LAM 2.2.0 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (1187 entries)

en: $user and $group are replaced with user name or primary group name.
zh_TW: $user 和 $group 會被使用者名稱及主要群組名稱所取代

en: %s alias(es) found
zh_TW: 找到 %s 個使用者別名

en: %s domain(s) found
zh_TW: 找到 %s 個 Samba 網域

en: %s group(s) found
zh_TW: 找到 %s 個群組

en: %s host(s) found
zh_TW: 找到 %s 個主機帳號

en: %s object(s) found
zh_TW: 找到 %s 個物件

en: %s user(s) found
zh_TW: 找到 %s 位使用者

en: (example: cn=MyNewPerson)
zh_TW: (例如:cn=MyNewPerson)

en: (hint: do not include "ou=")
zh_TW: (提示:不包含 "ou=")

en: (no new attributes available for this entry)
zh_TW: (這個項目沒有新的屬性)

en: (no new binary attributes available for this entry)
zh_TW: (這個項目沒有新的binary屬性)

en: A required column is missing in your CSV file.
zh_TW: 您的CSV檔中缺少一個必要欄位.

en: A user may define who is allowed to act on behalf of herself. This property is checked when using the Kolab smtp daemon (Postfix) to send emails.
zh_TW: 使用者可以同意由某人來代表自已, 在 Kolab smtp 伺服器(Postfix)寄出電子郵件時會檢查這個屬性.

en: AIM account
zh_TW: AIM 帳號

en: Abu Dhabi, Muscat, Baku
zh_TW: 阿布達比, 馬斯喀特, 巴庫

en: Access level
zh_TW: 存取等級

en: Account
zh_TW: 帳號

en: Account %s:
zh_TW: 帳號 %s:

en: Account creation via file upload
zh_TW: 使用上傳檔案建立帳號

en: Account deactivated
zh_TW: 帳號已停用

en: Account details
zh_TW: 帳號細節

en: Account expiration date
zh_TW: 帳號過期日期

en: Account inactive
zh_TW: 帳號停用(inactive)

en: Account is deactivated
zh_TW: 帳號停用

en: Account is locked
zh_TW: 帳號鎖住

en: Account lists - Filters
zh_TW: 帳號清單 - 搜尋過濾器

en: Account name:
zh_TW: 帳號名稱

en: Account type
zh_TW: 帳號類型

en: Account type selection
zh_TW: 帳號類型選擇

en: Account types and modules
zh_TW: 帳號類型和模組

en: Account types define which sorts of LDAP entries (e.g. users and groups) should be managed. The account modules define which properties (e.g. Unix and Samba) can be edited.
zh_TW: 帳號類型定義要管理那一類的LDAP項目(如 users 和 groups). 帳號模組定義要編修那一些屬性 (如 Unix 和 Samba)

en: Account was created successfully.
zh_TW: 帳號新增成功

en: Account was modified successfully.
zh_TW: 帳號修改成功

en: Activate this checkbox to allow this user to use the terminal service.
zh_TW: 選取此核取方塊以允許該使用者使用終端伺服器..

en: Activate this checkbox to connect drives from the client machine.
zh_TW: 選取此核取方塊以連結來自客戶端機器的裝置.

en: Activate this checkbox to connect printers from the client machine.
zh_TW: 選取此核取方塊以連結客戶端的印表機.

en: Activate this checkbox to inherit the initial program and working directory from the client machine.
zh_TW: 選取此核取方塊以繼承來自客戶端機器的初始程式及工作目錄.

en: Activate this checkbox to set the client's printer as default printer.
zh_TW: 選取此核取方塊將以客戶端的印表機為預設的印表機.

en: Activating this checkbox will remove the user's home directory.
zh_TW: 設定這個核取方塊將會刪除使用者個人目錄.

en: Active account types
zh_TW: 啟用的(active)帳號類型

en: Add
zh_TW: 新增

en: Add Neofonie attributes
zh_TW: 新增 Neofonie 屬性

en: Add Samba 3 account
zh_TW: 新增 Samba 3 的帳號

en: Add entries of this type:
zh_TW: 新增此類型的項目 ;

en: Add input field
zh_TW: 新增設定輸入欄位

en: Add new attribute
zh_TW: 新增屬性

en: Add new binary attribute
zh_TW: 新增binary的屬性.

en: Add new group
zh_TW: 新增群組

en: Add photo
zh_TW: 新增相片

en: Add profile
zh_TW: 新增設定檔

en: Add section or static text
zh_TW: 增加區段或靜態文字

en: Adding attribute failed!
zh_TW: 新增屬性失敗!

en: Additional groups
zh_TW: 附加的群組

en: Additional tasks for module:
zh_TW: 模組的其他任務:

en: Adds a new group element to the list of self service options. Use this to structure the input fields.
zh_TW: 新增一個新的群組元件到自助服務的選項. 使用這個功能來建構輸入欄位.

en: Adds a new self service option to the selected group element.
zh_TW: 新增一個新的自助服務選項到所選定的群組元件.

en: Administration
zh_TW: 管理 (Administration)

en: Administrators group
zh_TW: 管理者群組

en: Alaska
zh_TW: 阿拉斯加

en: Algorithmic RID base is not a number!
zh_TW: 填入RID的演算法基數不是一個數字!

en: Alias name
zh_TW: 別名

en: Aliases
zh_TW: 別名

en: All accounts (%s)
zh_TW: 所有帳號 %s:

en: All changes were successful.
zh_TW: 更改成功.

en: All following lines form the mail body.
zh_TW: 下文來自郵件本文

en: All selected accounts (%s)
zh_TW: 所有被選取的帳號 (%s)

en: Allow machine password changes
zh_TW: 容許改變主機密碼

en: Allow terminal server login
zh_TW: 允許由終端伺服器登入

en: Allowed hosts
zh_TW: 允許連線的主機

en: Allowed workstations
zh_TW: 允許的工作站

en: Almaty, Dhaka, Colombo
zh_TW: Almaty(哈薩克首都), 達卡, 可倫坡

en: Always accept
zh_TW: 都接受

en: Always reject
zh_TW: 都拒絕

en: An attribute (%s) was modified and is highlighted below.
zh_TW: 下列反白的屬性(%s)已被修改.

en: Anyone
zh_TW: 任何人

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete this object?
zh_TW: 確定永久刪除這個物件 ?

en: Atlantic time (Canada), Caracas
zh_TW: 大西洋時間(加拿大), 卡拉卡斯

en: Attribute
zh_TW: 屬性

en: Attribute types
zh_TW: 屬性類型

en: Auckland, Fiji, Kamchatka
zh_TW: 奧克蘭, 斐濟, 堪察加半島

en: Available PDF fields
zh_TW: 有效的PDF欄位

en: Available account types
zh_TW: 有效的帳號類型

en: Available groups
zh_TW: 可選用的群組

en: Available modules
zh_TW: 可選用的模組

en: Available users
zh_TW: 可選的使用者

en: Available workstations
zh_TW: 可選的工作站

en: Azores, Cape Verde Islands
zh_TW: 亞速爾群島, 維德角

en: Back
zh_TW: 返回

en: Back to Login
zh_TW: 回登入畫面

en: Back to OU-Editor
zh_TW: 返回OU編輯器

en: Back to PDF Editor
zh_TW: 返回PDF編輯器

en: Back to account list
zh_TW: 返回帳號列表

en: Back to group list
zh_TW: 返回群組列表

en: Back to list
zh_TW: 返叵列表

en: Back to login
zh_TW: 回登入畫面

en: Back to profile editor
zh_TW: 返回設定檔編輯器

en: Back to profile login
zh_TW: 回設定檔登入畫面

en: Baghdad, Riyadh, Moscow
zh_TW: 巴格達, 利雅德, 莫斯科

en: Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
zh_TW: 曼谷, 河內, 雅加達

en: Base (base DN only)
zh_TW: Base (只有基礎識別名稱)

en: Base DN
zh_TW: 基礎識別名稱

en: Base module
zh_TW: 基本模組

en: Beginning
zh_TW: 開頭

en: Beijing, Perth, Singapore
zh_TW: 北京, 柏斯, 新加坡

en: Binary value
zh_TW: 二進位值

en: Birth date
zh_TW: 出生日期

en: Block hard quota
zh_TW: 區塊硬性配額

en: Block hard quota contains invalid characters. Only natural numbers are allowed.
zh_TW: 區塊硬性配額包含無效字元.只能使用自然數.

en: Block quota
zh_TW: 區塊配額

en: Block soft quota
zh_TW: 區塊軟性配額

en: Block soft quota contains invalid characters. Only natural numbers are allowed.
zh_TW: 區塊軟性配額包含無效字元.只能使用自然數.

en: Block soft quota must be smaller than block hard quota.
zh_TW: 區塊軟性配額必須比硬性配額小.

en: Brazil, Buenos Aires
zh_TW: 巴西, 布宜若斯艾利斯

en: Builtin group
zh_TW: 內建群組

en: Business category
zh_TW: 行業類別

en: Business category (e.g. Administration, IT-Services, Manangement, ...)
zh_TW: 公司類別 (例如: 政府機構, 資訊服務, 管理業...)

en: CSV file:
zh_TW: CSV 檔:

en: Cache timeout
zh_TW: 快取期限

en: Cache timeout is invalid!
zh_TW: 快取期限設定錯誤!

en: Can be left empty.
zh_TW: 可以留空白

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Cannot connect to specified LDAP server. Please try again.
zh_TW: 無法連結所指定的LDAP伺服器,請再試一次.

en: Cannot open config file!
zh_TW: 無法開啟設定檔!

en: Captions and labels
zh_TW: 標題和標籤

en: Central Europe Time, Paris, Berlin
zh_TW: 歐洲中央時間, 巴黎, 柏林

en: Central Time (US & Canada), Mexico City
zh_TW: 中央時間(美國和加拿大), 墨西哥市

en: Change
zh_TW: 更改

en: Change GID number of users and hosts
zh_TW: 更改使用者和主機的 GIDi編號

en: Change default profile
zh_TW: 變更預設的伺服器設定檔

en: Change list settings
zh_TW: 更改清單設定

en: Change master password
zh_TW: 變更系統管理者密碼

en: Change password
zh_TW: 更改密碼

en: Change passwords
zh_TW: 更改密碼

en: Change profile
zh_TW: 變更伺服器設定檔

en: Change settings
zh_TW: 更改設定

en: Change suffix
zh_TW: 更改尾碼

en: Changed value because only ASCII characters are allowed.
zh_TW: 值己被改變,因為只能使用ASCII字元.

en: Check if quotas and homedirectories can be managed.
zh_TW: 檢查是否可以管理磁碟配額和使用者個人目錄

en: Check if the LDAP schema fits the requirements of the selected account modules.
zh_TW: 檢查LDAP綱要是否符合該帳號模組的要求

en: Check your input carefully. LAM will only do some basic checks on the upload data.
zh_TW: 請仔細檢查您的輸入. LAM 對上傳的資料只做基本的檢查.

en: Choose a server for the home directory!
zh_TW: 請選擇個人目錄所在的伺服器 !

en: Choose a template
zh_TW: 選擇一種樣版

en: Click here if you are not directed to the next page.
zh_TW: 如果沒有自動跳頁的話,請按這裡前往.

en: Client printer is default
zh_TW: 客戶端印表機為預設

en: Collective
zh_TW: 集合(Collective)

en: Columns:
zh_TW: 欄位說明:

en: ComBots IDs
zh_TW: ComBots 帳號

en: Comma separated list of Samba workstations the user is allowed to login. Empty means every workstation.
zh_TW: 使用者可以登入的samba工作站,可逗點分隔.留空白表示任何工作站都可以登入.

en: Commit
zh_TW: 送出

en: Common name
zh_TW: 使用者全名

en: Configuration overview
zh_TW: 設定總覽

en: Configuration wizard
zh_TW: 設定精靈

en: Conflicting module:
zh_TW: 衝突的模組:

en: Connect client drives
zh_TW: 連結客戶端的裝置

en: Connect client printers
zh_TW: 連結客戶端印表機

en: Connection time limit
zh_TW: 連結時間限制

en: Container
zh_TW: 容器節點

en: Container DN
zh_TW: 上層容器節點的DN

en: Could not perform ldap_modify operation.
zh_TW: 無法執行ldap_modify指令

en: Could not rename file!
zh_TW: 無法更改檔名

en: Could not save PDF profile, access denied.
zh_TW: 無法儲存PDF設定檔,拒絕存取.

en: Country
zh_TW: 國籍

en: Country name is invalid!
zh_TW: 國籍名稱錯誤!

en: Create
zh_TW: 建立

en: Create Object
zh_TW: 建立物件

en: Create PDF file
zh_TW: 建立PDF檔

en: Create PDF for all aliases
zh_TW: 將所有Email別名匯出成PDF檔

en: Create PDF for all domains
zh_TW: 將所有的網域匯出成PDF檔

en: Create PDF for all groups
zh_TW: 將所有的群組匯出成PDF檔

en: Create PDF for all hosts
zh_TW: 將所有主機帳號匯出成PDF檔

en: Create PDF for all objects
zh_TW: 將全所有物件匯出成PDF檔

en: Create PDF for all users
zh_TW: 將所有使用者帳號匯出成PDF檔

en: Create PDF for selected alias(es)
zh_TW: 將所選擇的別名匯出成PDF檔

en: Create PDF for selected domain(s)
zh_TW: 將所選擇的網域匯出成PDF檔

en: Create PDF for selected group(s)
zh_TW: 將所選擇的群組匯出成PDF檔

en: Create PDF for selected host(s)
zh_TW: 將所選擇的主機帳號匯出成PDF檔

en: Create PDF for selected object(s)
zh_TW: 將所選擇的物件匯出成PDF檔

en: Create PDF for selected user(s)
zh_TW: 將所選擇的使用者帳號匯出成PDF檔

en: Create a new PDF structure for scope:
zh_TW: 為所選的範圍(scope)建立新的PDF架構:

en: Create a new profile
zh_TW: 建立新的設定檔

en: Create another account
zh_TW: 新增另一個帳號

en: Create for
zh_TW: 建立

en: Create home directory
zh_TW: 建立個人目錄

en: Create new entry
zh_TW: 新增項目

en: Created new profile.
zh_TW: 新增系統設定檔

en: Creates accounts by uploading a CSV formated file.
zh_TW: 上傳CSV檔案以建立大量帳號

en: Current list of values for attribute:
zh_TW: 目前屬性所有的值 :

en: Current projects
zh_TW: 目前的專案

en: Custom
zh_TW: 自定

en: DN settings
zh_TW: DN 設定

en: DN suffix
zh_TW: DN 尾碼

en: DSML Export for: %s
zh_TW: DSML輸出 %s

en: Data field for RDN is empty!
zh_TW: RDN資料欄位是空的

en: Date after the user is able to change his password. Format: DD-MM-YYYY
zh_TW: 在這個日期之後,使用者才可以更改密碼, 格式: DD-MM-YYYY

en: Date after the user must change his password. Format: DD-MM-YYYY
zh_TW: 在這個日期之前,使用者必須更改密碼.(密碼到期時間) 格式: DD-MM-YYYY

en: Date when the employee was initially employed.
zh_TW: 任職日.

en: Days before password is to expire that user is warned of pending password expiration. If set value must be >0.
zh_TW: 在密碼過期前幾天會警告使用者,若有設定的話, 其值必需大於0.

en: Default language
zh_TW: 預設語言

en: Default value
zh_TW: 預設值

en: Defines if workstations may change their passwords.
zh_TW: 定義工作站是否可以更改其密碼.

en: Delegates
zh_TW: 代理人(Delegates)

en: Delegates has invalid format!
zh_TW: 代理人(Delegates)的格式錯誤

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Delete %s
zh_TW: 刪除 %s

en: Delete Kolab account
zh_TW: 刪除Kolab帳號

en: Delete PDF structure
zh_TW: 刪除PDF架構

en: Delete alias(es)
zh_TW: 刪除別名

en: Delete all %s objects
zh_TW: 刪除全部 %s 個物件

en: Delete domain(s)
zh_TW: 刪除網域

en: Delete group(s)
zh_TW: 刪除群組

en: Delete home directory
zh_TW: 刪除使用者個人目錄

en: Delete host(s)
zh_TW: 刪除主機

en: Delete object
zh_TW: 刪除物件

en: Delete operation canceled.
zh_TW: 已取消刪除動作

en: Delete organizational unit
zh_TW: 刪除organizational unit

en: Delete photo
zh_TW: 刪除相片

en: Delete profile
zh_TW: 刪除設定檔

en: Delete user(s)
zh_TW: 刪除使用者

en: Deleted DN: %s
zh_TW: 刪除的 DN: %s

en: Deleted PDF structure:
zh_TW: 刪除的 PDF 結構:

en: Deleted account
zh_TW: 已刪除的帳號

en: Deleted profile:
zh_TW: 刪除的設定檔:

en: Deleting %s
zh_TW: 正在刪除 %s

en: Deleting. Please stand by ...
zh_TW: 正在刪除...

en: Department
zh_TW: 部門

en: Description
zh_TW: 說明

en: Disconnect users outside logon hours
zh_TW: 超過可登入時間則中斷使用者連結

en: Disconnection time limit
zh_TW: 中斷時間限制

en: Disconnects users if they are logged in outside logon hours.
zh_TW: 如果使用者在可登入時間之外已登入, 則中斷其連結.

en: Display name
zh_TW: 顯示名稱

en: Displayed account numbers start at "0". Add 2 to get the row in your spreadsheet.
zh_TW: 顯示的帳號編號從"0"開始. 要加上2才是您的試算表上的列數.

en: Do you really want to delete this OU?
zh_TW: 確定刪除這個OU?

en: Do you really want to delete this PDF structure?
zh_TW: 確定刪除這個PDF架構?

en: Do you really want to delete this profile?
zh_TW: 確定刪除這個設定檔?

en: Do you really want to mark this account for deletion?
zh_TW: 確定將這個帳號標示為刪除?

en: Do you really want to remove the following accounts?
zh_TW: 確定刪除下列帳號?

en: Do you want to make these changes?
zh_TW: 確定更改?

en: Domain
zh_TW: 網域

en: Domain SID
zh_TW: 網域 SID

en: Domain administrators
zh_TW: 網域管理者

en: Domain admins
zh_TW: 網域管理者群組

en: Domain certificate admins
zh_TW: 網域憑證管理者

en: Domain computers
zh_TW: 網域電腦

en: Domain controllers
zh_TW: 網域控制器

en: Domain enterprise admins
zh_TW: 網域企業管理者

en: Domain group
zh_TW: 網域群組

en: Domain guests
zh_TW: 網域來賓

en: Domain name
zh_TW: 網域名稱

en: Domain name contains invalid characters. Valid characters are: a-z, A-Z, 0-9 and -.
zh_TW: 網域名稱包含無效字元,只能使用 a-z, A-Z, 0-9 和 -

en: Domain name is invalid!
zh_TW: 網域名稱無效!

en: Domain policy admins
zh_TW: 網域原則管理者

en: Domain schema admins
zh_TW: 網域 Schema 管理者

en: Domain users
zh_TW: 網域使用者

en: Donate
zh_TW: 捐 贈

en: Down
zh_TW: 往下

en: Download sample CSV file
zh_TW: 下載CSV檔範例

en: Drive letter assigned on windows workstations as homedirectory.
zh_TW: Windows 分配給使用者個人目錄使用的網路磁碟機編號.

en: E-Mail
zh_TW: 電子信箱

en: EMail alias
zh_TW: 電子信箱別名

en: EMail alias for this account.
zh_TW: 這個帳號的電子信箱別名

en: EMail alias is invalid!
zh_TW: 電子信箱別名無效!

en: EMail alias list
zh_TW: 電子信箱別名清單

en: EMail alias list has invalid format!
zh_TW: 電子信箱別名清單的格式錯誤!

en: EMail aliases
zh_TW: 電子信箱別名

en: East Australian Standard, Guam
zh_TW: 東澳標準時間, 關島

en: Eastern Europe Time, South Africa
zh_TW: 東歐時間, 南非

en: Eastern Time (US & Canada), Bogota
zh_TW: 美東時間(美國和加拿大), 波哥大

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Edit PDF structure
zh_TW: 編輯PDF架構

en: Edit account types
zh_TW: 編輯帳號類型

en: Edit general settings
zh_TW: 編輯一般環境設定

en: Edit groups
zh_TW: 設定群組

en: Edit members
zh_TW: 設定成員

en: Edit modules
zh_TW: 編輯模組

en: Edit profile
zh_TW: 編輯設定檔

en: Edit self service
zh_TW: 編修自助服務功能

en: Edit server profiles
zh_TW: 編輯伺服器設定檔

en: Edit workstations
zh_TW: 設定工作站

en: Employee skills
zh_TW: 員工技能

en: Employee type
zh_TW: 受雇類別

en: Employee type: Contractor, Employee, Intern, Temp, External, ...
zh_TW: 受雇類別:包商,雇員,實習者,臨時員工,外部員工, ...

en: Employment date
zh_TW: 雇用日期

en: Empty password submitted. Please try again.
zh_TW: 密碼空白,請重試.

en: Encountered an error while performing search.
zh_TW: 搜尋時發生錯誤.

en: Eniwetok, Kwajalein
zh_TW: 埃尼威托克島, 瓜加林島

en: Enter the value you would like to add:
zh_TW: 輸入想增加的值:

en: Entry
zh_TW: 項目

en: Entry %s and sub-tree deleted successfully.
zh_TW: 項目 %s 及其子樹刪除成功

en: Entry %s deleted successfully.
zh_TW: 項目 %s 刪除成功

en: Equality
zh_TW: 相等比對規則

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Error while deleting DN: %s
zh_TW: 刪除DN: %s 時發生錯誤

en: Every account type needs exactly one base module. This module provides a structural object class.
zh_TW: 每個帳號類型都一定要有一個基本模組.這個模組提供一個結構性(structural)的物件類別.

en: Example
zh_TW: 範例

en: Example value
zh_TW: 範例值

en: Examples
zh_TW: 範例

en: Execute
zh_TW: 執行

en: Execute lamdaemon
zh_TW: 執行 lamdaemon

en: Export
zh_TW: 匯出

en: Export format
zh_TW: 匯出格式

en: Failed to add the attribute.
zh_TW: 新增屬性值失敗!

en: Failed to create entry!
zh_TW: 新增項目失敗!

en: Failed to delete entry %s
zh_TW: 刪除 %s 項目失敗!

en: Fax number
zh_TW: 傳真號碼

en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

en: File name and path relative to netlogon-share which should be executed on logon. $user and $group are replaced with user and group name.
zh_TW: 在使用者登入時會自動執行的指令檔檔名及其相對路徑. $user 和$group 會以使用者及群組名稱來置換

en: File name and path relative to the netlogon-share which should be executed on logon. $user and $group are replaced with user and group name.
zh_TW: 登入時自動執行的檔案名稱及其相對路徑.$user 會$group 會以使用者及群組名稱所置換.

en: File upload
zh_TW: 檔案上傳

en: File upload failed!
zh_TW: 上傳檔案失敗!

en: Filter
zh_TW: 搜尋過濾器

en: First name
zh_TW: 名字

en: First name contains invalid characters!
zh_TW: 名字包含無效字元

en: First name of user. Only letters, - and spaces are allowed.
zh_TW: 使用者的名字(first name),只容許使用字母,-(減號)和空白

en: For automatic invitation handling.
zh_TW: 如何自動化處理邀請事件.

en: Format
zh_TW: 格式

en: Free/Busy interval
zh_TW: 空閒/忙碌 間隔時間

en: Free/Busy interval must be a number!
zh_TW: 空閒/忙碌 間隔時間必須是一個數字!

en: Friday
zh_TW: 星期五

en: Full name
zh_TW: 全名

en: GID number
zh_TW: GID 編號

en: GID number has changed. Please select checkbox to change GID number of users and hosts.
zh_TW: GID的編號已經更改,請選擇核取方塊來改變使用者帳號和主機帳號的GID

en: GID number has changed. To keep file ownership you have to run the following command as root: 'find / -gid %s -uid %s -exec chgrp %s {} \;'
zh_TW: GID的編號已經更改,要保持正確的檔案擁有群組,您必須以root的身分執行以下命令: 'find / -gid %s -uid %s -exec chgrp %s {} \;'

en: GID number has to be a numeric value!
zh_TW: GID必須使用數字

en: Gecos
zh_TW: 備註資料(Gecos)

en: Generate random password
zh_TW: 產生隨機密碼

en: Germany
zh_TW: 德國

en: Go
zh_TW: 開始

en: Grace block period
zh_TW: 區塊配額的寬限期

en: Grace block period. Most filesystems use a fixed maximum value of 7 days.
zh_TW: 區塊配額的寬限期,大部分的檔案系統都設定最大為7天.

en: Grace inode (files) period. Most filesystems use a fixed maximum value of 7 days.
zh_TW: inode(檔案數目)配額的寬限期,大部分的檔案系統都設定最大為7天.

en: Grace inode period
zh_TW: 檔案數目配額的寬限期

en: Group
zh_TW: 群組

en: Group 1, Group 2
zh_TW: 群組 01,群組 02

en: Group accounts (e.g. Unix and Samba)
zh_TW: 群組帳號(例如:Unix和Samba)

en: Group description
zh_TW: 群組說明

en: Group description. If left empty group name will be used.
zh_TW: 群組的說明,若留空白,則預設值是群組名稱.

en: Group member DNs
zh_TW: 群組成員的DN

en: Group members
zh_TW: 群組成員

en: Group name
zh_TW: 群組名稱

en: Group name contains invalid characters. Valid characters are: a-z, A-Z, 0-9 and .-_ !
zh_TW: 群組名稱包含無效字元,可用的字元為: a-z, A-Z, 0-9, 及 -(減號)_(底線) !

en: Group name in use. Selected next free group name.
zh_TW: 群組名稱已被使用,請選擇可用的群組名稱.

en: Group name of the group which should be created. Valid characters are: a-z, A-Z, 0-9 and .-_ . LAM does not allow a number as first character because groupadd also does not allow it. If group name is already used group name will be expanded with a number. The next free number will be used.
zh_TW: 將要建立的群組名稱. 可用的字元為: a-z, A-Z, 0-9, .-_ . 因為groupadd指令不允許以數字開頭的群組名稱, 所以 LAM 也不允許. 如果該群組名稱已經存在, 則會在結尾自動加上下一個可用的數字

en: Group of names
zh_TW: 名稱的群組

en: Group of unique names
zh_TW: 獨特名稱的群組

en: Group password
zh_TW: 群組密碼

en: Group type
zh_TW: 群組類型

en: Groups
zh_TW: 群組帳號

en: Hard block
zh_TW: 區塊配碩

en: Hard block limit
zh_TW: 硬性區塊配額限制

en: Hard inode
zh_TW: 硬性檔案數目

en: Hard inode (files) limit
zh_TW: 硬性檔案數目限制

en: Hard inode limit
zh_TW: 硬性檔案數目限制

en: Hawaii
zh_TW: 夏威夷

en: Headline
zh_TW: 標題

en: Help
zh_TW: 說明

en: Here is a list of possible columns. The red columns must be included in the CSV file and filled with data for all accounts.
zh_TW: 這裡有一些可能的欄位.紅色的欄位必須包含在 CSV檔內,而且填上用所有帳號的資料.

en: Here you can browse LDAP object classes and attributes.
zh_TW: 可以瀏覽LDAP中的物件類別及屬性.

en: Here you can change the settings for the terminal server access.
zh_TW: 您可以在此更改終端伺服器的存取設定.

en: Here you can create multiple accounts by providing a CSV file.
zh_TW: 您可以上傳CSV檔來建立大量帳號

en: Here you can enter a description for this group.
zh_TW: 在此輸入這個群組的說明.

en: Here you can enter a list of additional group memberships. The group names are separated by commas.
zh_TW: 您可以在此輸入一些額外的群組成員.群組名稱以逗點分隔.

en: Here you can input small filter expressions (e.g. 'value' or 'v*'). LAM will filter case-insensitive.
zh_TW: 在此輸入簡單的過濾語法(例如 'value' 或 'v*'). LAM在過濾時不分大小寫.

en: Here you can load an account profile to set default settings for your account. The "default" profile is automatically loaded for new accounts.
zh_TW: 您可以指定一個帳號設定檔來設定此帳號的預設值.新增的帳號會自動使用"default"設定檔.

en: Here you can manage your account profiles.
zh_TW: 您可以在此編輯帳號設定檔.

en: Here you can select a PDF structure and export the account to a PDF file.
zh_TW: 您可以在此選擇一個PDF架構,然後將帳號滙出成PDF檔.

en: Here you can select where LAM should save its log messages. System logging will go to Syslog on Unix systems and event log on Windows. You can also select an extra file.
zh_TW: 您可以在此選擇 LAM 要將記錄檔存放在何處. "系統記錄"在Unix系統上表示Syslog,在Windows系統上表示事件記錄簿.您也可以選擇一個其他檔案.

en: Here you can select which plugins you want to use for account management.
zh_TW: 您可以選擇一些帳號管理的額外功能(plugins)

en: Here you can specify the minimum number of characters for a user password.
zh_TW: 您可以在此指定使用者密碼的最小長度.

en: Here you can specify the new password yourself.
zh_TW: 您可以在此設定新的密碼.

en: Here you can specify the shadowing mode.
zh_TW: 您可以在此指定shadow的模式.

en: Here you can test if certain LAM features work on your installation.
zh_TW: 測試您所安裝的LAM系統的功能是否正確執行.

en: Hide internal attributes
zh_TW: 隱藏內部屬性

en: Hint: Format all cells as text in your spreadsheet program and turn off auto correction.
zh_TW: 提示: 將試算表的表格格式設定為文字,然後關閉自動修正的功能

en: Hint: To delete an attribute, empty the text field and click save.
zh_TW: 提示:要刪除一個屬性,只要將其欄位值清空然後按儲存.

en: Hold the CTRL-key to (de)select multiple groups.
zh_TW: 按CTRL鍵可以複選群組.

en: Home directory
zh_TW: 個人目錄

en: Home directory changed. To keep home directory you have to run the following command as root: 'mv %s %s'
zh_TW: 使用者目錄已被改變. 要維持一致性, 您應該以root的身分執行以下命令:'mv %s %s'

en: Home drive
zh_TW: 個人目錄網路磁碟

en: Home path
zh_TW: 個人目錄的路徑

en: Home path is invalid.
zh_TW: 個人目錄路徑無效

en: Home telephone number
zh_TW: 住宅電話號碼

en: Homedirectory contains invalid characters.
zh_TW: 個人目錄包含無效字元

en: Host accounts (e.g. Samba)
zh_TW: 主機帳號(例如 Samba)

en: Host description
zh_TW: 主機說明

en: Host description. If left empty host name will be used.
zh_TW: 此主機帳號的說明,若留空白,預設使用主機帳號名稱.

en: Host list
zh_TW: 主機清單

en: Host name
zh_TW: 主機帳號名稱

en: Host name already exists!
zh_TW: 主機名稱已經存在!

en: Host name contains invalid characters. Valid characters are: a-z, A-Z, 0-9 and .-_ !
zh_TW: 主機名稱包含無效字元,可用的字元包含 a-z, A-Z, 0-9 及 .-_

en: Host name contains invalid characters. Valid characters are: a-z, A-Z, 0-9 and .-_ ! Host name must end with $ !
zh_TW: 主機名稱包含無效字元,可用的字元包含 a-z, A-Z, 0-9 及 .-_ ! 主機名稱必須以 $ 結束!

en: Host name in use. Selected next free host name.
zh_TW: 主機名稱已被使用,請選擇可用的主機名稱.

en: Host name of the host which should be created. Valid characters are: a-z,A-Z,0-9, .-_$. LAM does not allow a number as first character because useradd also does not allow it. Host names are always ending with $. If last character is not $ it will be added. If host name is already used host name will be expanded with a number. The next free number will be used.
zh_TW: 將要建立的主機名稱, 可用的字元為: a-z, A-Z, 0-9, .-_$ . 因為 useradd 指令不允許以數字開頭的名稱, 所以LAM也不允許. 主機名稱必須以 $ 結尾. 如果不是,系統會自動加上. 如果該主機名稱已經存在,則會在結尾自動加上下一個可用的數字.

en: Hosts
zh_TW: 主機帳號

en: I am sure
zh_TW: 確定

en: ID is already in use
zh_TW: ID已經存在

en: ID-Number
zh_TW: ID編號

en: IT
zh_TW: 資訊科技

en: Identifier
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Idle time limit
zh_TW: 連線不動作的時間限制

en: If checked Unix password will also be used as Samba password.
zh_TW: 使用Unix的密碼當smaba的密碼.

en: If checked account will be deactivated by putting a "!" before the encrypted password.
zh_TW: 這個帳號將會被停用,就是在加密的密碼前放上!號.

en: If checked account will be deactivated. (Setting D-Flag)
zh_TW: 帳號會被關閉(設定 D 旗標)

en: If checked no password will be used.
zh_TW: 該帳號不需密碼

en: If checked password does not expire. (Setting X-Flag)
zh_TW: 該帳號的密碼不會過期(設定 X 旗標)

en: If checked then the account will be deactivated. (Setting D-Flag)
zh_TW: 如果選取的話,帳號會被停用.(被設定 D 旗標)

en: If checked then the account will be locked (setting L-Flag). You usually want to use this setting to unlock user accounts which were locked because of failed login attempts.
zh_TW: 如果選取的話, 帳號就會被鎖住(被設定 L 旗標). 通常帳號會因為多次嘗試登入錯誤而被鎖住, 需要在此處解除鎖定.

en: If empty GID number will be generated automaticly depending on your configuration settings.
zh_TW: 若留空白,依則會自動產生,端視於您的環境設定.

en: If empty UID number will be generated automaticly.
zh_TW: 若留空白,則會自動產生.

en: If set then users need to login to change their password.
zh_TW: 若被設定,則使用者必須先更改其密碼才能登入.

en: If set to "true" Unix password will also be used as Samba password.
zh_TW: 如果設為真,則會以Unix的密碼做為Samba的密碼

en: If set to "true" account will be deactivated. (Setting D-Flag)
zh_TW: 如果設為真,帳號將會被停用(設定 D 旗標)

en: If set to "true" no password will be used.
zh_TW: 如果設為真,則不需密碼.

en: If set to "true" password does not expire. (Setting X-Flag)
zh_TW: 如果設為真,則這個密碼不會過期(設定 X 旗標)

en: If you decide to send the password via mail then the mail template "config/passwordMailTemplate.txt" will be used.
zh_TW: 如果您決定要經由電子郵件傳送密碼, 該郵件格式會使用 "config/passwordMailTemplate.txt" 這個mail樣版.

en: If you leave this empty LAM will use: uidNumber*2 + sambaAlgorithmicRidBase.
zh_TW: 若留空白,則預設使用的演算法為:uidNumber*2 + sambaAlgorithmicRidBase.

en: If you want to change the current preferences password, please enter it here.
zh_TW: 您可以在這裡更改這個系統設定檔的管理密碼.

en: If you want to change your master configuration password, please enter it here.
zh_TW: 在此變更系統管理者的密碼.

en: If you want to create domain administrators or other special users use this option.
zh_TW: 建立網域管理者或其他特殊帳號.

en: If you want to use a well known RID you can selcet a well known group.
zh_TW: 如果您想要使用公開的(well-known)的RID,您可以選擇一個公開的(well-known)群組.

en: Include system attributes
zh_TW: 包含系統屬性

en: Inherit client startup configuration
zh_TW: 繼承客戶端的啟動設定

en: Inherited from
zh_TW: 繼承自

en: Inherits from
zh_TW: 繼承自

en: Initial program
zh_TW: 初始程式

en: Inode hard quota
zh_TW: inode硬性配額

en: Inode hard quota contains invalid characters. Only natural numbers are allowed.
zh_TW: inode硬性配額包含無效字元.只能使用自然數.

en: Inode quota
zh_TW: inode配額

en: Inode soft quota
zh_TW: inode軟性配額

en: Inode soft quota contains invalid characters. Only natural numbers are allowed.
zh_TW: inode軟性配額包含無效字元.只能使用自然數.

en: Inode soft quota must be smaller than inode hard quota.
zh_TW: inode軟性配額必須小於硬性配額.

en: Input fields
zh_TW: 輸入欄位

en: Inserted user or group name in home path.
zh_TW: 在 home 路徑中已插入的使用者和和群組名稱.

en: Inserted user or group name in logon script.
zh_TW: 在登入指令檔中已插入的使用者和群組名稱.

en: Inserted user or group name in profile path.
zh_TW: 在原則設定檔路徑中已插入的使用者和群組名稱.

en: Invalid RDN attribute!
zh_TW: 錯誤的 RDN 屬性!

en: Invalid account
zh_TW: 無效的帳號

en: Invitation policy
zh_TW: 邀請的原則

en: Invitation policy list
zh_TW: 邀請原則列表

en: Islamabad, Karachi
zh_TW: 伊斯蘭馬巴德, 喀拉蚩港市

en: It is possible that this ID-number is reused. This can cause several problems because files with old permissions might still exist. To avoid this warning set maxUID to a higher value.
zh_TW: 這個UID可能會被重覆使用.這會造成一些問題. 因為可能會存在屬於該ID權限的舊檔案.要避免這個警告訊息,請將最大的UID設高一點.

en: Jabber IDs
zh_TW: Jabber 帳號

en: Job position
zh_TW: 工作場所

en: Job position of this user (e.g. developer, temp, ...).
zh_TW: 使用者的工作職稱 (例如 開發者, 臨時員工, ...).

en: Job title
zh_TW: 職稱

en: Job title of user: President, department manager, ...
zh_TW: 使用者的職稱.如總裁,部長....

en: Jump to a matching rule
zh_TW: 選擇一個比對規則

en: Jump to an attribute type
zh_TW: 選擇一個屬性類型

en: Jump to an object class
zh_TW: 選擇一個物件類別

en: LAM can recursively delete this entry and all of its children. See below for a list of all the entries that this action will delete. Do you want to do this?
zh_TW: LAM能遞迴地刪除這個項目及其所有子項目檢視下列將被刪除的所有項目. 下列是將被刪除的項目清單. 確定刪除?

en: LAM configuration
zh_TW: LAM 系統設定

en: LAM has checked your input and is now ready to create the accounts.
zh_TW: LAM已經檢查您的輸入,現在準備建立帳號.

en: LAM supports CRYPT, SHA, SSHA, MD5 and SMD5 to generate the hash value of passwords. SSHA and CRYPT are the most common but CRYPT does not support passwords greater than 8 letters. We do not recommend to use plain text passwords.
zh_TW: LAM支援 CRYPT, SHA, SSHA, MD5 和 SMD5 的雜湊演算法, 用來產生密碼的雜湊值. SSHA 和 CRYPT 是最常用的. 但 CRYPT 並不支援超過 8 個字元的密碼. 我們不建議使用明文的密碼.

en: LAM tests
zh_TW: LAM 測試

en: LAM was unable to create account %s! An LDAP error occured.
zh_TW: LAM無法建立 %s 帳號,LDAP發生錯誤.

en: LAM was unable to find a Samba 3 domain with this name!
zh_TW: LAM找不到這個名稱的Samba3網域!

en: LAM was unable to find a domain with this name!
zh_TW: LAM找不到這個網域!

en: LAM was unable to find a group with this name!
zh_TW: LAM找不到這個群組

en: LAM was unable to modify group memberships for group: %s
zh_TW: LAM無法修改 %s 群組的成員

en: LAM will search for accounts in this part of the LDAP tree.
zh_TW: LAM將在LDAP樹的此處開始搜尋帳號.

en: LAM will use this LDAP DN and password to search for accounts. It is sufficient to specify an account with read rights. If nothing is inserted then LAM will try to connect anonymously.
zh_TW: LAM將會使用這個LDAP DN及密碼來搜尋帳號. 這個帳號只需擁有讀取的權限即可. 如果未輸入任何內容,則LAM將會以匿名的方式連結LDAP.

en: LDAP Account Manager Configuration
zh_TW: LDAP Account Manager設定

en: LDAP Search failed! Please check your preferences.
zh_TW: LDAP搜尋失敗! 請檢查您的設定.

en: LDAP Suffix is invalid!
zh_TW: LDAP的尾碼無效!

en: LDAP error, server says:
zh_TW: LDAP錯誤, 伺服器訊息:

en: LDAP operation successful.
zh_TW: LDAP操作成功.

en: LDAP password
zh_TW: LDAP 密碼

en: LDAP search attribute
zh_TW: LDAP搜尋屬性

en: LDAP server
zh_TW: LDAP伺服器

en: LDAP sizelimit exceeded, not all entries are shown.
zh_TW: 超過LDAP限制的大小,無法顯示全部項目.

en: LDAP suffix
zh_TW: LDAP的尾碼

en: LDAP upload has finished
zh_TW: LDAP上載完成

en: LDAP upload in progress. Please wait.
zh_TW: LDAP上載中,請稍候.

en: LDAP user
zh_TW: LDAP 使用者

en: LDAP user and password
zh_TW: LDAP 使用者及密碼

en: LDIF Export for: %s
zh_TW: 匯出節點 %s 的LDIF檔

en: Lamdaemon server and path
zh_TW: Lamdaemon 伺服器和路徑

en: Lamdaemon successfully run.
zh_TW: Lamdaemon成功執行.

en: Lamdaemon test
zh_TW: Lamdaemon 測試

en: Lamdaemon test finished.
zh_TW: Lamdaemon 測試結束.

en: Lamdaemon: Quota module installed
zh_TW: Lamdaemon: 磁碟配額模組已安裝

en: Lamdaemon: read quotas
zh_TW: Lamdaemon: 讀取磁碟配額

en: Language
zh_TW: 語言

en: Language is not defined!
zh_TW: 尚未定義語言!

en: Language settings
zh_TW: 語言設定

en: Last name
zh_TW: 姓氏

en: Last name contains invalid characters or is empty!
zh_TW: 姓氏包含錯誤字元或是空白!

en: Last name of user. Only letters, - and spaces are allowed.
zh_TW: 使用者的姓氏,只能使用字母, - 和空白.

en: Last password change
zh_TW: 最後密碼變更

en: Line ends
zh_TW: 每一行結尾的格式

en: Link to login page for this self service profile
zh_TW: 連結到此自助服務設定檔的登入頁面.

en: List attributes
zh_TW: 列出屬性

en: List attributes are invalid!
zh_TW: 清單上的屬性設定錯誤!

en: List of ComBots IDs.
zh_TW: ComBots 帳號清單.

en: List of Jabber IDs.
zh_TW: Jabber 帳號清單.

en: List of Samba workstations the user is allowed to login. Empty means every workstation.
zh_TW: 容許這個使用者可登入的Samba工作站清單.空白表示任何工作站都可以登入.

en: List of admin users is empty or invalid!
zh_TW: 管理者清單是空的或是無效的.

en: List of entries to be deleted:
zh_TW: 將被刪除的項目清單:

en: List of project groups of this user.
zh_TW: 使用者專案群組清單.

en: List of projects the user is working on.
zh_TW: 使用者目前參與的專案清單.

en: List of special skills that the user has.
zh_TW: 使用者的專長項目.

en: List of valid users
zh_TW: 有效使用者列表

en: Load profile
zh_TW: 載入設定檔

en: Local address
zh_TW: 本機郵件信箱

en: Local address list
zh_TW: 本機郵件信箱的清單

en: Local group
zh_TW: 本機群組

en: Lock password
zh_TW: 鎖定密碼

en: Lockout duration
zh_TW: 帳號鎖住期間

en: Lockout duration must be are natural number.
zh_TW: 帳號鎖住期間必須是自然數.

en: Lockout users after bad logon attempts
zh_TW: 在多次錯誤登入嘗試之後鎖住帳號.

en: Lockout users after bad logon attempts must be between 0 and 999.
zh_TW: 在幾次錯誤登入嘗試之後鎖住帳號. 必須在0-999之間.

en: Log destination
zh_TW: 記錄檔位置

en: Log level
zh_TW: 記錄層級

en: Logging
zh_TW: 記錄

en: Login
zh_TW: 登入

en: Login attribute label
zh_TW: 登入屬性標籤

en: Login caption
zh_TW: 登入標題

en: Login shell
zh_TW: 登入的shell

en: Logo
zh_TW: 標誌

en: Logon for password change
zh_TW: 登入密碼變更

en: Logon hours
zh_TW: 可登入時間

en: Logon script
zh_TW: 登入指令檔

en: Logon script is invalid!
zh_TW: 登入指令檔無效!

en: Logout
zh_TW: 登出

en: MAC address
zh_TW: MAC位址

en: MAC address list
zh_TW: MAC位址清單

en: MAC address(es)
zh_TW: MAC位址

en: Magadan, Solomon Islands
zh_TW: 馬加丹, 所羅門群島

en: Mail aliases
zh_TW: 郵件別名

en: Mail quota
zh_TW: 郵件大小限制

en: Mail quota must be a number!
zh_TW: 郵件大小限制值必須是一個數字

en: Mail routing
zh_TW: 郵件寄送

en: Mail server
zh_TW: 郵件伺服器

en: Mail successfully sent to %s.
zh_TW: 電子郵件已成功寄給 %s.

en: Mailbox home server
zh_TW: 郵件檔案(mailbox)伺服器

en: Mailbox home server name is empty!
zh_TW: 郵件檔案伺服器的名稱是空的 !

en: Mailbox home server name is invalid!
zh_TW: 郵件檔案伺服器名稱錯誤 !

en: Mailing aliases (e.g. NIS mail aliases)
zh_TW: 電子郵件郵寄的別名(例如: NIS 郵件別名)

en: Mails to this name are forwarded to the recipients.
zh_TW: 寄到這個名稱的郵件會被轉寄到這些收件人.

en: Main
zh_TW: 主設定頁

en: Main page caption
zh_TW: 主頁標題

en: Manage self service profiles
zh_TW: 管理自助服務設定檔

en: Manage server profiles
zh_TW: 管理伺服器設定檔

en: Manager
zh_TW: 管理者(上司)

en: Manages OU objects in your LDAP tree.
zh_TW: 管理LDAP中的OU物件.

en: Manual
zh_TW: 手動

en: Manual if conflicts
zh_TW: 如果衝突的話使用手動

en: Mark account for deletion
zh_TW: 將此帳號標示為刪除

en: Mark for deletion
zh_TW: 標示為刪除

en: Master password
zh_TW: 系統管理者密碼

en: Master password is wrong!
zh_TW: 系統管理者密碼錯誤!

en: Master passwords are different or empty!
zh_TW: 管理者密碼不同或空白!

en: Matching rule OID
zh_TW: 比對規則的OID代號

en: Matching rules
zh_TW: 比對規則

en: Maximum GID number
zh_TW: 最大GID編號

en: Maximum GID number is invalid or empty!
zh_TW: 最大的GID錯誤或空白

en: Maximum GID number must be greater than minimum GID number!
zh_TW: 最大的GID必須大於最小的GID!

en: Maximum UID number
zh_TW: 最大UID編號

en: Maximum UID number is invalid!
zh_TW: 最大UID錯誤

en: Maximum UID number must be greater than minimum UID number!
zh_TW: 最大的UID必須大於最小的UID!

en: Maximum file size: %s
zh_TW: 最大檔案大小: %s

en: Maximum length
zh_TW: 最大長度

en: Maximum list entries
zh_TW: 最大的清單項目

en: Maximum password age
zh_TW: 密碼最長生命期

en: Members
zh_TW: 群組成員

en: Mid-Atlantic
zh_TW: 美國中部大西洋沿岸(Mid-Atlantic)

en: Midway Island, Samoa
zh_TW: 中途島, 薩摩亞

en: Minimal password length
zh_TW: 最短密碼長度

en: Minimum GID number
zh_TW: 最小的GID編號

en: Minimum GID number is invalid or empty!
zh_TW: 最小GID錯誤或空白!

en: Minimum UID number
zh_TW: 最小UID編號

en: Minimum UID number is invalid!
zh_TW: 最小UID錯誤!

en: Minimum password age
zh_TW: 密碼最短的生命期

en: Mobile number
zh_TW: 手機號碼

en: Mobile telephone number
zh_TW: 手機號碼

en: Mode
zh_TW: 模式

en: Module selection
zh_TW: 模組選擇

en: Monday
zh_TW: 星期一

en: Mountain Time (US & Canada)
zh_TW: Mountain Time(美國和加拿大)

en: Mountpoint
zh_TW: 掛載點

en: Mountpoint of device with enabled quotas.
zh_TW: 啟動磁碟配額的裝置所掛載的位置.

en: Mycity
zh_TW: 居住的城市

en: Mystreetname 42
zh_TW: 居住的街道 42號

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Name under which the profile will be saved. If a profile with the same name exists, it will be overwritten.
zh_TW: 這個設定檔的名稱,如果相同的設定檔名稱已存在,則會直接覆蓋.

en: New MAC address
zh_TW: 新增MAC位址

en: New OU created successfully.
zh_TW: 新增OU成功.

en: New SSH public key
zh_TW: 新增 SSH 公開金鑰

en: New alias
zh_TW: 新的別名

en: New default profile set successfully.
zh_TW: 設定預設設定檔成功.

en: New domain
zh_TW: 新增網域

en: New group
zh_TW: 新增群組

en: New host
zh_TW: 新增主機

en: New local address
zh_TW: 新增本機郵件信箱

en: New master password
zh_TW: 系統管理者的新密碼

en: New master password set successfully.
zh_TW: 新密碼設定成功.

en: New object
zh_TW: 新增物件

en: New organizational unit
zh_TW: 新增organizational unit物件

en: New owner
zh_TW: 新增擁有者

en: New password
zh_TW: 新密碼

en: New password set successfully.
zh_TW: 新密碼設定成功.

en: New recipient
zh_TW: 新增收信者

en: New required attributes:
zh_TW: 新增的必要屬性

en: New user
zh_TW: 新增使用者

en: New value
zh_TW: 新的值

en: Next
zh_TW: 下一步

en: Next RID
zh_TW: 下一個RID

en: Next RID is not a number!
zh_TW: 填入的下一個RID不是一個數字!

en: Next RID to use when creating accounts (only used by Winbind).
zh_TW: 建立帳號時所使用的下一個RID(只有Winbind才會用到).

en: Next RID to use when creating group accounts (only used by Winbind).
zh_TW: 建立群組時所使用的下一個RID(只有Winbind才會用到).

en: Next RID to use when creating user accounts (only used by Winbind).
zh_TW: 建立使用者帳號時使用的下一個RID(只有Winbind才會用到).

en: Next group RID
zh_TW: 下一個群組的RID

en: Next group RID is not a number!
zh_TW: 下一個群組RID不是一個數字!

en: Next user RID
zh_TW: 下一個使用者的RID

en: Next user RID is not a number!
zh_TW: 下一個使用者RID不是數字!

en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: No Samba 3 domains found in LDAP! Please create one first.
zh_TW: 在LDAP沒有任何Samba 3網域,請先建立一個.

en: No Unix groups found in LDAP! Please create one first.
zh_TW: 在LDAP中沒有Unix群組,請先建立.

en: No aliases found!
zh_TW: 沒有任何別名!

en: No changes were made.
zh_TW: 沒有做任何修改.

en: No description
zh_TW: 沒有說明

en: No domains found!
zh_TW: 找不到網域!

en: No file selected.
zh_TW: 沒有選擇檔案

en: No free ID-Number!
zh_TW: 沒有可用的ID編號!

en: No groups found!
zh_TW: 找不到群組!

en: No hosts found!
zh_TW: 找不到主機帳號!

en: No internal attributes
zh_TW: 沒有隱藏屬性

en: No lamdaemon path set, please update your LAM configuration settings.
zh_TW: 沒有設定 lamdaemon 的路徑, 請更新您的 LAM 系統設定.

en: No lamdaemon server set, please update your LAM configuration settings.
zh_TW: 沒有設定 lamdaemon 伺服器, 請更新您的 LAM 系統設定.

en: No logging
zh_TW: 不記錄

en: No logo
zh_TW: 沒有標誌

en: No objects found!
zh_TW: 找不到物件!

en: No or more than one base module selected!
zh_TW: 沒有選擇任何一個基本模組或選擇超過一個!

en: No password was entered!
zh_TW: 沒有輸入密碼!

en: No problems found.
zh_TW: 找不到任何問題!

en: No section text specified
zh_TW: 沒有指定區段文字

en: No server profiles found. Please create one.
zh_TW: 沒有伺服器設定檔,請先建立一個.

en: No static text specified
zh_TW: 沒有指定靜態文字

en: No such entry!
zh_TW: 沒有這個項目

en: No such schema item: "%s"
zh_TW: 沒有這個schema項目 "%s"

en: No users found!
zh_TW: 找不到使用者!

en: Note
zh_TW: 注意

en: Note: You will get an "inappropriate matching" error if you have not setup an EQUALITY rule on your LDAP server for this attribute.
zh_TW: 注意:如果您沒有在LDAP伺服器為這個屬性設定一個EQUALITY規則,就會發生"inappropriate matching"的錯誤訊息.

en: Notice
zh_TW: 注意

en: Number of child entries
zh_TW: 子項目的數量

en: Number of days a user can login even his password has expired. -1=always.
zh_TW: 使用者密碼過期後還允許登入的日數.-1表示不限制.

en: Number of days a user has to wait until he is allowed to change his password again. If set value must be >0.
zh_TW: 使用者必須等待多少天才能更改密碼. 若有設定,其值必須>0.

en: Number of days after a user has to change his password again. If set value must be >0.
zh_TW: 幾天之後, 密碼必須更改. 若有設定, 其值必須>0.

en: Number of minutes after which the bad logon attempts are reset.
zh_TW: 幾分鐘之後,錯誤登入嘗試次數會被重設.

en: Number of seconds after the user is allowed to change his password again.
zh_TW: 容許使用者再度更改密碼的間隔時間,以秒為單位.

en: Number of seconds after which the user must change his password.
zh_TW: 多後之後使用者必須更改密碼.(密碼到期),以秒為單位

en: OU already exists!
zh_TW: OU已經存在!

en: OU deleted successfully.
zh_TW: OU刪除成功.

en: OU editor
zh_TW: OU編輯器

en: OU is invalid!
zh_TW: OU 無效!

en: OU is not empty or invalid!
zh_TW: OU 不是空的或者是無效的!

en: OU-Editor
zh_TW: OU編輯器

en: Object classes
zh_TW: 物件類別

en: Obsolete
zh_TW: 已過時(Obsolete)

en: Ok
zh_TW: 確定

en: Old value
zh_TW: 舊的值

en: On broken or timed out connection
zh_TW: 在中斷或逾時的連結

en: One (one level beneath base)
zh_TW: One (基礎識別名稱的單一階層內)

en: Optional attributes
zh_TW: 選擇性的屬性

en: Optional binary attributes
zh_TW: 選擇性的binary屬性

en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

en: Ordering
zh_TW: 排序規則

en: Other
zh_TW: 其他

en: Owner
zh_TW: 擁有者

en: PDF editor
zh_TW: PDF編輯器

en: PDF structure
zh_TW: PDF的架構

en: PDF structure was successfully saved.
zh_TW: PDF架構儲存成功.

en: PDF structures
zh_TW: PDF架構

en: PDF-structure name not valid
zh_TW: PDF架構名稱無效

en: Pacific Time (US & Canada)
zh_TW: 太平洋時間(美國和加拿大)

en: Page settings
zh_TW: 頁面設定

en: Parent to
zh_TW: 子代

en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Password contains invalid characters. Valid characters are: a-z, A-Z, 0-9 and #*,.;:_-+!%&/|?{[()]}=@$ !
zh_TW: 密碼包含無效字元, 有效的字元包含 a-z, A-Z, 0-9, 以及 #*,.;:_-+!%&/|?{[()]}=@$ !

en: Password does not expire
zh_TW: 密碼不會過期

en: Password expiration
zh_TW: 密碼寬限期

en: Password expiration must be are natural number or -1.
zh_TW: 密碼寬限期必須是自然數或-1.

en: Password hash type
zh_TW: 密碼雜湊類型

en: Password history length
zh_TW: 歷史密碼的次數

en: Password maximum age must be are natural number.
zh_TW: 密碼最大生命期必須是一個自然數.

en: Password maximum age must be bigger as password minimum age.
zh_TW: 密碼最大生命期必須大於密碼最小生命期.

en: Password minimum age must be are natural number.
zh_TW: 密碼最小生命期必須是一個自然數.

en: Password warning
zh_TW: 密碼警告日期

en: Password warning must be are natural number.
zh_TW: 密碼警告日期必須是自然數.

en: Passwords are different!
zh_TW: 密碼不同!

en: Path of the user profile.
zh_TW: 使用者設定檔的路徑.

en: Path of the user profile. Can be a local absolute path or a UNC-path (\\server\share). $user and $group are replaced with user and group name.
zh_TW: 使用者設定檔的路徑,可以是絕對路徑或UNC路徑(\\server\share).$user和$group會以使用者及群組名稱來置換.

en: Path to external script
zh_TW: 外部指令檔的路徑

en: Permanently delete all children, too?
zh_TW: 也要刪除所有子項目?

en: Personal
zh_TW: 個人資訊

en: Photo
zh_TW: 相片

en: Photo file (JPG format)
zh_TW: 相片檔 (JPG格式)

en: Please a comma separated list of your public SSH keys.
zh_TW: 您的公開ssh金鑰清單,以逗點分隔.

en: Please confirm:
zh_TW: 請確認:

en: Please enter a RID number or the name of a special account!
zh_TW: 請輸入特殊帳號的名稱或RID!

en: Please enter a comma separated list of host names where this user is allowed to log in. If you enable host restrictions for your servers then "*" means every host and an empty field means no host.
zh_TW: 請輸入允許使用者登入的主機清單,以逗點分隔. 如果您的伺服器已使用主機限制功能,則星號(*)表示所有主機,空白表示沒有任何主機.

en: Please enter a comma separated list of host names!
zh_TW: 請輸入以逗點分隔的主機清單!

en: Please enter a group name!
zh_TW: 請輸入一個群組名稱!

en: Please enter a user password on this page: %s
zh_TW: 請先在這個頁面輸入使用者密碼: %s

en: Please enter a valid business category!
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的行業類別 !

en: Please enter a valid common name!
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的全名!

en: Please enter a valid date (format DD.MM.YYYY)!
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的日期, (格式:DD.MM.YYYY) !

en: Please enter a valid date in format DD-MM-YYYY.
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的日期,格式:DD-MM-YYYY.

en: Please enter a valid display name!
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的顯示名稱(display name)

en: Please enter a valid drive letter.
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的磁碟代號.

en: Please enter a valid eMail address!
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的電子信箱!

en: Please enter a valid employee type!
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的受雇類別!

en: Please enter a valid fax number!
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的傳真號碼!

en: Please enter a valid group RID.
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的群組RID.

en: Please enter a valid group name!
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的群組名稱!

en: Please enter a valid job title!
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的職稱!

en: Please enter a valid mobile number!
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的手機號碼!

en: Please enter a valid postal address!
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的居住地址.

en: Please enter a valid postal code!
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的郵遞區號!

en: Please enter a valid special user name.
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的特殊使用者名稱.

en: Please enter a valid street name!
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的街道名稱!

en: Please enter a valid telephone number!
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的電話號碼!

en: Please enter a value between %s and %s!
zh_TW: 請輸入一個位於 %s 和 %s 之間的值.!

en: Please enter an email address on this page: %s
zh_TW: 請在這個頁面輸入電子信箱:%s

en: Please enter the account information on the other pages first.
zh_TW: 請先在另一頁輸入帳號資訊.

en: Please enter the configuration password. This is NOT your LDAP password. It is stored in your .conf-file. If this is the first time you log in, enter "lam".
zh_TW: 請輸入這個設定檔的密碼.這不是您的LDAP密碼. 這個密碼儲存在您的 .conf檔內.如果您是第一次登入,請輸入"lam".

en: Please enter the master configuration password. This is NOT your LDAP password. It is stored in your config.cfg file. If this is the first time you log in, enter "lam".
zh_TW: 請輸入這個系統管理者的密碼.這不是您的LDAP密碼. 這個密碼儲存在您的 config.conf 檔內.如果您是第一次登入,請輸入"lam".

en: Please enter the master password to change the general preferences:
zh_TW: 請輸入管理者密碼以更改一般設定:

en: Please enter the name of the new profile and the password to change its settings. Profile names may contain letters, numbers and -/_.
zh_TW: 請輸入新的設定檔名稱和密碼.名稱可以包含字母,數字和 -/_ .

en: Please enter the new name of the profile. The name may contain letters, numbers and -/_.
zh_TW: 請輸入新的設定檔名稱.可以包含字母,數字和 -/_ .

en: Please enter the password which you want to set for this account.
zh_TW: 請輸入這個帳號的密碼.

en: Please enter the path to the user's home directory.
zh_TW: 請輸入使用者個人目錄的路徑.

en: Please enter the quota settings for this mount point. The syntax is: {soft block limit},{hard block limit},{soft inode limit},{hard inode limit}
zh_TW: 請設定這個掛載點的磁碟配額.語法是:{軟性區塊配額},{強制區塊配額},{軟性檔案數目配額},{強制檔案數目配額}

en: Please enter the same password in both password fields.
zh_TW: 二個密碼欄位請輸入相同的密碼.

en: Please enter the same password in both password-fields.
zh_TW: 二個密碼欄位請輸入相同的密碼.

en: Please enter the time limit in minutes. 0 means unlimited.
zh_TW: 請輸入限制時間, 以分為單位. 0表示不限制.

en: Please enter your master configuration password to change the self service profile:
zh_TW: 請輸入您的管理密碼以更改自助服務的設定:

en: Please enter your password to change the server preferences:
zh_TW: 請輸入您的密碼以更改伺服器的設定:

en: Please enter your public SSH key.
zh_TW: 請輸入您的 SSH 公開金鑰.

en: Please install the SSH2 module for PHP and activate it in your php.ini!
zh_TW: 請安裝 PHP 的 SSH2 模組, 並且在 php.ini 檔中啟動該模組!

en: Please provide a CSV formated file with your account data. The cells in the first row must be filled with the column identifiers. The following rows represent one account for each row.
zh_TW: 請上傳一個包含帳號資料的 CSV 檔, 檔案中的第一列必須是欄位名稱, 第二列開始每一列表示一個帳號.

en: Please select an image file to upload. It must be in JPG format (.jpg/.jpeg).
zh_TW: 請選擇一個圖形檔.它必須是JPG格式(.jpg/.jpeg).

en: Please select your account type:
zh_TW: 請選擇帳號類型:

en: Please select your prefered log level. Messages with a lower level will not be logged.
zh_TW: 請選擇您喜好的記錄層級. 比此層級低的訊息不會被記錄.

en: Please select your user name and enter your password to log in.
zh_TW: 請選擇使用者帳號並輸入密碼.

en: Please set up all required attributes on page: %s
zh_TW: 請設定好在 %s 頁面的所有必要資訊

en: Please set up your master configuration file (config/config.cfg) first!
zh_TW: 請先設定您的系統管理者設定檔(config/config.cfg)!

en: Policy list has invalid format!
zh_TW: 原則清單包含無效的格式!

en: Position
zh_TW: 位置

en: Possible values
zh_TW: 可能的值

en: Post office box
zh_TW: 郵政信箱

en: Postal address
zh_TW: 居住地址

en: Postal address, city
zh_TW: 居住地址.

en: Postal code
zh_TW: 郵遞區號

en: Predefined values
zh_TW: 已定義的值

en: Primary group
zh_TW: 主要群組

en: Private telephone number
zh_TW: 私人電話號碼

en: Profile deleted.
zh_TW: 設定檔已刪除.

en: Profile editor
zh_TW: 設定檔編輯器

en: Profile management
zh_TW: 設定檔管理

en: Profile name
zh_TW: 設定檔名稱

en: Profile name is invalid!
zh_TW: 設定檔名稱錯誤!

en: Profile password
zh_TW: 設定檔密碼

en: Profile passwords are different or empty!
zh_TW: 設定檔的二次新密碼不同或空白!

en: Profile path
zh_TW: 設定檔路徑

en: Profile path is invalid!
zh_TW: 設定檔路徑無效!

en: Profile was saved.
zh_TW: 設定檔已儲存.

en: Project 1, Project 2
zh_TW: 專案 1, 專案 2

en: Project groups
zh_TW: 專案群組

en: Quake ID
zh_TW: Quake 帳號

en: Quota
zh_TW: 磁碟配額

en: Quota for %s on %s
zh_TW: %s 在 %s 的磁碟配額:

en: Quota has wrong format!
zh_TW: 磁碟配額的格式錯誤!

en: RDN identifier
zh_TW: RDN屬性

en: RID base
zh_TW: RID 基數

en: Read
zh_TW: 讀取

en: Read only
zh_TW: 唯讀

en: Really create this new OU?
zh_TW: 確定新增此OU?

en: Really delete attribute?
zh_TW: 確定刪除屬性?

en: Recipient
zh_TW: 收件者

en: Recipient list
zh_TW: 收件者清單

en: Reconnect if disconnected
zh_TW: 中斷則自動重連

en: Recursive delete progress
zh_TW: 遞迴刪除

en: Reenter new master password
zh_TW: 再次輸入系統管理者新密碼

en: Reenter password
zh_TW: 確認密碼

en: Reenter profile password
zh_TW: 再次輸入設定檔密碼

en: Refresh
zh_TW: 重新整理

en: Reject if conflicts
zh_TW: 如果衝突則拒絕

en: Relative distinguished name
zh_TW: 相對識別名稱(RDN)

en: Remove
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Remove password
zh_TW: 刪除密碼

en: Remove selected entries
zh_TW: 刪除所選的項目

en: Remove this account type
zh_TW: 刪除這個帳號類型

en: Remove/replace photo
zh_TW: 移除/更換相片

en: Rename profile
zh_TW: 更改設定檔名稱

en: Renamed profile.
zh_TW: 已更名的設定檔.

en: Repeat password
zh_TW: 確認密碼

en: Replaced $user or $group in homedir.
zh_TW: 已更改 homedir 中的 $user 或 $group.

en: Required attribute for objectClass(es) %s
zh_TW: %s 物件類別的必要屬性

en: Required attributes
zh_TW: 必要的屬性

en: Reset
zh_TW: 重設

en: Reset changes
zh_TW: 重新設定

en: Reset password
zh_TW: 重設密碼

en: Reset time after lockout
zh_TW: 停權後重設時間

en: Reset time after lockout must be are natural number.
zh_TW: 鎖定密碼後的重設時間必須是一個自然數.

en: Rights for the home directory
zh_TW: 個人目錄的權限

en: Room number
zh_TW: 辦公室編號

en: Routing address
zh_TW: 寄送的地址

en: SSH connection
zh_TW: SSH 連結

en: SSH connection could be established.
zh_TW: 可以建立 SSH 連結.

en: SSH public key
zh_TW: SSH 公開金鑰

en: SSH public key(s)
zh_TW: SSH 公開金鑰(組)

en: SSH2 module
zh_TW: SSH2 模組

en: SSH2 module is installed.
zh_TW: SSH2模組已安裝.

en: Samba 3 domain SID is invalid!
zh_TW: Samba 3 網域 SID 錯誤!

en: Samba 3 domain entries
zh_TW: Samba 3 的網域項目

en: Samba RID number
zh_TW: Samba RID編號

en: Samba display name
zh_TW: Samba 顯示的名稱

en: Samba domain
zh_TW: Samba 網域

en: Samba domain name
zh_TW: Samba 網域名稱

en: Samba domains
zh_TW: Samba 網域

en: Samba group type
zh_TW: Samba 群組類型

en: Samba password
zh_TW: Samba的密碼

en: Samba workstations
zh_TW: Samba工作站

en: Saturday
zh_TW: 星期六

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Save as file
zh_TW: 儲存成檔案

en: Schema browser
zh_TW: Schema瀏覽器

en: Schema test
zh_TW: 綱要測試

en: Scope
zh_TW: 領域(Scope)

en: Script path
zh_TW: 指令檔的路徑

en: Script path is invalid!
zh_TW: 所指定指令檔路徑錯誤 !

en: Script rights are invalid!
zh_TW: 指令檔權限錯誤!

en: Script server is invalid!
zh_TW: 指令檔伺服器無效!

en: Script servers
zh_TW: 指令檔伺服器

en: Script settings
zh_TW: 指令檔設定

en: Search filter
zh_TW: 搜尋過濾器

en: Search scope
zh_TW: 搜尋範圍

en: Section
zh_TW: 區段

en: Security settings
zh_TW: 安全性設定

en: See README.openldap.txt to solve this problem.
zh_TW: 參考 README.openldap.txt 來解決此問題.

en: See also
zh_TW: 也參考

en: Select a template for the creation process
zh_TW: 為所要新增的物件選擇一種樣版

en: Select all
zh_TW: 全選

en: Selected groups
zh_TW: 已選擇的群組

en: Selected modules
zh_TW: 已選擇的模組

en: Selected users
zh_TW: 已選擇的使用者

en: Self service configuration
zh_TW: 自助服務 設定

en: Self service configuration editor
zh_TW: 自助服務設定編輯器

en: Server address
zh_TW: 伺服器位址

en: Server address is invalid!
zh_TW: 伺服器位址錯誤!

en: Server list
zh_TW: 伺服器清單

en: Server profile
zh_TW: 伺服器設定檔

en: Server settings
zh_TW: 伺服器設定

en: Session timeout
zh_TW: 連結(Session)期限

en: Set password
zh_TW: 設定密碼

en: Set profile password
zh_TW: 更改設定檔管理密碼

en: Set random password
zh_TW: 設定隨機的密碼

en: Set specific password
zh_TW: 設定特定的密碼

en: Sets the group password.
zh_TW: 設定這個群組的密碼.

en: Show LDIF file
zh_TW: 顯示 LDIF 檔

en: Show internal attributes
zh_TW: 顯示內部屬性

en: Show primary group members as normal group members
zh_TW: 將主要的群組成員以一般的群組成員來顯示

en: Single valued
zh_TW: 只含單一值

en: Soft block
zh_TW: 軟性區塊配額

en: Soft block limit
zh_TW: 軟性區塊配額限制

en: Soft block limit.
zh_TW: 軟性區塊配額限制.

en: Soft inode
zh_TW: 軟性檔案數目配額

en: Soft inode (files) limit.
zh_TW: 軟性檔案數目配額限制.

en: Soft inode limit
zh_TW: 軟性檔案數目配額限制.

en: Some attributes (%s) were modified and are highlighted below.
zh_TW: 以下反白的屬性( %s )已被修改.

en: Some required information is missing
zh_TW: 缺少一些必要的資訊

en: Sorry this help id ({bold}%s{endbold}) is not available for this module ({bold}%s{endbold}).
zh_TW: 抱歉,({bold}%s{endbold}) 模組並沒有說明檔 (help id {bold}%s{endbold}).

en: Sorry this help number ({bold}%d{endbold}) is not available.
zh_TW: 抱歉,這個說明檔 ({bold}%d{endbold})並不存在.

en: Special user
zh_TW: 特殊群組

en: Static text
zh_TW: 靜態文字

en: Step 1 of 2: Name and object class(es)
zh_TW: 步驟1: 名稱和物件類別

en: Step 2 of 2: Specify attributes and values
zh_TW: 步驟2:指定屬性及屬性值

en: Street
zh_TW: 街道

en: Structure name
zh_TW: 架構名稱

en: Sub (entire subtree)
zh_TW: Sub (含基礎識別名稱的所有子樹)

en: Substring Rule
zh_TW: 子字串比對規則

en: Success
zh_TW: 成功

en: Sudo is not setup correctly!
zh_TW: Sudo的設定不正確 !

en: Suffix
zh_TW: 尾碼

en: Sunday
zh_TW: 星期日

en: Sync Samba LM password with Unix password
zh_TW: 同步 Samba LM 密碼和 Unix 密碼

en: Sync Samba NT password with Unix password
zh_TW: 同步 Samba NT 密碼和 Unix 密碼

en: Syntax
zh_TW: 語法

en: Syntax OID
zh_TW: OID語法

en: Syntaxes
zh_TW: 語法

en: System logging
zh_TW: 系統記錄

en: Target of invitation policy is invalid!
zh_TW: Target of invitation policy 錯誤 !

en: Telephone number
zh_TW: 電話號碼

en: Temp
zh_TW: 臨時雇員

en: Temp, contract until december
zh_TW: 臨時雇員, 合約到年底

en: Template
zh_TW: 樣版

en: Terminal server options
zh_TW: 終端伺服器選項

en: Tests
zh_TW: 測試

en: The Cyrus mail quota for users in MBytes, leave blank for unlimited space.
zh_TW: 使用者的 Cyrus 郵件空間配額, 以MBytes為單位, 若留空白表示沒有限制.

en: The IP address %s is invalid!
zh_TW: IP位址: %s 錯誤!

en: The SID of your Samba server. Get it with "net getlocalsid".
zh_TW: 您的Samba伺服器的SID,使用"net getlocalsid"指令可以取得.

en: The UID ranges for users and hosts overlap! This is a problem because LAM uses the highest UID in use + 1 for new accounts. Please set the minimum UID to equal values or use independent ranges.
zh_TW: 使用者帳號和主機帳號的UID重疊!這個問題是因為 LAM 使用目前被使用的最高UID+1來配發UID給新的帳號.請將最小的UID值設為相等或使用各自獨立的UID範圍.

en: The account will be saved under this LDAP suffix.
zh_TW: 該帳號會被儲存在這個LDAP 尾綴(suffix) 節點之下.

en: The attribute %s is not supported for the object class(es) %s by your LDAP server.
zh_TW: %s 這個屬性不被您的 LDAP 伺服器的 %s 物件類別所支援.

en: The container you specified (%s) does not exist. Please try again.
zh_TW: 您所指定的%s容器節點並不存在,請重試.

en: The country name of the user.
zh_TW: 使用者的國籍.

en: The department where the employee is employed.
zh_TW: 雇用此員工的部門.

en: The expiration date is invalid.
zh_TW: 到期日(有效期間)無效.

en: The first line is the subject.
zh_TW: 第一行為主題.

en: The following suffix(es) are missing in LDAP. LAM can create them for you.
zh_TW: 下列節點不存在於LDAP中,LAM可以為您建立.

en: The format of the logon hours field is invalid!
zh_TW: 可登入時間的格式錯誤!

en: The headline for a new section must contain at least one character.
zh_TW: 區段標題不能空白.

en: The home directory will be connected under this drive letter.
zh_TW: 使用者目錄將被連結在此磁碟機.

en: The log file is empty or contains invalid characters! Valid characters are: a-z, A-Z, 0-9, /, \, ., :, _ and -.
zh_TW: 記錄檔是空的或包含無效字元,有效字元包含 a-z, A-Z, 0-9, /, \, ., :, _ 和 -.

en: The module %s is not yet ready.
zh_TW: %s模組未啟動.

en: The name for that PDF-structure you submitted is not valid. A valid name must constist at least of one of the following characters 'a-z','A-Z','0-9','_','-','.'.
zh_TW: PDF架構名稱無效.有效的名稱至少要包含一個下列字元:a-z,A-Z,0-9,_,- .

en: The name of the server where the mailbox is located.
zh_TW: 郵件檔案所在的伺服器名稱.

en: The name of your Windows domain or workgroup.
zh_TW: 您的windows網域或群組的名稱.

en: The object class %s is not supported by your LDAP server.
zh_TW: 您的 LDAP 伺服器不支援 %s 物件類別.

en: The owner of this group.
zh_TW: 這個群組的擁有者.

en: The password is invalid! Please try again.
zh_TW: 密碼無效,請重試!

en: The password(s) were set to:
zh_TW: 密碼被設為:

en: The primary group for this account. You can insert a GID number or a group name.
zh_TW: 這個帳號所隸屬的主要群組.可以使用群組GID或群組名稱.

en: The primary group the host should be member of.
zh_TW: 該主機所隸屬的主要群組.

en: The primary group the user should be member of.
zh_TW: 該使用者隸屬的主要群組.

en: The room number of the employee's office.
zh_TW: 員工辦公室的編號.

en: The static text must contain at least one character.
zh_TW: 靜態文字至少要包含一個字元.

en: The user's birth date.
zh_TW: 使用者的出生日期.

en: The wildcard for the new password is @@newPasssword@@.
zh_TW: 新密碼使用的萬用字元格式是 @@新密碼@@

en: There are new required attributes which need to be set.
zh_TW: 必須設定一些新的必要屬性.

en: There are still users who have this group as their primary group.
zh_TW: 仍有使用者以這個群組為其主要群組.

en: There can be only one group of this type.
zh_TW: 只能有一個此類型的群組.

en: There were errors while uploading:
zh_TW: 上傳發生錯誤.

en: These are the minimum and maximum numbers to use for group IDs when creating new group accounts. New group accounts will always get the highest number in use plus one.
zh_TW: 當新增群組帳號時,所能配發的最小及最大的GID編號.新的群組帳號會配發目前已被使用的最大GID編號加1的號碼.

en: These are the minimum and maximum numbers to use for machine IDs when creating new accounts for Samba hosts. The range should be different from that of users. New host accounts will always get the highest number in use plus one.
zh_TW: 當新增 Samba 主機帳號時,可以配發的最小及最大UID,這個範圍應該和使用者帳號的UID有所區隔.新的主機帳號會配發目前已被使用的UID編號加1的號碼.

en: These are the minimum and maximum numbers to use for user IDs when creating new user accounts. The range should be different from that of machines. New user accounts will always get the highest number in use plus one.
zh_TW: 新增使用者帳號時,所能配發的最小及最大UID,其範圍應該和主機帳號不同.新的使用者帳號會配發目前已被使用的最大編號加1的UID號碼.

en: This GID number is invalid! Please provide either a number or a group name.
zh_TW: GID無效,請提供編號或群組名稱

en: This account is marked for deletion.
zh_TW: 這個帳號被標示為刪除.

en: This allows you to define this account as a special user like administrator or guest.
zh_TW: 您可以將這個帳號設為特殊的使用者, 類似 管理者(administrator) 或 來賓(guest)

en: This changes the password of the selected profile.
zh_TW: 改變設定檔的管理密碼

en: This changes the profile which is selected by default at login.
zh_TW: 改變登入時預設選定的伺服器設定檔.

en: This column is defined to include unique entries but duplicates were found:
zh_TW: 這個欄位不能有重覆的項目:

en: This defines the language of the login window and sets this language as the default language. Users can change the language at login.
zh_TW: 設定登入畫面的預設語言,使用者也可以在登入畫面中更改.

en: This defines the rights for the home directories which are created by lamdaemon.
zh_TW: 此處定義 lamdaemon 所建立的使用者目錄的權限設定.

en: This document was automatically created by LDAP Account Manager
zh_TW: 本文件由LDAP Account Manager自動產生

en: This entry has no attributes
zh_TW: 這個項目沒有任何屬性

en: This entry is the root of a sub-tree containing %s entries.
zh_TW: 這個項目是一個包含 %s 個項目的子樹的根.

en: This gecos value is invalid!
zh_TW: 備註(gecos)欄位的內容無效

en: This is a comma separated list of MAC addresses.
zh_TW: 這是以逗點分隔的MAC位址清單.

en: This is a comma separated list of delegates.
zh_TW: 這是以逗點分隔的delegate清單.

en: This is a comma separated list of eMail aliases.
zh_TW: 這是以逗點分隔的郵件別名清單.

en: This is a comma separated list of invitation policies.
zh_TW: 這是以逗點分隔的MAC位址清單.

en: This is a comma separated list of recipients.
zh_TW: 這是以逗點分隔的收件者清單.

en: This is a comma separated list of the users public email addresses.
zh_TW: 這是以逗點分隔的使用者公開的email清單.

en: This is a list of IP addresses from hosts who may access LAM. You can use "*" as wildcard (e.g. 192.168.0.*).
zh_TW: 這是一組可以存取LAM系統的主機位址清單. 可以使用"*" 當萬用字元(例如 192.168.0.*).

en: This is a list of members of this group.
zh_TW: 這是該群組的成員清單.

en: This is a list of members of this group. Multiple members are separated by semicolons.
zh_TW: 這是隸屬於這個群組的成員清單.以分號隔開.

en: This is a list of the servers where the lamdaemon scripts are stored. LDAP Account Manager will make a SSH connection to the servers with the user name and password provided at login. Multiple servers are separated by semicolons. You can append a descriptive name after a colon.
zh_TW: 這是一份 lamdaemon 指令檔所在的伺服器清單. LAM 會以使用者登入 時所輸入的帳號密碼, 使用 SSH 來連結這些伺服器, 伺服器之間以分號隔開, 您也可以在冒號後面加上一些說明.

en: This is a list of valid DN entries of all users that are allowed to login to LDAP Account Manager. Please enter one DN per line.
zh_TW: 這是所有容許登入 LAM 的使用者的 DN 清單,每行輸入一個DN.

en: This is an example how it would look in your spreadsheet program before you convert to CSV:
zh_TW: 以下是一個未儲存成CSV檔前的試算表可能的樣子:

en: This is needed to find the LDAP DNs of your user accounts. E.g. if you use "uid" and your user inputs "miller" then LAM will search for an account with uid=miller.
zh_TW: 這是用來搜尋使用者帳號的 LDAP DN. 例如,若您使用"uid" 而使用者輸入 "miller" ,則LAM將會使用 uid=miller 這個條件來搜尋帳號.

en: This is not a valid DN!
zh_TW: 這不是有效的DN!

en: This is not a valid RID number!
zh_TW: 這不是有效的RID!

en: This is not a valid Samba 3 group type!
zh_TW: 這不是有效的samba 3群組類型!

en: This is one of the users public email addresses.
zh_TW: 這是一個使用者公開的 email信箱.

en: This is one recipient for this alias.
zh_TW: 這是這個別名所屬的收件者.

en: This is the LDAP DN of the user's manager. Use this property to represent hierarchies in your company.
zh_TW: 這是指該使用者的管理員的LDAP DN.這個設定可以顯示出公司的階級.

en: This is the MAC address of the network card of the device (e.g. 00:01:02:DE:EF:18).
zh_TW: 指網路卡的MAC位址(例如:00:01:02:DE:EF:18).

en: This is the RID of the user's primary Windows group.
zh_TW: 這是該使用者windows主要群組的RID.

en: This is the SID of the user's primary Windows group.
zh_TW: 這是該使用者windows主要群組的SID.

en: This is the absolute path to an external script for setting quotas and creating home directories.
zh_TW: 這是外部指令檔的絕對路徑,這個指令檔用來設定磁碟配額及建立使用者個人目錄.

en: This is the account's Windows password.
zh_TW: 該帳號在windows系統的密碼

en: This is the account's full name on Windows systems.
zh_TW: 該帳號在windows系統的完整名稱

en: This is the date when the account will expire. Format: DD-MM-YYYY
zh_TW: 帳號過期的時間,格式: DD-MM-YYYY

en: This is the group name which will be shown in Windows.
zh_TW: 會顯示在windows的群組名稱.

en: This is the identifier for the relative DN value. It must be one of the given allowed LDAP attributes (e.g. user accounts usually use "uid" while groups use "cn").
zh_TW: 指定那一個屬性做為該項目的相對識別名稱(RDN).您必需從下拉式表單中選擇其一(例如,使者帳號通常使用"uid",而群組通常使用"cn"))

en: This is the list of attributes to show in the account list. The entries can either be predefined values, "#attribute", or individual ones, "attribute:description". Several entries are separated by semicolons.
zh_TW: 這是要顯示在使用者/群組/主機帳號列表中的屬性欄位,這些屬性欄位的名稱可以事先以變數來定義,如"#屬性名稱變數",或是是直接指定,如"attribute:屬性欄位名稱".多個屬位欄位要以分號來分隔.

en: This is the mail server for the user.
zh_TW: 這是使用者所使用的郵件伺服器.

en: This is the name of this group.
zh_TW: 這是該群組名稱.

en: This is the natural name of the host. If empty, the host name will be used.
zh_TW: 這是主機帳號的全名(natural name). 若未填寫, 則會使用主機名稱(host name).

en: This is the natural name of the user. If empty, the first and last name is used.
zh_TW: 這是使用者的natural name. 若未填寫, 則會使用first 和 last name.

en: This is the natural name of the user. If empty, the first and last name or user name is used.
zh_TW: 這是使用者的natural name.若留空白,會使用first and last name或user name.

en: This is the number of bad logon attempts (0 - 999) before the accounts is deactivated. 0 means unlimited attempts.
zh_TW: 指帳號被停用之前可嘗試登入錯誤的次數. 0表示不限制.

en: This is the number of passwords which are saved to prevent that users reuse old passwords.
zh_TW: 這是指要儲存歷史密碼的次數,以防止使用者重覆使用舊密碼.

en: This is the number of rows to show in the account list. If more entries are found the list will be split into several pages.
zh_TW: 顯示在每一頁帳號清單中的列數. 若搜尋到的項目超過此數, 將會以分頁來顯示.

en: This is the path to the user's home directory.
zh_TW: 此處為使用者個人目錄的路徑.

en: This is the relative ID (similar to UID on Unix) for Windows accounts. If you leave this empty LAM will calculate the RID from the UID. This can be either a number or the name of a special group:
zh_TW: 這個群組帳號的RID(relative ID,類似於Unix的UID).若留空白,系統將會依據UID來自動計算出RID.可以設一個數字或是特殊群組的名稱之一:

en: This is the relative ID number for your Windows account. You can either enter a number or one of these special accounts:
zh_TW: 這是您的windows帳號的RID(relative ID),您可以輸入數字或者是以下特殊帳號的其中之一:

en: This is the relative ID number for your host account. If you leave this empty LAM will use: uidNumber*2 + sambaAlgorithmicRidBase.
zh_TW: 這個主機帳號的RID,若留空白,則會使用uidNumber*2 + sambaAlgorithmicRidBase演算法來自動計算.

en: This is the server address of your LDAP server. Use ldap:// for standard LDAP connections and ldaps:// for encrypted (require server certificates) connections. The port value is optional.
zh_TW: 這是指您的LDAP伺服器位址.ldap:// 的格式表示標準的LDAP連結, ldaps:// 表示加密(需要伺服器憑證)連結.連接埠號是選填的.

en: This is the suffix for the LDAP tree viewer.
zh_TW: 設定LDAP樹狀瀏覽器的尾碼(根節點).

en: This is the suffix of the LDAP tree from where to search for LDAP entries. Only entries in this subtree will be displayed in the account list. When creating a new accont this will be the DN where it is saved.
zh_TW: LDAP會從這個尾碼子樹開始搜尋使用者/群組/主機 項目.只有位於這個尾碼節點以下的項目,才會顯示在使用者/群組/主機 的清單中.在建立新帳號時,這就是它的DN尾碼,就是它所儲存的位置所在.

en: This is the target email address for the user's mails.
zh_TW: 指定該使用者的電子郵件要送去哪個郵件地址.

en: This is the time (in minutes) for which the user may not log in after the account was locked. -1 means forever.
zh_TW: 這是指使用者在停權以後多久時間(分鐘為單位)不能再登入.-1表示永遠.

en: This is the time (in minutes) of inactivity after which a user is automatically logged off.
zh_TW: 這是指使用者登入後多久時間(分鐘)沒有動作就會被自動登出.

en: This is the time in minutes which LAM caches its LDAP searches. Shorter times will stress LDAP more but decrease the possibility that changes are not identified.
zh_TW: LAM會快取LDAP的搜尋結果,這裡設定快取的有效時間,以分為單位,設定較短的時間,會占用LDAP較多的效能,但能減少因為改變而造成的資料不一致的問題.

en: This is the time limit (in days) for other users who want to check future appointments. If you leave this blank the default (60 days) will be set.
zh_TW: 對於想要檢查未來約會的其他使用者的時間期限(以日為單位). 如果留空白, 預設值為60天.

en: This is the time zone of your Samba server. LAM needs this information to display the logon hours correctly.
zh_TW: 這是指 Samba 伺服器所在位置的時區. LAM依據此資訊來正確顯示使用者可登入時間.

en: This is the user's AIM account name
zh_TW: 使用者的 AIM 帳號名稱

en: This is the user's Quake ID.
zh_TW: 這是該使用者的 Quake 帳號.

en: This is the user's login name for the wiki.
zh_TW: 這是使用者登入 wiki 的帳號.

en: This is the user's primary Windows group.
zh_TW: 這是該使用者隸屬的主要windodws群組.

en: This login shell is invalid!
zh_TW: 登入shell錯誤!

en: This mail address is already in use:
zh_TW: 這個 Email 已經存在:

en: This object class is obsolete.
zh_TW: 這個物件類別是舊式的.

en: This option defines the allowed logon hours for this account.
zh_TW: 設定這個帳號可以登入的時間

en: This option defines the allowed logon hours for this account. The format is the same as for the LDAP attribute. The 24*7 hours are represented as 168 bit which are saved as 21 hex (21*8 = 168) values. The first bit represents Sunday 0:00 - 0:59 in GMT.
zh_TW: 設定這個帳號可以登入的時間.The format is the same as for the LDAP attribute. 使用168(24*7)個位元來表示,這168個位元以21個位元組來儲存(21*8=168).第一個位元表示格林威治時間星期日0:00-0:59.

en: This program is run after the login.
zh_TW: 此程式將在登入後被執行.

en: This specifies the reconnect policy.
zh_TW: 此處設定重新連結的原則.

en: This specifies what to do when the client connection is broken.
zh_TW: 此處設定當客戶端連結被中斷時該如何處理.

en: This text is displayed on top of the self service login page. You can also input HTML code here.
zh_TW: 這些文字會顯示在自助服務登入頁的上方. 您也可以輸入 HTML 語法.

en: This text is displayed on top of the self service main page. You can also input HTML code here.
zh_TW: 這些文字會顯示在自助服務主頁的上方. 您也可以輸入 HTML 語法.

en: This text should shortly describe your selected LDAP search attribute (e.g. email or user name).
zh_TW: 這些文字用來簡短描述您所選擇的LDAP搜尋屬性(例如 email 或 使用者名稱).

en: This text will appear on top of every user PDF file.
zh_TW: 這些文字會出現在每個使用者PDF檔的上方.

en: This tool allows you to customize the PDF pages.
zh_TW: 這個工具可以自定PDF頁面.

en: This user was not found!
zh_TW: 找不到這個使用者!

en: This value can only be \"true\" or \"false\"!
zh_TW: 這個值只能是true或false.

en: This value can only be \"true\" or \"false\".
zh_TW: 這個值只能是true或false.

en: This value must be a list of user names separated by semicolons.
zh_TW: 這個值是以分號分隔的使用者名稱清單.

en: This will create a new organizational unit under the selected one.
zh_TW: 在所選擇的節點下建立一個ou物件

en: This will create the user's home directory on the specified server.
zh_TW: 這將會在指定的伺服器上建立使用者個人目錄.

en: This will delete the selected organizational unit. The OU has to be empty.
zh_TW: 刪除所選擇的ou物件,這個ou物件必需是空的.

en: This will delete the selected profile.
zh_TW: 刪除選定的設定檔.

en: This will reset the host's password to a default value.
zh_TW: 會將主機密碼回復為預設值.

en: This will set a random password and display it on the screen or send it the user via mail.
zh_TW: 這會產生一個隨機的新密碼, 並顯示在螢幕上或經由電子郵件寄送給使用者.

en: This will set a special flag on the account which tells Kolabd to remove it. Use this to cleanly delete Kolab accounts (e.g. this removes mail boxes).
zh_TW: 這會在這個帳號設定一些特殊旗標.以通知Kolabd刪除這個帳號.這麼做可以完全刪除 Kolab帳號 (包含其郵件檔案).

en: Thursday
zh_TW: 星期四

en: Time
zh_TW: 時間

en: Time limit
zh_TW: 時間限制

en: Time zone
zh_TW: 時區

en: Timeout while executing lamdaemon commands!
zh_TW: 執行lamdaemon命令的時間已超過 !

en: To disable login use /bin/false. The list of shells is read from lam/config/shells
zh_TW: 設定為/bin/false表示該使用者無法使用shell登入. 這裡的shell清單取自lam/config/shells檔案中.

en: Tokyo, Seoul, Osaka, Yakutsk
zh_TW: 東京, 首爾, 大阪, 亞庫次克

en: Tools
zh_TW: 工具

en: Total entries
zh_TW: 所有項目

en: Translate GID number to group name
zh_TW: 將GID編號轉換為群組名稱

en: Tree suffix
zh_TW: 樹狀結構的尾碼

en: Tree view
zh_TW: 樹狀結構

en: TreeSuffix is invalid!
zh_TW: 樹狀結構的尾碼無效!

en: Tuesday
zh_TW: 星期二

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: UID has changed. Do you want to change home directory?
zh_TW: UID已經改變,要改變個人目錄嗎 ?

en: UID must be a number. It has to be inside the UID range which is defined in your configuration profile.
zh_TW: UID必須是一個數字,位於您所設定的範圍內.

en: UID number
zh_TW: UID編號

en: UID number has changed. To keep file ownership you have to run the following command as root: 'find / -uid %s -exec chown %s {} \;'
zh_TW: 使用者的UID已經變更.要維持所屬檔案的使用者,您必須以root的身分執行以下命令: 'find / -uid %s -exec chown %s {} \;'

en: UID ranges for Unix accounts
zh_TW: Unix帳號使用的的UID範圍

en: UNC-path (\\server\share) of homedirectory. $user and $group are replaced with user and group name.
zh_TW: 使用者個人目錄的UNC路徑(\\server\share).$user和$group會以使用者及群組名稱來置換.

en: Unable to change your account. Maybe you do not have enough rights to change the settings.
zh_TW: 無法改變您的帳號. 可能是因為您沒有足夠的權限更改這些設定.

en: Unable to connect to remote server!
zh_TW: 無法連結遠端伺服器 !

en: Unable to create new OU!
zh_TW: 無法建立新的OU!

en: Unable to create new profile!
zh_TW: 無法建立新的設定檔!

en: Unable to delete OU!
zh_TW: 無法刪除OU!

en: Unable to delete PDF structure!
zh_TW: 無法刪除PDF架構!

en: Unable to delete profile!
zh_TW: 無法刪除設定檔!

en: Unable to find group in LDAP.
zh_TW: LDAP中找不到群組.

en: Unable to load LDAP entry:
zh_TW: 無法載入 LDAP 項目 :

en: Unable to load available languages. Setting English as default language. For further instructions please contact the Admin of this site.
zh_TW: 無法載入語言設定檔,將使用英語為預設語言.請洽網站管理員取得更進一步的訊息.

en: Unable to load profile!
zh_TW: 無法載入設定檔!

en: Unable to retrieve schema!
zh_TW: 無法取得shcema資料!

en: Unable to save profile!
zh_TW: 無法儲存設定檔!

en: Unable to send mail!
zh_TW: 無法寄出電子郵件 !

en: Unix
zh_TW: unix

en: Unix account
zh_TW: Unix 帳號

en: Unix workstations
zh_TW: unix工作站

en: Unix workstations are invalid!
zh_TW: unix工作站無效!

en: Unknown error
zh_TW: 未知的錯誤

en: Unlock password
zh_TW: 解除密碼鎖定

en: Unsolved dependency:
zh_TW: 未解決的相依性問題:

en: Up
zh_TW: 往上

en: Upload accounts to LDAP
zh_TW: 上傳帳號至LDAP

en: Upload file and create accounts
zh_TW: 開始上傳

en: Upload was stopped after errors in %s module!
zh_TW: 因為 %s 模組錯誤,上傳停止.

en: Usage
zh_TW: 用法

en: Use Unix password
zh_TW: 使用unix的密碼

en: Use default
zh_TW: 使用預設值

en: Use no password
zh_TW: 不需密碼

en: Used blocks
zh_TW: 已使用的區塊

en: Used blocks. 1000 blocks are usually 1MB
zh_TW: 已使用的區塊數. 1000個區塊約等於1MB

en: Used by attributes
zh_TW: 被那些屬性使用

en: Used by object classes
zh_TW: 有使用的物件類別

en: Used for calculating RIDs from UID/GID. Do not change if unsure.
zh_TW: 利用此基數,可以由UID/GID來計算RID,不了解的話請不要更動.

en: Used inodes
zh_TW: 已使用的檔案數目

en: Used inodes (files)
zh_TW: 已使用的inodes(檔案)

en: User
zh_TW: 使用者

en: User ID
zh_TW: 使用者帳號

en: User accounts (e.g. Unix, Samba and Kolab)
zh_TW: 使用者帳號(例如 Unix, Samba及Kolab)

en: User can change password
zh_TW: 使用者可以更改密碼的日期

en: User description. If left empty first and last name will be used.
zh_TW: 該使用者的描述,若留空白則使用姓氏 名字.

en: User description. If left empty sur- and give name will be used.
zh_TW: 該使用者的描述,若留空白則使用姓氏 名字

en: User description. If left empty user name will be used.
zh_TW: 關於使用者的描述, 若留空白,預設為使用者姓名.

en: User modification
zh_TW: 使用者修正

en: User must change password
zh_TW: 使用者必須更改密碼的日期

en: User name
zh_TW: 使用者名稱

en: User name already exists!
zh_TW: 使用者名稱已經存在!

en: User name contains invalid characters. Valid characters are: a-z, A-Z, 0-9 and .-_ !
zh_TW: 使用者名稱包含無效字元.只能使用a-z,A-Z,0-9,及 .-_!

en: User name in use. Selected next free user name.
zh_TW: 使用者名稱已存在,請選擇可用的名稱.

en: User name of the user who should be created. Valid characters are: a-z,A-Z,0-9, .-_. LAM does not allow a number as first character because useradd also does not allow it. If user name is already used user name will be expanded with a number. The next free number will be used. Warning: Older systems have problems with user names longer than 8 characters. You can not log in to Windows if user name is longer than 16 characters.
zh_TW: 該使用者的帳號.有效的字元為:a-z, A-Z, 0-9, .-_. LAM 和 useradd 命令一樣都不容許以數字開頭的帳號. 如果指定的帳號已經存在,則會自動在帳號後面加上下一個可用的數字. 警告: 超過8個字元的帳號在舊的系統上會造成問題. 如果超過16個字元就不能登入Windows.

en: Users
zh_TW: 使用者

en: Users who are member of the current group. Users who have set their primary group to this group will not be shown.
zh_TW: 目前群組的成員. 這裡不會顯示將此群組設為主要群組的使用者

en: Users who will become member of the current group. User names are separated by semicolons.
zh_TW: 隸屬於這個群組的使用者.以分號隔開.

en: Using %s as lamdaemon remote server.
zh_TW: 使用 %s 做為遠端伺服器.

en: Using %s to connect to remote server.
zh_TW: 使用 %s 連結遠端伺服器.

en: Using template:
zh_TW: 套用的樣版:

en: Valid users
zh_TW: 有效的使用者

en: Want more features? Get LAM Pro!
zh_TW: 需要更多的功能嗎 ? 參考 LAM 專業版 !

en: Warning
zh_TW: 警告

en: Was unable to add attribtues to DN: %s.
zh_TW: 無法增加屬性到 %s 這個DN中.

en: Was unable to create DN: %s.
zh_TW: 無法建立這個DN: %s.

en: Was unable to delete DN: %s.
zh_TW: 無法刪除DN: %s.

en: Was unable to modify attribtues from DN: %s.
zh_TW: 無法變更DN: %s 的屬性

en: Was unable to modify attributes from DN: %s.
zh_TW: 無法修改 %s 這個 DN 的屬性.

en: Was unable to remove attribtues from DN: %s.
zh_TW: 無法刪除DN: %s 的屬性.

en: Was unable to rename DN: %s.
zh_TW: 無法更名這個 DN: %s.

en: Wednesday
zh_TW: 星期三

en: Western Europe Time, London, Lisbon
zh_TW: 西歐時間, 倫敦, 里斯本

en: When using ldaps:// be sure to use exactly the same IP/domain name as in your certificate!
zh_TW: 當您使用ldaps:// 時必須使用和您的憑證完全相同的 ip/domain!

en: Wiki name
zh_TW: Wiki 名稱

en: Windows domain name of account.
zh_TW: 帳號所屬的windows網域

en: Windows group
zh_TW: Windows群組

en: Windows group RID
zh_TW: Windows 群組的 RID

en: Windows group name
zh_TW: Windows群組名稱

en: Windows group type.
zh_TW: Windows群組類型

en: Windows primary group
zh_TW: Windows主群組

en: Windows primary group SID
zh_TW: Windows主群組的SID

en: Windows-Domain name of group.
zh_TW: 這個群組所屬的windows網域名稱.

en: Workgroup
zh_TW: 工作群組

en: Working directory
zh_TW: 工作目錄

en: Working directory of initial program.
zh_TW: 初始程式的工作目錄.

en: Write
zh_TW: 寫入

en: Write access
zh_TW: 寫入

en: Wrong password/user name combination. Please try again.
zh_TW: 密碼/使用者 錯誤,請重試!

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: You are using a capital letters. This can cause problems because Windows isn't case-sensitive.
zh_TW: 您使用了大寫字元,這會造成一些問題,因為windows不區分大小寫.

en: You are using a capital letters. This can cause problems because windows isn't case-sensitive.
zh_TW: 您使用了大寫字元,這會造成一些問題,因為windows不區分大小寫.

en: You can use wildcards for LDAP attributes in the form @@attribute@@ (e.g. @@uid@@ for the user name).
zh_TW: 您能使用 @@屬性名稱@@ 的萬用字元格式來表示 LDAP 屬性. (例如: @@uid@@ 表示使用者帳號.)

en: You did not select any object classes for this object. Please go back and do so.
zh_TW: 您尚未選擇任何物件類別.請重新選擇.

en: You do not have the required access rights or the LDAP schema is not published by your server.
zh_TW: 您沒有足夠的權限或您的 LDAP 伺服器並沒有公開 LDAP 綱要.

en: You have been logged off from LDAP Account Manager.
zh_TW: 您已經從LAM登出

en: You have to activate the "I am sure" checkbox.
zh_TW: 您必須選取 "確定" 的核取方塊.

en: You left the attribute value blank. Please go back and try again.
zh_TW: 屬性值空白,請重試.

en: You left the value blank for required attribute: %s.
zh_TW: %s必要屬性,值不能空白.

en: You made no changes.
zh_TW: 沒有做任何修改.

en: You need to add at least one member to this group.
zh_TW: 您至少需要加入一個成員到這個群組中.

en: Your LAM admin user (%s) must be a valid Unix account to work with lamdaemon!
zh_TW: LAM 系統管理者 (%s) 必須是一個有效的 Unix 帳號, 才能執行 lamdaemon !

en: Your LAM admin user must be a valid Unix account to work with lamdaemon!
zh_TW: LAM 系統管理者必須是一個有效的 Unix 帳號, 才能執行 lamdaemon !

en: Your PHP configuration has disabled file uploads. Please check php.ini before proceeding.
zh_TW: PHP設定無法上傳檔案,請檢查php.ini .

en: Your session expired, click here to go back to the login page.
zh_TW: 您的連線已過期, 請按此重新登入.

en: Your session expired, please log in again.
zh_TW: 您的連線已過期, 請重新登入.

en: Your settings were successfully saved.
zh_TW: 設定儲存成功.

en: [attribute deleted]
zh_TW: [屬性刪除]

en: add value
zh_TW: 新增屬性值

en: adminstrators
zh_TW: 管理者

en: character
zh_TW: 字元

en: characters
zh_TW: 字元

en: delete attribute
zh_TW: 刪除屬性

en: disabled
zh_TW: 已停用

en: disconnect
zh_TW: 中斷

en: display on screen
zh_TW: 在螢幕上顯示

en: download value
zh_TW: 下載值

en: eMail address
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址

en: false
zh_TW: 失敗

en: from any client
zh_TW: 從任何客戶端

en: from previous client only
zh_TW: 只從前一個客戶端

en: hours
zh_TW: 時(hours)

en: input off, notify off
zh_TW: 關閉輸入, 關閉通知.

en: input off, notify on
zh_TW: 關閉輸入, 開啟通知.

en: input on, notify off
zh_TW: 開啟輸入, 關閉通知.

en: input on, notify on
zh_TW: 開啟輸入, 開啟通知.

en: jpegPhoto contains errors
zh_TW: jpeg的相片有錯誤

en: ldap://localhost:389 connects to localhost using a standard LDAP connection on port 389
zh_TW: ldap://localhost:389 表示使用標準的LDAP連結到本機的389通訊埠.

en: ldaps://141.40.146.133 connects to 141.40.146.133 using an encrypted LDAP connection.
zh_TW: ldaps://141.40.146.133 表示使用加密的LDAP連結到141.40.146.133

en: machines
zh_TW: 機器

en: mydomain
zh_TW: 我的網域

en: mygroup
zh_TW: 我的群組

en: no
zh_TW: 否

en: none
zh_TW: 無

en: none, remove value
zh_TW: 無, 刪除值

en: not applicable
zh_TW: 不適用

en: not specified
zh_TW: 未指定

en: ou=People,dc=yourcompany,dc=com will read and store all accounts in this subtree.
zh_TW: ou=People,dc=yourcompany,dc=com 表示將會讀取這個子樹下的帳號或將帳號儲存在這個子樹下.

en: required
zh_TW: 必填的選項

en: required for Samba 3 accounts
zh_TW: 對Samba 3的帳號來說是必要的選項

en: reset
zh_TW: 重設

en: send via mail
zh_TW: 經由電子郵件傳送.

en: structural
zh_TW: 結構性物件

en: users
zh_TW: 使用者

en: yes
zh_TW: 是
