個子網).<br/><br/>
    
    <b>P-節點 (0x02): 點到點</b><br />
    客戶機通過WINS提供的NBNS服務進行名稱解析.<br/><br/>
    
    <b>M-節點 (0x04): 混合</b><br />
    節點先嘗試進行廣播,如果失敗則使用WINS.<br/><br/>
    
    <b>H-節點 (0x08): 混雜</b><br />
    節點先嘗試使用WINS,如果失敗則使用廣播.<br/><br/>
    
    預設情況下,小型網路中節點被配置成H-節點模式,大型網路使用點到點模式.

en: <b>Maximum length:</b> %s characters
zh_TW: <b>最大長度:</b> %s 字元

en: A CNAME record allows no other records.
zh_TW: CNAME紀錄不允許其他的紀錄

en: A NS record allows no other records except SOA/MX/A records.
zh_TW: 一條NS記錄中除了 SOA/MX/A 記錄外不允許其他記錄

en: A SOA record allows no other records except NS/MX/A records.
zh_TW: SOA紀錄除了NS/MX/A紀錄外不允許其他紀錄

en: A SOA record requires that the host name is set to "@".
zh_TW: SOA記錄需要主機名稱前設置"@".

en: A confirmation mail was sent. Please click on the link in the mail to proceed.
zh_TW: 確認信件已經發送,請點擊信件中的連結來處理

en: A description for this device.
zh_TW: 設備描述

en: A description for this view.
zh_TW: 視圖描述

en: A list of attributes to display in the results (comma-separated)
zh_TW: 在結果中顯示的屬性清單(以逗號分隔)

en: A list of options (e.g. !authenticate).
zh_TW: 選項清單(比如:!authenticate)

en: A required column is missing in your CSV file.
zh_TW: 您的CSV檔中缺少一個必要的列

en: A server name for this service (e.g. "ldap.example.com.").
zh_TW: 這個服務的伺服器名稱(比如 "ldap.example.com.")

en: A text value for this host.
zh_TW: 此主機的文本值

en: A user may define who is allowed to act on behalf of herself. This property is checked when using the Kolab smtp daemon (Postfix) to send emails.
zh_TW: 使用者可以同意由某人來代表自己，在 Kolab smtp 伺服器(Postfix)發送電子信件時會檢查這個屬性

en: A valid deleteoldrdn attribute should be specified
zh_TW: 必須指定一個正確的deleteoldrnd屬性

en: A valid dn line is required
zh_TW: 需要一個正確的dn行

en: A valid newrdn attribute should be specified
zh_TW: 必須指定一個正確的newrdn屬性

en: A valid newsuperior attribute should be specified
zh_TW: 必須指定一個正確的newsuperior屬性

en: A/AAAA record
zh_TW: A/AAAAA紀錄

en: A/AAAA records
zh_TW: A/AAAAA紀錄

en: AMA flags
zh_TW: AMA標記

en: Abandon
zh_TW: 中斷

en: Aborted password change.
zh_TW: 中斷密碼修改

en: Access level
zh_TW: 存取等級

en: Account
zh_TW: 帳號

en: Account %s:
zh_TW: 帳號 %s:

en: Account context
zh_TW: 帳號語境

en: Account creation
zh_TW: 帳號建立

en: Account creation confirmation
zh_TW: 建立帳號確認

en: Account creation via file upload
zh_TW: 通過上傳檔案建立帳號

en: Account deactivated
zh_TW: 帳號已停用

en: Account details
zh_TW: 帳號詳細資訊

en: Account expiration
zh_TW: 帳號過期

en: Account expiration date
zh_TW: 帳號過期日期

en: Account expiration date (read-only)
zh_TW: 帳號過期日期(唯讀)

en: Account inactive
zh_TW: 帳號停用

en: Account is deactivated
zh_TW: 帳號已經停用

en: Account is locked
zh_TW: 帳號鎖定

en: Account locking
zh_TW: 帳號鎖定

en: Account name:
zh_TW: 帳號名稱

en: Account status
zh_TW: 帳號狀態

en: Account type
zh_TW: 帳號類型

en: Account types
zh_TW: 帳號類型

en: Account types and modules
zh_TW: 帳號類型和模組

en: Account types define which sorts of LDAP entries (e.g. users and groups) should be managed. The account modules define which properties (e.g. Unix and Samba) can be edited.
zh_TW: LDAP紀錄類型中的帳號類型定義必須是可管理的（比如user和group),帳號模組定義中的屬性（例如 UNIX 和SAMBA）必須是可編輯的。

en: Account was created successfully.
zh_TW: 新增帳號成功

en: Account was modified successfully.
zh_TW: 帳號修改成功

en: Action
zh_TW: 功能

en: Action type
zh_TW: 動作類型

en: Activate
zh_TW: 啟動的

en: Activate DynDNS
zh_TW: 啟動DynDNS

en: Activate TLS
zh_TW: 啟動TLS

en: Activate this checkbox to allow this user to use the terminal service.
zh_TW: 啟動這個選項允許使用者使用終端服務

en: Activate this checkbox to connect drives from the client machine.
zh_TW: 啟動這個選項將從客戶機上連接驅動器

en: Activate this checkbox to connect printers from the client machine.
zh_TW: 啟動這個選項將從客戶機上連接印表機

en: Activate this checkbox to inherit the initial program and working directory from the client machine.
zh_TW: 啟動這個選項將從客戶機上繼承初始化程式和工作目錄

en: Activate this checkbox to set the client's printer as default printer.
zh_TW: 啟動這個選項將會設置客戶印表機為預設印表機

en: Activating this checkbox will remove the user's home directory.
zh_TW: 啟動這個選項將會刪除使用者的家目錄

en: Active
zh_TW: 啟動

en: Active account types
zh_TW: 啟動帳號類型

en: Add
zh_TW: 新增

en: Add Asterisk account
zh_TW: 新增 Asterisk 帳號

en: Add Asterisk voicemail extension
zh_TW: 新增 Asterisk 語音信件外掛

en: Add Authorized Service extension
zh_TW: 新增 Authorized Service 外掛

en: Add EDU person extension
zh_TW: 新增 EDU person 外掛

en: Add FreeRadius extension
zh_TW: 新增 FreeRadius 外掛

en: Add IP address extension
zh_TW: 新增 IP address 外掛

en: Add Kerberos extension
zh_TW: 新增 Kerberos 外掛

en: Add Kolab extension
zh_TW: 新增 Kolab 外掛

en: Add Puppet extension
zh_TW: 新增 Puppet 外掛

en: Add PyKota extension
zh_TW: 新增 PyKota 外掛

en: Add SSH public key extension
zh_TW: 新增 SSH 公開金鑰外掛

en: Add Samba 3 extension
zh_TW: 新增 Samba3 外掛

en: Add Shadow account extension
zh_TW: 新增 Shadow account 外掛

en: Add Unix extension
zh_TW: 新增 Unix 外掛

en: Add Zarafa contact extension
zh_TW: 新增 Zarafa contact 外掛

en: Add Zarafa extension
zh_TW: 新增 Zarafa 外掛

en: Add addressbook (ou=addressbook)
zh_TW: 新增通訊錄 (ou=addressbook)

en: Add all
zh_TW: 新增所有

en: Add an additional value to attribute
zh_TW: 給屬性新增一個值

en: Add another rule
zh_TW: 新增另外一個規則

en: Add entries
zh_TW: 新增紀錄

en: Add entries of this type:
zh_TW: 新增類型紀錄

en: Add existing host
zh_TW: 新增已有主機

en: Add extension
zh_TW: 新增外掛

en: Add fix IP addresses to DNS
zh_TW: 為DNS新增一個固定的IP地址

en: Add host extension
zh_TW: 新增 host 外掛

en: Add input field
zh_TW: 新增輸入欄位

en: Add job
zh_TW: 新增工作

en: Add mail routing extension
zh_TW: 新增 mail routing 外掛

en: Add more fields
zh_TW: 新增更多的欄位

en: Add more mapping fields
zh_TW: 新增更多的對應欄位

en: Add new <b>%s</b> value to <b>%s</b>
zh_TW: 新增新的 <b>%s</b> 值到 <b>%s</b>

en: Add new attribute
zh_TW: 新增屬性

en: Add new attribute to this object
zh_TW: 給物件新增屬性

en: Add new binary attribute
zh_TW: 新增binary屬性

en: Add new field
zh_TW: 新增新欄位

en: Add new group
zh_TW: 新增組

en: Add new object class
zh_TW: 新增一個新的物件類別

en: Add new object class to <b>%s</b>
zh_TW: 新增新的物件類別到<b>%s</b>

en: Add object class and attributes
zh_TW: 新增物件類別和屬性

en: Add password self reset extension
zh_TW: 新增密碼自助重定外掛

en: Add photo
zh_TW: 新增照片

en: Add profile
zh_TW: 新增設定檔

en: Add qmail extension
zh_TW: 新增 qmail 外掛

en: Add selected
zh_TW: 新增被選項

en: Add to existing alias
zh_TW: 加入到已有別名中

en: Add value
zh_TW: 新增值

en: Added users
zh_TW: 新增的使用者

en: Adding
zh_TW: 新增中

en: Adding the range failed because errors occured.
zh_TW: 因為發生了錯誤致使新增範圍失敗

en: Additional CSS links
zh_TW: 附加的 CSS 連結

en: Additional LDAP filter
zh_TW: 附加的 LDAP 過濾運算式

en: Additional email addresses for this entry.
zh_TW: 本紀錄額外的郵寄地址

en: Additional groups
zh_TW: 額外的組別

en: Additional notes to describe this entry.
zh_TW: 描述這個紀錄的額外註解

en: Additional options
zh_TW: 額外的選項

en: Additional tasks for module:
zh_TW: 模組的額外任務:

en: Address
zh_TW: 地址

en: Address list count: %s
zh_TW: 地址清單總計: %s

en: Address of IMAP server (e.g. mail.example.org).
zh_TW: IMAP伺服器地址 (例如: mail.example.org)

en: Adds a new group element to the list of self service options. Use this to structure the input fields.
zh_TW: 為自助服務選項清單新增組元素, 利用它以結構化輸入欄位

en: Adds a new range pool.
zh_TW: 新增一個新範圍的地址集區

en: Adds a new self service option to the selected group element.
zh_TW: 為選定的組元素新增新的自助服務選項

en: Adds an "ou=addressbook" subentry to each user.
zh_TW: 給每一個使用者新增"ou=addressbook"子紀錄

en: Adds input fields for a new IP range.
zh_TW: 為新IP範圍新增輸入域

en: Adds the amount to the user's balance. You can also specify a comment.
zh_TW: 新增使用者帳務的總額, 您也可以輸入一條註解

en: Adds the object class "mailrecipient" to all user accounts.
zh_TW: 為所有的使用者帳號新增目標類 "mailrecipient"

en: Adds this Kolab extension.
zh_TW: 新增 Kolab 外掛

en: Admin
zh_TW: 管理

en: Admin DN
zh_TW: 管理DN

en: Admin email
zh_TW: 管理員信件

en: Admin password
zh_TW: 管理密碼

en: Administration
zh_TW: 管理者

en: Administrators group
zh_TW: 管理員組

en: Advanced options
zh_TW: 進階選項

en: Affiliations
zh_TW: 聯絡

en: Algorithmic RID base is not a number!
zh_TW: RID演算法的基數不是一個數位!

en: Alias
zh_TW: 別名

en: Alias count: %s
zh_TW: 別名總計: %s

en: Alias entries
zh_TW: 別名紀錄

en: Alias is empty or invalid!
zh_TW: 別名為空或錯誤

en: Alias name
zh_TW: 別名

en: Alias name ("CNAME" record)
zh_TW: 別名("CNAME"紀錄)

en: Alias name already exists.
zh_TW: 別名已經存在!

en: Alias name is invalid.
zh_TW: 別名不正確

en: Alias names
zh_TW: 別名

en: Alias names with email address
zh_TW: 帶使用者郵寄地址的別名.

en: Alias names with user name
zh_TW: 帶使用者名的別名.

en: Alias timeout
zh_TW: 別名超時

en: Aliased entry
zh_TW: 已有別名紀錄

en: Aliases
zh_TW: 別名

en: Aliases for email
zh_TW: 信件的別名

en: Aliases for user name
zh_TW: 使用者名的別名

en: All accounts (%s)
zh_TW: 所有帳號 %s:

en: All changes were successful.
zh_TW: 修改成功

en: All selected accounts (%s)
zh_TW: 所有已選擇的帳號 (%s)

en: Allow
zh_TW: 允許

en: Allow alternate address
zh_TW: 允許另外的地址

en: Allow custom security questions
zh_TW: 允許自訂安全問題

en: Allow machine password changes
zh_TW: 允許改變主機密碼

en: Allow multiple values
zh_TW: 允許多值

en: Allow password change
zh_TW: 允許改變密碼

en: Allow setting specific passwords
zh_TW: 允許設置自己的密碼

en: Allow terminal server login
zh_TW: 允許終端服務登錄

en: Allow to display password on screen
zh_TW: 允許在螢幕上顯示密碼

en: Allow to enter custom security questions.
zh_TW: 允許輸入自訂安全問題

en: Allow user input for this field.
zh_TW: 允許使用者在此域輸入。

en: Allowed codec
zh_TW: 允許的編碼

en: Allowed hosts
zh_TW: 允許的主機

en: Allowed hosts (self service)
zh_TW: 允許主機（自助服務）

en: Allowed recipients
zh_TW: 允許的接收者

en: Allowed senders
zh_TW: 允許的發送者

en: Allowed workstations
zh_TW: 允許的工作站

en: Allows to display a randomly generated password on screen.
zh_TW: 允許在螢幕上顯示隨機生成的密碼

en: Allows to enter multiple values for this attribute.
zh_TW: 這個屬性允許輸入多值

en: Allows to select multiple values from the list.
zh_TW: 這個列表允許多選

en: Allows to set a specific password via input field.
zh_TW: 允許在輸入框設置密碼

en: Alternate address
zh_TW: 變更地址

en: Alternate recipient
zh_TW: 另外的接收者

en: Always accept
zh_TW: 總會接受

en: Always reject
zh_TW: 總是拒絕

en: Amount
zh_TW: 總額

en: An attribute (%s) was modified and is highlighted below.
zh_TW: 下面高亮的屬性(%s)已經被修改.

en: An sudo role with this name already exists. Please choose another name.
zh_TW: 這個名稱的 sudo 角色已經存在, 請選擇另外一個名稱.

en: Answer
zh_TW: 回答

en: Any secondary mobile numbers.
zh_TW: 其他的手機號.

en: Any secondary pager numbers.
zh_TW: 其他的傳呼號.

en: Anyone
zh_TW: 任何人

en: Appearance
zh_TW: 外觀

en: Application
zh_TW: 應用

en: Application data
zh_TW: 應用資料

en: Apply changes
zh_TW: 應用修改

en: Archive servers
zh_TW: 歸檔伺服器

en: Archiving
zh_TW: 正在歸檔中

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete these objects?
zh_TW: 確認永久刪除這個物件?

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete this object?
zh_TW: 確認永久刪除這個物件?

en: Ask
zh_TW: 問

en: Assurance profiles
zh_TW: 斷言配置

en: Assurance profiles are the set of standards that are met by an identity assertion.
zh_TW: 斷言配置是一個身份斷言提出的標準的集合

en: Asterisk AMA (Automated Message Accounting) flags.
zh_TW: Asterisk AMA(自動消息帳號)標誌

en: Asterisk extension
zh_TW: Asterisk 外掛

en: Asterisk extensions
zh_TW: Asterisk 外掛

en: Asterisk extensions entries
zh_TW: Asterisk 外掛紀錄

en: Asterisk realm
zh_TW: Asterisk域

en: Asterisk voicemail
zh_TW: Asterisk語音信件

en: Asterisk voicemail context.
zh_TW: Asterisk語音信件的語境.

en: Attempting to delete a non existent attribute
zh_TW: 試圖刪除一個不存在的屬性

en: Attempting to replace a non existant attribute
zh_TW: 試圖更換一個不存在的屬性

en: Attribute
zh_TW: 屬性

en: Attribute doesn't exist
zh_TW: 屬性不存在

en: Attribute name
zh_TW: 屬性名

en: Attribute not available
zh_TW: 屬性不可用

en: Attribute not valid
zh_TW: 屬性不合法

en: Attribute types
zh_TW: 屬性類型

en: Attributes
zh_TW: 屬性

en: Authentication realm for Asterisk server (default: asterisk). This value set in sip.conf (option: "realm").
zh_TW: Asterisk的認證域(缺少值:asterisk).這個值設置在sip.conf中(選項:"realm").

en: Authentication user for outbound proxies.
zh_TW: 邊界代理的認證使用者

en: Authoritative information ("SOA" record)
zh_TW: 認證資訊 ("SOA" 記錄)

en: Authorized Services
zh_TW: 授權的服務

en: Authorized services are invalid.
zh_TW: 授權服務不合法

en: Auto-completion
zh_TW: 自動填充

en: Automatic PTR changes
zh_TW: 自動 PTR 修改

en: Automatical scripts
zh_TW: 自動腳本

en: Automatically add this extension
zh_TW: 自動新增這個外掛項

en: Automatically adds and removes PTR entries when A/AAAA records are created or deleted.
zh_TW: 在 A/AAAA 記錄被建立或刪除的時候，自動建立或刪除 PTR 記錄。

en: Automount entries
zh_TW: 自動掛接紀錄

en: Automount entry
zh_TW: 自動安裝紀錄

en: Automount entry contains invalid characters. Only ASCII characters are allowed.
zh_TW: 自動掛接紀錄包含不正確字元,只能使用 ASCII 字元.

en: Automount entry count: %s
zh_TW: 自動安裝紀錄總計:%s

en: Autoreply
zh_TW: 自動回復

en: Autoreply text
zh_TW: 自動回復文本

en: Available account types
zh_TW: 有效的帳號類型

en: Available actions
zh_TW: 可選動作

en: Available groups
zh_TW: 可選組

en: Available members
zh_TW: 可用的使用者

en: Available modules
zh_TW: 可選模組

en: Available roles
zh_TW: 可選角色

en: Available users
zh_TW: 可選使用者

en: Available workstations
zh_TW: 可選工作站

en: B-Node (0x01)
zh_TW: B-節點 (0x01)

en: BCC address
zh_TW: 秘密抄送地址

en: Back
zh_TW: 返回

en: Back to DHCP list
zh_TW: 返回到DHCP列表

en: Back to DNS list
zh_TW: 返回DNS列表

en: Back to NIS object list
zh_TW: 返回到 NIS 對象清單

en: Back to account list
zh_TW: 返回到帳號列表

en: Back to address list
zh_TW: 返回到地址清單

en: Back to alias list
zh_TW: 返回到別名列表

en: Back to automount list
zh_TW: 返回到自動掛接列表

en: Back to billing code list
zh_TW: 返回到帳單列表

en: Back to database list
zh_TW: 返回到資料庫清單

en: Back to domain list
zh_TW: 返回到域列表

en: Back to extensions list
zh_TW: 返回到外掛列表

en: Back to group list
zh_TW: 返回到組列表

en: Back to host list
zh_TW: 返回到主機清單

en: Back to list
zh_TW: 返回列表

en: Back to login
zh_TW: 返回到登錄介面

en: Back to policy list
zh_TW: 返回到策略列表

en: Back to printer list
zh_TW: 返回到印表機列表

en: Back to profile login
zh_TW: 返回到設定檔登錄

en: Back to role list
zh_TW: 返回到角色列表

en: Back to shared folder list
zh_TW: 返回到共用資料夾列表

en: Back to sudo role list
zh_TW: 返回到sudo角色列表

en: Back to user list
zh_TW: 返回到使用者列表

en: Back to view list
zh_TW: 返回視圖列表

en: Back up
zh_TW: 備份

en: Backends
zh_TW: 後端

en: Backup email
zh_TW: 備份信件

en: Backup email address for password reset mails. Useful if user password grants access to standard mailbox.
zh_TW: 用於密碼恢復的備份郵寄地址.在使用者密碼授權存取標準郵箱時使用.

en: Backup script
zh_TW: 備份腳本

en: Balance
zh_TW: 帳目

en: Balance (read-only)
zh_TW: 帳目(唯讀)

en: Balance comment
zh_TW: 帳目註解

en: Base
zh_TW: 基本DN

en: Base (base dn only)
zh_TW: Base (只有基本DN)

en: Base DN
zh_TW: 基本DN

en: Base URL
zh_TW: 基本URL

en: Base module
zh_TW: 基本模組

en: Billing code
zh_TW: 帳單號

en: Billing code already exists!
zh_TW: 帳單已經存在.

en: Billing code contains invalid characters. Valid characters are: a-z, A-Z, 0-9 and .-_ !
zh_TW: 帳單號包含不正確字元,合法字元包括 a-z, A-Z, 0-9 和 .-_!

en: Billing code count: %s
zh_TW: 帳單總和: %s

en: Billing code description.
zh_TW: 帳單號描述

en: Billing code name which should be created. Valid characters are: a-z, A-Z, 0-9 and .-_ .
zh_TW: 將要建立的帳單號名稱,可用字元為: a-z, A-Z, 0-9,及 -或_

en: Billing codes
zh_TW: 帳單號

en: Binary value
zh_TW: 二進位值

en: Bind
zh_TW: 綁定

en: Bind DNS
zh_TW: 綁定 DNS

en: Bind DNS entries
zh_TW: 綁定DNS紀錄

en: Bind password
zh_TW: 綁定密碼

en: Bind user
zh_TW: 綁定使用者

en: Bind user and password
zh_TW: 綁定使用者名和密碼

en: Block hard quota
zh_TW: 塊數硬性限額

en: Block hard quota contains invalid characters. Only natural numbers are allowed.
zh_TW: 塊數硬性限額包含不正確字元,只能使用自然數.

en: Block quota
zh_TW: 塊數限額

en: Block soft quota
zh_TW: 塊數軟性限額

en: Block soft quota contains invalid characters. Only natural numbers are allowed.
zh_TW: 塊數軟性限額包含不正確字元,只能使用自然數.

en: Block soft quota must be smaller than block hard quota.
zh_TW: 塊數軟性限額必須小於硬性限額.

en: Both
zh_TW: 兩個都

en: Bounce admin email
zh_TW: 反彈管理信件

en: Building snapshot of tree to copy
zh_TW: 建立樹的快照用來拷貝

en: Built-in templates
zh_TW: 內置範本

en: Builtin group
zh_TW: 內建群組

en: Bulk edit the following DNs
zh_TW: 塊編輯以下DN

en: Bulk update the following DNs
zh_TW: 塊更新以下DN

en: Business category
zh_TW: 商業種類

en: Business category (e.g. Administration, IT-Services, Manangement, ...)
zh_TW: 商業種類(比如:行政部門,IT服務部門,管理部門,...)

en: By default LAM will show all accounts that match the selected account modules.
zh_TW: 預設地,LAM將顯示與所選帳號模組匹配的所有帳號.

en: By default all modifications are done as the user that authenticated in self service. If active then LAM will use the connection user for all LDAP modifications and searches.
zh_TW: 預設情況下,以在自助服務中認證使用者身份完成所有修改. 如果啟動此項,LAM將使用連接使用者(connection user)來做LDAP修改和搜索.

en: By default all users are created in the self service LDAP suffix. You can enter an alternative suffix here.
zh_TW: 預設情況下,在自助服務的LDAP尾碼中建立使用者. 可以在這裡輸入一個其他的尾碼名.

en: By default, LAM will show the executed command along with any output of it. If you want to hide the command and only show the output then activate this option.
zh_TW: 預設情況下,LAM顯示運行命令及其輸出.如果您想隱藏命令而僅顯示輸出,請啟動這個選項.

en: Bytes sent
zh_TW: 位元組已發送

en: CC address
zh_TW: 抄送地址

en: CNAME record
zh_TW: CNAME紀錄

en: CNAME records
zh_TW: CNAME紀錄

en: CSV file
zh_TW: CSV 檔案

en: Cache timeout
zh_TW: 緩存超時

en: Call groups
zh_TW: 呼叫組

en: Caller ID
zh_TW: 撥號 ID號

en: Can be left empty.
zh_TW: 可以置空

en: Can call forward
zh_TW: 可能來電轉接

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Cannot connect to specified LDAP server. Please try again.
zh_TW: 無法連接指定的LDAP伺服器,請再試一次.

en: Cannot open config file!
zh_TW: 無法打開設定檔!

en: Cannot update quota.
zh_TW: 不能修改配額

en: Cannot write certificate file. Please check the permissions of config/serverCerts.pem.
zh_TW: 不能寫入證書檔. 請檢查config/serverCerts.pem的許可權.

en: Capacity
zh_TW: 容量

en: Captcha
zh_TW: 驗證碼

en: Caption
zh_TW: 標題

en: Captions and labels
zh_TW: 標題和標籤

en: Car license
zh_TW: 汽車執照

en: Change
zh_TW: 修改

en: Change Asterisk password
zh_TW: 修改 Asterisk 密碼

en: Change Asterisk voicemail password
zh_TW: 修改 Asterisk 語音信件密碼

en: Change GID number of users and hosts
zh_TW: 修改使用者和主機的GID號

en: Change Kerberos password
zh_TW: 修改 Kerberos 密碼

en: Change Samba LM password
zh_TW: 修改 Samba LM 密碼

en: Change Samba NT password
zh_TW: 修改 Samba NT 密碼

en: Change Unix password
zh_TW: 修改 Unix 密碼

en: Change Windows password
zh_TW: 修改Windows 密碼

en: Change account status
zh_TW: 改變帳號狀態

en: Change default profile
zh_TW: 修改預設的設定檔

en: Change field label.
zh_TW: 修改域標識

en: Change list settings
zh_TW: 改變列表設置

en: Change master password
zh_TW: 修改管理員密碼

en: Change password
zh_TW: 修改密碼

en: Change password now?
zh_TW: 現在修改密碼?

en: Change passwords
zh_TW: 修改密碼

en: Change settings
zh_TW: 修改設置

en: Changed value because only ASCII characters are allowed.
zh_TW: 值已改變,因為只能使用ASCII字元.

en: Check home directories
zh_TW: 檢查主目錄

en: Check if quotas and homedirectories can be managed.
zh_TW: 請檢查是否可能管理限額和主目錄

en: Check if the LDAP schema fits the requirements of the selected account modules.
zh_TW: 檢查LDAP的架構是否符合選中的帳號模組需求

en: Check password
zh_TW: 檢查密碼

en: Check quotas
zh_TW: 檢查限額

en: Check your input carefully. LAM will only do some basic checks on the upload data.
zh_TW: 請仔細檢查輸入,上傳前程式僅做基本檢查.

en: Checkbox
zh_TW: 核取方塊

en: Children
zh_TW: 兒童

en: Choose entry
zh_TW: 選擇的紀錄

en: Choose the way how to provide the IMAP admin password. You can use the same password as for the LAM login or LAM will ask you for a password when it is required.
zh_TW: 選擇IMAP管理密碼的輸入方法。可以使用與LAM登錄相同的密碼，也可以在需要時再輸入。

en: Classes
zh_TW: 類

en: Cleanup expired user accounts
zh_TW: 清理過期使用者帳號.

en: Clear filter
zh_TW: 清除過濾運算式

en: Click here if you are not directed to the next page.
zh_TW: 如果沒有自動跳轉到下一頁請點此處.

en: Click to popup a dialog to select a date graphically
zh_TW: 點擊彈出的對話方塊來選擇一個圖形化的日期

en: Click to popup a dialog to select an entry (DN) graphically
zh_TW: 點擊彈出的對話方塊來選擇一個圖形化的DN紀錄

en: Click to switch between thumbnail and original size.
zh_TW: 點擊在縮略圖與原來的大小間切換

en: Client printer is default
zh_TW: 預設為客戶印表機

en: Collective
zh_TW: 集合(Collective)

en: Color laser printer
zh_TW: 彩色印表機

en: Columns
zh_TW: 列

en: Comma separated list of Samba workstations the user is allowed to login. Empty means every workstation.
zh_TW: 使用者可以登錄的Samba工作站,用逗號分隔,空值表示所有工作站.

en: Comma separated list of services (e.g. sshd, imap, ftp).
zh_TW: 以逗號間隔的服務清單(比如:sshd,imap,ftp).

en: Command
zh_TW: 命令

en: Commands
zh_TW: 命令

en: Comment
zh_TW: 註解

en: Comment for initial balance.
zh_TW: 初使化帳目的註解

en: Commit
zh_TW: 提交

en: Common examples are "@givenname@%sn%" or "%givenname%.%sn%".
zh_TW: 普通的例子是 "@givenname@%sn%" 或 "%givenname%.%sn%".

en: Common name
zh_TW: 全名

en: Common name of the Asterisk extension.
zh_TW: Asterisk 外掛的一般命名

en: Company
zh_TW: 公司

en: Company Licence
zh_TW: 公司許可

en: Compare
zh_TW: 比較

en: Compare another DN with <b>%s</b>
zh_TW: 與<b>%s</b>比較DN

en: Compare this DN with another
zh_TW: 與另外一個DN紀錄進行比較

en: Compare with another entry
zh_TW: 與另外一個紀錄進行比較

en: Comparing the following DNs
zh_TW: 比較如下DN紀錄

en: Completed
zh_TW: 完成

en: Config suffix
zh_TW: 配置尾碼

en: Configuration overview
zh_TW: 配置總覽

en: Configuration type
zh_TW: 配置類型

en: Confirm sender
zh_TW: 確認發送者

en: Confirmation mail settings
zh_TW: 確認信件的設置

en: Confirmation text
zh_TW: 確認文本

en: Confirmation text that is used if sender-confirmation is used. The usual %HEADER% magic of qmail-reply etc. can be used here.
zh_TW: 在確認發送者時使用的確認文本。可以使用 qmail 回復中的通常的%HEADER%等標籤

en: Conflicting module:
zh_TW: 衝突的模組:

en: Connect client drives
zh_TW: 連接客戶驅動器

en: Connect client printers
zh_TW: 連接客戶印表機

en: Connection statistics
zh_TW: 連接統計

en: Connection string
zh_TW: 連接字串

en: Connection time limit
zh_TW: 連線時間限制

en: Contact address for this zone (e.g. "root.example.com.").
zh_TW: 這個域的聯絡郵箱(比如 "root.example.com.").

en: Contact data
zh_TW: 聯絡資料

en: Container
zh_TW: 容器

en: Container and object classes
zh_TW: 容器和對象類

en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: Copy <b>%s</b> to a new object.
zh_TW: 複製 <b>%s</b> 到新的物件

en: Copy or move this entry
zh_TW: 複製或移動這個紀錄

en: Copy successful. DN <b>%s</b> has been created.
zh_TW: 複製成功。<b>%s</b>已經建立。

en: Copying
zh_TW: 複製中

en: Could not add object
zh_TW: 不能新增物件

en: Could not add the object to the LDAP server.
zh_TW: 無法在LDAP伺服器中新增物件

en: Could not delete attribute value.
zh_TW: 無法刪除屬性值

en: Could not delete object
zh_TW: 無法刪除物件

en: Could not delete the entry.
zh_TW: 無法刪除紀錄!

en: Could not fetch binary data from LDAP server for attribute [%s].
zh_TW: 無法從LDAP伺服器中為屬性[%s]獲取二進位資料

en: Could not fetch jpeg data from LDAP server for attribute [%s].
zh_TW: 無法從LDAP伺服器中為屬性[%s]獲取jpeg資料

en: Could not modify object
zh_TW: 無法修改對象

en: Could not perform ldap_modify operation.
zh_TW: 無法執行ldap_modify命令

en: Could not rename file!
zh_TW: 不能修改檔案名

en: Could not rename the entry.
zh_TW: 不能重命名紀錄.

en: Could not save PDF structure, access denied.
zh_TW: 無法儲存PDF結構,存取拒絕.

en: Create
zh_TW: 建立

en: Create PDF file
zh_TW: 建立PDF檔案

en: Create PDF files
zh_TW: 建立PDF檔案

en: Create a child entry
zh_TW: 新建子紀錄

en: Create a new PDF structure
zh_TW: 建立新的PDF架構

en: Create a new profile
zh_TW: 建立新的設定檔

en: Create another DHCP entry
zh_TW: 新建另外一個DHCP紀錄

en: Create another DNS entry
zh_TW: 新建另外一個DNS紀錄

en: Create another NIS object
zh_TW: 建立另外一個 NIS 物件.

en: Create another account
zh_TW: 建立另外一個帳號

en: Create another address list
zh_TW: 建立另外一個地址清單

en: Create another alias
zh_TW: 建立另外一個別名

en: Create another automount entry
zh_TW: 建立另外自動掛接帳號

en: Create another billing code
zh_TW: 建立另外一個帳單號

en: Create another database entry
zh_TW: 新建另外一個資料庫紀錄

en: Create another domain
zh_TW: 建立另外一個域

en: Create another entry
zh_TW: 新建另外一個紀錄

en: Create another extension
zh_TW: 建立另外一個外掛

en: Create another group
zh_TW: 建立另外一個組

en: Create another host
zh_TW: 建立另外一個主機

en: Create another policy
zh_TW: 建立另外一個策略

en: Create another printer
zh_TW: 新建另外一個印表機

en: Create another role
zh_TW: 建立另外一個角色

en: Create another shared folder
zh_TW: 建立另外一個共用資料夾

en: Create another sudo role
zh_TW: 建立另外一個sudo角色

en: Create another user
zh_TW: 建立另外一個使用者

en: Create another view
zh_TW: 建立另外一個視圖

en: Create for
zh_TW: 建立

en: Create home directory
zh_TW: 建立主目錄

en: Create mailbox
zh_TW: 建立郵箱

en: Create new alias
zh_TW: 建立新的別名

en: Create new entry here
zh_TW: 在這兒新建紀錄

en: Create new group
zh_TW: 建立新組

en: Create object
zh_TW: 對立對象

en: Created by
zh_TW: 創建者:

en: Created new automount map.
zh_TW: 建立新的自動掛接映射.

en: Created new profile.
zh_TW: 新增設定檔

en: Created new zone.
zh_TW: 新增域

en: Creates a new group for the given account type. Groups build a container for object classes and attributes.
zh_TW: 為給定的帳號類型建立新組。組建立一個物件類別和屬性的容器。

en: Creates accounts by uploading a CSV formated file.
zh_TW: 上傳一個CSV格式檔批量建立帳號

en: Creation successful. DN <b>%s</b> has been created.
zh_TW: 成功建立.DN<b>%s</b>已經建立.

en: Creation time
zh_TW: 創建時間

en: Cron configuration
zh_TW: Cron 配置

en: Current account balance for the user.
zh_TW: 為使用者建立帳單

en: Current connections
zh_TW: 當前連接

en: Current list of <b>%s</b> values for attribute <b>%s</b>:
zh_TW: 當前 <b>%s</b>個屬性 <b>%s</b>值的列表:

en: Current usage (kB)
zh_TW: 當前使用量(kB)

en: Custom fields
zh_TW: 自訂域

en: Custom icon
zh_TW: 自訂圖示

en: Custom label
zh_TW: 自訂標籤

en: Custom scripts
zh_TW: 自訂腳本

en: Customer number
zh_TW: 客戶號

en: Cut
zh_TW: 剪切

en: DDNS ist not activated. You can activate it in the DHCP settings (DDNS).
zh_TW: DDNS沒有啟動.可以DHCP設置中啟動(DDNS)

en: DHCP administration
zh_TW: DHCP管理者

en: DHCP count: %s
zh_TW: DHCP總計: %s

en: DHCP settings
zh_TW: DHCP 設置

en: DN does not exist
zh_TW: DN不存在

en: DN settings
zh_TW: DN 設置

en: DN suffix
zh_TW: DN 尾碼

en: DN where Radius profile templates are stored.
zh_TW: 存儲Radius配置範本的DN

en: DNS (Domain Name System)
zh_TW: DNS(功能變數名稱解析系統)

en: DNS entry
zh_TW: DNS紀錄

en: DNS entry count: %s
zh_TW: DNS紀錄總數: %s

en: DNs of the extension owners
zh_TW: 外掛屬主的DN名

en: DSML V.1 Export
zh_TW: DSML V.1 匯出

en: DTFM flags
zh_TW: DTFM標誌

en: DTMF mode
zh_TW: DTMF模式

en: DTMF mode for SIP client configuration.
zh_TW: SIP使用者端的DTMF模式配置

en: Data
zh_TW: 數據

en: Database
zh_TW: 資料庫

en: Database connection ok.
zh_TW: 資料庫連接成功.

en: Database count: %s
zh_TW: 資料庫總計: %s

en: Database host
zh_TW: 資料庫主機

en: Database name
zh_TW: 資料庫名

en: Database password
zh_TW: 資料庫密碼

en: Database port
zh_TW: 資料庫埠

en: Database type
zh_TW: 資料庫類型

en: Database user
zh_TW: 資料庫使用者

en: Database user and password
zh_TW: 資料庫使用者名和密碼

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: Date after the user is able to change his password.
zh_TW: 多少天后使用者才能修改密碼。

en: Date after the user must change his password.
zh_TW: 多少天后使用者必須修改密碼

en: Days before password is to expire that user is warned of pending password expiration. If set value must be >0.
zh_TW: 在密碼過期前提醒使用者的天數,若設其值,必大於0.

en: Deactivate
zh_TW: 非啟動的

en: Deactivated
zh_TW: 非啟動

en: Debug
zh_TW: 調試

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: Default (\r\n)
zh_TW: 預設 (\r\n)

en: Default gateway
zh_TW: 預設閘道

en: Default language
zh_TW: 預設語言

en: Default method to output a random password.
zh_TW: 輸出隨機密碼的預設方法

en: Default password output
zh_TW: 預設密碼輸出

en: Default password policy
zh_TW: 預設密碼策略

en: Default user
zh_TW: 預設使用者

en: Default value
zh_TW: 預設值

en: Defines if the PHP error reporting setting from php.ini is used or the setting preferred by LAM ("E_ALL & ~E_NOTICE"). If you do not develop LAM modules please use the default. This will prevent displaying messages that are useful only for developers.
zh_TW: 設置是否在PHP.INI檔中使用 error reporting ,或LAM的 ("E_ALL & ~E_NOTICE")的配置. 如果不再LAM模組開發,請使用預設值. 這會防止顯示一些僅對開發者有用的信息.

en: Defines if workstations may change their passwords.
zh_TW: 定義工作站是否修改密碼.

en: Defines the mailbox to check for message waiting indication (MWI) for this peer.
zh_TW: 為此端檢查消息等待信號(MWI)來定義郵箱

en: Delay
zh_TW: 延期

en: Delay this action by a number of days after account expiry.
zh_TW: 帳號過期後功能延期的天數

en: Delegates
zh_TW: 代理(Delegates)

en: Delegates are allowed to act on behalf of the shared folder. This property is checked when using the Kolab smtp daemon (Postfix) to send emails.
zh_TW: 在使用共用資料夾時允許使用委託. 在 Kolab smtp 伺服器(Postfix)時會使用這個屬性.

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Delete DN
zh_TW: 刪除DN

en: Delete LDAP entries
zh_TW: 刪除LDAP紀錄

en: Delete after copy (move):
zh_TW: 在拷貝(移動)後刪除:

en: Delete all %s objects
zh_TW: 刪除全部 %s 個物件

en: Delete all CA certificates
zh_TW: 刪除全部 CA 證書

en: Delete group
zh_TW: 刪除組

en: Delete home directory
zh_TW: 刪除主目錄

en: Delete mailbox
zh_TW: 刪除郵箱

en: Delete organisational unit
zh_TW: 刪除組織單元

en: Delete photo
zh_TW: 刪除照片

en: Delete pool
zh_TW: 刪除地址集區

en: Delete profile
zh_TW: 刪除設定檔

en: Delete range
zh_TW: 刪除範圍

en: Delete rule
zh_TW: 刪除規則

en: Delete selected DHCP entries
zh_TW: 刪除所選DHCP紀錄

en: Delete selected DNS entries
zh_TW: 刪除所選DHCP紀錄

en: Delete selected NIS objects
zh_TW: 刪除選中的 NIS 對象

en: Delete selected address lists
zh_TW: 刪除選中的地址清單

en: Delete selected aliases
zh_TW: 刪除選中的別名

en: Delete selected automount entries
zh_TW: 刪除選中的自動掛接紀錄

en: Delete selected billing codes
zh_TW: 刪除選中的帳單號

en: Delete selected database entries
zh_TW: 刪除所選資料庫紀錄

en: Delete selected domains
zh_TW: 刪除選中的域

en: Delete selected extensions
zh_TW: 刪除選中的外掛

en: Delete selected groups
zh_TW: 刪除已選擇的組

en: Delete selected hosts
zh_TW: 刪除選中的主機

en: Delete selected objects
zh_TW: 刪除選中的對象

en: Delete selected policies
zh_TW: 刪除選中的策略

en: Delete selected printers
zh_TW: 刪除選中的印表機

en: Delete selected roles
zh_TW: 刪除選中的角色

en: Delete selected shared folders
zh_TW: 刪除選中的共用資料夾

en: Delete selected sudo roles
zh_TW: 刪除選中的sudo角色

en: Delete selected users
zh_TW: 刪除選中的使用者

en: Delete selected views
zh_TW: 刪除選中的視圖

en: Delete successful: %s
zh_TW: 刪除成功:%s

en: Delete sudo rights
zh_TW: 刪除sudo許可權

en: Delete this entry
zh_TW: 刪除這個紀錄

en: Delete this job
zh_TW: 刪除這個工作

en: Delete whole alias entry which includes %s recipients.
zh_TW: 刪除所有包括%s接收者的別名紀錄

en: Deleted
zh_TW: 已刪除

en: Deleted DN: %s
zh_TW: 刪除的DN: %s

en: Deleted PDF structure.
zh_TW: 刪除的PDF結構.

en: Deleted profile.
zh_TW: 已刪除的設定檔.

en: Deletes an IP range.
zh_TW: 刪除一個IP範圍

en: Deletes the user from all existing sudo rights.
zh_TW: 刪除所有已有sodo許可權的使用者

en: Deleting
zh_TW: 正在刪除

en: Deleting objects
zh_TW: 正在刪除物件

en: Deletion date
zh_TW: 刪除日期

en: Deletion was successful.
zh_TW: 刪除操作成功.

en: Delivery mode
zh_TW: 分發模式

en: Delivery program
zh_TW: 分發程式

en: Deny
zh_TW: 拒絕

en: Deny printing
zh_TW: 阻止列印

en: Department
zh_TW: 部門

en: Describes the allowed or disallowed SMTP addresses sending mail to this account (e.g. "domain.tld" or "-user@domain.tld").
zh_TW: 描述是否允許SMTP向這個地址發送信件(比如 "domain.tld" 或 "-user@domain.tld"）。

en: Describes the allowed or disallowed SMTP recipient addresses for mail sent by this account (e.g. "domain.tld" or "-user@domain.tld").
zh_TW: 描述是否允許SMTP接收這個地址發來的信件(比如: "domain.tld" 或 "-user@domain.tld").

en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: Destination DN
zh_TW: 目標DN

en: Device
zh_TW: 設備

en: Disable LM hashes
zh_TW: 遮罩LM雜湊方法

en: Disable certificate check
zh_TW: 停用憑證檢查功能

en: Disable client updates
zh_TW: 禁止使用者端更新

en: Disable membership management
zh_TW: 關閉成員管理功能

en: Disabled
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Disables the client to update DNS entries.
zh_TW: 禁止使用者端更新DNS紀錄.

en: Disables the group membership management.
zh_TW: 關閉組成員管理功能

en: Disables user-to-user authentication for this principal by prohibiting this principal from obtaining a session key for another user.
zh_TW: 關閉這個策略的使用者到使用者的認證功能，防止策略從其他使用者那裡得到工作階段金鑰。

en: Disallow TGT-based tickets
zh_TW: 不允許基於TGT的票據

en: Disallow all tickets
zh_TW: 不允許所有的編碼

en: Disallow delete
zh_TW: 不允許刪除

en: Disallow forwardable tickets
zh_TW: 不允許轉發的票據.

en: Disallow post-dated tickets
zh_TW: 不允許過期的票據

en: Disallow proxiable tickets
zh_TW: 不允許代理的票據

en: Disallow renewable tickets
zh_TW: 不允許刷新的票據

en: Disallow service tickets
zh_TW: 不允許服務票據

en: Disallow user-to-user authentication
zh_TW: 不允許使用者到使用者認證.

en: Disallowed codec
zh_TW: 不允許的編碼

en: Disconnect users outside logon hours
zh_TW: 切斷連接前使用者登錄小時數

en: Disconnection time limit
zh_TW: 斷開連線時間限制

en: Disconnects users if they are logged in outside logon hours.
zh_TW: 如果使用者登錄限制時間到則斷開連接.

en: Display format
zh_TW: 顯示格式

en: Display multiple groups as accordion
zh_TW: 將多個組顯示成堆疊式

en: Display name
zh_TW: 顯示名

en: Display on screen
zh_TW: 螢幕顯示

en: Display the created entry
zh_TW: 顯示創建的紀錄

en: Displayed account numbers start at "0". Add 2 to get the row in your spreadsheet.
zh_TW: 顯示的帳號數以"0"開始,加2才是您的試算表的行數.

en: Distribution
zh_TW: 分發

en: Do not add object class
zh_TW: 不要新增物件類別

en: Do not ask security question
zh_TW: 不需要安全提問

en: Do you really want to delete this OU?
zh_TW: 確認刪除這個OU?

en: Do you really want to delete this PDF structure?
zh_TW: 確認刪除這個PDF結構?

en: Do you really want to delete this profile?
zh_TW: 確認刪除這個設定檔?

en: Do you really want to mark this account for deletion?
zh_TW: 確認將此帳號打上刪除標記?

en: Do you really want to post to this mailinglist?
zh_TW: 確認發送到這個郵寄清單?

en: Do you really want to remove the following accounts?
zh_TW: 確認刪除下列帳號?

en: Do you want to create this entry?
zh_TW: 確認創建這個紀錄?

en: Do you want to make these changes?
zh_TW: 確認如下修改?

en: Domain
zh_TW: 域

en: Domain KRBTGT
zh_TW: 域KRBTGT

en: Domain SID
zh_TW: 域SID

en: Domain administrators
zh_TW: 域管理員

en: Domain admins
zh_TW: 域管理員

en: Domain certificate admins
zh_TW: 域認證管理員

en: Domain computers
zh_TW: 域內電腦

en: Domain controllers
zh_TW: 網域控制站

en: Domain count: %s
zh_TW: 域總計:%s

en: Domain enterprise admins
zh_TW: 域企業管理員

en: Domain group
zh_TW: 域內組

en: Domain guests
zh_TW: 域內來賓

en: Domain local
zh_TW: 本地域

en: Domain name
zh_TW: 功能變數名稱

en: Domain name is invalid!
zh_TW: 功能變數名稱不正確!

en: Domain policy admins
zh_TW: 域策略管理員

en: Domain schema admins
zh_TW: 域架構管理員

en: Domain suffix
zh_TW: 域尾碼

en: Domain users
zh_TW: 域內使用者

en: Domains
zh_TW: 域

en: Don't stop on errors
zh_TW: 發生錯誤時不停止

en: Down
zh_TW: 向下

en: Download CA certificates
zh_TW: 下載 CA 證書

en: Download sample CSV file
zh_TW: 下載CSV示例檔案

en: Dry run
zh_TW: 排練

en: Dry run finished.
zh_TW: 排練結束.

en: Dynamic subtrees
zh_TW: 動態子樹

en: EDU person
zh_TW: EDU使用者

en: Each line represents one LDAP attribute. Please see the manual for a syntax description.
zh_TW: 每一行代表一個LDAP屬性. 請參考語法手冊.

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Edit again
zh_TW: 再次編輯

en: Edit general settings
zh_TW: 編輯通用設置

en: Edit groups
zh_TW: 編輯組

en: Edit members
zh_TW: 編輯成員

en: Edit self service
zh_TW: 編輯自動服務功能

en: Edit server profiles
zh_TW: 編輯伺服器設定檔

en: Edit subgroups
zh_TW: 編輯分組

en: Edit workstations
zh_TW: 編輯工作站

en: Email
zh_TW: 電子信件

en: Email "%s" already in use.
zh_TW: 信件 "%s" 已經被使用

en: Email address
zh_TW: 電子郵寄地址

en: Email address already exists.
zh_TW: 郵寄地址已經存在.

en: Email address for this voicemail account.
zh_TW: 此語音信件帳號的電子郵寄地址

en: Email addresses that are allowed to send to this list.
zh_TW: 不能發送到這個清單的電子郵寄地址

en: Email addresses that are member of this list.
zh_TW: 這個地址清單的郵寄地址

en: Email addresses that moderate this list (e.g. approve mails).
zh_TW: 主持此清單的電子郵寄地址（例如，批准信件）。

en: Email alias
zh_TW: 電子信件別名

en: Email alias for this account.
zh_TW: 此帳號的電子信件別名

en: Email alias is invalid!
zh_TW: 電子信件別名不正確!

en: Email alias list
zh_TW: 電子信件別名清單

en: Email alias list has invalid format!
zh_TW: 電子信件別名清單格式不正確!

en: Email aliases
zh_TW: 電子信件別名

en: Email format
zh_TW: 信件格式

en: Employee number
zh_TW: 雇員號

en: Employee type
zh_TW: 雇員類型

en: Employee type: Contractor, Employee, Intern, Temp, External, ...
zh_TW: 雇員類型: 承包商,雇員,實習生,臨時工,外部員工,...

en: Empty password submitted. Please try again.
zh_TW: 提交了空密碼,請重試.

en: Enable password self reset link
zh_TW: 打開密碼自助重定連結

en: Enable self registration link
zh_TW: 打開自助註冊連結

en: Enabled
zh_TW: 開啟

en: Enables auto-completion for this field. All existing values of this attribute will be offered as auto-complete values.
zh_TW: 打開這個域的自動完成功能. 這個屬性已有值會做為自動完成的參考值.

en: Enables password history. Depending on your LDAP server you need to select the right server-side ordering (switch ordering here if old passwords are not removed from history).
zh_TW: 使用密碼歷史.取決於LDAP伺服器，你需要選擇正確的伺服器端排序（如果舊密碼沒有從歷史資料上刪除，此處切換排列順序）

en: Enables quality checking (e.g. password length) of passwords. If set to "force" then you need to disable password hashing in your LAM server profile to change passwords with LAM.
zh_TW: 打開密碼品質（比如密碼長度）檢查。如果設置為“強制”，則必須在LAM的伺服器配置中關閉密碼雜湊，才能用LAM修改密碼。

en: Encountered an error while performing search.
zh_TW: 檢索時發生錯誤.

en: Encrypt session
zh_TW: 加密會話

en: Encryption protocol
zh_TW: 加密協議

en: Encryption protocol for connecting to IMAP server. LAM requires an encrypted connection.
zh_TW: 連接到IMAP的加密協定。LAM需要加密的連接。

en: Encrypts sensitive data like passwords in your session. This requires the PHP MCrypt extension.
zh_TW: 類似密碼等在會話中對加密敏感的資料.這項功能需要PHP MCrypt外掛.

en: End
zh_TW: 結束

en: Enforce classes
zh_TW: 強制類

en: Enforce language
zh_TW: 強制語言

en: Enforce password change on next login by default.
zh_TW: 強制下一次登錄時必須修改密碼

en: Enter the host name of your database server.
zh_TW: 請輸入資料庫伺服器的主機名稱

en: Enter the port number of your database server. The default port will be used if empty.
zh_TW: 輸入資料庫伺服器埠號，如果為空則使用預設值。

en: Enter the values you would like to add:
zh_TW: 輸入想新增的值:

en: Entitlements
zh_TW: 授權

en: Entries found
zh_TW: 個紀錄被發現

en: Entries sent
zh_TW: 條已經被發送

en: Entry
zh_TW: 紀錄

en: Entry %s and sub-tree deleted successfully.
zh_TW: 紀錄 %s 及其子樹刪除成功

en: Entry created
zh_TW: 紀錄建立

en: Entry does not exist
zh_TW: 紀錄不存在

en: Environment
zh_TW: 環境

en: Equality
zh_TW: 相等

en: Equipment
zh_TW: 設備

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Error number
zh_TW: 錯誤號

en: Error while changing Kerberos password.
zh_TW: 在修改Kerberos密碼時發生錯誤.

en: Error while deleting DN: %s
zh_TW: 刪除DN: %s時發生錯誤

en: Evaluation Licence
zh_TW: 評估版許可

en: Every account type needs exactly one base module. This module provides a structural object class.
zh_TW: 每個帳號類型都需要一個基本模組,這個模組提供一個結構化物件類別

en: Example
zh_TW: 示例

en: Example value
zh_TW: 示例值

en: Examples
zh_TW: 示例

en: Execute
zh_TW: 運行

en: Execute lamdaemon
zh_TW: 運行 lamdaemon

en: Existing server profiles
zh_TW: 已有伺服器配置

en: Expiration date
zh_TW: 過期時間

en: Expiration time
zh_TW: 過期時間

en: Expiration timestamp
zh_TW: 過期時間戳記

en: Expiration timestamp ("regseconds" option).
zh_TW: 過期時間戳記("regseconds"選項)

en: Expire warning
zh_TW: 密碼過期告警

en: Expired licence
zh_TW: 過期許可

en: Export
zh_TW: 匯出

en: Export PDF structure
zh_TW: 匯出PDF結構

en: Export format
zh_TW: 匯出格式

en: Export profile
zh_TW: 匯出設定檔

en: Export subtree
zh_TW: 匯出子樹

en: Export successful
zh_TW: 匯出成功.

en: Extended
zh_TW: 外掛

en: Extension count: %s
zh_TW: 外掛總計:%s

en: Extension name
zh_TW: 副檔名

en: Extension owners
zh_TW: 外掛屬主

en: Extension with this name already exists.
zh_TW: 副檔名已經存在!

en: Failed
zh_TW: 失敗

en: Failed logins
zh_TW: 登錄失敗.

en: Failed to copy
zh_TW: 複製失敗

en: Failed to create entry!
zh_TW: 新增紀錄失敗!

en: Failover peer
zh_TW: 失效恢復節點

en: Failure count interval
zh_TW: 失敗記錄間隔

en: Fax number
zh_TW: 傳真號

en: Features
zh_TW: 功能

en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

en: File does not exist.
zh_TW: 檔案不存在

en: File extension
zh_TW: 檔案副檔名

en: File is too large. Maximum allowed size is %s kB.
zh_TW: 檔太大，最大位元組數不能超過 %s kB.

en: File name and path relative to netlogon-share which should be executed on logon.
zh_TW: 登錄時自動運行的檔案名和路徑.

en: File name and path relative to netlogon-share which should be executed on logon. $user and $group are replaced with user and group name.
zh_TW: 使用者登錄時自動運行的檔案名和網路登入共用相對路徑,$user和$group會被使用者名和組名替換

en: File path
zh_TW: 檔路徑

en: File upload
zh_TW: 檔案上傳

en: Filter
zh_TW: 篩檢程式

en: Filter performed
zh_TW: 進行過濾

en: Finished all operations.
zh_TW: 完成所有操作.

en: First name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: First name contains invalid characters!
zh_TW: 名稱包含不正確字元

en: First name of user. Only letters, - and spaces are allowed.
zh_TW: 使用者名稱只允許字母,-和空格

en: Fix IP addresses
zh_TW: 固定IP地址

en: Fixed list
zh_TW: 固定列表

en: Fixed range
zh_TW: 固定的範圍

en: Folding marks
zh_TW: 折疊記號

en: Follow referrals
zh_TW: 追隨引薦的伺服器

en: For automatic invitation handling.
zh_TW: 自動處理邀請.

en: For the upload please specify the entries in the format "(HOST,USER,DOMAIN)". Multiple entries are separated by semicolon.
zh_TW: 上傳請使用"(主機,使用者,域)"格式來編寫紀錄.多紀錄請用分號隔開.

en: Force password change
zh_TW: 強制改變密碼

en: Force password change by default
zh_TW: 預設強制修改密碼

en: Force sync with group of names
zh_TW: 強制同步組名

en: Forgot password?
zh_TW: 忘記密碼?

en: Format
zh_TW: 格式

en: Forwarding address
zh_TW: 轉發地址

en: Forwards all incoming messages for this user to this address.
zh_TW: 把這個使用者的所有來信轉發到這個地址.

en: Free printing
zh_TW: 自由列印

en: Friday
zh_TW: 星期五

en: From address
zh_TW: 收件人地址

en: From address for password mails is invalid.
zh_TW: 密碼信件的寄件者地址不正確

en: From domain
zh_TW: 來自域

en: From domain setting for this account.
zh_TW: 此帳號的來自域設置

en: From user
zh_TW: 來自使用者

en: From user setting for this account.
zh_TW: 此帳號的來自使用者設置

en: Full contact
zh_TW: 連絡人全稱

en: Full name
zh_TW: 全名

en: Full name for Asterisk voicemail mailbox.
zh_TW: Asterisk語音郵箱的全名.

en: Function
zh_TW: 功能

en: GID generator
zh_TW: GID生成器

en: GID number
zh_TW: GID編號

en: GID number has changed. Please select checkbox to change GID number of users and hosts.
zh_TW: GID的編號已經修改,請點擊選擇框來改變使用者GID號

en: GID number has changed. To keep file ownership you have to run the following command as root: 'find / -gid %s -uid %s -exec chgrp %s {} \;'
zh_TW: GID已經修改,要保持檔案屬性一,你必須以root身份運行以下命令: 'find / -gid %s -uid %s -exec chgrp %s {} \;'

en: GID number has to be a numeric value!
zh_TW: GID號必須使用數位

en: GID number is already in use.
zh_TW: GID號已經被使用

en: Gecos
zh_TW: 註解(Gecos)

en: General
zh_TW: 通用

en: General information
zh_TW: 一般資訊

en: General settings
zh_TW: 通用設置

en: Generate random password
zh_TW: 生成隨機密碼

en: Generic Error
zh_TW: 一般性錯誤

en: Global
zh_TW: 全球

en: Global templates
zh_TW: 全域範本

en: Go
zh_TW: 開始

en: Go back
zh_TW: 回退

en: Go to
zh_TW: 到

en: Grace authentication limit
zh_TW: 緩期認證限制

en: Grace block period
zh_TW: 塊限制寬限週期

en: Grace block period. Most filesystems use a fixed maximum value of 7 days.
zh_TW: 塊限制寬限週期,大部分檔案系統都使用最大值7天.

en: Grace inode (files) period. Most filesystems use a fixed maximum value of 7 days.
zh_TW: 節點限制的寬限期,大部分檔案系統都使用最大值7天.

en: Grace inode period
zh_TW: 節點限制寬限期

en: Group
zh_TW: 組

en: Group accounts (e.g. Unix and Samba)
zh_TW: 組帳號(比如unix和samba)

en: Group count: %s
zh_TW: 帳號總計:%s

en: Group description
zh_TW: 組說明

en: Group description.
zh_TW: 組描述

en: Group description. If left empty group name will be used.
zh_TW: 組說明,若空則會使用組名來替代.

en: Group member DNs
zh_TW: 組成員DN

en: Group members
zh_TW: 組成員

en: Group members (incl. primary members)
zh_TW: 組成員(包括主組)

en: Group name
zh_TW: 組名

en: Group name already exists!
zh_TW: 組名已經存在!

en: Group name already in use.
zh_TW: 組名已經被使用

en: Group name contains invalid characters. Valid characters are: a-z, A-Z, 0-9 and .-_ !
zh_TW: 組名包含不正確字元,可用字元為: a-z, A-Z, 0-9,及 -或_ !

en: Group name for NIS.
zh_TW: NIS的組名

en: Group name in use. Selected next free group name.
zh_TW: 組名已被使用,請選擇可用的組名.

en: Group name of the group which should be created. Valid characters are: a-z, A-Z, 0-9 and .-_ .
zh_TW: 將要建立的組名,可用字元為: a-z, A-Z, 0-9,及 -或_

en: Group name of the group which should be created. Valid characters are: a-z, A-Z, 0-9 and .-_ . If group name is already used group name will be expanded with a number. The next free number will be used.
zh_TW: 將要建立的組名,可用字元為:a-z,A-Z,0-9,.-_ .如果該組名存在,會在組名末尾新增下一個可以使用的數字。

en: Group name that is used for PyKota.
zh_TW: 在PyKota中使用的組名

en: Group names
zh_TW: 組名

en: Group of members
zh_TW: 組成員

en: Group of names
zh_TW: 組名

en: Group of names accounts
zh_TW: 帳號的組名

en: Group of unique names
zh_TW: 組的唯一名

en: Group password
zh_TW: 組密碼

en: Group scope
zh_TW: 組範圍

en: Group type
zh_TW: 組類型

en: Groups
zh_TW: 組

en: Groups of names
zh_TW: 組名

en: H-Node (0x08)
zh_TW: H-節點 (0x08)

en: HTML format
zh_TW: HTML格式

en: HTTP authentication
zh_TW: HTTP認證

en: HTTP port
zh_TW: HTTP埠

en: Hard block
zh_TW: 塊的硬性限制

en: Hard block limit
zh_TW: 塊的硬性限制

en: Hard inode
zh_TW: 節點的硬性限制

en: Hard inode (files) limit
zh_TW: 節點的硬性限制

en: Hard inode limit
zh_TW: 節點硬性限制

en: Has subentries
zh_TW: 有子紀錄

en: Header
zh_TW: 標題

en: Headline
zh_TW: 標題

en: Heimdal Kerberos password change command
zh_TW: Heimdal Kerberos密碼修改命令

en: Help
zh_TW: 幫助

en: Help text
zh_TW: 説明文本

en: Here you can browse LDAP object classes and attributes.
zh_TW: 這是你可流覽的LDAP物件類別和屬性.

en: Here you can change the settings for the terminal server access.
zh_TW: 這裡可以改變終端服務存取的設置。

en: Here you can change your personal settings.
zh_TW: 這裡您可以修改使用者設置.

en: Here you can create multiple accounts by providing a CSV file.
zh_TW: 您可以上傳CSV檔來建立多個帳號

en: Here you can enter a description for this DHCP entry.
zh_TW: 可以輸入此DHCP紀錄的描述

en: Here you can enter a description for this group.
zh_TW: 在這輸入組的描述.

en: Here you can enter a description for this role.
zh_TW: 在這輸入這個角色的描述.

en: Here you can enter a filter value. Only entries which contain the filter text will be shown.
zh_TW: 這裡您可以輸入過濾條件,只顯示符合過濾條件的紀錄.

en: Here you can enter a list of additional group memberships. The group names are separated by commas.
zh_TW: 您可以在此輸入附加的組成員,組名以逗號分隔.

en: Here you can enter a list of net groups. Group blocks are separated by comma in format GROUP#HOST#DOMAIN. Host and domain are optional.
zh_TW: 您可以在此輸入一系列新組的列表.每一個組可以用逗號分隔,格式為組#主機#域. 主機和域是可選的.

en: Here you can enter a list of roles. The role names are separated by commas.
zh_TW: 您可以在此輸入角色列表,以逗號分隔.

en: Here you can enter a serial number for this device.
zh_TW: 在這輸入這個設備的序號.

en: Here you can enter additional web sites for the user.
zh_TW: 在這可以為使用者輸入一個附加的web網站.

en: Here you can enter an alternative mail address for the password. To use the user's primary email address please leave the field blank.
zh_TW: 這兒你可以為密碼事宜輸入一個其他的郵箱地址。如果使用使用者的主要郵箱地址，請留空。

en: Here you can enter one or more object classes (separated by comma). This will allow you to add/remove the group's attributes including their object classes.
zh_TW: 在這輸入一個或多個物件類別(以逗號分隔),這將可以新增或刪除這些物件類別的組屬性.

en: Here you can enter the user's department.
zh_TW: 這裡可以輸入使用者的部門.

en: Here you can explicitly enable and disable Zarafa features.
zh_TW: 你可以在這裡打開或關閉Zarafa功能.

en: Here you can export PDF structures to other server profiles (overwrite existing). You may also export a structure to the global templates. In this case it will always be copied to all server profiles that do not yet have a structure with this name.
zh_TW: 可以匯出PDF架構到其他伺服器設定檔(覆蓋已有).也可以匯出一個架構到全域範本,將這個架構拷貝到所有還不存在這個名稱的伺服器範本.

en: Here you can export account profiles to other server profiles (overwrite existing). You may also export a profile to the global templates. In this case it will always be copied to all server profiles that do not yet have a profile with this name.
zh_TW: 可以匯出帳號配置到其他伺服器設定檔(覆蓋已有).也可以輸出一個設定檔到全域模板,將這個設定檔拷貝到所有還不存在這個名稱的伺服器範本.

en: Here you can import PDF structures from other server profiles (overwrite existing).
zh_TW: 可以導入其他伺服器設定檔的PDF架構(覆蓋已有).

en: Here you can import account profiles from other server profiles (overwrite existing).
zh_TW: 可以導入其他伺服器設定檔的帳號設定檔(覆蓋已有).

en: Here you can input simple filter expressions (e.g. 'value' or 'v*'). The filter is case-sensitive.
zh_TW: 在此輸入簡單的過濾語法(例如'value'或'v*'),系統在過濾時區分大小寫.

en: Here you can load an account profile to set default settings for your account. The "default" profile is automatically loaded for new accounts.
zh_TW: 您可以指定一個帳號設定檔做為預設的設定檔,預設的設定檔會自動做為新帳號的設定檔.

en: Here you can manage your account profiles.
zh_TW: 您可以管理您的帳號設定檔.

en: Here you can overwrite the display name for this account type.
zh_TW: 這裡可以設置一個新的這個帳號類型顯示的名稱

en: Here you can select a PDF structure and export the account to a PDF file.
zh_TW: 您可以選擇一個PDF結構,您可以在此選擇一個PDF架構,然後將帳號滙出成PDF檔.

en: Here you can select where LAM should save its log messages. System logging will go to Syslog on Unix systems and event log on Windows. You can also select an extra file.
zh_TW: 您在此選擇LAM日誌的存入位置,系統日誌記錄可以記錄在UNIX 系統或WINDOWS 日誌系統,您也可以選擇檔

en: Here you can select which plugins you want to use for account management.
zh_TW: 在此您可以選擇一些選擇帳號管理的外掛程式

en: Here you can set a custom display name for this module.
zh_TW: 設置模組的自訂顯示名稱

en: Here you can set a describing text for your custom field.
zh_TW: 在這輸入自訂域的描述.

en: Here you can set a limit for LDAP searches. This will restrict the number of results for LDAP searches. Please use this if LAM's LDAP queries produce too much load.
zh_TW: 設置LDAP查詢結果紀錄數量的限制。如果伺服器查詢負載較重，可以使用這個設置來限制LDAP查詢返回結果的紀錄數量。

en: Here you can set the URL to a custom icon (32x32px) for this module.
zh_TW: 設置這個模組圖示 (32x32圖元)的URL

en: Here you can specify additional CSS links to change the layout of the self service pages. This is useful to adapt them to your corporate design. Please enter one link per line.
zh_TW: 這裡可以指定附加的CSS連結來改變自助服務頁的佈局.這樣做有利於採用公司的統一設計.每行新增一個CSS連接.

en: Here you can specify minimum requirements for passwords. The character classes are: lowercase, uppercase, numeric and symbols.
zh_TW: 在此指定使用者密碼的最小需求.字元類別包括:小寫,大寫,數字和標點符號.

en: Here you can specify subgroups which are included in this NIS netgroup. All members of the subgroups will be treated as members of this group.
zh_TW: 這裡可以指定一個包含在NIS網路組中的分組.此分組中所有使用者都會認同為這個網路組中的成員.

en: Here you can specify the DN and password of the bind user that will be used for the LDAP search. This is required if your LDAP server does not allow anonymous access.
zh_TW: 輸入搜索LDAP時所需要的DN和綁定使用者的密碼.如果LDAP不支援匿名存取,這些資訊是必須的.

en: Here you can specify the list of host names where this account has login privileges. The wildcard "*" represents all hosts. You may also use "!" in front of a host name to deny access to a host.
zh_TW: 在這兒您可以指定這個帳號有登錄權的主機清單.萬用字元"*"代表所有的主機.您可以在主機名稱前加"!"來拒絕對主機的存取.

en: Here you can specify the minimum number of characters for a user password.
zh_TW: 在此指定使用者密碼的最小長度.

en: Here you can specify the new password yourself.
zh_TW: 這裡可以設置自己的新密碼。

en: Here you can specify the shadowing mode.
zh_TW: 這裡可以指定遮蔽(shadow)模型。

en: Here you can test if certain LAM features work on your installation.
zh_TW: 測試您安裝的LAM功能是否正確.

en: Here you can upload a new file.
zh_TW: 您可以上傳一個新的檔.

en: Hidden
zh_TW: 隱藏

en: Hidden account types will not show up in LAM. This is useful if you want to display e.g. only groups but still need to manage their members.
zh_TW: 在LAM中,隱藏的帳戶類型將不會顯示.如果你要只顯示群組，但仍然需要管理他們的成員。這是非常有用的,

en: Hidden options
zh_TW: 隱藏的選項

en: Hidden tools
zh_TW: 隱藏的工具

en: Hide
zh_TW: 隱藏

en: Hide command in messages
zh_TW: 在消息中隱藏命令.

en: Hide internal attributes
zh_TW: 隱藏內部屬性

en: Hide tab
zh_TW: 隱藏標籤

en: Hide/Unhide the tree
zh_TW: 隱藏/顯示目錄樹

en: Hint
zh_TW: 提示

en: Hint: Format all cells as text in your spreadsheet program and turn off auto correction.
zh_TW: 提示:將試算表的格式設定為文字,然後關閉自動校正功能

en: Hint: To delete an attribute, empty the text field and click save.
zh_TW: 提示:要刪除一個屬性,先清空文本區然後儲存.

en: Hint: You must choose exactly one structural object class (shown in bold above)
zh_TW: 提示:必須選擇精確的結構化物件類別(上述加粗項)

en: Hold the CTRL-key to (de)select multiple groups.
zh_TW: 按住CTRL鍵可以多選組.

en: Hold the CTRL-key to (de)select multiple roles.
zh_TW: 按住CTRL鍵可以多選角色.

en: Home directory
zh_TW: 個人目錄

en: Home directory changed. To keep home directory you have to run the following command as root: 'mv %s %s'
zh_TW: 使用者目錄已經改變,要操持一致需要在系統以ROOT使用者運行如下命令:'mv %s %s'

en: Home drive
zh_TW: 個人驅動器

en: Home path
zh_TW: 個人目錄路徑

en: Home path is invalid.
zh_TW: 個人目錄路徑無效

en: Home server for the user.
zh_TW: 使用者的宿主要伺服器.

en: Home telephone number
zh_TW: 宅電

en: Homedirectory contains invalid characters.
zh_TW: 個人目錄包含不正確字元

en: Host
zh_TW: 主機

en: Host accounts (e.g. Samba)
zh_TW: 主機帳號(比如 Samba)

en: Host count: %s
zh_TW: 主機總計: %s

en: Host description
zh_TW: 主機描述

en: Host description. If left empty host name will be used.
zh_TW: 主機描述.如果留空會使用主機名稱.

en: Host list
zh_TW: 主機清單

en: Host name
zh_TW: 主機名稱

en: Host name already exists!
zh_TW: 主機名稱已經存在!

en: Host name contains invalid characters. Valid characters are: a-z, A-Z, 0-9 and .-_ !
zh_TW: 主機名稱包含不正確字元,合法字元包括 a-z, A-Z, 0-9 和 .-_

en: Host name in use. Selected next free host name.
zh_TW: 主機名稱已被使用, 請選擇其它的主機名稱.

en: Host name must end with $!
zh_TW: 主機名稱必須使用$結尾!

en: Host name of the host which should be created. Valid characters are: a-z,A-Z,0-9, .-_$. Host names are always ending with $. If last character is not $ it will be added. If host name is already used host name will be expanded with a number. The next free number will be used.
zh_TW: 將要建立的主機名稱.合法字元為:a-z,A-Z,0-9,_$..主機名稱總是以$結尾.如果最後一個字符不是$,會自動填加.如果主機名稱已經存在,會在主機名稱後自動新增下一個可用的數字.

en: Hosts
zh_TW: 主機

en: I am out of office.
zh_TW: 我辭職了.

en: ID is already in use
zh_TW: ID已經被使用

en: ID-Number
zh_TW: ID號

en: IMAP admin user
zh_TW: IMAP管理員使用者

en: IMAP password input
zh_TW: 輸入IMAP 密碼

en: IP address
zh_TW: IP地址

en: IP address of the DNS server
zh_TW: DNS伺服器IP地址

en: IP address of the peer. Valid only for realtime peers.
zh_TW: 此端的IP地址.只有realtime端才是正確的.

en: IP address or domain name of the registration server.
zh_TW: 註冊伺服器的IP地址或功能變數名稱

en: IP addresses
zh_TW: IP地址

en: IP addresses ("A/AAAA" records)
zh_TW: IP地址 ("A/AAAA" 記錄)

en: IP list
zh_TW: IP列表

en: IPs in DHCP
zh_TW: DHCP裡的IP

en: Icon
zh_TW: 圖示

en: Identification method
zh_TW: 標識方法

en: Identifier
zh_TW: 標識

en: Idle time limit
zh_TW: 閒置時間限制

en: Idle timeout
zh_TW: 空閒超時

en: If account status is set to deleted, the earliest date when the mail message store including all remaining content will be deleted from the filesystem.
zh_TW: 如果帳號狀態設置為刪除,以前的信件,包括信件內容都會被從檔案系統刪除.

en: If activated then LAM will show an accordion view if there is more than one group per account type.
zh_TW: 如果啟動此項，如果帳號類型有多個組，LAM將顯示成堆疊式。

en: If activated then the user is forced to change his password at the next login.
zh_TW: 如果您選中此項，使用者在下次登錄時必須修改密碼。

en: If checked Unix password will also be used as Samba password.
zh_TW: 如果選中將使用UNIX密碼作為SAMBA密碼.

en: If checked account will be deactivated by putting a "!" before the encrypted password.
zh_TW: 在密碼前加"!",此帳號會被停用.

en: If checked no password will be used.
zh_TW: 如果選中,不需要密碼.

en: If checked password does not expire.
zh_TW: 如果選中,密碼不會過期.

en: If checked password does not expire. (Setting X-Flag)
zh_TW: 密碼不過期.(設置X標誌)

en: If checked then also users who did not setup a second factor are able to login.
zh_TW: 如果勾選此項目, 當使用者未設定第二組兩步驟驗證時將無法登入

en: If checked then the account is locked. You may only unlock accounts but not lock them.
zh_TW: 如果選中，使用者被鎖定。你僅能解鎖但不能鎖定。

en: If checked then the account will be deactivated.
zh_TW: 如果選中,使用者帳號將被停用.

en: If checked then the account will be deactivated. (Setting D-Flag)
zh_TW: 密碼停用(設置D標誌)

en: If checked then the account will be locked (setting L-Flag). You usually want to use this setting to unlock user accounts which were locked because of failed login attempts.
zh_TW: 帳號被鎖定(設置L標誌).多次登錄失敗後帳號會被鎖定.在此可以解除鎖定.

en: If checked then the user will not be able to create new entries of this account type.
zh_TW: 如果選中，使用者不能建立新的帳戶紀錄。

en: If checked then the user will not be able to delete entries of this account type.
zh_TW: 如果選中，使用者不能刪除帳號類型這個紀錄。

en: If empty GID number will be generated automaticly depending on your configuration settings.
zh_TW: 如果為空,視配置而定,GID號自動產生.

en: If empty GID number will be generated automaticly.
zh_TW: 如果為空,GID號會自動生成.

en: If empty UID number will be generated automaticly.
zh_TW: 如果為空,UID號會自動生成.

en: If enabled the user will not be allowed to login after there have been a specified number of consecutive failed login attempts.
zh_TW: 此項如果設置，使用者在連續特定數量的登錄失敗後，將不允許再登錄。

en: If enabled then LAM will use user and password that is provided by the web server via HTTP authentication.
zh_TW: 如果打開,LAM將使用通過HTTP認證的web伺服器提供的使用者名和密碼.

en: If enabled then the default language will be enforced and cannot be chosen by the user.
zh_TW: 如果打個這個選項,預設語言是強制性的,使用者不能改變.

en: If enabled users must change their passwords when they first login after a password is set or reset by the administrator.
zh_TW: 如果此項設置，使用者在設置密碼或管理員重定密碼後第一次登錄時，必須要修改密碼。

en: If registration context is specified, Asterisk will dynamically create and destroy a NoOp priority 1 extension for a given peer who registers or unregisters with Asterisk.
zh_TW: 如果指定了註冊語境,Asterisk將為一個特定端在註冊或登出時,動態地建立或銷毀NoOP優先順序1外掛.

en: If set then only these classes are allowed. One class per line.
zh_TW: 如果設置，則僅允許這些類。 每行一個類。

en: If set then users need to login to change their password.
zh_TW: 如果設置,使用者需要密碼才能登錄.

en: If set to "true" Unix password will also be used as Samba password.
zh_TW: 如果設為"true",會用UNIX使用者密碼做為SAMBA密碼.

en: If set to "true" account will be deactivated. (Setting D-Flag)
zh_TW: 如果設為"true",帳號會被停用(設置D標誌).

en: If set to "true" no password will be used.
zh_TW: 如果設為"true",則不需要密碼.

en: If set to "true" password does not expire. (Setting X-Flag)
zh_TW: 如果設為"true",密碼不會過期(設為X標誌).

en: If set to true then all incomming mails needs to come from a member of the list.
zh_TW: 此處如果設置為真,所有進來的信件都需要來自於清單中的使用者

en: If the LDAP attribute has no value then the checkbox is set to this value.
zh_TW: 如果LDAP屬性值為空,則此核取方塊被設為此值.

en: If the mailbox size reaches the soft quota limit, the user will not be able to send email until the size of the mailbox is reduced.
zh_TW: 如果郵箱達到軟限額極限,使用者將不能發送信件,除非郵箱佔用空間減小.

en: If the user has a Samba 3 extension then the Samba password will also be set. Otherwise, no action is taken.
zh_TW: 如果使用者有一個Samba 3 外掛模組, 會設置Samba的密碼. 如果沒有,就不會有任何動作.

en: If the user has multiple telephone numbers then please enter it here.
zh_TW: 如果使用者有多個電話號碼，可以在這兒輸入.

en: If this entry should be a printer group then you can set the member names here.
zh_TW: 如果本紀錄是個印表機組,你可以在這裡設置成員名單.

en: If this field is a date value then you can show a calendar. Please enter the date format in this case. Example formats are "yy-mm-dd" or "dd.mm.yy".
zh_TW: 如果這個框是日期值，則可以顯示日曆。請按日期格式輸入。格式的例子是："yy-mm-dd" 或 "dd.mm.yy".

en: If this is set to true then an incomming mail needs to be approved by the sender.
zh_TW: 此處如果設置為真,所有進來的信件必須被發送者批准

en: If you enter one or more email addresses then mail delivery errors are forwarded to these addresses instead of the sender of the original mail.
zh_TW: 如果你設置一個或多個郵寄地址,信件發送錯誤資訊將會被轉發到這些郵寄地址中,以替代原來信件中的寄件者地址.

en: If you leave this empty LAM will use: uidNumber*2 + sambaAlgorithmicRidBase.
zh_TW: 如果留空,LAM會用如下演算法:uidNumber*2 + sambaAlgorithmicRidBase.

en: If you run Zarafa behind a reverse proxy then you can specify the server URL here (e.g. "https://zproxy.example.com:237/z1").
zh_TW: 如果為Zarafa使用了反向代理,則在此指定伺服器的URL.(比如:"https://zproxy.example.com:237/z1").

en: If you select this option then the user is only authenticated by his email address. LAM Pro will not ask for the answer to the security question. Please handle with care.
zh_TW: 如果此項選中,使用者僅通過email地址進行認證.LAM PRO不會詢問安全問題的答案.請謹慎處理.

en: If you set this option then the user cannot request TGT-based tickets.
zh_TW: 如果您選中此項，使用者不能請求一個基於TGT的票據.

en: If you set this option then the user cannot request any tickets.
zh_TW: 如果您選中此項，使用者不能請求任何票據.

en: If you set this option then the user cannot request forwardable tickets.
zh_TW: 如果您選中此項，使用者不能請求可轉發的票據.

en: If you set this option then the user cannot request post-dated tickets.
zh_TW: 如果您選中此項，使用者不能請求過期的票據.

en: If you set this option then the user cannot request proxiable tickets.
zh_TW: 如果您選中此項，使用者不能請求可代理的票據.

en: If you set this option then the user cannot request renewable tickets.
zh_TW: 如果您選中此項，使用者不能請求可更新的票據.

en: If you set this option then the user cannot request service tickets.
zh_TW: 如果您選中此項，使用者不能請求服務票據.

en: If you set this option then the user has to change his password at the next login.
zh_TW: 如果您選中此項，使用者在下次登錄時必須修改密碼。

en: If you set this option then the user must preauthenticate himself using a hardware device.
zh_TW: 如果您選中此項，使用者必須通過硬體設備預認證.

en: If you set this option then the user must preauthenticate himself.
zh_TW: 如果您選中此項，使用者必須預認證.

en: If you set this option then this account is marked as password change service.
zh_TW: 如果您選中此項，帳號被標記為密碼修改服務.

en: If you use the object class "inetOrgPerson" and do not provide the "cn" attribute then LAM will set it to the user name value.
zh_TW: 如果使用"inetOrgPerson" 物件類別,並且沒有提供 "cn"屬性,LAM會把它設為使用者名.

en: If you want to change the current preferences password, please enter it here.
zh_TW: 在此設置當前管理密碼.

en: If you want to change your master configuration password, please enter it here.
zh_TW: 在此變更管理配置密碼.

en: If you want to use a well known RID you can select a well known group.
zh_TW: 如果想用知名的RID,需要選擇知名的組。

en: If your server runs on another port then add a comma and the port number after the server.
zh_TW: 如果伺服器運行在其它埠,需要在伺服器後加一個逗號和埠號.

en: Image cropping
zh_TW: 圖片裁剪

en: Image not available
zh_TW: 圖像不可用

en: Import
zh_TW: 導入

en: Import PDF structures
zh_TW: 導入PDF架構

en: Import from server
zh_TW: 從伺服器導入

en: Import profiles
zh_TW: 匯出設定檔

en: Import successful
zh_TW: 導入成功!

en: Imported certificate from server.
zh_TW: 從伺服器導入證書

en: Imports the certificate directly from your LDAP server.
zh_TW: 從LDAP伺服器直接導入證書

en: In passthrough mode, users are allowed to print without any impact on their quota or account balance.
zh_TW: In passthrough 模式， 使用者可以自由列印，不論他們的限額和帳目餘額如何.

en: Inactive hosts will not be able to get an address from the DHCP server.
zh_TW: 非啟動的主機不會從DHCP伺服器獲取到地址.

en: Include system attributes
zh_TW: 包括系統屬性

en: Information about the LDAP server.
zh_TW: 有關LDAP伺服器的資訊

en: Inherit client startup configuration
zh_TW: 繼承客戶初始配置

en: Inherited from
zh_TW: 繼承自

en: Inherits from
zh_TW: 繼承自

en: Initial folders
zh_TW: 初始設定檔案夾

en: Initial payment
zh_TW: 初始化帳單

en: Initial program
zh_TW: 初始化程式

en: Initials
zh_TW: 初始化

en: Initiated
zh_TW: 初始化完畢

en: Inode hard quota
zh_TW: inode硬配額

en: Inode hard quota contains invalid characters. Only natural numbers are allowed.
zh_TW: inode硬配額包含不正確字元,只允許使用自然數.

en: Inode quota
zh_TW: inode配額

en: Inode soft quota
zh_TW: inode軟配額

en: Inode soft quota contains invalid characters. Only natural numbers are allowed.
zh_TW: inode軟配額包含不正確字元,只能使用自然數.

en: Inode soft quota must be smaller than inode hard quota.
zh_TW: inode軟配額必須小於硬配額.

en: Input fields
zh_TW: 輸入框

en: Insecure
zh_TW: 不安全

en: Inserted user or group name in home path.
zh_TW: 在主目錄中插入使用者名或組名.

en: Inserted user or group name in logon script.
zh_TW: 在登入指令檔中插入使用者名或組名.

en: Inserted user or group name in profile path.
zh_TW: 在配置路徑中插入使用者名或組名.

en: Invalid MAC address.
zh_TW: 不正確的MAC地址

en: Invalid RDN attribute!
zh_TW: 錯誤的RDN屬性!

en: Invalid RDN value
zh_TW: 不正確的RDN值

en: Invalid description.
zh_TW: 不正確的描述

en: Invalid entry
zh_TW: 無效的紀錄

en: Invalid format for the specification of additional attributes.
zh_TW: 不符合附加屬性規範的格式

en: Invalid licence
zh_TW: 無效的許可

en: Invalid password for IMAP admin or other problem occured.
zh_TW: 不正確的IMAP管理員密碼或者發生了其它問題。

en: Invalid request
zh_TW: 無效請求

en: Invalid server name. Please enter "server" or "server:port".
zh_TW: 不正確的伺服器名. 請輸入 "伺服器名" or "伺服器名:埠".

en: Invalid value in field "%s".
zh_TW: 在"%s"域有不正確字元.

en: Invitation policy
zh_TW: 邀請原則

en: Invitation policy list
zh_TW: 邀請原則列表

en: It is not possible to delete all ranges.
zh_TW: 不能刪除所有範圍

en: It is possible that this ID-number is reused. This can cause several problems because files with old permissions might still exist. To avoid this warning set maxUID to a higher value.
zh_TW: UID可能被重用,因為舊的許可權有可能仍然存在,所以會帶來一些問題.要避免本警告消息,請把最大UID設得高一點.

en: Job history
zh_TW: 任務經歷

en: Job suffix
zh_TW: 任務尾碼

en: Job title
zh_TW: 頭銜

en: Job title of user: President, department manager, ...
zh_TW: 使用者頭銜:如總裁,部門經理...

en: Jobs
zh_TW: 工作

en: Jump 10 pages backward
zh_TW: 向後跳轉10頁

en: Jump 10 pages forward
zh_TW: 向前跳轉10頁

en: Jump to a matching rule
zh_TW: 選擇一個匹配規則

en: Jump to an attribute type
zh_TW: 選擇一個屬性類型

en: Jump to an object class
zh_TW: 選擇一個物件類別

en: Jump to first page
zh_TW: 跳轉到首頁

en: Jump to last page
zh_TW: 跳轉到末頁

en: K5KEY is only needed if you use Kerberos with smbk5pwd.
zh_TW: 如果在smbk5pwd中使用Kerberos，則需要K5KEY

en: Kolab shared folder
zh_TW: Kolab共用資料夾

en: Kolab shared folders
zh_TW: Kolab共用資料夾

en: Kolab shared folders (e.g. mail folders)
zh_TW: Kolab共用資料夾(比如郵箱資料夾)

en: LAM checks if the entered group name and GID are unique. Here you can enter the LDAP suffix that is used to search for duplicates. By default the account type suffix is used. You only need to change this if you use multiple server profiles with different OUs but need unique group names or GIDs.
zh_TW: LAM會檢查輸入的組名和GID是否唯一。這裡您可以輸入做重複性搜索的LDAP尾碼。預設會使用帳號類型的尾碼。如果你使用了多個不同OU的伺服器配置而且需要組名或GID唯一，在此處修改。

en: LAM checks if the entered user name and UID are unique. Here you can enter the LDAP suffix that is used to search for duplicates. By default the account type suffix is used. You only need to change this if you use multiple server profiles with different OUs but need unique user names or UIDs.
zh_TW: LAM會檢查輸入的使用者名和UID是否唯一。這裡您可以輸入做重複性搜索的LDAP尾碼。缺省會使用帳號類型的尾碼。如果你需要使用多個不同OU的伺服器配置而且需要使用者名或UID唯一，在此處修改。

en: LAM configuration
zh_TW: LAM 配置

en: LAM has checked your input and is now ready to create the accounts.
zh_TW: 您的輸入檢查完畢,即將建立帳號

en: LAM supports CRYPT, CRYPT-SHA512, SHA, SSHA, MD5 and SMD5 to generate the hash value of passwords. SSHA and CRYPT are the most common but CRYPT does not support passwords greater than 8 letters. We do not recommend to use plain text passwords.
zh_TW: LAM支持CRYPT, CRYPT-SHA512, SHA, SSHA, MD5 和 SMD5 等HASH演算法生成密碼的HASH值.SSHA 和 CRYPT是最常用的,但CRYPT 不支援8個字元以上的密碼.不建議使用明文密碼.

en: LAM tests
zh_TW: LAM 測試

en: LAM user password
zh_TW: LAM使用者密碼

en: LAM was unable to create account %s! An LDAP error occured.
zh_TW: LAM無法建立%s帳號,LDAP發生錯誤.

en: LAM was unable to find a Samba 3 domain with this name!
zh_TW: LAM找不到這個Samba域!

en: LAM was unable to find a domain with this name!
zh_TW: LAM找不到這個域!

en: LAM was unable to find a group with this name!
zh_TW: LAM找不到這個組

en: LAM was unable to modify group memberships for group: %s
zh_TW: LAM無法修改 %s組成員

en: LAM was unable to modify memberships for role: %s
zh_TW: LAM無法修改 %s角色成員

en: LAM will automatically suggest UID/GID numbers. You can either use a fixed range of numbers or an LDAP entry with object class "sambaUnixIdPool" or "msSFU30DomainInfo".
zh_TW: LAM將自動提供UID/GID數位.  可以在LDAP中指定目標類 "sambaUnixIdPool" 或者"msSFU30DomainInfo"中指定固定的範圍.

en: LAM will search for accounts in this part of the LDAP tree.
zh_TW: LAM將在這部分LDAP樹搜索帳號.

en: LAM will suggest a user name based on e.g. first and last name. Here you can specify the suggestion. %sn% will be replaced by the last name. @givenname@ will be replaced by the first character of first name. Only attributes of tab Personal may be used.
zh_TW: LAM將基於姓名建議一個使用者名.您可以指定這個建議值, %sn%被姓來替換  @givenname@被名稱的第一個字元來替換.僅一些Person 的tab屬性可能被使用。

en: LAM will use this LDAP DN and password to search for accounts. It is sufficient to specify an account with read rights. If nothing is inserted then LAM will try to connect anonymously.
zh_TW: LAM將會這個使用 LDAP DN 和密碼搜索帳號.這個帳號需要有讀許可權.如果留空,LAM將匿名登錄LDAP.

en: LDAP + program
zh_TW: LDAP + 程式

en: LDAP Account Manager Configuration
zh_TW: LDAP帳號管理配置

en: LDAP DN of default PPolicy password policy entry.
zh_TW: 預設的Ppolicy密碼策略紀錄的LDAP DN

en: LDAP Suffix is invalid!
zh_TW: LDAP尾碼無效!

en: LDAP connection ok.
zh_TW: LDAP連接成功.

en: LDAP entries
zh_TW: LDAP紀錄

en: LDAP entries that are allowed to send to this list.
zh_TW: 允許發送到這個列表的LDAP紀錄

en: LDAP entries that are member of this list.
zh_TW: 這個列表中的使用者的LDAP紀錄

en: LDAP entries that moderate this list (e.g. approve mails).
zh_TW: 主持這個列表(比如批准信件)的LDAP紀錄

en: LDAP error, server says:
zh_TW: LDAP錯誤,伺服器錯誤消息:

en: LDAP filter
zh_TW: LDAP過濾條件

en: LDAP filter to specify allowed senders of this list (e.g. "((objectclass=qmailUser)(employeeType=manager))").
zh_TW: 指定這個列表的發送者的LDAP過濾運算式(比如"((objectclass=qmailUser)(employeeType=manager))").

en: LDAP filter to specify members of this list (e.g. "((objectclass=qmailUser)(employeeType=accountant))").
zh_TW: 指定列表使用者的LDAP過濾運算式(比如"((objectclass=qmailUser)(employeeType=accountant))").

en: LDAP operation successful.
zh_TW: LDAP操作成功.

en: LDAP password
zh_TW: LDAP 密碼

en: LDAP said
zh_TW: LDAP說

en: LDAP search
zh_TW: LDAP搜索

en: LDAP search attribute
zh_TW: LDAP搜索屬性

en: LDAP search failed! Please check your preferences.
zh_TW: LDAP搜索失敗，請檢查配置。

en: LDAP search limit
zh_TW: LDAP搜索限制

en: LDAP server
zh_TW: LDAP伺服器

en: LDAP sizelimit exceeded, not all entries are shown.
zh_TW: 超過LDAP限制的大小,無法顯示所有紀錄.

en: LDAP suffix
zh_TW: LDAP尾碼

en: LDAP upload in progress. Please wait.
zh_TW: LDAP上傳中,請稍等...

en: LDAP user
zh_TW: LDAP使用者

en: LDAP user and password
zh_TW: LDAP使用者名和密碼

en: LDAP version
zh_TW: LDAP版本

en: LDAP views based on nsview
zh_TW: 基於nsview的LDAP視圖

en: LDIF Export
zh_TW: LDIF匯出

en: LDIF file
zh_TW: LDIF檔案

en: LDIF import
zh_TW: LDIF導入

en: LDIF import only supports version 1
zh_TW: LDIF導入功能只支援版本1

en: Label
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Lamdaemon path does not end with ".pl". Did you enter the full path to the script?
zh_TW: lamdaemon 路徑沒有以 ".pl"結尾,你需要輸入這個腳本的全路徑嗎?

en: Lamdaemon server and path
zh_TW: Lamdaemon 伺服器和路徑

en: Lamdaemon settings
zh_TW: Lamdaemon設置

en: Lamdaemon successfully run.
zh_TW: Lamdaemon成功執行.

en: Lamdaemon test
zh_TW: Lamdaemon測試

en: Lamdaemon test finished.
zh_TW: Lamdaemon 測試結束.

en: Lamdaemon version
zh_TW: Lamdaemon版本

en: Lamdaemon: Quota module installed
zh_TW: Lamdaemon: 配額模組已安裝.

en: Lamdaemon: check NSS LDAP
zh_TW: Lamdaemon: 檢查 NSS LDAP

en: Lamdaemon: read quotas
zh_TW: Lamdaemon: 讀取配額

en: Language
zh_TW: 語言

en: Language is not defined!
zh_TW: 尚未定義語言

en: Language settings
zh_TW: 語言設定

en: Last login
zh_TW: 上次登錄

en: Last name
zh_TW: 姓

en: Last name contains invalid characters or is empty!
zh_TW: 姓包含不正確字元或為空!

en: Last name of user. Only letters, - and spaces are allowed.
zh_TW: 使用者姓.只允許字元,-和空格.

en: Last password change
zh_TW: 最後密碼變更

en: Last password change (read-only)
zh_TW: 最後密碼變更(唯讀)

en: Last qualify milliseconds
zh_TW: 最後的限定毫秒

en: Lease time
zh_TW: 釋放時間

en: Licence
zh_TW: 許可

en: Licence data
zh_TW: 許可數據

en: Limit type
zh_TW: 限制類型

en: Line
zh_TW: 行

en: Line ends
zh_TW: 行結尾

en: Link text
zh_TW: 連結文本

en: Link to self service login page for your users
zh_TW: 對使用者自助服務登錄介面的連結.

en: List attributes
zh_TW: 屬性清單

en: List attributes are invalid!
zh_TW: 屬性清單不正確!

en: List name
zh_TW: 列表名

en: List name already in use.
zh_TW: 列表名已經被使用

en: List of Samba workstations the user is allowed to login. Empty means every workstation.
zh_TW: 允許使用者登錄的Samba工作站,留空表示所有工作站.

en: List of admin users is empty or invalid!
zh_TW: 管理員清單為空或不正確.

en: List of allowed codecs.
zh_TW: 合法編碼清單

en: List of disallowed codecs.
zh_TW: 不合法編碼清單

en: List of entries to be deleted:
zh_TW: 將被刪除的紀錄列表:

en: List of valid users
zh_TW: 合法使用者列表

en: Listeners
zh_TW: 監聽

en: Load profile
zh_TW: 調入設定檔

en: Loading
zh_TW: 調用

en: Loading export
zh_TW: 正調用匯出功能

en: Loading import
zh_TW: 正調用導入功能

en: Loading search
zh_TW: 調用搜索

en: Local address
zh_TW: 本機信件

en: Local address list
zh_TW: 本機郵遞列表

en: Local group
zh_TW: 本機群組

en: Local members
zh_TW: 本地成員

en: Location
zh_TW: 地點

en: Location where new alias is stored.
zh_TW: 新別名的存放位置.

en: Lock
zh_TW: 鎖

en: Lock account
zh_TW: 鎖定帳號

en: Lock account?
zh_TW: 鎖定帳號?

en: Lock password
zh_TW: 鎖定密碼

en: Locked
zh_TW: 已鎖定.

en: Locked till
zh_TW: 已鎖定直到

en: Lockout duration
zh_TW: 帳號鎖定期

en: Lockout duration must be are natural number.
zh_TW: 帳號鎖定期必須是自然數.

en: Lockout time
zh_TW: 鎖定的時間

en: Lockout users
zh_TW: 鎖定的使用者

en: Lockout users after bad logon attempts
zh_TW: 在多次錯誤登錄後鎖定使用者.

en: Lockout users after bad logon attempts must be between 0 and 999.
zh_TW: 使用者鎖定前錯誤的登錄次數必須在0－999之間。

en: Log destination
zh_TW: 日誌存儲位置

en: Log level
zh_TW: 日誌等級

en: Log output
zh_TW: 日誌輸出

en: Logged in as: %s
zh_TW: 以%s 的身份登錄.

en: Logging
zh_TW: 日誌

en: Login
zh_TW: 登錄

en: Login attribute label
zh_TW: 登錄屬性標籤

en: Login caption
zh_TW: 登錄標題

en: Login method
zh_TW: 登錄方法

en: Login shell
zh_TW: 登錄shell

en: Login shells
zh_TW: 登錄shells

en: Logo
zh_TW: 標誌

en: Logo file deleted.
zh_TW: 徽標檔已刪除.

en: Logo is still in use by PDF structure "%s" in account type "%s".
zh_TW: 標識用於在PDF結構"%s"中 ,屬於帳號類型 "%s".

en: Logon for password change
zh_TW: 密碼修改登錄

en: Logon hours
zh_TW: 可登錄時間

en: Logon script
zh_TW: 登入指令檔

en: Logon script is invalid!
zh_TW: 登入指令檔不正確!

en: Logout
zh_TW: 退出

en: M-Node (0x04)
zh_TW: M-節點 (0x04)

en: MAC address
zh_TW: MAC地址

en: MAC address list
zh_TW: MAC地址清單

en: MAC addresses
zh_TW: MAC地址

en: MIT Kerberos password change command
zh_TW: MIT Kerberos 密碼修改命令

en: MX record
zh_TW: MX記錄

en: MX records
zh_TW: MX記錄

en: Magic number
zh_TW: 魔法號

en: Magic number will set a fixed value that must match your server configuration.
zh_TW: 魔法號將設置成與伺服器配置匹配的固定值

en: Mail aliases
zh_TW: 信件別名

en: Mail domains
zh_TW: 郵箱域

en: Mail routing
zh_TW: 信件路由

en: Mail sending failed.
zh_TW: 信件發送失敗.

en: Mail server
zh_TW: 信件伺服器

en: Mail servers ("MX" records)
zh_TW: 信件服務 ("MX" 記錄)

en: Mail successfully sent to %s.
zh_TW: 信件已經成功發送到%s.

en: Mailbox
zh_TW: 郵箱

en: Mailbox already exists on IMAP server.
zh_TW: 在IMAP伺服器上這個郵箱已經存在。

en: Mailbox does not exist on IMAP server.
zh_TW: 在IMAP伺服器上不存在這個郵箱。

en: Mailbox home server
zh_TW: 信件宿主要伺服器

en: Mailbox home server name is empty!
zh_TW: 信件宿主要伺服器為空 !

en: Mailbox home server name is invalid!
zh_TW: 信件宿主要伺服器不正確!

en: Mailbox quota
zh_TW: 郵箱限額

en: Mailing aliases (e.g. NIS mail aliases)
zh_TW: 信件別名(例如:NIS信件別名)

en: Mails to this name are forwarded to the recipients.
zh_TW: 信件轉發.

en: Main
zh_TW: 主要設置

en: Main page caption
zh_TW: 主頁標題

en: Make sure your filter (above) will select all child records.
zh_TW: 確認您的上述篩檢程式將選定所有的子記錄

en: Manage
zh_TW: 管理

en: Manage existing PDF structures
zh_TW: 管理已有的PDF架構

en: Manage existing profiles
zh_TW: 管理已有的設置

en: Manage logos
zh_TW: 管理徽標

en: Manage object class "mailrecipient"
zh_TW: 管理目標類"mailrecipient"

en: Manage profile directory
zh_TW: 管理配置所在的目錄

en: Manage self service profiles
zh_TW: 管理自助服務設置

en: Manage server profiles
zh_TW: 管理伺服器設置

en: Managed by
zh_TW: 管理:

en: Managed suffixes
zh_TW: 管理尾碼

en: Manager
zh_TW: 管理員

en: Manages OU objects in your LDAP tree.
zh_TW: 管理LDAP樹OU物件.

en: Manual
zh_TW: 手動

en: Manual if conflicts
zh_TW: 如果衝突使用手動

en: Manual scripts
zh_TW: 手動腳本

en: Mapping entry
zh_TW: 映射紀錄

en: Mapping entry contains invalid characters. Only ASCII characters are allowed.
zh_TW: 映射紀錄包含不正確字元,只能使用 ASCII 字元.

en: Mapping name
zh_TW: 映射的名稱

en: Mark account for deletion
zh_TW: 將此帳號標記為刪除

en: Mark for deletion
zh_TW: 標記為刪除

en: Mass delete
zh_TW: 批量刪除

en: Master password
zh_TW: 管理員密碼

en: Master password is wrong!
zh_TW: 系統管理員密碼錯誤!

en: Master passwords are different or empty!
zh_TW: 管理員密碼不同或為空!

en: Matching rule OID
zh_TW: 匹配規則OID

en: Matching rules
zh_TW: 匹配規則

en: Max. file descriptors
zh_TW: 最大的檔案描述符

en: Maximum GID number
zh_TW: 最大GID號

en: Maximum GID number is invalid or empty!
zh_TW: 最大的GID不正確或為空!

en: Maximum GID number must be greater than minimum GID number!
zh_TW: 最大GID必須大於最小GID!

en: Maximum UID number
zh_TW: 最大UID號

en: Maximum UID number is invalid!
zh_TW: 最大UID號不正確

en: Maximum UID number must be greater than minimum UID number!
zh_TW: 最大UID號必須大於最小UID號!

en: Maximum failure count
zh_TW: 最大失敗次數

en: Maximum file size
zh_TW: 最大檔案大小

en: Maximum file size (kB)
zh_TW: 最大檔案大小(kB)

en: Maximum file size must be a number. Please enter 0 for no limit.
zh_TW: 檔大小的最大值必須是一個數字. 輸入0表示無限制.

en: Maximum height (px)
zh_TW: 最大高度(px)

en: Maximum job size
zh_TW: 最大的任務量

en: Maximum lease time
zh_TW: 最大釋放時間

en: Maximum length
zh_TW: 最大長度

en: Maximum list entries
zh_TW: 最大列表紀錄

en: Maximum number of seconds of inactivity before terminating a call on hold.
zh_TW: 在中斷一個通話之前的非活動秒數最大值

en: Maximum password age
zh_TW: 密碼最長生命

en: Maximum width (px)
zh_TW: 最大寬度（px）

en: Member email addresses
zh_TW: 使用者信件的地址.

en: Member entries
zh_TW: 使用者紀錄

en: Member filter
zh_TW: 使用者過濾運算式

en: Member of
zh_TW: 成員

en: Members
zh_TW: 組成員

en: Members are optional
zh_TW: 組員是可選的

en: Members only
zh_TW: 僅成員

en: Memberships
zh_TW: 成員

en: Message count limit
zh_TW: 資訊總和的限制

en: Message size limit
zh_TW: 信件大小限制

en: Message store
zh_TW: 信件存儲

en: Messages
zh_TW: 消息

en: Miller
zh_TW: 米勒

en: Minimal password length
zh_TW: 最短密碼長度

en: Minimum GID number
zh_TW: 最小GID號

en: Minimum GID number is invalid or empty!
zh_TW: 最小GID錯誤或為空

en: Minimum UID number
zh_TW: 最小UID號

en: Minimum UID number is invalid!
zh_TW: 最小UID不正確!

en: Minimum answer length
zh_TW: 最短答案的長度

en: Minimum character classes
zh_TW: 最少字元類別

en: Minimum lowercase characters
zh_TW: 最少小寫字母字元數

en: Minimum numeric characters
zh_TW: 最少數位字元數

en: Minimum password age
zh_TW: 密碼最短生命

en: Minimum password length
zh_TW: 最短密碼長度

en: Minimum symbolic characters
zh_TW: 最少標點符號字元數

en: Minimum time
zh_TW: 最小時間

en: Minimum uppercase characters
zh_TW: 最少的大字字母字元數

en: Missing attributes for
zh_TW: 缺失屬性

en: Missing modify command add, delete or replace
zh_TW: 取消了增,刪,改等修改命令

en: Mobile
zh_TW: 手機號碼

en: Mobile number
zh_TW: 手機號碼

en: Mobile telephone number
zh_TW: 手機號碼

en: Moderator email addresses
zh_TW: 主持使用者的郵寄地址

en: Moderator entries
zh_TW: 主持紀錄

en: Moderator text
zh_TW: 主持文本

en: Moderator text that is used to specify an own approval text used if the list is moderated. The usual %HEADER% magic of qmail-reply etc. can be used here.
zh_TW: 主持文本用來指定各自清單的批准文本. qmail中通常的%HEADER%標誌可以在這裡使用.

en: Modification not successful!
zh_TW: 修改不成功!

en: Modification successful!
zh_TW: 修改成功!

en: Modification time
zh_TW: 修改時間

en: Modified by
zh_TW: 修改者

en: Modify
zh_TW: 修改

en: Modify RDN
zh_TW: 修改RDN

en: Modify group
zh_TW: 修改組

en: Modify group members
zh_TW: 修改組號

en: Modifying
zh_TW: 修改中

en: Module settings
zh_TW: 模組設置

en: Modules
zh_TW: 模組

en: Monday
zh_TW: 星期一

en: Mountpoint
zh_TW: 掛接點

en: Mountpoint contains invalid characters.
zh_TW: 裝配點包含不正確字元

en: Mountpoint of device with enabled quotas.
zh_TW: 可限制配額設備掛接點

en: Move
zh_TW: 移動

en: Move down
zh_TW: 向下移動

en: Move up
zh_TW: 向上移動

en: Multi edit
zh_TW: 多次編輯

en: Multi value
zh_TW: 多值

en: Multi-select fields must not contain empty values.
zh_TW: 多選域不能包含空值.

en: Multiple values are separated by comma.
zh_TW: 用逗號分隔多值.

en: Multiple values are separated by semicolon.
zh_TW: 用逗號分隔多值.

en: Music on hold
zh_TW: 彩鈴

en: Music to play on hold.
zh_TW: 彩鈴

en: MyCity
zh_TW: 城市

en: MySQL
zh_TW: MYSQL

en: Mystreetname 42
zh_TW: 街道42號

en: NAT setting for this account.
zh_TW: 此帳號的NAT設置

en: NIS domain
zh_TW: NIS域

en: NIS domain name.
zh_TW: NIS 功能變數名稱

en: NIS name
zh_TW: NIS名

en: NIS name contains invalid characters. Valid characters are: a-z, A-Z, 0-9 and .-_ !
zh_TW: NIS名包含不正確字元,合法字元包括 a-z, A-Z, 0-9 和 .-_!

en: NIS net group
zh_TW: NIS網路組

en: NIS net groups
zh_TW: NIS網路組

en: NIS netgroup entries
zh_TW: NIS網路組紀錄

en: NIS netgroups
zh_TW: NIS網路組

en: NIS object
zh_TW: NIS 對象

en: NIS object count: %s
zh_TW: NIS 對象總計:%s

en: NIS object entries
zh_TW: NIS 對象紀錄

en: NIS objects
zh_TW: NIS 對象

en: NS record
zh_TW: NS紀錄

en: Name
zh_TW: 名

en: Name of new alias entry.
zh_TW: 新別名紀錄的名稱

en: Name of the address list which should be created.
zh_TW: 將要建立的地址清單名

en: Name server
zh_TW: DNS伺服器

en: Name servers
zh_TW: 功能變數名稱伺服器

en: Name servers ("NS" records)
zh_TW: DNS伺服器 ("NS" 記錄)

en: Name under which the profile will be saved. If a profile with the same name exists, it will be overwritten.
zh_TW: 將來儲存的配置名,如果配置名存在,會被覆蓋.

en: Named object
zh_TW: 已命名對象

en: Net mask
zh_TW: 子網路遮罩

en: Netbios name servers
zh_TW: Netbios命名伺服器

en: Netbios node type
zh_TW: Netbios 節點類型

en: New DHCP
zh_TW: 新DHCP

en: New DNS entry
zh_TW: 新DNS紀錄

en: New NIS object
zh_TW: 新 NIS 對象

en: New OU created successfully.
zh_TW: 新OU建立成功.

en: New York
zh_TW: 紐約

en: New address list
zh_TW: 新地址清單

en: New alias
zh_TW: 新別名

en: New automount entry
zh_TW: 新自動安裝紀錄

en: New automount map
zh_TW: 新自動裝配圖

en: New billing code
zh_TW: 新帳單號

en: New database entry
zh_TW: 新資料庫紀錄

en: New default profile set successfully.
zh_TW: 新預設配置設置成功.

en: New domain
zh_TW: 新域

en: New extension
zh_TW: 新外掛

en: New field
zh_TW: 新欄位

en: New group
zh_TW: 新組

en: New host
zh_TW: 新主機

en: New local address
zh_TW: 新本地郵寄地址

en: New master password
zh_TW: 新管理員密碼

en: New master password set successfully.
zh_TW: 新管理員密碼設置成功.

en: New object
zh_TW: 新對象

en: New organisational unit
zh_TW: 新組織單元

en: New password
zh_TW: 新密碼

en: New password set successfully.
zh_TW: 新密碼設置成功.

en: New policy
zh_TW: 新策略

en: New pool
zh_TW: 新地址集區

en: New printer
zh_TW: 新印表機

en: New profile name
zh_TW: 新設定檔名

en: New range
zh_TW: 新範圍

en: New recipient
zh_TW: 新收信者

en: New required attributes
zh_TW: 新必要屬性

en: New role
zh_TW: 新角色

en: New section
zh_TW: 新節

en: New shared folder
zh_TW: 新共用資料夾

en: New sudo role
zh_TW: 新sudo角色

en: New user
zh_TW: 新使用者

en: New user certificate
zh_TW: 新使用者認證

en: New value
zh_TW: 新值

en: New view
zh_TW: 新視圖

en: New zone
zh_TW: 新域

en: Next RID
zh_TW: 下一個RID

en: Next RID is not a number!
zh_TW: 下一個RID不是一個數字!

en: Next RID to use when creating accounts (only used by Winbind).
zh_TW: 建立帳號時使用的下一下RID(Winbind).

en: Next RID to use when creating group accounts (only used by Winbind).
zh_TW: 建立組帳號時使用的下一下RID(Winbind).

en: Next RID to use when creating user accounts (only used by Winbind).
zh_TW: 建立使用者帳號使用的下一個RID(Winbind).

en: Next group RID
zh_TW: 下一個組的RID

en: Next group RID is not a number!
zh_TW: 下一個組的RID不是數字!

en: Next user RID
zh_TW: 下一個使用者的RID

en: Next user RID is not a number!
zh_TW: 下一個使用者的RID不是數字!

en: Nick names
zh_TW: 昵稱

en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: No Asterisk extensions found.
zh_TW: 沒有發現Asterisk 外掛.

en: No DHCPs found!
zh_TW: 沒有發現DHCP主機!

en: No DNS entries found!
zh_TW: 未發現DNS紀錄!

en: No NIS objects found!
zh_TW: 未發現 NIS 物件!

en: No RDN attribute was selected.
zh_TW: 沒有選中RDN屬性

en: No Samba 3 domains found in LDAP! Please create one first.
zh_TW: 在LDAP中沒有發現Samba域,請先建立一個.

en: No Unix groups found in LDAP! Please create one first.
zh_TW: 在LDAP中沒有發現Unix組,請先建立一個.

en: No access
zh_TW: 不能存取

en: No address list found!
zh_TW: 沒有發現地址清單!

en: No aliases found!
zh_TW: 沒有發現別名!

en: No automount entries found!
zh_TW: 未發現自動掛接紀錄!

en: No billing codes found!
zh_TW: 沒有發現帳單號!

en: No binary data available
zh_TW: 沒有可用的二進位資料

en: No changes were made.
zh_TW: 未做任何修改.

en: No current value for attribute <b>%s</b>.
zh_TW: 屬性<b>%s</b>沒有當前值.

en: No database entries found!
zh_TW: 未發現資料庫紀錄!

en: No default profile set. Please set it in the server profile configuration.
zh_TW: 沒有指定預設的設定檔. 請在伺服器配置中指定.

en: No description
zh_TW: 沒有描述

en: No domains found!
zh_TW: 沒有發現域!

en: No email address found.
zh_TW: 沒有發現郵寄地址.

en: No entry was selected to delete
zh_TW: 沒有選中要刪除的紀錄

en: No file received.
zh_TW: 沒有收到檔.

en: No file selected.
zh_TW: 沒有選擇檔!

en: No forwarding
zh_TW: 不能轉發

en: No free ID-Number!
zh_TW: 沒有可用的ID號!

en: No groups found!
zh_TW: 沒有發現組!

en: No hosts found!
zh_TW: 沒有發現主機!

en: No image available
zh_TW: 沒有可用的圖像

en: No import input
zh_TW: 沒有導入的來源

en: No internal attributes
zh_TW: 沒有內部屬性

en: No lamdaemon path set, please update your LAM configuration settings.
zh_TW: 沒有設定lamdaemon路徑設置,請修改LAM配置.

en: No lamdaemon server set, please update your LAM configuration settings.
zh_TW: 沒有設置lamdaemon伺服器,請先設置LAM配置.

en: No local delivery
zh_TW: 沒有本地發送

en: No logging
zh_TW: 無日誌

en: No logo
zh_TW: 無標誌

en: No new attributes available for this entry
zh_TW: 本紀錄沒有新的可用屬性

en: No new entries
zh_TW: 沒有新紀錄

en: No objects found!
zh_TW: 未發現物件!

en: No or more than one base module selected!
zh_TW: 未選擇基本模組或選擇多於一個!

en: No password was entered!
zh_TW: 沒有輸入密碼!

en: No policies found!
zh_TW: 沒有發現策略!

en: No printers found!
zh_TW: 未發現印表機!

en: No problems found.
zh_TW: 未發現問題!

en: No profile found.
zh_TW: 未發現設定檔

en: No program delivery
zh_TW: 沒有程式發送

en: No quota
zh_TW: 無限額

en: No roles found!
zh_TW: 未發現角色!

en: No scripts to run.
zh_TW: 沒有運行的腳本

en: No section text specified
zh_TW: 沒有指定段文本

en: No security answer found.
zh_TW: 沒有發現安全問題.

en: No server profiles found. Please create one.
zh_TW: 沒有伺服器設置,請先建立一個.

en: No shared folders found!
zh_TW: 未發現共用資料夾!

en: No static text specified
zh_TW: 沒有指定靜態文本

en: No subnet entered.
zh_TW: 沒有輸入子網路遮罩!

en: No such entry
zh_TW: 沒有這個紀錄

en: No such entry.
zh_TW: 沒有這個紀錄.

en: No such schema item: "%s"
zh_TW: 沒有這個schema項:"%s"

en: No sudo roles found!
zh_TW: 未發現sudo角色!

en: No users found!
zh_TW: 未發現使用者!

en: No views found!
zh_TW: 沒有發現視圖

en: Non-standard (\n)
zh_TW: 非標準 (\n)

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Not after
zh_TW: 有效中斷日期

en: Not before
zh_TW: 在此之前

en: Note
zh_TW: 註解

en: Note: You may be required to enter new attributes that these object classes require
zh_TW: 注意:您必須輸入這些物件類別所需的新屬性

en: Notes
zh_TW: 註解

en: Nothing to export
zh_TW: 匯出結果為空

en: Notice
zh_TW: 注意

en: Notification period
zh_TW: 提示週期

en: Notify users about password expiration
zh_TW: 提示使用者密碼過期

en: Number of child entries
zh_TW: 子紀錄的數量

en: Number of columns in text area.
zh_TW: 文本區中列的數量.

en: Number of days a user can login even his password has expired. -1=always.
zh_TW: 使用者密碼過期後允許登錄的天數,-1為不限制.

en: Number of days a user has to wait until he is allowed to change his password again. If set value must be >0.
zh_TW: 允許使用者修改密碼的最短間隔天數,如果設置一定要大於0.

en: Number of days after a user has to change his password again. If set value must be >0.
zh_TW: 使用者必須再次修改密碼的天數.如果設置一定要大於0.

en: Number of days after which the account will expire.
zh_TW: 距離帳號過期還剩的天數

en: Number of failed logins.
zh_TW: 登錄失敗的次數

en: Number of minutes after which the bad logon attempts are reset.
zh_TW: 重置錯誤登錄次數的分鐘數.

en: Number of pages printed with this billing code.
zh_TW: 這個帳單號的頁碼數

en: Number of questions
zh_TW: 問題的數量

en: Number of rows in text area.
zh_TW: 文本區中行的數量

en: Number of rules that must match
zh_TW: 必須匹配的規則數量

en: Number of seconds after the user is allowed to change his password again.
zh_TW: 允許使用者再次修改密碼的秒數.

en: Number of seconds after which the user must change his password.
zh_TW: 多後之後使用者必須修改密碼.(密碼到期),以秒為單位

en: OU already exists!
zh_TW: OU已經存在!

en: OU deleted successfully.
zh_TW: OU刪除成功.

en: OU editor
zh_TW: OU編輯器

en: OU is invalid!
zh_TW: OU無效!

en: OU is not empty or invalid!
zh_TW: OU不為空或不正確!

en: OU-Editor
zh_TW: OU編輯器

en: Object classes
zh_TW: 對象類

en: Object count: %s
zh_TW: 對象總計: %s

en: Obsolete
zh_TW: 已過時的

en: Off
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Office name
zh_TW: 辦公室名

en: Ok
zh_TW: 確定

en: Old password
zh_TW: 舊密碼

en: Old value
zh_TW: 舊值

en: On broken or timed out connection
zh_TW: 中斷或超時連接

en: One (one level beneath base)
zh_TW: One (基類下第一層)

en: One or more errors occured. The invalid fields are marked.
zh_TW: 發生了錯誤,不正確域已經被標記.

en: Operation not successful. DN <b>%s</b> has not been created.
zh_TW: 操作不成功,DN <b>%s</b>沒有建立

en: Operation statistics
zh_TW: 操作統計

en: Operation successful. DN <b>%s</b> has been created.
zh_TW: 操作成功. DN  <b>%s</b> 已經建立

en: Operations
zh_TW: 操作者

en: Optional
zh_TW: 可選項

en: Optional attributes
zh_TW: 可選屬性

en: Optional description for the PC.
zh_TW: PC的描述(可選)

en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

en: Options for Asterisk voicemail account (e.g. sendvoicemail=yes).
zh_TW: Asterisk語音信件帳號的選項(比如:sendvoicemail=yes).

en: Or paste your LDIF here
zh_TW: 或者在這兒粘貼您的LDIF檔

en: Oracle database
zh_TW: Oracle資料庫

en: Oracle database entries
zh_TW: Oracle資料庫紀錄

en: Oracle databases
zh_TW: Oracle資料庫

en: Order
zh_TW: 排序

en: Order by
zh_TW: 排序列

en: Ordering
zh_TW: 排序

en: Organisation
zh_TW: 組織

en: Organisational unit
zh_TW: 組織單元

en: Organisational units
zh_TW: 組織單元

en: Organisational units contains an invalid entry.
zh_TW: 組織單元中有一個不正確紀錄

en: Other
zh_TW: 其它

en: Other mobiles
zh_TW: 其他手機號碼

en: Other pagers
zh_TW: 其他頁

en: Other telephone numbers
zh_TW: 其它的電話號碼

en: Other web sites
zh_TW: 其他web網站

en: Output may contain HTML
zh_TW: 輸出可以包含HTML語句

en: Output of command "%s" with return code %s
zh_TW: "%s"命令的輸出和返回值%s

en: Overcharge factor
zh_TW: 超載因數

en: Overcharge factor that is applied when computing the cost of a print job. The number of pages is not changed.
zh_TW: 超載因數用於記錄列印機工作的耗材. 頁數不變.

en: Overlays
zh_TW: 覆蓋物

en: Override default quota settings.
zh_TW: 覆蓋缺少的限制設置

en: Owner
zh_TW: 擁有者

en: Owners
zh_TW: 擁有者

en: P-Node (0x02)
zh_TW: P-節點 (0x02)

en: PC name
zh_TW: PC機器名

en: PDF editor
zh_TW: PDF編輯器

en: PDF structure
zh_TW: PDF架構

en: PDF structure name not valid
zh_TW: PDF架構名無效

en: PDF structure was successfully saved.
zh_TW: PDF架構成功儲存.

en: PDF structures
zh_TW: PDF架構

en: PDUs sent
zh_TW: 個PDU被發送

en: PHP error reporting
zh_TW: PHP錯誤報告

en: PHP system setting
zh_TW: PHP系統設置

en: PPolicy
zh_TW: P策略

en: PTR record
zh_TW: PTR記錄

en: PTR records
zh_TW: PTR記錄

en: Packets are sent to the default gateway if the receiver does not reside in the same network. The default gateway routes them to the target network.
zh_TW: 如果資料包的接收者不在同一個網路,資料包將會發往預設閘道.預設閘道將資料包轉向目標網路.

en: Page count
zh_TW: 頁數總和

en: Page header
zh_TW: 頁首

en: Page layout
zh_TW: 頁佈局

en: Paged results
zh_TW: 分頁結果

en: Pager
zh_TW: 呼號

en: Pager number for Asterisk voicemail.
zh_TW: Asterisk語音信件的呼號

en: Parent DN
zh_TW: 父DN

en: Parent node
zh_TW: 父節點

en: Parent node not found.
zh_TW: 沒有發現父節點.

en: Parent to
zh_TW: 繼承於

en: Parse error
zh_TW: 解析錯誤

en: Partially locked
zh_TW: 部分鎖定

en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Password change at next login
zh_TW: 下次登錄時修改密碼

en: Password change command
zh_TW: 密碼修改命令

en: Password change options
zh_TW: 密碼修改選項

en: Password change required
zh_TW: 需要修改密碼

en: Password change requires old password
zh_TW: 修改密碼時需要舊密碼

en: Password change service
zh_TW: 密碼修改服務

en: Password change with old password
zh_TW: 修改密碼時需要舊密碼

en: Password check
zh_TW: 密碼檢查

en: Password contains invalid characters. Valid characters are:
zh_TW: 密碼名包含不正確字元,只能使用:

en: Password does not expire
zh_TW: 密碼永不過期

en: Password expiration
zh_TW: 密碼超期

en: Password expiration must be are natural number or -1.
zh_TW: 密碼超期必須是自然數或-1.

en: Password field label
zh_TW: 密碼文字方塊標籤

en: Password for voicemail mailbox.
zh_TW: 語音郵箱的密碼.

en: Password hash type
zh_TW: 密碼雜湊類型

en: Password history
zh_TW: 密碼歷史

en: Password history length
zh_TW: 歷史密碼長度

en: Password mail settings
zh_TW: 密碼信件設置

en: Password maximum age must be are natural number.
zh_TW: 密碼最長生命期必須是自然數.

en: Password maximum age must be bigger as password minimum age.
zh_TW: 密碼最長生命期必須小於最短生命期.

en: Password maximum age must be bigger than password minimum age.
zh_TW: 密碼最長生命期必須大於最短生命期.

en: Password minimum age must be are natural number.
zh_TW: 密碼最短生命期必須是自然數.

en: Password must not contain part of user/first/last name
zh_TW: 密碼不允許包含姓名或姓名的一部分

en: Password must not contain user name
zh_TW: 密碼不允許包含使用者名

en: Password of IMAP admin user
zh_TW: IMAP管理員使用者的密碼

en: Password policies
zh_TW: 密碼策略

en: Password policies (ppolicy)
zh_TW: 密碼策略

en: Password policy
zh_TW: 密碼策略

en: Password quality check
zh_TW: 密碼品質檢查

en: Password reset confirmation
zh_TW: 密碼重置確認

en: Password reset notification
zh_TW: 密碼重置提示

en: Password reset page settings
zh_TW: 密碼重置頁面設置

en: Password self reset
zh_TW: 密碼重定

en: Password successfully reset.
zh_TW: 密碼被成功重定.

en: Password to unlock SSH key file.
zh_TW: 用來解鎖SSH金鑰檔的密碼

en: Password warning
zh_TW: 密碼提醒日期

en: Password warning must be are natural number.
zh_TW: 密碼提醒日期必須是自然數.

en: Passwords are different!
zh_TW: 密碼不同!

en: Passwords match.
zh_TW: 密碼匹配

en: Path
zh_TW: 路徑

en: Path of the user profile (UNC-path, e.g. \\server\share\user).
zh_TW: 使用者設定檔的路徑(使用UNC-path,比如\\server\share\user).

en: Path of the user profile.
zh_TW: 使用者設定檔所在路徑。

en: Path of the user profile. Can be a local absolute path or a UNC-path (\\server\share). $user and $group are replaced with user and group name.
zh_TW: 使用者設定檔路徑. 可以是本地絕對路徑或UNC路徑(\\server\share).$user和$group會被使用者名和組名代替.

en: Path separator
zh_TW: 路徑分隔符號

en: Path to SSH key file to connect to lamdaemon server. If empty then password authentication with the person's password who is logged into LAM will be used.
zh_TW: 連接到lamdaemon伺服器的SSH金鑰檔存放路徑。如果設置為空，將使用登錄到LAM的用戶密碼來認證。

en: Path to external script
zh_TW: 外部腳本路徑

en: Path to key for DNS updates
zh_TW: DNS更新的KEY檔所有路徑

en: Path to the maildir/mbox on the mail system for sender confirmation and moderation.
zh_TW: 信件系統中用於發信人確認和主持的maildir/mbox的路徑.

en: Path to the maildir/mbox on the mail system.
zh_TW: 信件系統的maildir/mbox的路徑.

en: Payment
zh_TW: 付款

en: Payment and job history
zh_TW: 付款和任務記錄

en: Payment and job history for this user.
zh_TW: 本使用者的付費和任務列表.

en: Payment history
zh_TW: 付費列表

en: Performs modifications on multiple LDAP entries.
zh_TW: 修改多條LDAP紀錄時.

en: Permanently delete all children also?
zh_TW: 也要永久刪除所有子集?

en: Permit
zh_TW: 允許

en: Personal
zh_TW: 個人資訊

en: Personal data
zh_TW: 個人資料

en: Photo
zh_TW: 照片

en: Photo file
zh_TW: 照片檔

en: Photo file (JPG format)
zh_TW: 照片檔(JPG格式)

en: Pickup group
zh_TW: 接聽組

en: Please a comma separated list of your public SSH keys.
zh_TW: 您的公開金鑰列表,以逗號分隔.

en: Please activate the mail aliases type for this server profile.
zh_TW: 請為這個伺服器配置啟動信件別名

en: Please activate this option if your scripts may generate HTML output. Otherwise, the output is treated as plain text.
zh_TW: 如果你的腳本中會生成HTML輸出,請啟動這個選項.如果不啟動,輸出為文字檔.

en: Please add at least one extension owner.
zh_TW: 至少需要新增一個外掛屬主.

en: Please add this line to your webserver's crontab.
zh_TW: 請在WEB伺服器的crontab檔中新增如下一行:

en: Please change this setting only if you experience problems in receiving emails from LAM. This defines the line ending of emails.
zh_TW: 如果從LAM中接收信件時發生了問題，請修改這個選項。 這定義了信件的末尾。

en: Please check if this email should be sent.
zh_TW: 如果這封信件必須要發送請檢查

en: Please check your settings on the Unix page!
zh_TW: 請在UNIX中檢查設置

en: Please choose the attribute to get the IMAP user name. The default is "mail" but you can also use "uid" or "userPrincipalName".
zh_TW: 請選擇獲取IMAP使用者名的屬性。預設值為"mail",也可以使用"uid" 或者"userPrincipalName".

en: Please click here to continue: @@resetLink@@
zh_TW: 請點擊這兒繼續: @@resetLink@@

en: Please click to lock/unlock this account.
zh_TW: 點擊以鎖定/解鎖此帳號.

en: Please create a profile by clicking on the link below.
zh_TW: 請點擊如下連結來建立設定檔。

en: Please do not edit multiple accounts in parallel in multiple browser tabs.
zh_TW: 請不要在多個流覽器標籤頁上並行編輯多個帳號.

en: Please enter "Yes" or "No".
zh_TW: 請輸入 "Yes" 或 "No".

en: Please enter a 2-factor base URL.
zh_TW: 請輸入兩步驟驗證基本 URL

en: Please enter a RID number or the name of a special account!
zh_TW: 請輸入RID或特殊帳號名!

en: Please enter a caller ID.
zh_TW: 請輸入一個撥號ID.

en: Please enter a comma separated list of domain names (e.g. "company.com,example.com"). LAM will only manage mailboxes from these domains.
zh_TW: 請輸入功能變數名稱列表，用逗號分隔(比如:"company.com,example.com").LAM只為這些功能變數名稱管理郵箱。

en: Please enter a comma separated list of host names!
zh_TW: 請輸入以逗號分隔的主機名稱!

en: Please enter a common name.
zh_TW: 請輸入一個一般命名!

en: Please enter a correct list of valid mail domains.
zh_TW: 請輸入正確有效的郵箱域列表

en: Please enter a date in format "DD.MM.YYYY HH:MM" or "DD.MM.YYYY".
zh_TW: 請輸入日期,格式為 "DD.MM.YYYY HH:MM" 或 "DD.MM.YYYY".

en: Please enter a descriptive label for this field.
zh_TW: 輸入此域的描述標籤.

en: Please enter a descriptive name for this entry.
zh_TW: 輸入此紀錄的描述

en: Please enter a descriptive text for this group.
zh_TW: 輸入此組的描述資訊

en: Please enter a descriptive text for this host.
zh_TW: 輸入此主機的描述資訊

en: Please enter a descriptive text for this user.
zh_TW: 輸入此使用者的描述資訊.

en: Please enter a group name!
zh_TW: 請輸入組名!

en: Please enter a list of Windows domains that can be selected for your user accounts.
zh_TW: 請輸入所有使用者帳號可選的windows 功能變數名稱為新帳號輸入一個物件類別清單.

en: Please enter a list of object classes for the new accounts.
zh_TW: 請為新帳號輸入一個物件類別清單.

en: Please enter a mailbox.
zh_TW: 請輸入一個郵箱.

en: Please enter a name for this device.
zh_TW: 請輸入裝置名

en: Please enter a name for this folder.
zh_TW: 請輸入資料夾名

en: Please enter a name for this policy.
zh_TW: 請為這個密碼策略輸入一個名稱.

en: Please enter a name for your view.
zh_TW: 請輸入視圖的名稱

en: Please enter a name.
zh_TW: 請輸入一個名稱

en: Please enter a natural number for column count.
zh_TW: 請為列的數量輸入一個自然數。

en: Please enter a natural number for row count.
zh_TW: 請為行的數量輸入一個自然數.

en: Please enter a number for GID number.
zh_TW: 請為GID輸入一個數字

en: Please enter a number for UID number.
zh_TW: 請為UID輸入一個數字

en: Please enter a number for message count limit.
zh_TW: 請輸入信件的數量限制

en: Please enter a number for message size limit.
zh_TW: 請輸入信件大小的限制

en: Please enter a number for quota size.
zh_TW: 請輸入磁片限額

en: Please enter a number.
zh_TW: 請輸入一個數字

en: Please enter a numeric value for the expire warning.
zh_TW: 請為過期告警輸入一個數值。

en: Please enter a numeric value for the failure count interval.
zh_TW: 請失敗記錄間隔輸入一個數值。

en: Please enter a numeric value for the grace authentication limit.
zh_TW: 請為緩期認證限制次數提供一個數值

en: Please enter a numeric value for the idle timeout.
zh_TW: 請為空閒超時長輸入一個數值。

en: Please enter a numeric value for the lockout duration.
zh_TW: 請為鎖定週期輸入一個數值。

en: Please enter a numeric value for the maximum failure count.
zh_TW: 請為最大失敗次數記錄輸入一個數值

en: Please enter a numeric value for the minimum password length.
zh_TW: 請為密碼最小長度輸入一個數值

en: Please enter a numeric value for the password history length.
zh_TW: 請為密碼歷史長度輸入一個數值

en: Please enter a pool name.
zh_TW: 請輸入地址集區名.

en: Please enter a role name.
zh_TW: 請輸入角色名.

en: Please enter a security answer.
zh_TW: 請輸入安全問題.

en: Please enter a subject for the confirmation mails.
zh_TW: 請為確認信件輸入一個標題.

en: Please enter a target folder.
zh_TW: 請輸入一個目的資料夾

en: Please enter a text for the confirmation mails that includes the creation link.
zh_TW: 請為含建立連結的確認信件輸入文本.

en: Please enter a unique name for this field.
zh_TW: 請這個域輸入一個唯一的名稱.

en: Please enter a unique name for this password policy.
zh_TW: 請為這個密碼策略輸入一個唯一的名稱

en: Please enter a user password.
zh_TW: 請輸入使用者密碼.

en: Please enter a valid DN in the field:
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的DN!

en: Please enter a valid DNS name.
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的DNS名稱!

en: Please enter a valid LDAP attribute name. Allowed characters are a-z, 0-9, _ and -.
zh_TW: 請輸入正確的LDAP屬性名,只能使用 a-z,0-9,_和-.

en: Please enter a valid LDAP suffix.
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的LDAP尾碼.

en: Please enter a valid LDAP user if you want to use it for all operations.
zh_TW: 請為所有的操作輸入一個正確的LDAP帳號.

en: Please enter a valid account status.
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的使用者狀態.

en: Please enter a valid admin email address.
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的管理員郵寄地址!

en: Please enter a valid bind user.
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的綁定帳號.

en: Please enter a valid business category!
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的商業種類!

en: Please enter a valid common name!
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的全名!

en: Please enter a valid configuration type.
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的配置類型!

en: Please enter a valid database host name.
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的資料庫主機名稱

en: Please enter a valid database name.
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的資料庫名

en: Please enter a valid database password.
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的資料庫密碼

en: Please enter a valid database user.
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的資料庫使用者名.

en: Please enter a valid date in format DD-MM-YYYY.
zh_TW: 請輸入日期,格式為(DD-MM-YYYY).

en: Please enter a valid default user.
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的預設使用者.

en: Please enter a valid delivery mode.
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的發送模式.

en: Please enter a valid display name!
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的顯示名!

en: Please enter a valid drive letter.
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的盤符.

en: Please enter a valid email address!
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的郵寄地址!

en: Please enter a valid email alias.
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的郵寄地址.

en: Please enter a valid employee number.
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的員工號.

en: Please enter a valid employee type!
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的雇員類別!

en: Please enter a valid fax number!
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的傳真號!

en: Please enter a valid field name. Only letters, numbers, dash and underline are allowed.
zh_TW: 請輸入正確的功能變數名稱.只允許字母,數位和底線.

en: Please enter a valid filter. Only letters, numbers and " _*$.@-" are allowed.
zh_TW: 請輸入正確的篩檢程式.只允許字母,數位和" _*$.@-" .

en: Please enter a valid first name.
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的名稱!

en: Please enter a valid from domain.
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的來自域.

en: Please enter a valid from user.
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的來自帳號!

en: Please enter a valid group name!
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的組名!

en: Please enter a valid group scope.
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的組範圍.

en: Please enter a valid group type.
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的組類型.

en: Please enter a valid job suffix.
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的任務尾碼!

en: Please enter a valid job title!
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的頭銜!

en: Please enter a valid last name.
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的姓!

en: Please enter a valid limit type.
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的限制類型.

en: Please enter a valid list of affiliations.
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的聯絡列表.

en: Please enter a valid list of group names.
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的組列表名.

en: Please enter a valid list of host names.
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的主機清單.

en: Please enter a valid list of service names.
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的服務清單名.

en: Please enter a valid mobile number!
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的手機號!

en: Please enter a valid number (e.g. "1.5").
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的數字 (比如 "1.5").

en: Please enter a valid number.
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的數位

en: Please enter a valid object class.
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的目標類.

en: Please enter a valid option.
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的選項.

en: Please enter a valid path.
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的路徑.

en: Please enter a valid port number.
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的埠號!

en: Please enter a valid postal address!
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的郵政地址.

en: Please enter a valid postal code!
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的郵遞區號!

en: Please enter a valid primary affiliation.
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的主要聯絡.

en: Please enter a valid realm.
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的域.

en: Please enter a valid recipient expression.
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的接收者運算式。

en: Please enter a valid registered address.
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的註冊地址!

en: Please enter a valid scoped affiliation.
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的有限聯絡.

en: Please enter a valid sender expression.
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的發送者運算式.

en: Please enter a valid server name where the mailboxes reside.
zh_TW: 輸入正確的即將建立郵箱的信件伺服器.

en: Please enter a valid street name!
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的街道名!

en: Please enter a valid telephone number!
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的電話號碼!

en: Please enter a valid user name or email address.
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的使用者名或郵寄地址.

en: Please enter a value between %s and %s!
zh_TW: 請輸入有效值(介於%s和%s之間)!

en: Please enter a value for status "checked".
zh_TW: 請為狀態"選中"輸入一個值.

en: Please enter a value for status "unchecked".
zh_TW: 請為狀態"未選中"輸入一個值.

en: Please enter a value to add.
zh_TW: 請輸入一個值加上去.

en: Please enter a value to modify.
zh_TW: 請輸入修改後的值.

en: Please enter an alias for this group.
zh_TW: 請為這個帳號輸入一個別名.

en: Please enter an alias name.
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的別名!

en: Please enter an email address on this page: %s
zh_TW: 請在本頁面輸入郵寄地址:%s

en: Please enter an user name on this page: %s
zh_TW: 請在本頁面輸入使用者名:%s

en: Please enter at least one range for pool "%s".
zh_TW: 請為 "%s".地址集區至少輸入一個地址範圍.

en: Please enter either yes or no.
zh_TW: 請輸入yes或no.

en: Please enter only ASCII characters for the commands.
zh_TW: 輸入命令列只能使用ASCII字元.

en: Please enter only ASCII characters for the host names.
zh_TW: 輸入主機名稱只能使用ASCII字元

en: Please enter only ASCII characters for the options.
zh_TW: 這個選項只能使用ASCII字元.

en: Please enter only ASCII characters for the run groups.
zh_TW: 輸入運行的組只能使用ASCII字元.

en: Please enter only ASCII characters for the run users.
zh_TW: 輸入運行使用者只能使用ASCII字元.

en: Please enter only ASCII characters for the serial number.
zh_TW: 輸入序列名只能使用ASCII字元.

en: Please enter only ASCII characters for the user names.
zh_TW: 輸入使用者名只能使用ASCII字元.

en: Please enter the DN and password of the administrative password self reset account.
zh_TW: 請輸入DN和管理員級密碼自助重定的帳號的密碼.

en: Please enter the DN and password of the administrative self registration account.
zh_TW: 請輸入管理員級密碼自助重定的帳號和密碼.

en: Please enter the DN and password to use for all jobs.
zh_TW: 請輸入所有工作使用的DN和密碼.

en: Please enter the DN of the LDAP entry with object class "msSFU30DomainInfo".
zh_TW: 請輸入目標類"sambaUnixIdPool"的 LDAP 紀錄的DN

en: Please enter the DN of the LDAP entry with object class "sambaUnixIdPool".
zh_TW: 請輸入目標類為"sambaUnixIdPool"的 LDAP 紀錄的DN

en: Please enter the IP address for this entry.
zh_TW: 請為這個紀錄輸入IP地址

en: Please enter the IP address of your DNS server.
zh_TW: 請輸入DNS伺服器IP地址

en: Please enter the LDAP DN that should be used to create new users.
zh_TW: 請輸入用於建立新使用者的LDAP DN.

en: Please enter the LDAP DN that should be used to reset passwords.
zh_TW: 請輸入用於重定密碼的LDAP DN.

en: Please enter the LDAP attribute name for this field.
zh_TW: 請為此域輸入LDAP屬性.

en: Please enter the LDAP suffix where LAM should start to search for users. The LDAP filter needs to match the given user name to exactly one DN. The value "%USER%" will be replaced by the user name from the login page.
zh_TW: 請輸入LAM開始搜索使用者的LDAP尾碼.所給使用者名經LDAP篩檢程式後需要精確匹配到一個DN."%USER%"將在登錄頁替換為使用者名.

en: Please enter the LDAP suffix where the PyKota job entries are stored (configuration option "jobbase").
zh_TW: 請輸入PyKota儲存任務的LDAP尾碼. (配置選項 "jobbase").

en: Please enter the LDAP suffix where your Samba domain entries are stored.
zh_TW: 請輸入儲存Samba功能變數名稱錄的LDAP尾碼).

en: Please enter the account context.
zh_TW: 請輸入帳號的語境.

en: Please enter the account information on the other pages first.
zh_TW: 請先在另一個頁面輸入帳號資訊.

en: Please enter the account type.
zh_TW: 請輸入帳號的類型.

en: Please enter the account's type (e.g. "friend").
zh_TW: 請輸入帳號的類型(比如"friend").

en: Please enter the application data.
zh_TW: 請輸入應用資料.

en: Please enter the application.
zh_TW: 請輸入應用名.

en: Please enter the automount entry (e.g. "-fstype=nfs,rw server:/home").
zh_TW: 請輸入自動掛接紀錄(比如:"-fstype=nfs,rw server:/home")

en: Please enter the company name.
zh_TW: 請輸入公司名.

en: Please enter the configuration and create a server profile.
zh_TW: 請輸入配置名稱並新建一個伺服器配置

en: Please enter the configuration password. This is NOT your LDAP password. It is stored in your .conf-file. If this is the first time you log in, enter "lam".
zh_TW: 請輸入設定檔的密碼,不是LDAP中的密碼,這個密碼存放在設定檔中,第一次登錄的話,請輸入"lam".

en: Please enter the connection string (e.g. "(DESCRIPTION=(ADDRESS=(PROTOCOL=TCP)(HOST=server)(PORT=1521))(CONNECT_DATA=(SERVICE_NAME=db.example.com)))").
zh_TW: 請輸入連接字串(比如:"(DESCRIPTION=(ADDRESS=(PROTOCOL=TCP)(HOST=server)(PORT=1521))(CONNECT_DATA=(SERVICE_NAME=db.example.com)))").

en: Please enter the environment name for this node (e.g. production).
zh_TW: 請為本節點輸入環境名(比如:production).

en: Please enter the extension context.
zh_TW: 請輸入外掛的語境.

en: Please enter the extension name.
zh_TW: 請輸入外掛的名稱.

en: Please enter the group name.
zh_TW: 請輸入組名.

en: Please enter the host name.
zh_TW: 請輸入主機名稱.

en: Please enter the list of scripts which should be run. Each line has the following format: [account type] [action] [script and arguments]
zh_TW: 請輸入運行的腳本列表。每一行遵循如下格式：[帳號類型] [動作] [腳本和參數]

en: Please enter the list of scripts which should be run. Each line has the following format: [action] [script and arguments]
zh_TW: 請輸入運行的腳本列表。每一行遵循如下格式：[動作] [腳本和參數]

en: Please enter the magic number you configured on server side.
zh_TW: 請輸入伺服器端配置的魔法號

en: Please enter the mapping entry (e.g. "-fstype=nfs,rw server:/projects").
zh_TW: 請輸入映射紀錄(比如:"-fstype=nfs,rw server:/projects")

en: Please enter the mapping name for this entry (e.g. auto.home).
zh_TW: 請輸入本紀錄的映射名(比如:auto.home).

en: Please enter the master configuration password. This is NOT your LDAP password. It is stored in your config.cfg file. If this is the first time you log in, enter "lam".
zh_TW: 請輸入本系統管理配置密碼,不是LDAP密碼,存在在config.cfg檔中,如果第一次登錄,請輸入"lam".

en: Please enter the master password to change the general preferences:
zh_TW: 修改一般配置,請輸入管理密碼:

en: Please enter the message store.
zh_TW: 請輸入消息的存儲空間

en: Please enter the name of the new profile and the password to change its settings. Profile names may contain letters, numbers and -/_.
zh_TW: 請輸入新設定檔名和密碼.設定檔名可以包含字元和-/_ .

en: Please enter the new name of the profile. The name may contain letters, numbers and -/_.
zh_TW: 請輸入新的設定檔名稱.可以包含字母,數字和 -/_ .

en: Please enter the number of days before password expiration to send out the email.
zh_TW: 請輸入密碼過期前發送提醒信件的天數

en: Please enter the password for the admin DN. Please note that this is saved as clear-text in the self service profile.
zh_TW: 請輸入管理DN的密碼.請注意密碼將在自助服務配置中以明文存放.

en: Please enter the password which you want to set for this account.
zh_TW: 請輸入這個帳號的密碼.

en: Please enter the password which you want to set for this account. You may also generate a random password (12 characters) which will be displayed on your screen.
zh_TW: 請輸入本帳號的密碼.可以生成一個12個字元長的隨機密碼,顯示在螢幕上.

en: Please enter the path to the user's home directory.
zh_TW: 請輸入使用者主目錄路徑.

en: Please enter the port number for (unencrypted) HTTP connections.
zh_TW: 請輸入非加密的HTTP連接埠號

en: Please enter the port number for encrypted connections.
zh_TW: 請輸入加密連接的埠號

en: Please enter the possible security questions for the password self reset.
zh_TW: 請為密碼重定設置安全提問.

en: Please enter the priority.
zh_TW: 請輸入優先順序.

en: Please enter the quota limit of this mailbox in kilobytes.
zh_TW: 請輸入郵箱的限額(kB)

en: Please enter the quota settings for this mount point. The syntax is: {soft block limit},{hard block limit},{soft inode limit},{hard inode limit}
zh_TW: 請輸入本掛接點的配額設置.語法為:(軟塊限制},{硬塊限制},{軟體節點限制},{硬節點限制}.

en: Please enter the quota settings for this user. The syntax is: {mount point},{soft block limit},{hard block limit},{soft inode limit},{hard inode limit}.
zh_TW: 請輸入本使用者的配額設置.語法為:{裝配點},{軟塊限制},{硬塊限制},{軟體節點限制},{硬節點限制}.

en: Please enter the recipients for this alias.
zh_TW: 請為這個別名輸入收件人.

en: Please enter the regular expression (e.g. "/^[0-9a-zA-Z]+$/") to validate this field. For a syntax description see <a href="%s">here</a>.
zh_TW: 請輸入規則運算式 (比如:"/^[0-9a-zA-Z]+$/")來校驗這個域 .語法的描述 <a href="%s">看這裡</a>.

en: Please enter the same password in both password fields.
zh_TW: 在兩個密碼輸入框請輸入相同的密碼.

en: Please enter the security question for the password self reset.
zh_TW: 請為密碼自重定輸入安全提問.

en: Please enter the site and secret key you got from Google reCAPTCHA.
zh_TW: 請輸入從 Google reCAPTCHA 獲得的網站和金鑰.

en: Please enter the time limit in minutes. 0 means unlimited.
zh_TW: 請輸入時間限制（分鐘）。0代表不限制。

en: Please enter the user name and password to connect to the database.
zh_TW: 請輸入連接資料庫使用的使用者名和密碼.

en: Please enter the user's name.
zh_TW: 請輸入使用者名.

en: Please enter your Puppet variables for this node (e.g. config_exim=true).
zh_TW: 請為本節點輸入您的Puppet變數(比如:config_exim=true).

en: Please enter your licence key.
zh_TW: 請輸入您的許可金鑰.

en: Please enter your master configuration password to change the self service profile:
zh_TW: 請輸入主配置密碼來修改使用者自助服務設定檔.

en: Please enter your password to change the server preferences:
zh_TW: 改變伺服器配置,請輸入密碼:

en: Please enter your public SSH key.
zh_TW: 請輸入您的SSH公開金鑰.

en: Please fill out the DHCP settings first.
zh_TW: 請先填寫DHCP設置

en: Please go back and try again.
zh_TW: 請返回重試.

en: Please install and activate a supported PDO extension.
zh_TW: 請安裝並啟動被支持的PDO外掛.

en: Please install and activate the PDO extension for PHP.
zh_TW: 請安裝並啟動PHP中的PDO外掛模組.

en: Please provide a CSV formated file with your account data. The cells in the first row must be filled with the column identifiers. The following rows represent one account for each row.
zh_TW: 請提供帳號數據CSV格式檔.第一行必須為欄目標識,以下每行表示一個帳號.

en: Please provide a file in DER or PEM format.
zh_TW: 請提供 DER 或 PEM 格式的檔。

en: Please provide a file to upload.
zh_TW: 請提供上傳的檔。

en: Please select an image file to upload. It must be in JPG format (.jpg/.jpeg).
zh_TW: 請選擇影像檔上傳,必須是JPG格式(.jpg/.jpeg).

en: Please select the field type (e.g. text field).
zh_TW: 請輸入域的類型(比如:文字方塊).

en: Please select the suffix where changes should be done.
zh_TW: 請選擇修改的尾碼

en: Please select the template for the new server profile. You can either select an existing server profile or use one of the built-in templates.
zh_TW: 請為新伺服器配置選擇範本. 也可以選擇一個已存在的伺服器配置,或者使用一個內置模板.

en: Please select the type of database to use for job data.
zh_TW: 請選擇工作資料所用的資料庫類型.

en: Please select your local time zone.
zh_TW: 請選擇當地時區.

en: Please select your prefered log level. Messages with a lower level will not be logged.
zh_TW: 請選擇日誌等級,在此等級以下的日誌不會被記錄.

en: Please set the voicemail password with "Set password" before saving.
zh_TW: 在儲存前請設置語音信件的密碼.

en: Please set up all required attributes on page: %s
zh_TW: 請在頁面%s上輸入必須的屬性.

en: Please set up your master configuration file (config/config.cfg) first!
zh_TW: 請先主設定檔(config/config.cfg)!

en: Please set your LDAP suffix to an LDAP entry with object class "dhcpService" or "dhcpServer".
zh_TW: 請設置LDAP尾碼為一個目標類為"dhcpService" 或者 "dhcpServer"的 LDAP 紀錄.

en: Please setup your licence data.
zh_TW: 請設置您的許可數據.

en: Please specify at least one operation.
zh_TW: 請至少指定一個操作

en: Please specify how your users need to identify themselves.
zh_TW: 請指定你的使用者需要怎樣標識自己.

en: Please specify the group scope.
zh_TW: 請指定組的範圍

en: Please specify the possible values for this field. Each value can have a descriptive label that is displayed to the user.
zh_TW: 請指定這個域的可能的值.每個值有一個顯示給使用者的描述標籤.

en: Please specify which attributes should be changed. The modify operation will also add an value if the attribute does not yet exist. To delete all values of an attribute please leave the value field empty.
zh_TW: 請指定要改變的屬性. 當屬性不存在的時候,這個修改操作也會新增新的屬性. 要刪除一個屬性,請保留空白.

en: Please upload a .jpg/.jpeg file.
zh_TW: 請上傳 .jpg/.jpeg檔案.

en: Please wait
zh_TW: 請稍等

en: Policy count: %s
zh_TW: 策略總計: %s

en: Policy list has invalid format!
zh_TW: 策略列表含有不正確格式!

en: Pools
zh_TW: 地址集區

en: Port
zh_TW: 埠

en: Port number.
zh_TW: 埠號

en: Position
zh_TW: 位置

en: Possible values
zh_TW: 可能的值

en: Possible wildcards are: "*" = any character, "^" = line start, "$" = line end
zh_TW: 可能的萬用字元是: "*" = 任意字元, "^" = 行的開頭, "$" = 行的末尾.

en: Post office box
zh_TW: 郵政信箱

en: Postal address
zh_TW: 郵政地址

en: Postal address, city
zh_TW: 郵政地址,城市

en: Postal code
zh_TW: 郵遞區號

en: Predefined classes
zh_TW: 預定義類

en: Predefined environments
zh_TW: 預定義環境

en: Predefined services
zh_TW: 預定義服務

en: Predefined values
zh_TW: 預訂值

en: Preference
zh_TW: 優先

en: Prefix for mailboxes
zh_TW: 郵箱首碼

en: President
zh_TW: 總裁

en: Price
zh_TW: 價格

en: Price per job
zh_TW: 每任務價格

en: Price per page
zh_TW: 每頁價格

en: Primary affiliation
zh_TW: 主要聯絡

en: Primary group
zh_TW: 主要組

en: Primary master DNS server for this zone (e.g. "ns1.example.com.").
zh_TW: 這個域的主DNS伺服器(比如 "ns1.example.com.").

en: Primary name server
zh_TW: 主DNS伺服器

en: Primary organisational unit
zh_TW: 主要組織單元

en: Principal name
zh_TW: 主要的名稱

en: Principal name is invalid!
zh_TW: 主要的名稱不正確!

en: Printer
zh_TW: 印表機

en: Printer count: %s
zh_TW: 印表機總計: %s

en: Printer description.
zh_TW: 印表機描述

en: Printer groups
zh_TW: 印表機組

en: Printer name
zh_TW: 印表機名

en: Printer name already exists!
zh_TW: 印表機名已經存在!

en: Printer name contains invalid characters. Valid characters are: a-z, A-Z, 0-9 and .-_ !
zh_TW: 印表機名包含不正確字元,只能使用a-z,A-Z,0-9,和 .-_!

en: Printer name of the printer which should be created. Valid characters are: a-z, A-Z, 0-9 and .-_ .
zh_TW: 將要建立這台印表機的印表機名,可用字元為: a-z, A-Z, 0-9,及 -或_

en: Printers
zh_TW: 印表機

en: Priority
zh_TW: 優先順序

en: Proceed
zh_TW: 處理完畢

en: Profile
zh_TW: 配置

en: Profile DN
zh_TW: 配置DN

en: Profile deleted.
zh_TW: 設定檔被刪除.

en: Profile editor
zh_TW: 設定檔編輯器

en: Profile management
zh_TW: 設定檔管理

en: Profile name
zh_TW: 設定檔名

en: Profile name is invalid!
zh_TW: 設定檔名不正確!

en: Profile password
zh_TW: 設定檔密碼

en: Profile passwords are different or empty!
zh_TW: 設定檔密碼不同或為空!

en: Profile path
zh_TW: 設定檔路徑

en: Profile path is invalid!
zh_TW: 設定檔路徑不正確!

en: Profile was saved.
zh_TW: 設定檔已儲存.

en: Profiles
zh_TW: 設定檔

en: Program to execute for all incoming mails.
zh_TW: 所有收件要運行的程式.

en: Progress
zh_TW: 處理

en: Provider
zh_TW: 提供者

en: Proxy URL
zh_TW: 代理URL

en: Proxy-Addresses
zh_TW: 代理地址

en: Public store
zh_TW: 公用存儲

en: PyKota billing codes
zh_TW: PyKota 帳單號

en: PyKota group name
zh_TW: PyKota 組名

en: PyKota printers
zh_TW: PyKota印表機

en: PyKota user name
zh_TW: PyKota 使用者名

en: Pykota group name
zh_TW: PyKota 組名

en: Pykota user name
zh_TW: PyKota 使用者名

en: Qualify
zh_TW: 合格

en: Question
zh_TW: 提問

en: Quota
zh_TW: 配額

en: Quota for %s on %s
zh_TW: %s 在 %s 的硬碟配額:

en: Quota hard limit
zh_TW: 硬限額.

en: Quota has wrong format!
zh_TW: 磁片配額格式錯誤!

en: Quota limit (kB)
zh_TW: 限額(kB).

en: Quota override
zh_TW: 限制覆蓋

en: Quota size
zh_TW: 限制大小

en: Quota soft limit
zh_TW: 軟限額

en: Quota warning limit
zh_TW: 限制告警點.

en: RDN identifier
zh_TW: RDN標誌

en: RID base
zh_TW: RID 基類

en: RID settings
zh_TW: RID設置

en: RTP hold timeout
zh_TW: RTP保持超時

en: RTP timeout
zh_TW: RTP超時

en: Radio buttons
zh_TW: 選項按鈕

en: Radius profile for this user.
zh_TW: 該使用者的Radius配置

en: Range from
zh_TW: 範圍起始自

en: Range to
zh_TW: 範圍到

en: Ranges
zh_TW: 範圍

en: Read
zh_TW: 讀

en: Read-only
zh_TW: 唯讀

en: Read-only fields
zh_TW: 唯讀域

en: Read-only fields cannot be changed by the user. Use this if you want to show an attribute just for information.
zh_TW: 使用者不能修改的唯讀域.用此來顯示不能修改的選項.

en: Really delete value from this attribute?
zh_TW: 確定刪除這些屬性的值?

en: Realm
zh_TW: 域

en: Recipient
zh_TW: 收件人

en: Recipient is invalid!
zh_TW: 接收者不正確!

en: Recipient list
zh_TW: 收件人列表

en: Recipients
zh_TW: 收件人

en: Reconnect if disconnected
zh_TW: 如果中斷重新連接

en: Recursive copy
zh_TW: 遞迴拷貝

en: Recursive copy progress
zh_TW: 遞迴拷貝過程

en: Recursive delete progress
zh_TW: 遞迴刪除過程

en: Recursively copy all children of this object as well.
zh_TW: 此物件的所有子集遞迴拷貝完畢

en: Reenter password
zh_TW: 再次輸入密碼

en: Referrals
zh_TW: 轉交

en: Refresh
zh_TW: 刷新

en: Refresh this entry
zh_TW: 刷新本紀錄

en: Refresh time
zh_TW: 刷新時間

en: Refreshing tree
zh_TW: 樹刷新中

en: Register new account
zh_TW: 註冊新帳號

en: Registered address
zh_TW: 註冊地址

en: Registered address, city
zh_TW: 註冊地址,城市

en: Registration context
zh_TW: 註冊語境

en: Registration extension
zh_TW: 註冊外掛

en: Registration server
zh_TW: 註冊伺服器

en: Reject if conflicts
zh_TW: 如果衝突會被拒絕

en: Reloading
zh_TW: 重新載入

en: Remember user name
zh_TW: 記住使用者的名稱

en: Remove
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Remove Asterisk voicemail extension
zh_TW: 刪除Asterisk語音信件外掛

en: Remove Authorized Service extension
zh_TW: 刪除授權服務外掛

en: Remove EDU person extension
zh_TW: 刪除EDU使用者外掛

en: Remove FreeRadius extension
zh_TW: 刪除FreeRadius外掛

en: Remove IP address extension
zh_TW: 刪除 IP 地址外掛

en: Remove Kerberos extension
zh_TW: 刪除Kerberos外掛

en: Remove Puppet extension
zh_TW: 刪除Puppet外掛

en: Remove PyKota extension
zh_TW: 刪除PyKota外掛

en: Remove SSH public key extension
zh_TW: 刪除SSH公開金鑰外掛

en: Remove Samba 3 extension
zh_TW: 刪除 Samba 3 外掛

en: Remove Shadow account extension
zh_TW: 刪除 Shadow 帳號外掛

en: Remove Unix extension
zh_TW: 刪除 Unix 外掛

en: Remove Zarafa extension
zh_TW: 刪除Zarafa外掛

en: Remove extension
zh_TW: 刪除外掛

en: Remove from all Unix groups
zh_TW: 從所有的Unix組中刪除

en: Remove from all group of (unique) names
zh_TW: 從所有的(唯一)名稱組中刪除.

en: Remove host extension
zh_TW: 刪除主機外掛

en: Remove mail routing extension
zh_TW: 刪除信件路由外掛

en: Remove password
zh_TW: 刪除密碼

en: Remove password self reset extension
zh_TW: 刪除密碼自助重定外掛

en: Remove qmail extension
zh_TW: 刪除Qmail外掛

en: Remove selected entries
zh_TW: 刪除所選紀錄

en: Remove this account type
zh_TW: 刪除這個帳號類型

en: Remove user from alias entry.
zh_TW: 從別名紀錄刪除使用者。

en: Remove/replace photo
zh_TW: 刪除/修改照片

en: Removed users
zh_TW: 已刪除的使用者

en: Rename
zh_TW: 重命名

en: Rename <b>%s</b> to a new object.
zh_TW: 將<b>%s</b> 重新命名到新的物件

en: Rename profile
zh_TW: 設定檔重命名

en: Rename successful!
zh_TW: 重命名操作成功!

en: Rename this entry
zh_TW: 重命名這個紀錄

en: Renamed profile.
zh_TW: 已更名的設定檔.

en: Renaming
zh_TW: 重命名中

en: Renewable lifetime
zh_TW: 可重建生命週期

en: Renewable lifetime must be a number.
zh_TW: 可重建壽命必須是數位!

en: Repeat password
zh_TW: 確認密碼

en: Replaced $user or $group in homedir.
zh_TW: 在homedir中已修改$user和$group.

en: Reply-to address
zh_TW: 回復地址

en: Reply-to address for password mails is invalid.
zh_TW: 密碼信件的回復地址不正確

en: Require password change on first login
zh_TW: 第一次登錄時需要修改密碼

en: Require smartcard
zh_TW: 需要智慧卡

en: Required attribute for object classes
zh_TW: 物件類別的所需屬性

en: Required attributes
zh_TW: 必選屬性

en: Requires hardware authentication
zh_TW: 需要硬體認證

en: Requires preauthentication
zh_TW: 需要預認證

en: Reset
zh_TW: 復位

en: Reset changes
zh_TW: 復位設定

en: Reset password
zh_TW: 重定密碼

en: Reset time after lockout
zh_TW: 在鎖定後復位時間

en: Reset time after lockout must be are natural number.
zh_TW: 鎖定帳號後復位時間必須是自然數.

en: Resets the billing code's balance and page counter to 0.
zh_TW: 重置帳單餘額和列印數量為0

en: Resource settings
zh_TW: 資源設置

en: Restrict caller ID
zh_TW: 受限撥號ID.

en: Result
zh_TW: 結果

en: Retrieving DN
zh_TW: 獲取DN

en: Retry count
zh_TW: 重試次數

en: Retry time
zh_TW: 重試時間

en: Reverse DNS entries ("PTR" records)
zh_TW: 反DNS紀錄Reverse DNS entries ("PTR" 記錄)

en: Reverse zone name
zh_TW: 反向區域名

en: Rights for the home directory
zh_TW: 個人目錄的許可權

en: Role
zh_TW: 角色

en: Role count: %s
zh_TW: 角色總計: %s

en: Role member DNs
zh_TW: 角色成員DN

en: Role name
zh_TW: 角色名

en: Roles
zh_TW: 角色

en: Room
zh_TW: 房間

en: Room number
zh_TW: 房間號

en: Routing address
zh_TW: 郵寄地址

en: Rows
zh_TW: 行

en: Rules
zh_TW: 規則

en: Run
zh_TW: 運行

en: Run group
zh_TW: 運行組

en: Run groups
zh_TW: 運行組

en: Run user
zh_TW: 運行使用者

en: Run users
zh_TW: 運行使用者

en: SASL mechanisms
zh_TW: SASL機制

en: SIP URI for a realtime peer.
zh_TW: 即時端的SIP URI

en: SIP user agent identification.
zh_TW: SIP使用者代理標識

en: SOA record
zh_TW: SOA記錄

en: SRV record
zh_TW: SRV 紀錄

en: SRV records
zh_TW: SRV 記錄

en: SSH connection
zh_TW: SSH連接

en: SSH connection established.
zh_TW: SSH連接已經建立.

en: SSH key file
zh_TW: SSH金鑰檔案

en: SSH key password
zh_TW: SSH金鑰密碼

en: SSH public key
zh_TW: SSH公開金鑰

en: SSH public keys
zh_TW: SSH公開金鑰

en: SSL certificate
zh_TW: SSL 數位憑證

en: SSL certificates
zh_TW: SSL 數位憑證

en: SSL port
zh_TW: SSL埠

en: Samba 3 domain SID is invalid!
zh_TW: Samba 3 域SID不正確!

en: Samba 3 domain entries
zh_TW: Samba 3 域紀錄

en: Samba ID pool
zh_TW: Samba ID 池

en: Samba ID pool DN
zh_TW: Samba ID 池的DN

en: Samba RID number
zh_TW: Samba RID號

en: Samba display name
zh_TW: Samba 顯示名

en: Samba domain
zh_TW: Samba 域

en: Samba domain name
zh_TW: Samba 功能變數名稱

en: Samba domains
zh_TW: Samba 域

en: Samba group type
zh_TW: Samba 組類型

en: Samba password
zh_TW: Samba密碼

en: Samba workstations
zh_TW: Samba工作站

en: Saturday
zh_TW: 星期六

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Save a dump of this object
zh_TW: 儲存這個物件的轉儲

en: Save a dump of this object and all of its children
zh_TW: 儲存這個物件及其所有子集的轉儲

en: Save as file
zh_TW: 儲存為檔

en: Save changes
zh_TW: 儲存修改

en: Schema browser
zh_TW: Schema流覽器

en: Schema suffix
zh_TW: Schema 尾碼

en: Schema test
zh_TW: Schema測試

en: Scoped affiliations
zh_TW: 作用域關係

en: Script path
zh_TW: 腳本路徑

en: Script path is invalid!
zh_TW: 腳本路徑不正確!

en: Script rights are invalid!
zh_TW: 腳本許可權不正確!

en: Script server is invalid!
zh_TW: 腳本伺服器不正確!

en: Script servers
zh_TW: 腳本伺服器

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜索

en: Search Results
zh_TW: 搜索結果

en: Search filter
zh_TW: 搜索篩檢程式

en: Search returned no results
zh_TW: 搜索無結果

en: Search scope
zh_TW: 搜索範圍

en: Search tree suffix for users
zh_TW: 查詢使用者的樹尾碼

en: Section
zh_TW: 節

en: Security
zh_TW: 安全

en: Security error: The file being uploaded may be malicious.
zh_TW: 安全錯誤:正在上傳的檔可能有錯誤.

en: Security group
zh_TW: 安全性群組

en: Security groups are used for permission management and distribution groups as email lists.
zh_TW: 安全性群組用於許可權管理,分發組用於email使用者列表.

en: Security questions
zh_TW: 安全提問

en: Security settings
zh_TW: 安全設定

en: See also
zh_TW: 同時參考

en: See the manual for instructions to solve this problem.
zh_TW: 參考手冊來解決本問題.

en: Select a template for the creation process
zh_TW: 為新建處理選擇範本

en: Select a template to edit the entry
zh_TW: 為編輯這個紀錄選擇範本

en: Select all
zh_TW: 全選

en: Select an LDIF file
zh_TW: 選擇LDIF檔

en: Select host
zh_TW: 選擇主機

en: Select list
zh_TW: 選項清單

en: Select mail
zh_TW: 選擇信件

en: Select one or more alias entries from the list to add the recipient.
zh_TW: 從列表中選擇一個或多個別名紀錄加入到接收列表中.

en: Select user
zh_TW: 選擇使用者

en: Selected groups
zh_TW: 已選擇的組

en: Selected modules
zh_TW: 已選擇的模組

en: Selected roles
zh_TW: 已選中的角色

en: Selected users
zh_TW: 已選擇的使用者

en: Self service configuration
zh_TW: 自助服務配置

en: Self service configuration editor
zh_TW: 自助服務配置編輯器

en: Self service login
zh_TW: 自助服務登錄

en: Self service login attribute
zh_TW: 自助服務登錄屬性

en: Self service profile
zh_TW: 自助服務配置

en: Send confirmation mail
zh_TW: 發送確認信件

en: Send notification mail
zh_TW: 發送提示信件

en: Send password via mail
zh_TW: 通過信件發送密碼

en: Send via mail
zh_TW: 通過信件發送

en: Sender email addresses
zh_TW: 發信人的郵寄地址

en: Sender entries
zh_TW: 發送者紀錄

en: Sender filter
zh_TW: 發送者過濾運算式

en: Sends a mail to the user to inform him about the password change.
zh_TW: 發一封信件來通知使用者有關密碼修改事宜.

en: Sends a mail to the user to validate his email address before the password change.
zh_TW: 在密碼修改前,給使用者發一封信件來確認郵寄地址.

en: Sends the old password together with the new password when the user sets a new password.
zh_TW: 當使用者設置新密碼時同時發送舊密碼.

en: Sends the password to the user via mail. Please edit your LAM server profile to setup the mail settings.
zh_TW: 把密碼通過信件發送給使用者。請編輯LAM伺服器設定檔來設定信件的配置.

en: Serial number
zh_TW: 序號

en: Server
zh_TW: 伺服器

en: Server address
zh_TW: 伺服器地址

en: Server address is invalid!
zh_TW: 伺服器地址不正確!

en: Server information
zh_TW: 伺服器資訊

en: Server list
zh_TW: 伺服器列表

en: Server profile
zh_TW: 伺服器設置檔

en: Server settings
zh_TW: 伺服器設置

en: Server statistics
zh_TW: 伺服器統計

en: Server time
zh_TW: 伺服器時間

en: Servers
zh_TW: 伺服器

en: Service name (e.g. sshd, imap, ftp). Enter one service per entry.
zh_TW: 服務名(比如:sshd,imap,ftp).每個紀錄輸入一個服務.

en: Services ("SRV" records)
zh_TW: 服務 ("SRV" 記錄)

en: Session timeout
zh_TW: 會話超時

en: Set
zh_TW: 設置

en: Set also for Kerberos
zh_TW: 同時也為Kerberos設置

en: Set also for Samba 3
zh_TW: 同時也為Samba 3設置

en: Set also for Shadow
zh_TW: 同時也為Shadow設置

en: Set also for Windows
zh_TW: 同時也為Windows設置

en: Set password
zh_TW: 設置密碼

en: Set primary group as memberUid
zh_TW: 為主組設置memberUid

en: Set profile password
zh_TW: 設置檔密碼

en: Set random password
zh_TW: 設置隨機密碼

en: Set specific password
zh_TW: 設置特定的密碼

en: Set the search results to 0 to retrieve all available records.
zh_TW: 設置搜索條件為0,來獲取所有的記錄

en: Set this field read-only.
zh_TW: 將此域設為唯讀。

en: Set this only if your LDAP schema allows that groups may not have any members (e.g. if you use OpenDJ).
zh_TW: 僅在LDAP範本允許組不含組員時再設置(比如使用OpenDJ).

en: Sets the alias names linked to the current user name.
zh_TW: 設置連接到當前使用者的別名.

en: Sets the alias names linked to the user's email address.
zh_TW: 設置連接到使用者郵寄地址的別名。

en: Sets the default timeout (in seconds) for entries without explicit timeout value.
zh_TW: 如果在沒有明確的超時值時,預設的超時(秒數)

en: Sets the delivery mode (e.g. disable mail forwarding).
zh_TW: 設置發送模式(比如 關閉信件轉發).

en: Sets the group password.
zh_TW: 設置組密碼

en: Sets the preference for the mail server. Lower values have higher priority.
zh_TW: 設置信件伺服器的優先順序,越小的值具備更高的優先順序.

en: Sets this account type to read-only.
zh_TW: 將此帳號類型設為唯讀。

en: Shadowing
zh_TW: 遮蔽化(shadow)

en: Shared folder count: %s
zh_TW: 共用資料夾總計:%s

en: Shared mail folder
zh_TW: 共用信件資料夾

en: Shared store only
zh_TW: 僅共用存儲

en: Should DDNS (Dynamic DNS) be activated?
zh_TW: DDNS(動態DNS)是否已經啟動?

en: Should fix IP addresses be added to the DNS server?
zh_TW: 新增一個固定IP地址到DNS伺服器嗎?

en: Show
zh_TW: 顯示

en: Show LDIF file
zh_TW: 顯示LDIF檔

en: Show account status
zh_TW: 顯示帳號狀態

en: Show attributes
zh_TW: 顯示屬性

en: Show calendar
zh_TW: 顯示日曆

en: Show effective members
zh_TW: 顯示受影響的使用者

en: Show internal attributes
zh_TW: 顯示內部屬性

en: Show only Asterisk accounts
zh_TW: 只顯示 Asterisk 帳號

en: Show primary group members as normal group members
zh_TW: 主組使用者顯示為普通組使用者

en: Single Machine Licence
zh_TW: 單機許可

en: Single valued
zh_TW: 單值

en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

en: Size limit in bytes for a single mail. Larger mails will be bounced.
zh_TW: 單封信件的大小限額(位元組數).更大的信件會被退回.

en: Skip
zh_TW: 跳過

en: Soft block
zh_TW: 軟塊

en: Soft block limit
zh_TW: 軟塊限制

en: Soft block limit.
zh_TW: 軟塊限制.

en: Soft inode
zh_TW: 軟節點

en: Soft inode (files) limit.
zh_TW: 軟節點限制.

en: Soft inode limit
zh_TW: 軟節點限制.

en: Some IMAP servers store mailboxes with a prefix (e.g. "user" for Cyrus which results in "user.username").
zh_TW: 有些IMAP伺服器在存儲信件時使用首碼(比如:在Cyrus中"user"的郵箱是"user.username").

en: Some attributes (%s) were modified and are highlighted below.
zh_TW: 下面被選中的屬性(%s)已經被修改.

en: Some required information is missing
zh_TW: 缺少一些必要的資訊

en: Sorry this help id ({bold}%s{endbold}) is not available for this module ({bold}%s{endbold}).
zh_TW: 對不起，本模組({bold}%s{endbold}) 尚無幫助說明 (help id {bold}%s{endbold}).

en: Sorry this help number ({bold}%s{endbold}) is not available.
zh_TW: 對不起,本幫助號({bold}%s{endbold})並不存在.

en: Special user
zh_TW: 特殊使用者

en: Specifies a filter that matches the members (e.g. "(mail=*@zarafa.nl)").
zh_TW: 指定使用者匹配的過濾規則.(比如:"(mail=*@zarafa.nl)").

en: Specifies how "Send as" privileges are displayed.
zh_TW: 指定如何顯示"Send as"許可權

en: Specifies how members and owners are displayed.
zh_TW: 設置顯示使用者和屬主的數量

en: Specifies how members are displayed.
zh_TW: 設置成員顯示方法

en: Specifies if LAM should automatically follow referrals. Activate if you use referrals in your LDAP directory.
zh_TW: 指定LAM是否自動追隨引薦的LDAP伺服器.如果在LDAP目錄中使用了引薦功能請打開此項.

en: Specifies if password mails may be sent to mail addresses other than the user's LDAP mail address.
zh_TW: 指定密碼信件是否發送到郵箱地址而不是使用者LDAP中的郵箱地址.

en: Specifies if the mail should be sent as text or HTML.
zh_TW: 指定發送信件用文本方式還是HTML方式

en: Specifies if the password must not contain 3 or more characters of the user/first/last name.
zh_TW: 指定是否密碼不允許包含姓名中3個或更多的字元。

en: Specifies if the password must not contain the user name.
zh_TW: 指定密碼不允許包含使用者姓名

en: Specifies if the user can call forward.
zh_TW: 指定使用者是否可以來電轉接

en: Specifies if the user may authenticate with FreeRadius.
zh_TW: 指定使用者是否可以通過FreeRadius認證.

en: Specifies if this group has security possibilities.
zh_TW: 指定本組是否具備安全可能性.

en: Specifies if this server contains the public store. This may be changed only for new entries.
zh_TW: 指定本伺服器是否公用存儲.僅在新紀錄可修改.

en: Specifies if unknown clients are allowed.
zh_TW: 指定是否允許未知的使用者端

en: Specifies if users are allowed to change their own passwords or not.
zh_TW: 指定使用者是否允許修改自己的密碼。

en: Specifies the LDAP base where to search for members (e.g. "ou=zarafa,dc=company,dc=com").
zh_TW: 指定LDAP搜索使用者的基礎DN(比如: "ou=zarafa,dc=company,dc=com").

en: Specifies the allowed file extension. This is checked at upload time.
zh_TW: 指定允許的檔副檔名. 會在上傳的時候檢查.

en: Specifies the attribute that should be used to reference the entries. If you would like to reference also groups then this must be set to "dn".
zh_TW: 指定引用紀錄時使用的屬性.如果你引用組,這裡必須為"dn".

en: Specifies the capacity of this resource.
zh_TW: 指定資源容量

en: Specifies the folder type (e.g. shared mail folder).
zh_TW: 指定資料夾類型(比如 共用信件資料夾).

en: Specifies the maximum allowed file size in bytes.
zh_TW: 指定允許的檔最大位元組數.

en: Specifies the maximum lifetime of a ticket in days.
zh_TW: 指定票證的最大生命週期天數.

en: Specifies the maximum number of seconds before a password is due to expire that expiration warning messages will be returned to a user.
zh_TW: 在密碼過期前，對使用者提示密碼過期警告的最長時間（秒數）。

en: Specifies the maximum number of seconds that a connection can be idle before the session is terminated.
zh_TW: 指定在會話中斷前,一條連接空閒的最長時間-秒數.

en: Specifies the maximum renewable lifetime of a ticket in days.
zh_TW: 指定票證的最大重建生命期天數.

en: Specifies the minimum number of characters that will be accepted in a password.
zh_TW: 指定在密碼中的字元的最少個數

en: Specifies the number of above password rules that must be fulfilled.
zh_TW: 指定上述密碼規則必須滿足的數量

en: Specifies the number of consecutive failed login attempts after which the password may not be used to login.
zh_TW: 指定鎖定帳號前連續登錄失敗的次數。

en: Specifies the number of previously used passwords which should be saved in the password history. New passwords can only be set if they are not in the password history.
zh_TW: 指定使用者舊密碼的歷史記錄個數。新密碼不能與歷史記錄中的舊密碼相同。

en: Specifies the number of seconds after which old consecutive failed login attempts are purged from the failure counter, even though no successful authentication has occurred.
zh_TW: 指定從失敗記錄器中清除原來的連續登錄失敗記錄的最長時間（秒數）。

en: Specifies the number of seconds during which the password cannot be used to login due to too many consecutive failed bind attempts.
zh_TW: 指定在連續登錄失敗後，使用者不能登錄的最長時間（秒數）。

en: Specifies the person's affiliation within a particular security domain in broad categories such as student, faculty, staff, alum, etc.
zh_TW: 指定一個使用者的聯絡,要求是公開目錄中明確的安全域,比如學生,教職員工,校友等等.

en: Specifies the person's primary relationship to the institution in broad categories such as student, faculty, staff, alum, etc.
zh_TW: 指定使用者的主要關係,要求是公開目錄的慣例,比如學生,教職員工,校友等等

en: Specifies the person's relationships to the institution in broad categories such as student, faculty, staff, alum, etc.
zh_TW: 指定使用者的關係,要求是公開目錄中的慣例,比如學生,教職員工,校友等等.

en: Specifies the priority of this entry (lower value means more preferred).
zh_TW: 指定這個紀錄的優先順序（值越低，優先權越高）

en: Specifies the type of limit for printing if any. Please note that in contrast to "Free printing" the option "No quota" includes accounting.
zh_TW: 指定印表機限制類型. 請注意 "Free printing"和 "No quota" 的區別

en: Specifies the used port for this entry.
zh_TW: 指定這個紀錄的使用的埠

en: Specifies the user's pickup group.
zh_TW: 指定使用者的接聽組.

en: Specifies the weight of this entry (relative value).
zh_TW: 指定這個紀錄的權重（相對值）

en: Specifies whether the user is an admin. System administrators may additionally create, modify and delete companies.
zh_TW: 指定使用者是否是管理員.系統管理員可以建立,修改,刪除附加的夥伴.

en: Specifies whether the user's existing password must be sent along with their new password when changing a password. Attention, LAM does not support password changes which require the old password.
zh_TW: 在使用者修改密碼時是否需要輸入舊密碼。注意，LAM不支援修改密碼時需要舊密碼。

en: Specify attributes and values
zh_TW: 指定屬性和屬性值

en: Standard LDAP search filter. Example: (&(sn=Smith)(givenName=David))
zh_TW: 標準的LDAP搜索運算式,比如 (&(sn=Smith)(givenName=David))

en: Start time
zh_TW: 開始時間

en: State
zh_TW: 地點

en: Static text
zh_TW: 靜態文本

en: Step %s of %s
zh_TW: 第 %s步,共 %s步

en: Steve, Stevo
zh_TW: Steve,Stevo

en: Storing the password in your server profile is also possible but not recommended.
zh_TW: 可以將密碼存放在伺服器設定檔中,但不推薦這麼做.

en: Street
zh_TW: 街道

en: Structure name
zh_TW: 結構名

en: Sub (entire subtree)
zh_TW: Sub (紀錄的子樹)

en: Subgroups
zh_TW: 分組

en: Subject
zh_TW: 標題

en: Submit
zh_TW: 送出

en: Subnet
zh_TW: 子網

en: Subnet mask
zh_TW: 子網路遮罩

en: Substring Rule
zh_TW: 子字串規則

en: Success
zh_TW: 成功

en: Successfully deleted DN %s
zh_TW: 成功刪除DN %s

en: Sudo role
zh_TW: Sudo角色

en: Sudo role count: %s
zh_TW: Sudo角色總計:%s

en: Sudo role management
zh_TW: Sudo角色管理

en: Sudo roles
zh_TW: Sudo角色

en: Sudo roles with higher order numbers are used if multiple roles match.
zh_TW: 如果多角色匹配，就使用更高排序的Sudo角色

en: Suffix
zh_TW: 尾碼

en: Suffix for GID/group name check
zh_TW: GID/組名的尾碼檢查

en: Suffix for UID/user name check
zh_TW: UID/使用者名的尾碼檢查

en: Suffix for new users
zh_TW: 新使用者的尾碼

en: Sunday
zh_TW: 星期日

en: Switch back to default label.
zh_TW: 換回到預設值.

en: Switch entries
zh_TW: 切換紀錄

en: Sync Asterisk password with Unix password
zh_TW: 同步Asterisk和Unix的密碼

en: Sync Heimdal Kerberos password with Unix password
zh_TW: 用Unix的密碼同步Heimdal Kerberos密碼

en: Sync MIT Kerberos password with Unix password
zh_TW: MIT Kerberos 密碼與Unix的密碼同步

en: Sync Samba 3 password
zh_TW: 同步 Samba 3 密碼

en: Sync Samba LM password with Unix password
zh_TW: 同步 Samba LM 密碼和Unix的密碼

en: Sync Samba NT password with Unix password
zh_TW: 同步Samba NT的密碼和 Unix的密碼

en: Sync Unix password with Windows password
zh_TW: 用windows密碼同步Unix密碼

en: Sync fields with page layout
zh_TW: 頁面配置的同步域

en: Sync from %s
zh_TW: 從%s同步

en: Syntax
zh_TW: 語法

en: Syntax OID
zh_TW: OID語法

en: Syntaxes
zh_TW: 語法

en: System administrator
zh_TW: 系統管理員

en: System logging
zh_TW: 系統日誌

en: TLS cannot be combined with ldaps://.
zh_TW: TLS不能與ldaps://結合

en: TXT record
zh_TW: TXT記錄

en: TXT records
zh_TW: TXT記錄

en: Target DN
zh_TW: 目標DN

en: Target IMAP folder
zh_TW: 目標IMAP資料夾

en: Target of invitation policy is invalid!
zh_TW: 邀請策略的目標不正確 !

en: Target server profile
zh_TW: 目標伺服器設置

en: Technical name
zh_TW: 技術名稱

en: Telephone number
zh_TW: 電話號碼

en: Temp
zh_TW: 臨時

en: Temp, contract till December
zh_TW: 臨時, 合同到12月份

en: Template
zh_TW: 範本

en: Templates
zh_TW: 範本

en: Terminal server options
zh_TW: 終端服務選項

en: Test settings
zh_TW: 測試設置

en: Tests
zh_TW: 測試

en: Text
zh_TW: 文本

en: Text ("TXT" records)
zh_TW: 文本("TXT" 記錄)

en: Text area
zh_TW: 文本區

en: Text field
zh_TW: 輸入框

en: The "NetID" of the person for the purposes of inter-institutional authentication. It should be represented in the form "user@scope" where scope defines a local security domain.
zh_TW: 使用者用來進行機構間認證的"NetID".格式是"user@scope",其中scope是本地安全域.

en: The DHCP ranges were changed to fit for the new subnet.
zh_TW: 為適應新子網的變化,DHCP範圍已經修改.

en: The DN of the directory entry representing the institution with which the person is associated.
zh_TW: 代表使用者的機構的目錄紀錄的DN.

en: The DN of the directory entry representing the person's primary organisational unit.
zh_TW: 代表使用者主要組織單元的目錄紀錄的DN.

en: The DNs of the directory entries representing the person's organisational units.
zh_TW: 代表使用者組織單元的目錄紀錄的DN.

en: The ID of this group was changed. You can update all user and host entries to the new group ID.
zh_TW: 組ID已經改變.你可以更新所有的使用者和主機紀錄到新的組ID.

en: The IMAP admin password is empty.
zh_TW: IMAP管理密碼為空

en: The IP address %s is invalid!
zh_TW: IP地址 %s不正確 !

en: The IP address does not match the subnet.
zh_TW: IP地址與子網不匹配.

en: The IP address is already in use.
zh_TW: IP地址已被使用:

en: The IP address is invalid.
zh_TW: IP地址不正確 !

en: The IP address of the PC.
zh_TW: PC機的IP地址.

en: The IP addresses of the DNS servers. Multiple addresses are separated by ",". Example: 192.168.0.10, 192.168.0.11
zh_TW: DNS伺服器IP地址,多地址用","隔離. 例如: 192.168.0.10, 192.168.0.11

en: The IP addresses of the Netbios name servers (e.g. "123.123.123.123, 123.123.123.124").
zh_TW: Netbios命名伺服器的IP地址(比如: "123.123.123.123, 123.123.123.124").

en: The IP does not match the subnet.
zh_TW: IP與子網路遮罩不匹配.

en: The Kerberos realm for this account.
zh_TW: 此帳號的Kerberos域

en: The Kerberos realm of this user.
zh_TW: 此帳號的Kerberos域

en: The MAC address of the PC. Example: 11:22:33:44:55:aa
zh_TW: PC機的 MAC 地址.比如: 11:22:33:44:55:aa

en: The Netbios server is invalid.
zh_TW: Netbios伺服器不正確.

en: The PC name may not be longer than 20 characters.
zh_TW: PC機器名的長度不能超過20個字元.

en: The PC name may only contain A-Z, a-z and 0-9.
zh_TW: PC機的機器名只能包含 A-Z, a-z 和 0-9.

en: The PC name needs to be at least 2 characters long.
zh_TW: PC機器名的長度最短需要兩個字元.

en: The PDF structure defines what information is exported as PDF file and how the pages are structured. You can manage the PDF structures in the PDF editor (under "Tools").
zh_TW: PDF結構定義了輸出到PDF檔的資訊和頁面的結構.可以在PDF編輯器中管理PDF結構(在"工具"中).

en: The RDN field is empty.
zh_TW: RDN域是空的.

en: The Radius realm of this account.
zh_TW: 此帳號的Radius域

en: The SID of your Samba server. Get it with "net getlocalsid".
zh_TW: 您的Samba伺服器的SID,可以通過使用"net getlocalsid"命令獲取.

en: The TLS encryption could not be started.
zh_TW: TLS加密失敗.

en: The UID ranges for users and hosts overlap! This is a problem because LAM uses the highest UID in use + 1 for new accounts. Please set the minimum UID to equal values or use independent ranges.
zh_TW: 使用者UID範圍與主機帳號重疊,因為LAM使用者使用最高UID+1做為新帳號的UID.請將最小的UID設為相等或使用獨立的範圍.

en: The Unix socket or named pipe to the server.
zh_TW: 到伺服器的Unix socket(Unix通訊端)或具名管道

en: The account context is invalid.
zh_TW: 帳號語境不正確.

en: The account context stores information about the dial plan.
zh_TW: 帳號的語境存儲有關撥號範本的資訊

en: The account type is invalid.
zh_TW: 帳號類型不正確.

en: The account will be locked after this date.
zh_TW: 帳號將在這一天之後鎖定.

en: The account will be saved under this LDAP suffix.
zh_TW: 帳號將會儲存在此尾碼下.

en: The alias name "%s" is invalid.
zh_TW: 別名 "%s"不正確.

en: The alias name for this entry.
zh_TW: 此紀錄的別名

en: The answer needs to be at least %s characters long.
zh_TW: 答案的最短長度為%s個字元.

en: The answer to the security question is wrong.
zh_TW: 安全問題的答案是錯誤的.

en: The attribute %s is not supported for the object class %s by your LDAP server.
zh_TW: 在你的LDAP伺服器中%s屬性(屬於%s物件類別)不被支援。

en: The attribute to modify doesn't match the one specified by %s.
zh_TW: 修改的屬性與%s指定的屬性不匹配

en: The attribute value does not exist
zh_TW: 屬性值不存在

en: The caller ID format is invalid.
zh_TW: 撥號ID格式不合法.

en: The captcha was wrong.
zh_TW: 驗證碼錯誤.

en: The class names contain invalid values.
zh_TW: 類的名稱包含不正確值.

en: The class names may only contain ASCII characters.
zh_TW: 類名僅包含ASCII字元.

en: The config file is not writable.
zh_TW: 設定檔不可寫.

en: The container you specified (%s) does not exist. Please try again.
zh_TW: 您指定的容器%s不存在,請重試.

en: The default gateway is invalid.
zh_TW: 預設閘道不正確.

en: The default interpretation of .qmail files.
zh_TW: .qmail檔的預設解釋.

en: The destination entry (%s) already exists.
zh_TW: 目標紀錄(%s)已經存在.

en: The domain name includes invalid characters. Valid characters are A-Z, a-z, 0-9, ".", "_","-".
zh_TW: 功能變數名稱包含不正確字元,只能使用A-Z, a-z, 0-9, ".", "_","-".

en: The domain name of the subnet.
zh_TW: 功能變數名稱的子網路遮罩.

en: The email address is invalid.
zh_TW: 郵寄地址不正確 !

en: The ending IP address of the range.
zh_TW: 範圍的最高IP地址.

en: The entered Netbios node type does not exist.
zh_TW: 輸入的Netbios節點類型不存在.

en: The entry (%s) does not exist.
zh_TW: 紀錄(%s)不存在.

en: The entry does not exist and will be ignored
zh_TW: 紀錄不存在,被忽略

en: The environment name may only contain ASCII characters.
zh_TW: 環境名僅包含ASCII字元.

en: The expiration date can be added with @@EXPIRE_DATE_DDMMYYYY@@ or @@EXPIRE_DATE_YYYYMMDD@@.
zh_TW: 可以利用@@EXPIRE_DATE_DDMMYYYY@@或者@@EXPIRE_DATE_YYYYMMDD@@新增最後期限的日期。

en: The expiration date is invalid.
zh_TW: 過期日期不正確.

en: The expiration date must be in format DD.MM.YYYY HH:MM.
zh_TW: 過期日期的格式為 DD.MM.YYYY HH:MM.

en: The expiration time "%s" must be a number.
zh_TW: 過期時間 "%s" 必須是數位!

en: The expired accounts will be moved to this DN.
zh_TW: 過期帳號將移動到這個DN.

en: The extension context is invalid.
zh_TW: 外掛的語境不正確.

en: The file must not exeed 2000x300px.
zh_TW: 檔不能超過 2000x300圖元.

en: The file name must end with ".png" or ".jpg".
zh_TW: 檔必須以".png" 或 ".jpg"結尾.

en: The file you chose is either empty or does not exist.
zh_TW: 您選擇的檔案為空或不存在.

en: The file you selected was only partially uploaded, likley due to a network error.
zh_TW: 您選擇的檔僅有部分上傳,可能發生了網路錯誤

en: The file you uploaded is too large. Please check php.ini, upload_max_size setting
zh_TW: 您上傳的檔太大,請檢查PHP.INI檔中upload_max_size的設置

en: The filter can be any valid LDAP filter.
zh_TW: 這個篩檢程式可以是任何有效的LDAP篩檢程式。

en: The folder on the server where the shared folder is located (e.g. user/myfolder@example.com).
zh_TW: 伺服器上共用資料夾所在位置(比如 user/myfolder@example.com).

en: The folder's email address.
zh_TW: 資料夾的郵寄地址.

en: The following suffixes are missing in LDAP. LAM can create them for you.
zh_TW: LDAP中沒有下列尾碼,LAM會自動建立.

en: The format of the logon hours field is invalid!
zh_TW: 登錄時間列的格式不正確!

en: The format of this custom script setting is invalid.
zh_TW: 自訂腳本設置的格式不正確!

en: The format to show the query results
zh_TW: 顯示查詢結果的格式

en: The full DN of the new entry to be created when copying the source entry
zh_TW: 在拷貝源紀錄時建立的新紀錄的全DN

en: The full name is invalid.
zh_TW: 全名不正確.

en: The given user name matches multiple LDAP entries.
zh_TW: 給定的使用者名匹配了多條LDAP紀錄.

en: The grace authentication limit specifies the number of times that an expired password may be used to login.
zh_TW: 緩期認證限量指定了密碼過期後還能認證的次數。

en: The group is managed by this contact person.
zh_TW: 本組的管理者是這位連絡人.

en: The group names for this account.
zh_TW: 此帳號的組名

en: The groups for this account. You can insert a group name or DN.
zh_TW: 本帳號的所屬組,您可以輸入一個組名或DN名.

en: The headline for a new section must contain at least one character.
zh_TW: 新段的標題最少要有一個字元.

en: The home directory will be connected under this drive letter.
zh_TW: 將會從這個磁碟機代號上連接使用者目錄。

en: The host is managed by this contact person.
zh_TW: 這台主機的管理者是這位連絡人.

en: The host name "%s" is invalid.
zh_TW: 主機名稱 "%s" 不正確

en: The host name for this entry.
zh_TW: 此紀錄的主機名稱

en: The host name is invalid.
zh_TW: 主機名稱不正確

en: The initials of the user's first names.
zh_TW: 使用者名稱的初始化值

en: The key enables the DHCP server to perform DNS updates. The key is generated with "genDDNSkey".
zh_TW: 使DHCP伺服器能夠進行DNS更新的KEY. 產生KEY的命令是 "genDDNSkey".

en: The lease time is invalid.
zh_TW: 釋放時間不正確.

en: The lease time specifies after how many seconds the client should request a new IP address.
zh_TW: 指定使用者端必須重新申請新IP地址的釋放時間(秒數).

en: The list of commands which may be run.
zh_TW: 可以運行的命令列表

en: The list of configured Puppet classes for this node (e.g. ntp).
zh_TW: 這個節點的配置好的Puppet類清單(比如：ntp).

en: The list of hosts from which the user may run the commands.
zh_TW: 使用者可以運行命令的主機清單.

en: The list of labels contains duplicates.
zh_TW: 這個標籤列表包含重複值.

en: The list of users who own this sudo role and may run the commands.
zh_TW: 具備sudo角色並可以運行命令的使用者列表.

en: The list of values contains duplicates.
zh_TW: 這個值列表包含重複值.

en: The list's alternate email address.
zh_TW: 使用者列表的另一個地址.

en: The list's email address.
zh_TW: 使用者列表的郵寄地址.

en: The listed IPs were found in DHCP by matching the host's MAC address.
zh_TW: 列出的IP列表是DHCP中發現的與主機MAC地址匹配的清單。

en: The log file is empty or contains invalid characters! Valid characters are: a-z, A-Z, 0-9, /, \, ., :, _ and -.
zh_TW: 日誌檔為空或包含不正確字元.合法字元為a-z, A-Z, 0-9, /, \, ., :, _和-.

en: The login name of your IMAP user who has rights to create/delete mailboxes.
zh_TW: 有許可權來建立或刪除郵箱的IMAP登錄名.

en: The mail server for this entry.
zh_TW: 此紀錄的信件伺服器.

en: The mail server that contains the message store.
zh_TW: 信件存儲所在的信件伺服器.

en: The mail text for confirmation mails must include the wildcard @@resetLink@@.
zh_TW: 確認信的文本必須包含萬用字元 @@resetLink@@.

en: The mail text of all mails.
zh_TW: 所有信件的文本

en: The mail text of all password mails.
zh_TW: 密碼郵寄時的信件文本

en: The mail text of the confirmation mail.
zh_TW: 確認信件的文本

en: The mail text of the mails.
zh_TW: 信件文本

en: The mailbox format is invalid.
zh_TW: 郵箱格式不合法.

en: The maximum lease time is invalid.
zh_TW: 最長釋放時間不正確.

en: The maximum lease time specifies after how many seconds the client must request a new IP address.
zh_TW: 指定使用者端必須重新申請新IP地址的最長釋放時間.

en: The maximum mailbox size in MB.
zh_TW: 最大郵箱空間(MB).

en: The maximum number of mails that can be stored in the user's mailbox.
zh_TW: 使用者郵箱可存儲的最多信件數量

en: The maximum number of pages per job allowed on the printer. 0 means unlimited.
zh_TW: 此印表機每項任務最大的用紙頁數, 0意味著不限制.

en: The minimum time "%s" must be a number.
zh_TW: 最短時間 "%s"  必須是數位!

en: The module %s is not yet ready.
zh_TW: %s模組未準備好.

en: The name for that PDF-structure you submitted is not valid. A valid name must consist of the following characters: 'a-z','A-Z','0-9','_','-'.
zh_TW: 您提供的PDF架構名不正確,一個正確的命令由下列字元組成: 'a-z','A-Z','0-9','_','-'.

en: The name of a command to execute. The available commands may be listed at the Asterisk command line by executing "core show applications".
zh_TW: 將要運行的命令的名稱.在Asterisk 命令列運行"core show applications"將列出所有有效的命令

en: The name of the PC.
zh_TW: PC機器名.

en: The name of the extension (e.g. voicemail or sip).
zh_TW: 外掛的名稱(比如:voicemail 或 sip).

en: The name of the server where the mailbox is located.
zh_TW: 郵箱所在伺服器名.

en: The name of the subnet. Example: 192.168.10.0
zh_TW: 子網名稱.比如: 192.168.10.0

en: The name of your Windows domain or workgroup.
zh_TW: WINDOWS功能變數名稱或工作組名.

en: The name server "%s" is invalid.
zh_TW: DNS伺服器 "%s"不正確.

en: The name server for this zone.
zh_TW: 此域的功能變數名稱伺服器

en: The net mask for the IP address.
zh_TW: IP地址的網路遮罩.

en: The net mask is derived from the subnet mask. LAM will calculate it automatically.
zh_TW: 網路遮罩與子網路遮罩密切相關,LAM將會計算得出.

en: The net mask is invalid.
zh_TW: 子網路遮罩不正確.

en: The new password will be stored in the directory after you save this account.
zh_TW: 儲存帳號後新密碼同時儲存到目錄伺服器.

en: The number of milliseconds for the last qualify.
zh_TW: 上一次合格的微秒數

en: The number of priority, weight, port and server entries must be equal.
zh_TW: 優先順序,權重,埠號等數位跟伺服器的配置必須一致.

en: The number of questions that can be set for a user.
zh_TW: 使用者可以設置的問題數.

en: The number of users who may login to LAM is restricted. This can be either a fixed list of DNs or LAM can search LDAP to find a DN which matches the given user name.
zh_TW: 可以登錄LAM的使用者數量受限,或是DN的固定列表數量受限,還可能是LAM在LDAP中搜索給定使用者名的DN數量受限.

en: The object class %s is not supported by your LDAP server.
zh_TW: 在你的LDAP伺服器中物件類別%s不被支援。

en: The office name of the user (e.g. YourCompany, Human Resources).
zh_TW: 使用者的辦公室名(比如:某某公司,人力資源部)

en: The operation was stopped because of the above errors.
zh_TW: 由於發生了以上錯誤，操作中止.

en: The options have bad format.
zh_TW: 選項的格式不正確.

en: The owners of this device.
zh_TW: 設備所有者

en: The owners of this group.
zh_TW: 此組的擁有者.

en: The pager number has bad format.
zh_TW: 呼號的格式不正確.

en: The parameter @@password@@ will be replaced with the new password.
zh_TW: 參數 @@password@@ 將會被新密碼代替

en: The parameter @@principal@@ will be replaced with the principal name.
zh_TW: 參數 @@principal@@ 會被主要的名稱代替.

en: The password is invalid! Please try again.
zh_TW: 密碼無效,請重試!

en: The password is too short. You have to enter at least %s characters.
zh_TW: 密碼太短,至少需要%s個字元.

en: The password is too weak. It needs to match at least %s password complexity rules.
zh_TW: 弱密碼,最少需要符合%s個密碼複雜性規則。

en: The password is too weak. You have to enter at least %s different character classes (upper/lower case, numbers and symbols).
zh_TW: 密碼弱度不夠.最少需要輸入%s個字元類別(大/小寫,數位和符號).

en: The password is too weak. You have to enter at least %s lower case characters.
zh_TW: 密碼強度不夠,最少需要%s個小寫字母.

en: The password is too weak. You have to enter at least %s numeric characters.
zh_TW: 密碼強度不夠,最少需要%s個數位字元.

en: The password is too weak. You have to enter at least %s symbolic characters.
zh_TW: 密碼強度不夠.最少需要%s個標點符號字元.

en: The password is too weak. You have to enter at least %s upper case characters.
zh_TW: 密碼強度不夠.最少需要%s個大寫字母字元.

en: The password is too weak. You may not use parts of the user name for the password.
zh_TW: 弱密碼，不能在密碼裡使用使用者名的一部分。

en: The password is too weak. You may not use parts of user attributes for the password.
zh_TW: 弱密碼，不能在密碼中使用使用者屬性的一部分。

en: The password is too weak. You may not use the user name as part of the password.
zh_TW: 弱密碼，密碼中不能使用使用者名的一部分。

en: The password of your IMAP admin user. The login name for the IMAP admin user is stored in the LAM server profile.
zh_TW: IMAP管理員使用者的密碼.IMAP管理員使用者登錄名儲存在LAM伺服器的配置中.

en: The password was set to:
zh_TW: 密碼被設置為:

en: The pool's failover peer.
zh_TW: 地址集區的失效恢復節點

en: The pool's name.
zh_TW: 地址集區名

en: The port "%s" is invalid.
zh_TW: 埠 "%s" 不正確

en: The post office box of the user's address.
zh_TW: 使用者地址的郵箱.

en: The postal code of the user's address.
zh_TW: 使用者地址的郵遞區號

en: The preference "%s" must be a number.
zh_TW: 此項 "%s" 必須是數位!

en: The price for each page of a print job.
zh_TW: 列印任務每頁價格

en: The price for each print job.
zh_TW: 每次列印價格

en: The primary group for this account. You can insert a GID number or a group name.
zh_TW: 本帳號的主組名,您可以輸入一個GID號或組名.

en: The primary group the host should be member of.
zh_TW: 該主機所屬的主組名.

en: The primary group the user should be member of.
zh_TW: 該使用者所屬的主組名.

en: The priority "%s" is invalid.
zh_TW: 優先順序 "%s" 不正確

en: The priority is a sequence number used to order the execution of commands. Commands are executed beginning with the lowest sequence number.
zh_TW: 優先順序是一個序號,用來表示運行命令的順序.最小的序號代表的命令會最先運行.

en: The range conflicts with another range.
zh_TW: 此範圍與其它範圍衝突.

en: The range end needs to be greater than the range start.
zh_TW: 範圍的中斷地址需要大於起始地址.

en: The refresh time "%s" must be a number.
zh_TW: 刷新時間 "%s" 必須是數位!

en: The retry time "%s" must be a number.
zh_TW: 重試時間 "%s"必須是數位!

en: The room number of the employee's office.
zh_TW: 雇員辦公室房間號碼

en: The scope in which to search
zh_TW: 搜索範圍

en: The scripts will be run on your web server in the user context of your web server (e.g. apache/www-data).
zh_TW: 在web伺服器中運行的與使用者語境相關的腳本(比如:apache/www-data).

en: The selected options will not be managed inside LAM. You can use this to reduce the number of displayed input fields.
zh_TW: 選中項將不被LAM所管理,可以用此來減少所顯示的輸入框個數.

en: The serial number "%s" must be a number.
zh_TW: 序號 "%s"必須是數位!

en: The serial number should be updated after each zone change.
zh_TW: 在每次修改後,序號應該更新

en: The server name "%s" is invalid.
zh_TW: 伺服器名 "%s"不正確

en: The source and destination DN are the same.
zh_TW: 源DN與目標DN相同

en: The starting IP address of the range.
zh_TW: 範圍的起始IP地址.

en: The state where the user resides or works.
zh_TW: 使用者居住或工作地點.

en: The static text must contain at least one character.
zh_TW: 靜態文本至少包含一個字元.

en: The street name of the user's address.
zh_TW: 使用者地址的街道名

en: The subject of all mails.
zh_TW: 所有信件的主題.

en: The subject of all password mails.
zh_TW: 密碼信件的主題.

en: The subject of the mails.
zh_TW: 信件主題.

en: The subnet is already in use.
zh_TW: 子網路遮罩已經被佔用.

en: The subnet is invalid.
zh_TW: 子網不正確

en: The subnet mask is invalid.
zh_TW: 子網路遮罩不正確

en: The subnet mask of the network.
zh_TW: 網路的子網路遮罩.

en: The sudo command is not valid after this date.
zh_TW: 在這一天之後不能使用sudo命令。

en: The sudo command is not valid before this date.
zh_TW: 在這一天之前不能使用sudo命令。

en: The sudo commands are executed with these group memberships.
zh_TW: sudo命令以這些組員的身份運行.

en: The sudo commands may be run as these users (e.g. root).
zh_TW: sudo命令以這個使用者的身份運行(比如:root).

en: The time (in seconds) a secondary server should wait before retrying a zone refresh.
zh_TW: 次要伺服器在重試區域更新前要等待的時間(秒)

en: The time (in seconds) that a secondary server should wait before checking for zone updates.
zh_TW: 次要伺服器在檢查域更新前等待的時間(秒)

en: The time (in seconds) that zone data is kept on a secondary server without receiving a zone refresh.
zh_TW: 如果更新消息,域資料在次要伺服器中保留的時間(秒)

en: The timeout "%s" must be a number.
zh_TW: 超時時間 "%s"必須是數位!

en: The timeout specifies how long (in seconds) a record can be cached by caching DNS servers.
zh_TW: 在緩衝伺服器中指定一條緩衝記錄可以保留的時間(秒)

en: The uploaded file does not have the correct file extension (%s).
zh_TW: 上傳檔沒有正確的副檔名 (%s).

en: The uploaded file is too large (> %s bytes).
zh_TW: 上傳的檔案太大了 (> %s 位元組).

en: The uploaded file seems to be no valid public key.
zh_TW: 上傳的檔似乎沒有有效的公開金鑰.

en: The url attribute value should begin with file://.
zh_TW: URL屬性值必須以file://開始

en: The user account is non-active and login is disabled.
zh_TW: 使用者帳號被鎖定,不能登錄.

en: The user must log on using a smart card.
zh_TW: 使用者必須使用智慧卡登錄.

en: The user will get warned when his mailbox reaches this limit.
zh_TW: 當郵箱到達這個許可權值時,使用者會收到告警.

en: The user's alternate email address.
zh_TW: 使用者另外的郵寄地址.

en: The user's call groups.
zh_TW: 使用者呼叫組

en: The user's email address.
zh_TW: 使用者信件的地址.

en: The user's fax number.
zh_TW: 使用者的傳真號.

en: The user's mobile number.
zh_TW: 使用者的手機號.

en: The user's organisation name.
zh_TW: 使用者的組織名.

en: The user's organisational unit.
zh_TW: 使用者的組織單元.

en: The user's pager number.
zh_TW: 使用者的傳呼號.

en: The user's private telephone number.
zh_TW: 使用者的個人電話號碼.

en: The user's telephone number.
zh_TW: 使用者的電話

en: The user's unique employee number.
zh_TW: 使用者的唯一雇員號

en: The user's web site (e.g. http://www.company.com).
zh_TW: 使用者的web網站(比如,http://www.company.com).

en: The value for the Samba 3 field "User can/must change password" needs to be a number.
zh_TW: Samba 3 的 "使用者可以/必須修改密碼" 的取值必須是一個數字.

en: The variables may only contain ASCII characters.
zh_TW: 變數僅能包含ASCII字元.

en: The voicemail context name is invalid.
zh_TW: 語音信件的語境名不正確.

en: The weight "%s" is invalid.
zh_TW: 權重 "%s" 不正確

en: The were no attributes marked as an RDN attribute.
zh_TW: 沒有被標記為RDN的屬性

en: The wildcard for the account creation link is @@creationLink@@.
zh_TW: 帳號建立連接的萬用字元 @@resetLink@@.

en: The wildcard for the new password is @@newPassword@@.
zh_TW: 新密碼的萬用字元為@@newPassword@@.

en: The wildcard for the reset link is @@resetLink@@.
zh_TW: 復位連接的萬用字元 @@resetLink@@.

en: There are <b>%s</b> members in group <b>%s</b>:
zh_TW: 共有<b>%s</b>個使用者中在組<b>%s</b>中:

en: There are still users who have this group as their primary group.
zh_TW: 仍有使用者的主組為本組.

en: There can be only one group of this type.
zh_TW: 只能有一種本類型組.

en: There is already another user with this caller ID.
zh_TW: 已經有其他的帳號使用這個撥號ID.

en: There is already another user with this mailbox name.
zh_TW: 已經有其他的帳號使用這個郵箱名.

en: There were errors while uploading:
zh_TW: 上傳時發生錯誤.

en: There will be %s updates done with this mass update
zh_TW: 在這次批量更新中將有%s個更新

en: These are the minimum and maximum numbers to use for group IDs when creating new group accounts. New group accounts will always get the highest number in use plus one.
zh_TW: 新建立新組帳號時,最大和最小的GID號.新組號自動在已用最大號加1.

en: These are the minimum and maximum numbers to use for machine IDs when creating new accounts for hosts. The range should be different from that of users. New host accounts will always get the highest number in use plus one.
zh_TW: 這是為主機新建帳號時機器ID號的最小值和最大值.這個範圍不同於使用者數量.新主機帳號的ID總是得到當前最高值加1.

en: These are the minimum and maximum numbers to use for user IDs when creating new user accounts. The range should be different from that of machines. New user accounts will always get the highest number in use plus one.
zh_TW: 建立新使用者帳號時所使用的最大和最小UID號,UID範圍不能與機器ID號一致.新帳號使用已用最大號加1.

en: These are the user's certificates.
zh_TW: 這是使用者的證書.

en: These classes will be available as autocompletion hints when adding new classes.
zh_TW: 在新增類時，這些類是自動完成的提示選項。

en: These entries specify the members of the netgroup. You can limit the set to a host name, a user name, a domain name or any combination of them.
zh_TW: 這些紀錄指定了網路組的成員.您可以指定一個主機名稱集,或一個使用者名集,或一個功能變數名稱集,或上述的任意組合.

en: These environments will be available as autocompletion hints when setting the environment.
zh_TW: 在設置變數時，這些變數是自動完成的提示選項。

en: These options change the list of potential extension owners below. You can select to show Asterisk accounts or all users. It is also possible to search the tree suffix if you have users which are not in the standard user suffix.
zh_TW: 這個選項改變以下其它的外掛屬主列表。你可以選擇來顯示 Asterisk 帳號或所有用戶。在標準使用者尾碼樹以外的尾碼樹中，查詢使用者也是可以的。

en: These services will show up as hint if you enter a new service.
zh_TW: 在輸入新服務時，這個清單會被提示。

en: This GID number is invalid! Please provide either a number or a group name.
zh_TW: GID號不正確!請提供新號或組名.

en: This HTML code will be placed on top of all self service pages. E.g. you can use this to place your custom logo. Any HTML code is permitted.
zh_TW: 這些HTML代碼將顯示在自助服務主頁的上端,比如可以在此放在貴公司標誌,可以輸入任何HTML代碼.

en: This MAC address is already in use.
zh_TW: MAC地址已被使用:

en: This PC name already exists.
zh_TW: PC機器名已經存在!

en: This account is marked for deletion.
zh_TW: 本帳號標記為刪除.

en: This allows you to define this account as a special user like administrator or guest.
zh_TW: 您可以指定本帳號為特殊帳號,比如管理員或來賓.

en: This attribute is not defined in the LDAP schema
zh_TW: 在LDAP架構中沒有定義此屬性

en: This attribute is required
zh_TW: 必要的屬性

en: This attribute is required for the RDN.
zh_TW: RDN的必要的屬性.

en: This can be used to specify if the user has a car license.
zh_TW: 用來指定使用者是否擁有汽車執照.

en: This change requires to add new attributes.
zh_TW: 這次修改需要新增新的屬性.

en: This changes the password of the selected profile.
zh_TW: 改變設置檔的密碼.

en: This changes the profile which is selected by default at login.
zh_TW: 改變預設登錄使用的設定檔.

en: This column is defined to include unique entries but duplicates were found:
zh_TW: 本列不能有重複的紀錄,但發現了下列重複紀錄:

en: This command will be called to change the Kerberos password. Usually, it should look similar to "/usr/sbin/kadmin -K /etc/heimdal/apache.keytab -p admin/admin passwd -p @@password@@ @@principal@@".
zh_TW: 修改Kerberos密碼的命令,很有可能是"/usr/sbin/kadmin -K /etc/heimdal/apache.keytab -p admin/admin passwd -p @@password@@ @@principal@@".

en: This command will be called to change the Kerberos password. Usually, it should look similar to "/usr/sbin/kadmin -k -t /home/www-data/apache.keytab -p realm/changepwd".
zh_TW: 修改Kerberos密碼的命令,一般來說看起來像 "/usr/sbin/kadmin -k -t /home/www-data/apache.keytab -p realm/changepwd".

en: This custom script setting includes an invalid account type.
zh_TW: 自訂腳本設置中包含一個不正確的帳號類型.

en: This custom script setting includes an invalid action type.
zh_TW: 自訂腳本設置中包含一個不正確的動作類型

en: This defines the language of the login window and sets this language as the default language. Users can change the language at login.
zh_TW: 設置登錄語言和預設語言.使用者可以在登錄時修改.

en: This defines the rights for the home directories which are created by lamdaemon.
zh_TW: 設置lamdaemon建立的使用者目錄的許可權.

en: This defines what application Asterisk has to start for this user (e.g. SIP/user1).
zh_TW: 定義為這個使用者啟動的Asterisk 應用(比如:SIP/user1).

en: This deletion request also includes %s child entries.
zh_TW: 這次刪除請求包括了%s個子紀錄

en: This describes the location of the device.
zh_TW: 描述設備所在地點.

en: This describes the location of the host.
zh_TW: 描述主機所在地點.

en: This describes the location of the user.
zh_TW: 描述使用者所在地點.

en: This document was automatically created by LDAP Account Manager
zh_TW: 本檔由本系統自動產生.

en: This email address will be set as BCC address of all mails.
zh_TW: 這個郵寄地址會被設定為所有信件的秘密抄送地址.

en: This email address will be set as CC address of all mails.
zh_TW: 這個郵寄地址會被設定為所有信件的抄送地址.

en: This email address will be set as reply-to address of all mails.
zh_TW: 這個郵寄地址會被設定為所有信件的回復地址.

en: This email address will be set as reply-to address of all password mails.
zh_TW: 這個郵寄地址會被設定為密碼信件的寄件者地址.

en: This email address will be set as sender address of all mails. If empty the system default (php.ini) will be used.
zh_TW: 這個郵寄地址會被設定為所有信件的寄件者地址.如果為空,則使用phi.ini指定的預設值.

en: This email address will be set as sender address of all password mails. If empty the system default (php.ini) will be used.
zh_TW: 這個郵寄地址會被設定為密碼信件的寄件者地址.如果為空,則使用phi.ini指定的預設值.

en: This email address will be set as sender address of the mails. If empty the system default (php.ini) will be used.
zh_TW: 這個郵寄地址會被設定為信件的寄件者地址.如果為空,則使用phi.ini指定的預設值.

en: This enables the password self reset function.
zh_TW: 打開密碼自助重定功能.

en: This enables the self registration function.
zh_TW: 打開自註冊功能.

en: This entry has no attributes
zh_TW: 本紀錄沒有任何屬性.

en: This entry is the root of a sub-tree containing %s entries.
zh_TW: 本紀錄是一個包含%s 子紀錄的子樹的根.

en: This field is required.
zh_TW: 必要的屬性

en: This field name already exists. Please choose a different one.
zh_TW: 這個域的名稱的已經存在, 請選擇另外一個名稱.

en: This gecos value is invalid!
zh_TW: 註解值不正確!

en: This is a comma separated list of IP addresses.
zh_TW: 這是以逗號分隔的IP地址清單.

en: This is a comma separated list of MAC addresses.
zh_TW: 這是以逗號分隔的MAC地址清單.

en: This is a comma separated list of delegates.
zh_TW: 這是以逗號分隔的代表列表.

en: This is a comma separated list of eMail aliases.
zh_TW: 這是以逗號分隔的電子信件別名清單.

en: This is a comma separated list of invitation policies.
zh_TW: 這是逗號分隔的約會策略列表.

en: This is a comma separated list of recipients.
zh_TW: 這是以逗號分隔的收件人列表.

en: This is a comma separated list of the users public email addresses.
zh_TW: 這是逗號分隔的使用者公開郵寄地址.

en: This is a list of IP addresses from hosts who may access LAM. You can use "*" as wildcard (e.g. 192.168.0.*).
zh_TW: 這是可以存取LAM的IP地址清單,你可以使用"*" 代表多台主機,(例如192.168.0.*).

en: This is a list of additional attributes that the user can enter. Please note that user name, password and email address are mandatory anyway and need not be specified.
zh_TW: 這是一個使用者可以輸入的附加屬性清單.請注意使用者名,密碼和郵箱地址是強制性的.

en: This is a list of groups this group is member of.
zh_TW: 這是該組屬於哪些組的列表.

en: This is a list of members of this group.
zh_TW: 這是該組使用者列表.

en: This is a list of members of this group. Multiple members are separated by semicolons.
zh_TW: 這是以分號分隔的本組使用者列表.

en: This is a list of nick names for this user.
zh_TW: 這是該使用者的昵稱列表.

en: This is a list of object classes that are used to build the new user accounts. Please enter one object class in each line.
zh_TW: 這是用來建立新帳號的物件類別清單.每行輸入一個物件類別.

en: This is a list of the servers where the lamdaemon scripts are stored. LDAP Account Manager will make a SSH connection to the servers with the user name and password provided at login. Multiple servers are separated by semicolons. You can append a descriptive name after a colon.
zh_TW: 這是lamdaemon指令所在的伺服器清單.本系統將使用者登錄時提供的使用者名和密碼,通過SSH連接這台伺服器.伺服器列表以分號分隔.可以在冒號號新增一些說明.

en: This is a list of valid DN entries of all users that are allowed to login to LDAP Account Manager. Please enter one DN per line.
zh_TW: 這是允許登錄本系統的DN清單,每行輸入一個DN.

en: This is a structural ObjectClass and cannot be removed.
zh_TW: 這是一個不能被刪除的結構化物件類別

en: This is a workaround for Active Directory. Enable it if you get messages about size limit exceeded.
zh_TW: 這是活動目錄的替代方案。如果你得到大小超限的消息，請打開它。

en: This is an optional description for this entry.
zh_TW: 可以輸入此紀錄的描述(可選)

en: This is needed to find the LDAP DNs of your user accounts. E.g. if you use "uid" and your user inputs "miller" then LAM will search for an account with uid=miller.
zh_TW: 用於搜索使用者帳號的LDAP DN.比如您輸入"uid" 而使用者輸入"miller" ,LAM會使用uid=miller這個條件來搜索帳號.

en: This is not a valid DN!
zh_TW: 不是一個有效的DN!

en: This is not a valid RID number!
zh_TW: 不是一個有效的RID號!

en: This is not a valid Samba 3 group type!
zh_TW: 不是一個有效的Samba 3 組類型!

en: This is not a valid list of DNs!
zh_TW: 這不是一個有效的DN列表!

en: This is not a valid option.
zh_TW: 不是一個有效的選項.

en: This is one of the users public email addresses.
zh_TW: 使用者公開郵寄地址之一.

en: This is only needed for TLS/SSL connections. By default, LAM will use the certificate authorities installed on your system. If you have a private CA in your company you can upload your CA certificates here and override the system certificates.
zh_TW: 僅TLS/SSL連接時需要. 預設情況是, LAM將使用安裝在你系統的證書認證. 如果在公司裡你有私用的CA認證中心, 你在這裡可以上傳CA證書, 覆蓋系統中的證書.

en: This is the ID of the user in the Asterisk database. It may contain digits and letters (e.g. user1 or 200134).
zh_TW: 這是在Asterisk資料庫中的使用者ID,可以包含數位或字母(比如:user1 或 200134).

en: This is the IP address for the user (e.g. 123.123.123.123).
zh_TW: 使用者的IP地址(比如:123.123.123.123).

en: This is the IP address of the network card of the device (e.g. 123.123.123.123).
zh_TW: 設備的網卡的IP地址(比如:123.123.123.123).

en: This is the LDAP DN of the host's manager.
zh_TW: 主機管理員的LDAP DB

en: This is the LDAP DN of the user's manager. Use this property to represent hierarchies in your company.
zh_TW: 使用者管理員的LDAP DN.顯示您在公司的階層.

en: This is the LDAP attribute's value that puts the checkbox in an activated state. The value is case-insensitive.
zh_TW: 這個令核取方塊處於啟動狀態的LDAP的屬性值.這個值是大小寫敏感的.

en: This is the LDAP attribute's value that puts the checkbox in an deactivated state. The value is case-insensitive.
zh_TW: 這個令核取方塊處於非啟動狀態的LDAP的屬性值.這個值是大小寫敏感的.

en: This is the MAC address of the network card of the device (e.g. 00:01:02:DE:EF:18).
zh_TW: 網卡的MAC地址(比如:00:01:02:DE:EF:18).

en: This is the SID of the user's primary Windows group.
zh_TW: 使用者Windows主組的SID.

en: This is the absolute path to an external script for setting quotas and creating home directories.
zh_TW: 這是設置硬碟配額和建立主目錄的外部腳本所在的絕對路徑.

en: This is the account's Kerberos password.
zh_TW: 帳號在Kerberos中的密碼.

en: This is the account's Windows password.
zh_TW: 帳號在Windows中的密碼.

en: This is the account's full name on Windows systems.
zh_TW: 使用者在Windows系統中的全名.

en: This is the active password policy for this account.
zh_TW: 本帳號正在使用的帳號策略。

en: This is the answer to the security question. It allows users to reset their password.
zh_TW: 使用者的安全提問,用於使用者重定密碼.

en: This is the database name on the server.
zh_TW: 這是伺服器上的資料名.

en: This is the date of the user's last login.
zh_TW: 這是使用者上次登錄日期.

en: This is the date when the account will expire.
zh_TW: 這是帳號過期日期

en: This is the date when the account will expire. Format: DD-MM-YYYY
zh_TW: 帳號過期日期: DD-MM-YYYY

en: This is the date when the user changed his password.
zh_TW: 後使用者必須修改密碼的日期

en: This is the date when the user changed his password. If you specify a maximum password age then you can force a password change here.
zh_TW: 這是使用者修改密碼的日期.如果指定了密碼最長有效期,這兒可以強制密碼修改.

en: This is the group name which will be shown in Windows.
zh_TW: 顯示在Windows系統中的組名.

en: This is the host's location (e.g. Munich, server room 3).
zh_TW: 這是主機的放置地點(比如慕尼克,伺服器室3號)

en: This is the identifier for the relative DN value. It must be one of the given allowed LDAP attributes (e.g. user accounts usually use "uid" while groups use "cn").
zh_TW: RDN值的標誌.必須是您LDAP屬性中的一個值(比如,使用者帳號經常使用"uid",而組名經常使用"cn"))

en: This is the identifier for the relative DN value. LAM will use "uid" by default.
zh_TW: 這是關係DN值的標識, 預設中LAM使用"uid" .

en: This is the label for the link to the password self reset. If empty "Forgot password?" will be used.
zh_TW: 連接到密碼自助重定的標誌.留空使用"密碼遺忘?".

en: This is the label for the link to the self registration. If empty "Register new account" will be used.
zh_TW: 連接到自註冊服務的標籤.留空使用"註冊新帳號".

en: This is the list of attributes to show in the account list. The entries can either be predefined values, "#attribute", or individual ones, "attribute:description". Several entries are separated by semicolons.
zh_TW: 帳號清單所顯示的屬性清單.可以是預定義值"#attribute",或者獨立的值,"attribute:description".用分號隔離多個紀錄.

en: This is the list of valid login shells.
zh_TW: 這是有效的登錄shell的列表

en: This is the machine id (e.g. IP address or host name) from which the user can call/receive calls.
zh_TW: 這是使用者可以撥打或接聽的機器ID(比如:IP地址或主機名稱)

en: This is the mail server for the user.
zh_TW: 使用者的信件伺服器.

en: This is the mailbox size limit in bytes.
zh_TW: 使用者的郵箱限額的大小(位元組數).

en: This is the minimum length for answers to the security question.
zh_TW: 安全問題的答案的最小長度.

en: This is the name of this group.
zh_TW: 組名.

en: This is the natural name of the host. If empty, the host name will be used.
zh_TW: 主機帳號的自然名(natural name).留空使用主機名稱.

en: This is the natural name of the user.
zh_TW: 使用者原名.

en: This is the natural name of the user. If empty, the first and last name is used.
zh_TW: 使用者自然名,留空會使用姓名.

en: This is the natural name of the user. If empty, the first and last name or user name is used.
zh_TW: 使用者的自然名.留空會使用姓名.

en: This is the number of bad logon attempts (0 - 999) before the account is deactivated. 0 means unlimited attempts.
zh_TW: 在帳號被鎖定前失敗的登錄次數(0-999)，0代表不限制。

en: This is the number of passwords which are saved to prevent that users reuse old passwords.
zh_TW: 為防止使用者使用舊的密碼而儲存的歷史密碼數量.

en: This is the number of rows to show in the account list. If more entries are found the list will be split into several pages.
zh_TW: 顯示帳號中的行數，如果搜索到更多的行數會分頁顯示.

en: This is the path to the user's home directory.
zh_TW: 這是使用者的主目錄路徑.

en: This is the relative ID (similar to UID on Unix) for Windows accounts. If you leave this empty LAM will calculate the RID from the UID. This can be either a number or the name of a special group:
zh_TW: Windows帳號的關聯ID(有點象Unix中的UID).留空LAM會從UID計算RID.可以是一個數字或一個特殊組名.

en: This is the relative ID number for your Windows account. You can either enter a number or one of these special accounts:
zh_TW: Windows帳號的關聯ID.可以輸入一個數字或以下特殊帳號:

en: This is the relative ID number for your host account. If you leave this empty LAM will use: uidNumber*2 + sambaAlgorithmicRidBase.
zh_TW: 主機帳號的關聯ID號.留空LAM使用:uidNumber*2 + sambaAlgorithmicRidBase.

en: This is the separator for the mailbox path. Usually, this is "." but e.g. Cyrus with "unixhierarchysep" will require "/".
zh_TW: 郵箱路徑的分隔符號.一般來說,是"."但Cyrus系統的 "unixhierarchysep" UNIX路徑分隔需要使用"/".

en: This is the server address of your LDAP server. Use ldap:// for unencrypted LDAP connections or TLS encrypted connections. LDAP+SSL (LDAPS) encrypted connections are specified with ldaps://. The port value is optional.
zh_TW: LDAP伺服器地址,使用ldap://的格式用於非加密LDAP連接或TLS加密連接,LDAP+SSL(LDAPS)加密連接使用特殊的ldap://格式.埠號可選.

en: This is the suffix for the LDAP tree viewer.
zh_TW: LDAP樹狀顯示的尾碼.

en: This is the suffix of the LDAP tree from where to search for LDAP entries. Only entries in this subtree will be displayed in the account list. When creating a new accont this will be the DN where it is saved.
zh_TW: 搜索LDAP時的LDAP樹尾碼.只有在這個子樹下的紀錄被顯示.當建立一個新帳號時,這是新帳號存在的DN位置.

en: This is the target email address for the user's mails.
zh_TW: 使用者信件的最終地址.

en: This is the target of this alias entry.
zh_TW: 此別名條件的實際名.

en: This is the time (in minutes) for which the user may not log in after the account was locked. -1 means forever.
zh_TW: 使用者帳號被鎖定後使用者不能登錄的時間(分鐘),-1表示永久.

en: This is the time (in minutes) of inactivity after which a user is automatically logged off.
zh_TW: 在自動退出前,使用者不活動時間(分鐘).

en: This is the time in minutes which LAM caches its LDAP searches. Shorter times will stress LDAP more but decrease the possibility that changes are not identified.
zh_TW: LAM緩存有效時間(分鐘),較短的時間會新增LDAP壓力,但減少了資料不一致的可能.

en: This is the time zone of your Samba server. LAM needs this information to display the logon hours correctly.
zh_TW: 這是Samba伺服器的時區.LAM用此資訊顯示正確的登錄時間.

en: This is the user's primary Windows group.
zh_TW: 使用者的Windows主要組.

en: This is this node's parent. All classes and variables are inherited from this node.
zh_TW: 這是該節點的父節點，所有的類和變數都是從此節點繼承。

en: This is typically used to allow incoming calls (e.g. from FWD) while having a type=friend entry defined with username and password.
zh_TW: 當使用帳號和密碼定義type=friend時,此項設置用來允許呼入.

en: This is used to mark this account as resource.
zh_TW: 用來標識此帳號是一個資源

en: This job deletes or moves user accounts when they expire.
zh_TW: 這項工作會刪除或移動過期帳號

en: This job sends out emails to inform your users that their passwords will expire soon.
zh_TW: 這項任務會發信件給你的使用者，提示他們的密碼很快會過期.

en: This login shell is invalid!
zh_TW: 登錄shell不正確!

en: This mail address is already in use:
zh_TW: 郵寄地址已被使用:

en: This mailbox will be created/deleted.
zh_TW: 這個郵箱將會被建立或刪除.

en: This may overwrite existing values with profile data. Continue?
zh_TW: 將覆蓋已有值,繼續?

en: This message is shown when the field value does not match the validation expression.
zh_TW: 域值與檢驗運算式不匹配時顯示這條消息.

en: This name is shown on the login page as server name. Defaults to server address if empty.
zh_TW: 顯示的名稱是登錄頁面上的伺服器名稱。如果為空則為伺服器地址。

en: This object class is obsolete.
zh_TW: 這個物件類別是陳舊的.

en: This option allows you to disable the certificate check of your IMAP server certificate. Disabling the certificate check is not recommended.
zh_TW: 這個選項允許你關閉IMAP伺服器數位憑證檢查功能.不建議關閉數位憑證檢查功能.

en: This option defines the allowed logon hours for this account.
zh_TW: 允許帳號登錄的時間.

en: This option defines the allowed logon hours for this account. The format is the same as for the LDAP attribute. The 24*7 hours are represented as 168 bit which are saved as 21 hex (21*8 = 168) values. The first bit represents Sunday 0:00 - 0:59 in GMT.
zh_TW: 帳號可以登錄的時間.格式與LDAP屬性一致.使用168位元代理24*7,168位以21個16進制位元組表示.第一位代表GMT時間星期天0:00-0.59.

en: This pair of extension name and priority already exists.
zh_TW: 副檔名和優先順序的配對已經存在!

en: This program is run after the login.
zh_TW: 登錄後運行的程式。

en: This specifies the reconnect policy.
zh_TW: 這裡指定斷開連接的策略。

en: This specifies the used Zarafa LDAP schema. Select LDAP for e.g. OpenLDAP, Apache Directory, OpenDJ and other non-Windows based LDAP servers. If you run Zarafa against Samba 4 or Active Directory please select Active Directory.
zh_TW: 使用Zarafa LDAP 架構的特殊之處。請選擇如OpenLDAP, Apache Directory,OpenDJ 或其它非基於Windows的LDAP伺服器。 如果在Zarafa上使用Samba4 或活動目錄，請選擇Active Directory.

en: This specifies what to do when the client connection is broken.
zh_TW: 這裡指定客戶連接中斷的動作。

en: This text is displayed on top of the 2-factor page. You can also input HTML code here.
zh_TW: 這個文字將顯示在兩步驟驗證的頁面中, 此處也可輸入 HTML 語法

en: This text is displayed on top of the self service login page. You can also input HTML code here.
zh_TW: 這些文本顯示在自助服務登錄面的上端.你可以在此輸入HTML代碼.

en: This text is displayed on top of the self service main page. You can also input HTML code here.
zh_TW: 這些文本顯示在自助服務主頁的上端,可以在此輸入HTML代碼.

en: This text is placed as label for the password field on the login page. LAM will use "Password" if you do not enter any text.
zh_TW: 在登錄介面將做為密碼輸入框的標記. 如果沒有輸入,LAM使用"Password"

en: This text should shortly describe your selected LDAP search attribute (e.g. email or user name).
zh_TW: 這些文本簡短描述了您所選的LDAP搜索屬性(比如信件或使用者名).

en: This text will be printed on top of the page.
zh_TW: 這些文本會列印在紙的上端。

en: This text will be sent as reply to all incoming mails if the delivery mode is set to autoreply.
zh_TW: 如果發送模式設置了自動回復,將為所有來信發送如下回復.

en: This tool allows you to customize the PDF pages.
zh_TW: 本工具可以讓使用者自訂PDF頁面.

en: This user is not supported or was not found.
zh_TW: 使用者不支援或未找到.

en: This user name is only used for old Windows versions (e.g. NT4, W98).
zh_TW: 這個使用者名僅在老Windows版本（比如NT4,W98)中使用.

en: This user was not found!
zh_TW: 使用者未找到!

en: This value can only be "Room" or "Equipment".
zh_TW: 此值只能設為 "Room" 或 "Equipment".

en: This value can only be "true" or "false".
zh_TW: 此值只能設為 "true" 或 "false".

en: This value can only be "true", "false" or "system".
zh_TW: 此值只能設為"true", "false" or "system".

en: This value must be a list of user names separated by semicolons.
zh_TW: 此值必須是用分號分開的使用者名列表.

en: This will create a new organisational unit under the selected one.
zh_TW: 在所選的節點下建立新的組織單元.

en: This will create the user's home directory on the specified server.
zh_TW: 將在指定的伺服器上建立使用者的主目錄.

en: This will delete the selected organisational unit. The OU has to be empty.
zh_TW: 將刪除所選的組織單元.組織單元必須為空.

en: This will delete the selected profile.
zh_TW: 將刪除所選的設定檔.

en: This will disable the check of the SSL certificates for the 2-factor authentication service. Not recommended for production usage.
zh_TW: 這將停止兩步驟驗證服務的 SSL 憑證檢查功能, 在生產環境中並不建議您這樣使用

en: This will enable the extension automatically if this profile is loaded.
zh_TW: 在設定檔調入時，將自動打開外掛項。

en: This will force syncing with group of names members of the same group.
zh_TW: 將強制同步同一組中組成員名稱.

en: This will hide the custom scripts tab when you edit an account. Manual actions are not possible when the tab is not visible.
zh_TW: 在修改帳號的時候隱藏自訂腳本標籤. 這個標籤被隱藏後不能做任何手工修改.

en: This will not add the posixAccount object class to the account.
zh_TW: 這不會為此帳號新增posixAccount物件類別.

en: This will reset the host's password to a default value.
zh_TW: 將主機密碼重定到預設值.

en: This will set a random password and display it on the screen or send it to the user via mail.
zh_TW: 將會生成一個隨機的密碼並在螢幕上顯示或通過信件發送給使用者.

en: This will set a random password and display it on the screen or send it to the user via mail. Please edit your LAM server profile to setup the mail settings.
zh_TW: 將會生成一個隨機的密碼並在螢幕上顯示或通過信件發送給使用者。請編輯LAM伺服器配置檔來設定信件的配置.

en: This will set a special flag on the account which tells Kolabd to remove it. Use this to cleanly delete Kolab accounts (e.g. this removes mail boxes).
zh_TW: 將為使用者設定特殊的標記,以通知Kolabd刪除帳號.用來完全刪除Kolab帳號(比如刪除郵箱).

en: This will set the user's account status. You may disable the mail account here.
zh_TW: 設置使用者帳號狀態.可以在這裡關閉郵箱.

en: Thursday
zh_TW: 星期四

en: Ticket lifetime
zh_TW: 票證壽命

en: Ticket lifetime must be a number.
zh_TW: 票證壽命必須是數位!

en: Time
zh_TW: 時間

en: Time limit
zh_TW: 時間限制

en: Time of user's last login.
zh_TW: 使用者上次登錄時間.

en: Time of user's last password change.
zh_TW: 使用者上次修改密碼時間.

en: Time zone
zh_TW: 時區

en: Timeout
zh_TW: 超時

en: Timeouts
zh_TW: 超時

en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: To
zh_TW: 到

en: To disable login use /bin/false.
zh_TW: 使用/bin/false來禁止登錄

en: Tool settings
zh_TW: 工具設置

en: Tools
zh_TW: 工具

en: Total
zh_TW: 共

en: Total connections
zh_TW: 所有連接數

en: Total entries
zh_TW: 所有紀錄

en: Total money paid by the user.
zh_TW: 使用者付款總額.

en: Total paid
zh_TW: 總額

en: Total paid (read-only)
zh_TW: 支付總額(唯讀)

en: Translate GID number to group name
zh_TW: 將GID號改為組名

en: Tree suffix
zh_TW: 樹狀結構尾碼

en: Tree view
zh_TW: 樹狀結構

en: TreeSuffix is invalid!
zh_TW: 樹狀結構尾碼不正確!

en: Tuesday
zh_TW: 星期二

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: UID generator
zh_TW: UID生成器

en: UID has changed. Do you want to change home directory?
zh_TW: UID已經改變,想改變主目錄嗎?

en: UID must be a number.
zh_TW: UID必須是數位

en: UID must be a number. It has to be inside the UID range which is defined in your configuration profile.
zh_TW: UID必須是一個數字,必須在設定檔中所定的UID範圍內.

en: UID number
zh_TW: UID編號

en: UID number has changed. To keep file ownership you have to run the following command as root: 'find / -uid %s -exec chown %s {} \;'
zh_TW: UID號已經改變.為保持檔屬主,必須用root身份運行如下命令: 'find / -uid %s -exec chown %s {} \;'

en: UID number is already in use.
zh_TW: UID已經被使用

en: UID ranges for Unix accounts
zh_TW: Unix帳號的UID範圍

en: UNC-path (\\server\share) of homedirectory. $user and $group are replaced with user and group name.
zh_TW: 使用者主目錄(\\server\share).$user和$group會使用使用者和組名來替代.

en: UNC-path (\\server\share\) of home directory. If no home drive is set then this directory must start with a drive letter (e.g. "c:\dir\user").
zh_TW: 宿主目錄的UNC路徑. 如果沒有指定宿主驅動器,請以驅動器字母開頭 (比如 "c:\dir\user").

en: URI (either URN or URL) that indicates a set of rights to specific resources.
zh_TW: 表示指定資源的許可權集的URI(或是URN,或是URL)

en: URL of external 2-factor authentication service.
zh_TW: 外部兩步驟驗證的網址

en: Unable to add DNS record.
zh_TW: 無法加入DNS紀錄:

en: Unable to change ACL on IMAP server for mailbox deletion.
zh_TW: 在郵箱刪除時無法改變IMAP伺服器的ACL.

en: Unable to change Kerberos password.
zh_TW: 無法修改kerberos密碼

en: Unable to change password.
zh_TW: 無法修改密碼

en: Unable to change your account. Maybe you do not have enough rights to change the settings.
zh_TW: 無法改變您的帳號,可以沒有足夠的許可權改變設置.

en: Unable to change your account. Your changes might violate the password policy.
zh_TW: 無法修改您的帳號,可能是您違反了密碼策略.

en: Unable to connect to database.
zh_TW: 無法連接到資料庫.

en: Unable to connect to remote server!
zh_TW: 無法連接遠端伺服器 !

en: Unable to create ZIP file for PDF export.
zh_TW: 無法為PDF匯出工作建立ZIP檔案.

en: Unable to create account.
zh_TW: 無法建立新帳號.

en: Unable to create mailbox on IMAP server.
zh_TW: 無法在IMAP伺服器上建立郵箱.

en: Unable to create new OU!
zh_TW: 無法建立新OU!

en: Unable to create new automount map.
zh_TW: 無法建立新的自動映射

en: Unable to create new profile!
zh_TW: 無法建立新的設定檔!

en: Unable to create new zone.
zh_TW: 無法建立新域!

en: Unable to delete DNS record "%s".
zh_TW: 無法刪除DNS記錄: "%s".

en: Unable to delete DNS record.
zh_TW: 無法刪除DNS記錄.

en: Unable to delete OU!
zh_TW: 無法刪除OU!

en: Unable to delete PDF structure!
zh_TW: 無法刪除PDF結構!

en: Unable to delete entry, it does not exist
zh_TW: 刪除紀錄失敗,它不存在!

en: Unable to delete logo file.
zh_TW: 無法刪除徽標檔!

en: Unable to delete mailbox from IMAP server.
zh_TW: 無法在IMAP伺服器上刪除郵箱.

en: Unable to delete profile!
zh_TW: 無法刪除設定檔!

en: Unable to find a printer with name "%s".
zh_TW: 找不到印表機:  "%s"

en: Unable to find group in LDAP.
zh_TW: LDAP中找不到組.

en: Unable to find password security answer for this account.
zh_TW: 找不到這個帳號的密碼安全提問.

en: Unable to find password security question for this account.
zh_TW: 找不到這個帳號的密碼安全提問.

en: Unable to find role in LDAP.
zh_TW: LDAP中找不到角色.

en: Unable to find the user name in LDAP.
zh_TW: LDAP中找不到使用者名.

en: Unable to find user account.
zh_TW: 找不到使用者帳號.

en: Unable to import server certificate. Please use the upload function.
zh_TW: 不能導入伺服器憑證. 請使用上傳功能.

en: Unable to load LDAP entry:
zh_TW: 無法調入LDAP紀錄:

en: Unable to load key %s.
zh_TW: 無法讀入金鑰%s

en: Unable to load profile!
zh_TW: 無法調入設定檔!

en: Unable to locate mailbox on IMAP.
zh_TW: 無法在IMAP伺服器上找到郵箱.

en: Unable to login to remote server!
zh_TW: 無法連接到遠端伺服器 !

en: Unable to process this file.
zh_TW: 無法處理檔案

en: Unable to read %s.
zh_TW: 無法讀入%s.

en: Unable to read file.
zh_TW: 無法讀入檔案

en: Unable to register your new account. Please try again.
zh_TW: 無法註冊新帳號, 請重試.

en: Unable to reset password.
zh_TW: 不能重定密碼

en: Unable to retrieve image
zh_TW: 無法獲取圖像

en: Unable to retrieve schema!
zh_TW: 無法獲取schema!

en: Unable to save profile!
zh_TW: 無法存儲設定檔!

en: Unable to send mail!
zh_TW: 無法發送信件!

en: Unable to start 2-factor authentication because no tokens were found.
zh_TW: 無法啟用兩步驟驗證功能, 因為找不到對應的 Tokens

en: Unable to start 2-factor authentication.
zh_TW: 無法開啟兩步驟的驗證功能

en: Unable to update DNS record "%s".
zh_TW: 無法更新DNS記錄:  "%s"

en: Unable to upload logo file.
zh_TW: 無法上傳徽標檔案!

en: Unable to verify your password reset request. Please try again.
zh_TW: 無法確認您的密碼重定請求,請重試.

en: Unable to verify your user creation request. Please try again.
zh_TW: 無法確認您的使用者建立請求,請重試.

en: Unbind
zh_TW: 解除綁定

en: Universal
zh_TW: 通用的

en: Unix
zh_TW: unix

en: Unix account
zh_TW: Unix帳號

en: Unix groups
zh_TW: Unix組

en: Unknown clients
zh_TW: 未知的使用者端

en: Unknown delegate address: %s
zh_TW: 不明的代表地址:%s

en: Unkown change type
zh_TW: 未知的改變類型

en: Unlock
zh_TW: 解鎖

en: Unlock account
zh_TW: 解鎖帳號.

en: Unlock account?
zh_TW: 解鎖帳號?

en: Unlock password
zh_TW: 解除密碼鎖定

en: Unlocked
zh_TW: 解鎖

en: Unsolved dependency:
zh_TW: 未解決的依賴性問題:

en: Up
zh_TW: 向上

en: Update Samba password timestamp
zh_TW: 修改 Samba 密碼時間戳記。

en: Update attribute "sambaPwdLastSet" on password change
zh_TW: 在密碼修改時修改 "sambaPwdLastSet"屬性

en: Update object
zh_TW: 修改對象

en: Update quota
zh_TW: 修改配額

en: Update values
zh_TW: 修改值

en: Updating object
zh_TW: 對象升級中

en: Upload
zh_TW: 上傳

en: Upload CA certificate in DER/PEM format.
zh_TW: 上傳DEF/PEM格式的CA證書

en: Upload a file with one or more keys. Each line contains one key.
zh_TW: 上傳包含一個或多個金鑰的檔. 一行一個金鑰.

en: Upload accounts to LDAP
zh_TW: 上傳帳號到LDAP

en: Upload file
zh_TW: 上傳檔案

en: Upload file and create accounts
zh_TW: 開始上傳,建立帳號

en: Upload has finished
zh_TW: 上傳完畢

en: Upload was stopped after errors in %s module!
zh_TW: 因為在%s模組中有錯,上傳停止.

en: Uploaded images will be cropped to these maximum values.
zh_TW: 上傳的圖片將被裁剪到這些最大值

en: Uploaded logo file.
zh_TW: 上傳徽標檔案

en: Uptime
zh_TW: 執行時間

en: Usage
zh_TW: 用法

en: Use * for all services.
zh_TW: 為所有的服務使用*.

en: Use Unix password
zh_TW: 使用unix的密碼

en: Use for all operations
zh_TW: 用於所有操作

en: Use no password
zh_TW: 無需密碼

en: Use this to enter additional email addresses in format "smtp:user@domain.com".
zh_TW: 使用"smtp:user@domain.com"格式來輸入附加的郵寄地址.

en: Use this to enter an additional LDAP filter (e.g. "(cn!=admin)") to reduce the number of entries to modify.
zh_TW: 在這兒輸入一個附加的LDAP過濾運算式（比如 "(cn!=admin)") 來減少被修改紀錄的數量.

en: Use this to enter an additional LDAP filter (e.g. "(cn!=admin)") to reduce the number of visible elements for this account type.
zh_TW: 在這兒輸入一個附加的LDAP過濾運算式（ "(cn!=admin)") 來減少這個帳號類型的可顯示元素數量.

en: Use this to enter an additional LDAP filter (e.g. "(objectClass=passwordSelfReset)") to reduce the number of accounts who may use self service.
zh_TW: 在這兒輸入一個附加的LDAP過濾運算式（比如 "(objectClass=passwordSelfReset)" ) 來減少使用自助服務的帳號數量.

en: Use this to hide the caller ID.
zh_TW: 使用此項來隱藏呼叫者ID.

en: Use this to hide this entry from the address book.
zh_TW: 使用此項來隱藏地址簿的紀錄

en: Use this to overwrite the default label for the 2-factor input field. Default is "PIN+Token".
zh_TW: 輸入此欄位以改寫預設的兩步驟驗證標籤, 預設的值為 PIN+Token

en: Use this to provide a list of folders (e.g. Trash) to add for new accounts.
zh_TW: 為新帳號提供一個用來新增的資料夾清單(比如垃圾箱)

en: Use this to specify other groups or accounts from other domains as group members.
zh_TW: 用此來指定從其他域來的組或帳號的組成員.

en: Use wildcards like $uid$ for LDAP attributes of the current LAM admin user.
zh_TW: 使用$uid$ 這樣的萬用字元,表示當前LAM管理使用者的LDAP屬性.

en: Used balance for the billing code.
zh_TW: 帳單號的使用額度

en: Used blocks
zh_TW: 已使用的塊數

en: Used blocks. 1000 blocks are usually 1MB
zh_TW: 已經使用的塊數,1000塊約等於1MB

en: Used by attributes
zh_TW: 被屬性使用

en: Used by object classes
zh_TW: 被物件類別使用

en: Used for calculating RIDs from UID/GID. Do not change if unsure.
zh_TW: 用來從UID/GID計算RID,不確定的話請不用修改.

en: Used for registration context.
zh_TW: 在註冊語境中使用

en: Used inodes
zh_TW: 已經使用的節點

en: Used inodes (files)
zh_TW: 已經使用的節點(檔)

en: Used to automatically hangup the call if no RTP traffic is received.
zh_TW: 如果沒有收到RTP信號,此項設置用來自動掛斷呼叫

en: Used to limit SIP traffic to and from this peer to a certain IP or network.
zh_TW: 用來限制SIP通訊的主叫或被叫只能來自於某個IP地址或網段

en: Used to regularly check that a device is still online.
zh_TW: 用來定期檢查一個設備是否線上

en: User
zh_TW: 使用者

en: User accounts (e.g. Unix, Samba and Kolab)
zh_TW: 使用者帳號(例如 Unix, Samba和Kolab)

en: User agent
zh_TW: 使用者代理

en: User can change password
zh_TW: 使用者可以修改密碼

en: User certificates
zh_TW: 使用者數位憑證

en: User count: %s
zh_TW: 帳號總計: %s

en: User description.
zh_TW: 使用者描述

en: User description. If left empty first and last name will be used.
zh_TW: 使用者描述,如果留空將會使用使用者姓名.

en: User description. If left empty sur- and give name will be used.
zh_TW: 使用者描述,如果留空將會使用使用者姓名

en: User description. If left empty user name will be used.
zh_TW: 使用者的描述,如果留空將會使用使用者名.

en: User modification
zh_TW: 使用者修改

en: User must change password
zh_TW: 使用者必須修改密碼

en: User name
zh_TW: 使用者名

en: User name (pre W2K)
zh_TW: 使用者名(W2K以前)

en: User name already exists!
zh_TW: 使用者名已經存在!

en: User name and email address
zh_TW: 使用者名和使用者的電子郵寄地址

en: User name attribute
zh_TW: 使用者名屬性

en: User name contains invalid characters. Valid characters are: a-z, A-Z, 0-9 and .-_ !
zh_TW: 使用者名包含不正確字元,只能使用a-z,A-Z,0-9,和 .-_!

en: User name for NIS.
zh_TW: NIS中的使用者名

en: User name for SSH connection to lamdaemon server. If empty the user name of the person who is logged into LAM will be used.
zh_TW: 連接到lamdaemon伺服器的SSH使用者名。如果為空，則使用登錄到LAM的使用者名。

en: User name in use. Selected next free user name.
zh_TW: 使用者名存在,請選擇其他的使用者名.

en: User name of the user who should be created. Valid characters are: a-z,A-Z,0-9, @.-_.
zh_TW: 將要建立的使用者名,可用字元為: a-z,A-Z,0-9, @.-_.

en: User name of the user who should be created. Valid characters are: a-z,A-Z,0-9, @.-_. If user name is already used user name will be expanded with a number. The next free number will be used.
zh_TW: 將要建立的使用者名,可用字元為:a-z,A-Z,0-9, @.-_..如果該組名存在,會在組名末尾增加下一個可以使用的數字。

en: User name or email address
zh_TW: 使用者名或使用者郵寄地址.

en: User name suggestion
zh_TW: 使用者名建議

en: User name that is used for PyKota.
zh_TW: 在PyKota中使用的使用者名

en: User profile
zh_TW: 使用者設定檔

en: User self registration
zh_TW: 使用者自註冊

en: User server
zh_TW: 使用者伺服器

en: Users
zh_TW: 使用者

en: Users or groups that may directly send email as this user.
zh_TW: 可以用這個使用者直接發送信件的使用者或組.

en: Users who are member of the current group. Users who have set their primary group to this group will not be shown.
zh_TW: 當前組成員,這裡不會顯示將此組設為主要組的使用者

en: Users who will become member of the current group. User names are separated by semicolons.
zh_TW: 屬於當前組的使用者,以分號隔開.

en: Using %s as lamdaemon remote server.
zh_TW: 使用%s做為lamdeamon的遠端伺服器.

en: Using %s to connect to remote server.
zh_TW: 使用%s連接遠端伺服器.

en: Usually, users are not added to groups as memberUid if they have this group as primary group. If your application ignores primary groups then you can select this option to override this behaviour.
zh_TW: 通常,使用者不作為memberUid加入主組.如果你的應用程式不支援主組,你可以選擇此項修改原來的選項.

en: VCARD 2.1 Export
zh_TW: VCARD 2.1 匯出

en: Valid to
zh_TW: 下列是有效的

en: Valid users
zh_TW: 合法使用者

en: Validate server certificate
zh_TW: 校驗伺服器數位憑證.

en: Validation expression
zh_TW: 合法性檢查運算式

en: Validation message
zh_TW: 合法性檢查消息

en: Value
zh_TW: 值

en: Value for "checked"
zh_TW: "選定"時的值

en: Value for "unchecked"
zh_TW: "未選定"時的值

en: Value mapping
zh_TW: 值映射

en: Value to delete does not exist in DN
zh_TW: DN中被刪除值不存在

en: Variables
zh_TW: 變數

en: Vendor name
zh_TW: 生產商

en: Vendor version
zh_TW: 生產商版本

en: View
zh_TW: 視圖

en: View %s children
zh_TW: 查看%s子集

en: View 1 child
zh_TW: 查看1個子集

en: View count: %s
zh_TW: 視圖總計: %s

en: View the children of this object
zh_TW: 查看對象的子集

en: Viewing entry in read-only mode.
zh_TW: 以唯讀方式顯示紀錄

en: Views
zh_TW: 視圖

en: Voicemail context
zh_TW: 語音信件的語境.

en: Voicemail mailbox for this account.
zh_TW: 此帳號的語音郵箱.

en: Want more features? Get LAM Pro!
zh_TW: 需要更多的功能嗎? 參見LAM專業版!

en: Warning
zh_TW: 警告

en: Was unable to add attributes to DN: %s.
zh_TW: 無法為DN: %s新增屬性.

en: Was unable to create DN: %s.
zh_TW: 無法創建DN: %s.

en: Was unable to delete DN: %s.
zh_TW: 無法刪除DN: %s.

en: Was unable to modify attributes from DN: %s.
zh_TW: 無法修改DN: %s的屬性

en: Was unable to modify attributes of DN: %s.
zh_TW: 不能修改DN: %s的屬性

en: Was unable to remove attributes from DN: %s.
zh_TW: 無法刪除DN: %s的屬性.

en: Was unable to rename DN: %s.
zh_TW: 無法重命名DN: %s.

en: Web site
zh_TW: 網站

en: Wednesday
zh_TW: 星期三

en: Weight
zh_TW: 權重

en: Welcome to LAM self service. Please enter your user name and password.
zh_TW: 歡迎來到LAM自助服務.請輸入使用者名和密碼.

en: What is the name of your favourite pet?
zh_TW: 你最喜歡的寵物名稱?

en: When performing a recursive copy, only copy those entries which match this filter.
zh_TW: 當進行遞迴拷貝時,只拷貝匹配這些篩檢程式的紀錄.

en: When the hard quota limit is reached, email can not be delivered to that user anymore.
zh_TW: 如果達到硬限額,使用者再也收不到信件.

en: When using ldaps:// or TLS be sure to use exactly the same IP/domain name as in your certificate!
zh_TW: 當使用ldaps://或TLS協定時確認在證書中使用相同的ip/domain!

en: Windows domain info
zh_TW: Windows域信息

en: Windows domain info DN
zh_TW: Windows域信息DN

en: Windows domain name of account.
zh_TW: 帳號所屬的windows域

en: Windows group
zh_TW: Windows組

en: Windows group name
zh_TW: Windows組名

en: Windows group type.
zh_TW: Windows組類型

en: Windows password hashes are saved by default as NT and LM hashes. LM hashes are insecure and only needed for old versions of Windows. You should disable them unless you really need them.
zh_TW: windows密碼的雜湊方法缺少設置為NT和LM方法.LM雜湊方法是不安全的,只用於舊版本的Windows系統.除非必要,一般需要遮罩之.

en: Windows primary group
zh_TW: Windows主組

en: Windows primary group SID
zh_TW: Windows主組的SID

en: Windows-Domain name of group.
zh_TW: 組的windows功能變數名稱.

en: Work details
zh_TW: 工作詳細資訊

en: Workgroup
zh_TW: 工作組

en: Working directory
zh_TW: 工作目錄

en: Working directory of initial program.
zh_TW: 初始化程式的工作目錄。

en: Write
zh_TW: 寫入

en: Write access
zh_TW: 寫許可權

en: Wrong password/user name combination. Please try again.
zh_TW: 錯誤的密碼和使用者組合,請重試!

en: Wrong quota format. Quota must be numeric.
zh_TW: 錯誤的配額類型.配額必須為數位.

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: You are not yet allowed to change your password.
zh_TW: 不允許修改密碼.

en: You are reusing an old password. Please choose a different password.
zh_TW: 重複使用了舊密碼. 請輸入與原來密碼不同的新密碼.

en: You are using capital letters. This can cause problems because Windows is not case-sensitive.
zh_TW: 您正在使用大寫字元,這會造成一些問題,因為windows大小寫不敏感.

en: You can delete or move expired accounts.
zh_TW: 您可以刪除和移走過期的帳號

en: You can download your PDF files {link=%s}{color=#d2131a}here{endcolor}{endlink}.
zh_TW: 你可以下載你的PDF檔 {link=%s}{color=#d2131a}這裡{endcolor}{endlink}.

en: You can enable 2-factor authentication here (e.g. via mobile device).
zh_TW: 您已啟用兩步驟驗證功能 (經由手機)

en: You can setup the LDAP suffixes for all account types in your LAM server profile on tab "Account types".
zh_TW: 可以為在LAM伺服器配備檔中的" 帳號類型 "中為所有的帳號類型設置LDAP尾碼.

en: You can specify if LAM allows full write access, password changes or only read access.
zh_TW: 您可以指定LAM是否允許全部許可權,只能修改密碼,或是唯讀.

en: You can use the wildcard @@LOGIN_DN@@ which will be substituted with the DN of the user who is currently logged in to LAM.
zh_TW: 你可以使用遮罩@@LOGIN_DN@@來替代登錄到LAM的使用者的DN

en: You can use this to temporarily deactivate the Zarafa extension.
zh_TW: 可以使用它來臨時解除Zarafa外掛項

en: You can use wildcards for LDAP attributes in the form @@attribute@@ (e.g. @@uid@@ for the user name).
zh_TW: 您可以用@@attribute@@的萬用字元形式代表LDAP屬性（比如@@uid@@代表使用者名）。

en: You can use wildcards in the format $wildcard$ which are replaced by the LDAP attribute with the same name. For multi-value attributes the values will be separated by commas.
zh_TW: 可以按照$wildcard$的格式來利用萬用字元,該內容將會被相同內容的LDAP屬性所替代.多值的屬性值用逗號隔離.

en: You cannot add the Zarafa and Zarafa contact extension at the same time.
zh_TW: 你可以同時新增 Zarafa 和 Zarafa 連絡人外掛.

en: You cannot perform updates while server is in read-only mode
zh_TW: 在伺服器唯讀方式下不能更新

en: You cannot rename an entry which has child entries.
zh_TW: 不能為一個有子紀錄的紀錄重新命名

en: You cannot use SSL and TLS encryption at the same time. Please use either "ldaps://" or TLS.
zh_TW: 不能同時使用SSL和TLS加密.請使用"ldaps://" 或 TLS.

en: You did not change the RDN
zh_TW: 您沒有對RDN做任何修改.

en: You do not have the required access rights or the LDAP schema is not published by your server.
zh_TW: 您無權存取或LDAP架構未發佈到LDAP伺服器。

en: You entered one or more invalid DNS servers.
zh_TW: 您輸入了一個或多個非常的DNS伺服器.

en: You entered two identical security questions.
zh_TW: 您輸入了兩個相同的安全問題.

en: You left the attribute value blank. Please go back and try again.
zh_TW: 屬性值有空白,請返回重試.

en: You left the value blank for required attribute (%s).
zh_TW: %s是必填屬性,您留下了空白.

en: You made no changes
zh_TW: 您沒有做任何修改.

en: You might need to restart your webserver for changes to take effect.
zh_TW: 必須要重啟WEB伺服器,以使修改生效.

en: You might want to use %s instead of %s.
zh_TW: 你可能想用 %s來代替%s.

en: You must either upload a file or provide an import in the text box.
zh_TW: 在文字方塊中必須上傳一個檔或提供一種導入方式.

en: You need to add at least one member to this group.
zh_TW: 您至少需要為這個組新增一個成員.

en: You specified an answer but no security question.
zh_TW: 您指定了一個沒有安全問題的答案.

en: You will be prompted to confirm this decision
zh_TW: 您將會提示來確認這個操作

en: Your IMAP domains and email address domain do not match.
zh_TW: 您的IMAP功能變數名稱與郵箱功能變數名稱不匹配.

en: Your LAM admin user (%s) must be a valid Unix account to work with lamdaemon!
zh_TW: LAM管理者(%s)必須有一個正確的UNIX帳號才能運行lamdaemon !

en: Your LAM login password was not accepted by the IMAP server.
zh_TW: 你的LAM登錄密碼不被IMAP伺服器接受

en: Your PHP configuration has disabled file uploads. Please check php.ini before proceeding.
zh_TW: PHP設置已經關閉了檔上傳,請檢查PHP.INI .

en: Your PHP.INI does not have file_uploads = ON. Please enable file uploads in PHP.
zh_TW: 您的PHP.INI沒有file_uploads = on,在PHP中打開檔上傳.

en: Your changes cannot be saved until you make the file writable for the webserver user.
zh_TW: 你的修改只能在web伺服器有權寫檔的條件下儲存.

en: Your licence expires on %s.
zh_TW: 您的許可證將在%s過期.

en: Your new account was created but post processing failed. Please contact your local administrator.
zh_TW: 您的新帳號已經建立, 但後續處理工作失敗. 請聯絡本地管理員.

en: Your new account was successfully created. Please return to login to change your user data.
zh_TW: 你的新帳號已經成功建立.請返回後登錄並修改使用者資料.

en: Your password does not meet the password strength qualifications. Please retry with another one.
zh_TW: 密碼達不到強度要求，請重試。

en: Your password was changed to @@newPassword@@.
zh_TW: 新密碼為@@newPassword@@.

en: Your session expired, click here to go back to the login page.
zh_TW: 超時,請點此外返回到登錄介面.

en: Your session expired, please log in again.
zh_TW: 超時,請重新登錄.

en: Your settings were successfully saved.
zh_TW: 設置儲存成功.

en: YourCompany
zh_TW: 您的公司

en: Zarafa address list
zh_TW: Zarafa地址清單

en: Zarafa address lists
zh_TW: Zarafa地址清單

en: Zarafa contact
zh_TW: Zarafa連絡人

en: Zarafa dynamic group
zh_TW: Zarafa動態組

en: Zarafa dynamic groups
zh_TW: Zarafa動態組

en: Zarafa schema
zh_TW: Zarafa架構

en: Zarafa will store the user's archives on these servers.
zh_TW: 將在這些伺服器上建立使用者的歸檔.

en: Zone name
zh_TW: 區域名

en: Zone name for the DNS server (e.g. company.local).
zh_TW: DNS伺服器的區域名(比如: company.local).

en: add value
zh_TW: 新增值

en: adminstrators
zh_TW: 管理員

en: all
zh_TW: 所有

en: attribute deleted
zh_TW: 屬性已經刪除

en: backupRootFileSystem
zh_TW: 備份根檔案系統

en: browse
zh_TW: 流覽

en: bytes
zh_TW: 子節

en: character
zh_TW: 字元

en: characters
zh_TW: 字元

en: confirm
zh_TW: 確認

en: default
zh_TW: 預設

en: delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: delete attribute
zh_TW: 刪除屬性

en: disabled
zh_TW: 關閉

en: disconnect
zh_TW: 中斷連接

en: domain
zh_TW: 域

en: download value
zh_TW: 下載值

en: edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: enabled
zh_TW: 使能

en: export
zh_TW: 匯出

en: false
zh_TW: 失敗

en: force
zh_TW: 強制

en: from any client
zh_TW: 從任何使用者端

en: from previous client only
zh_TW: 僅從以前的使用者端

en: group@company.com
zh_TW: groupr@company.com

en: hint
zh_TW: 提示

en: hours
zh_TW: 小時

en: import
zh_TW: 導入

en: input off, notify off
zh_TW: 輸入關，提醒關

en: input off, notify on
zh_TW: 輸入關，提醒開

en: input on, notify off
zh_TW: 輸入開，提醒關

en: input on, notify on
zh_TW: 輸入開，提醒開

en: ldap://localhost:389 connects to localhost using a standard LDAP connection on port 389
zh_TW: ldap://localhost:389 表示使用標準的LDAP連接埠389連接到localhost.

en: ldaps://ldap.domain.com connects to ldap.domain.com using an encrypted LDAP connection.
zh_TW: 連接到ldap.domain.com的ldaps://ldap.domain.com連接使用加密的LDAP連接.

en: list
zh_TW: 列表

en: login
zh_TW: 登錄

en: machines
zh_TW: 機器

en: mydomain
zh_TW: 我的域

en: mygroup
zh_TW: 我的組

en: new
zh_TW: 新

en: no
zh_TW: 否

en: no description available
zh_TW: 沒有可用的描述

en: no entries
zh_TW: 沒有紀錄

en: no new attributes available for this entry
zh_TW: 本紀錄沒有新的可用屬性

en: no new binary attributes available for this entry
zh_TW: 本紀錄沒有新的可用二進位屬性

en: none
zh_TW: 空

en: none, remove value
zh_TW: 空,刪除值

en: not applicable
zh_TW: 不可用

en: not specified
zh_TW: 未指定

en: ou=People,dc=yourcompany,dc=com will read and store all accounts in this subtree.
zh_TW: ou=People,dc=yourcompany,dc=com 表示將會在此子樹下讀取和儲存所有帳號

en: pixels
zh_TW: 圖元

en: reCAPTCHA secret key
zh_TW: reCAPTCHA金鑰

en: reCAPTCHA site key
zh_TW: reCAPTCHA網站

en: read only
zh_TW: 唯讀

en: refresh
zh_TW: 刷新

en: rename
zh_TW: 重命名

en: required
zh_TW: 必選項

en: reset
zh_TW: 復位

en: search
zh_TW: 搜索

en: seconds
zh_TW: 秒

en: select the rdn attribute
zh_TW: 選擇RDN屬性

en: smtp:user@example.com
zh_TW: smtp:user@domain.com

en: structural
zh_TW: 結構

en: table
zh_TW: 表格

en: test
zh_TW: 測試

en: test-start
zh_TW: 測試-開始

en: use custom CA certificates
zh_TW: 使用自訂 CA 數位憑證

en: use system certificates
zh_TW: 使用系統的數位憑證

en: users
zh_TW: 使用者

en: view entries
zh_TW: 查看紀錄

en: with
zh_TW: 和

en: yes
zh_TW: 是

en: yes - ordered ascending
zh_TW: 是-昇冪

en: yes - ordered descending
zh_TW: 是-降冪
